Non League Matters - The Continuation of Tonys english Football Site 



  Main Index MAIN
INDEX
Search Posts SEARCH
POSTS
Who's Online WHO'S
ONLINE
Log in LOG
IN

THIS FORUM IS NOW READ ONLY - PLEASE HEAD OVER TO THE NEW FORUM HERE (CLICK LINK) TO REGISTER A NEW ACCOUNT - THANKS

Home: Non League Football Information: The Library: Re: [UKPunk] League AGM's 2012: Edit Log



gcnc
Man City Transfer Target!

May 19, 2012, 9:08 AM

Posts: 11500
Location: Pontypool
Team(s): Newport County


Views: 8972
Re: [UKPunk] League AGM's 2012 or Reply Privately

Essex & Suffolk Border League - Thursday 24th May 19:30*
Northern - Saturday 2nd June @ Northallerton Town FC
United Counties League - Wednesday 6th June @ Yaxley FC
West Cheshire - Wednesday June 6
South West Peninsula League - Thursday 7th June at Eggbuckland Community College in Plymouth
Wyvern League - Thursday 7th June from 7:30pm @ Team Solent FC
Conference - Saturday 9th June
Isthmian League - Sunday 10th June, Metropole Hotel, Brighton
Peterborough & District League - Tuesday 12th June
Andover & District - Tuesday 12th June
Essex Senior League Wednesday 13th June at Witham Town
Cheshire League - Thursday 14th June
Essex Business Houses League - Thursday 14th June @ Dagenham & Redbridge FC 19:00
Kent League - Thursday 14th June, Lordswood FC

Cymru Alliance - Sat June 16th at Caersws
North West Counties Football League - Saturday 16th June 2012 in Blackpool
Southern League - Saturday June 16th @ Torquay
EvoStik Northern Premier League - Saturday 16th June 2012 in Blackpool
Northern Counties East League - Saturday 16th June @ Harrogate

Essex County Women's League - Monday 18th June @ Chelmsford City FC 8:00PM
Mid Wales League - Tuesday 19th June @ United Services Club, Llanidloes
Lincolnshire League - Wednesday 20th June @ Ruston Sports FC
Kent Invicta League - Saturday 23rd June @ The Village Community, Sports & Social Club, The Hoo, Rochester, Kent ME3 9JD 12:00

Welsh Alliance - Sat June 23rd
Welsh League - Sat June 23rd at Tata Steel FC, Port Talbot
Anglian Combination - Monday 25th June @ British Legion, Aylsham Road, Norwich 19:30

Allied Counties - Monday 25th June @ Uxbridge FC

Combined Counties League - Mon 25th June at Met Police, Imber Court


(This post was edited by gcnc on May 19, 2012, 9:14 AM)


Edit Log:
Post edited by gcnc (Man City Transfer Target!) on May 19, 2012, 9:10 AM
Post edited by gcnc (Man City Transfer Target!) on May 19, 2012, 9:10 AM
Post edited by gcnc (Man City Transfer Target!) on May 19, 2012, 9:14 AM


free hit counters

Search for (options) HOSTED BY SUMMIT SOCCER v.1.2.3