Non League Matters - The Continuation of Tonys english Football Site 



  Main Index MAIN
INDEX
Search Posts SEARCH
POSTS
Who's Online WHO'S
ONLINE
Log in LOG
IN

THIS FORUM IS NOW READ ONLY - PLEASE HEAD OVER TO THE NEW FORUM TO REGISTER A NEW ACCOUNT - THANKS

Home: Non League Football Information: The Library: Re: [wanderer] League AGM's 2012: Edit Log



UKPunk
Man City Transfer Target!

May 30, 2012, 7:53 PM

Posts: 11786
Location:
Team(s):


Views: 9871
Re: [wanderer] League AGM's 2012 or Reply Privately

Essex & Suffolk Border League - Thursday 24th May 19:30
Staffordshire County Senior League - Tuesday 29th May @ Norton CC&MWI
Northern - Saturday 2nd June @ Northallerton Town FC
United Counties League - Wednesday 6th June @ Yaxley FC
West Cheshire - Wednesday June 6
Teesside League - Wednesday 6th June, Guisborough Town
South West Peninsula League - Thursday 7th June at Eggbuckland Community College in Plymouth
Wyvern League - Thursday 7th June from 7:30pm @ Team Solent FC
Welsh Premier League - Saturday 9th June at Aberystwyth
Conference - Saturday 9th June
Isthmian League - Sunday 10th June, Metropole Hotel, Brighton
Andover & District - Tuesday 12th June
Capital Football League - Tuesday 12th June at Cheshunt FC.
Essex Senior League Wednesday 13th June at Witham Town
Peterborough & District League - Wednesday 13th June 2012, The Focus Community Centre, 7.30pm
Cheshire League - Thursday 14th June
Essex Business Houses League - Thursday 14th June @ Dagenham & Redbridge FC 19:00
Kent League - Thursday 14th June, Lordswood FC
Western League - Thursday 14th June at Wells City 7.30pm
Kent County League, Thursday 14 June, at UK Paper Leisure, Sittingbourne.
Essex Olympian League - Thursday 14th June
Cymru Alliance - Sat June 16th at Caersws
North West Counties Football League - Saturday 16th June 2012 in Blackpool
Southern League - Saturday June 16th @ Torquay
EvoStik Northern Premier League - Saturday 16th June 2012 in Blackpool
Northern Counties East League - Saturday 16th June @ Harrogate
Spartan South Midlands League - Saturday 16th June - @ Tring Athletic FC 10:30
Essex County Women's League - Monday 18th June @ Chelmsford City FC 8:00PM
Colchester & East Essex League - Monday 18th June @ Stanway Rovers FC 19:30
Mid Wales League - Tuesday 19th June @ United Services Club, Llanidloes
Lincolnshire League - Wednesday 20th June @ Ruston Sports FC
Surrey Elite Intermediate League - Wednesday 20th June at Surrey FA HQ, Leatherhead.
Sussex County Football League - Wednesday 20th June 19:45 - Horsham YMCA
Trelawny League Wednesday 20th June
Cornwall Combination - Thursday 21st June
Eastern Counties League - Saturday 23rd June @ Diss Town FC 2.00pm
Kent Invicta League - Saturday 23rd June @ The Village Community, Sports & Social Club, The Hoo, Rochester, Kent ME3 9JD 12:00
Welsh Alliance - Sat June 23rd
Welsh League - Sat June 23rd at Tata Steel FC, Port Talbot
Anglian Combination - Monday 25th June @ British Legion, Aylsham Road, Norwich 19:30
Allied Counties - Monday 25th June @ Uxbridge FC
Combined Counties League - Mon 25th June at Met Police, Imber Court
East Cornwall League - Monday 25th June
Midland Combination - Mon 25th June
North Devon League - Tuesday 26th June
Wessex League - Thursday 28th June

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Missing Few.....

Midland Football Alliance
East Midlands Counties
West Midlands (Regional) League
Hellenic League

.....And three step 7 and below that are local to UKPunk
Suffolk & Ipswich League
Mid Essex League
Halstead & District League



1-0-1-0-4-25-40-65-181-289=606

Last game: Mon 20/8/18
4. Basford United 1 Hednesford Town 2

(This post was edited by UKPunk on May 30, 2012, 8:19 PM)


Edit Log:
Post edited by UKPunk (Man City Transfer Target!) on May 30, 2012, 8:19 PM


free hit counters

Search for (options) HOSTED BY SUMMIT SOCCER v.1.2.3