Non League Matters - The Continuation of Tonys english Football Site 



  Main Index MAIN
INDEX
Search Posts SEARCH
POSTS
Who's Online WHO'S
ONLINE
Log in LOG
IN

THIS FORUM IS NOW READ ONLY - PLEASE HEAD OVER TO THE NEW FORUM HERE (CLICK LINK) TO REGISTER A NEW ACCOUNT - THANKS

Home: Non League Football Information: The Library: Re: [UKPunk] League AGM's 2012: Edit Log



MarkInGorleston
First Team Star

May 16, 2012, 3:51 PM

Posts: 2455
Location:
Team(s):


Views: 9361
Re: [UKPunk] League AGM's 2012 or Reply Privately

Essex & Suffolk Border League - Thursday 24th May 19:30*
Northern - Saturday 2nd June @ Northallerton Town FC
United Counties League - Wednesday 6th June @ Yaxley FC
West Cheshire - Wednesday June 6
South West Peninsula League - Thursday 7th June at Eggbuckland Community College in Plymouth
Wyvern League - Thursday 7th June from 7:30pm @ Team Solent FC
Conference - Saturday 9th June
Isthmian League - Sunday 10th June, Metropole Hotel, Brighton
Essex Senior League Wednesday 13th June at Witham Town
Cheshire League - Thursday 14th June
Essex Business Houses League - Thursday 14th June @ Dagenham & Redbridge FC 19:00
Kent League - Thursday 14th June, Lordswood FC
North West Counties Football League - Saturday 16th June 2012 in Blackpool
Southern League - Saturday June 16th @ Torquay
EvoStik Northern Premier League - Saturday 16th June 2012 in Blackpool
Northern Counties East League - Saturday 16th June @ Harrogate
Essex County Women's League - Monday 18th June @ Chelmsford City FC 8:00PM
Lincolnshire League - Wednesday 20th June @ Ruston Sports FC
Kent Invicta League - Saturday 23rd June @ The Village Community, Sports & Social Club, The Hoo, Rochester, Kent ME3 9JD 12:00
Welsh League - Sat June 23rd at Tata Steel FC, Port Talbot
Anglian Combination - Monday 25th June @ British Legion, Aylsham Road, Norwich 19:30

Allied Counties - Monday 25th June @ Uxbridge FC

A date is mentioned in the Combined Counties bulletin, but it states a formal invitaition will be sent. So can not post it.

Capital League date to be decided, per conversations held.
Sorry if that is vague....Wink

Details on both should be announced shortly.



I would laugh my head off if AFCW went down along with ColUwe and We**ham.

(This post was edited by Witham Mark on May 16, 2012, 3:54 PM)


Edit Log:
Post edited by MarkInGorleston (First Team Star) on May 16, 2012, 3:54 PM


free hit counters

Search for (options) HOSTED BY SUMMIT SOCCER v.1.2.3