Metropolitan 2


Regions 2 Main


Gtr. London League

London League

London Metropolitan

London Spartan

Metropolitan & Dist.

Middlesex County

Contact site




I hope this new link page operates better and more smoothly than the last one.



The theory is that you will be able to access various leagues' histories from here.


These are:


  the Aetolian and Seanglian Leagues 1959-1964;


  the Greater London League 1964-1971;


  the London League 1896-1964;


  the London Metropolitan League 1971-1975;


  the London Spartan League 1975-1987;


  the Metropolitan & District League 1949-1971;


   the Middlesex County League 1984-2000.