Non League Matters - The Continuation of Tonys english Football Site 



  Main Index MAIN
INDEX
Search Posts SEARCH
POSTS
Who's Online WHO'S
ONLINE
Log in LOG
IN

THIS FORUM IS NOW READ ONLY - PLEASE HEAD OVER TO THE NEW FORUM HERE (CLICK LINK) TO REGISTER A NEW ACCOUNT - THANKS

Home: Non League Football Information: The Library: Re: [hawkwind] League AGM's 2012: Edit Log



UKPunk
Man City Transfer Target!

May 16, 2012, 1:39 PM

Posts: 11786
Location:
Team(s):


Views: 9434
Re: [hawkwind] League AGM's 2012 or Reply Privately

Essex & Suffolk Border League - Thursday 24th May 19:30*
Northern - Saturday 2nd June @ Northallerton Town FC
United Counties League - Wednesday 6th June @ Yaxley FC
West Cheshire - Wednesday June 6
South West Peninsula League - Thursday 7th June at Eggbuckland Community College in Plymouth
Wyvern League - Thursday 7th June from 7:30pm @ Team Solent FC
Conference - Saturday 9th June
Isthmian League - Sunday 10th June, Metropole Hotel, Brighton
Essex Senior League Wednesday 13th June at Witham Town
Cheshire League - Thursday 14th June
Essex Business Houses League - Thursday 14th June @ Dagenham & Redbridge FC 19:00
Kent League - Thursday 14th June, Lordswood FC
North West Counties Football League - Saturday 16th June 2012 in Blackpool
Southern League - Saturday June 16th @ Torquay
EvoStik Northern Premier League - Saturday 16th June 2012 in Blackpool
Northern Counties East League - Saturday 16th June @ Harrogate
Essex County Women's League - Monday 18th June @ Chelmsford City FC 8:00PM
Lincolnshire League - Wednesday 20th June @ Ruston Sports FC
Kent Invicta League - Saturday 23rd June @ The Village Community, Sports & Social Club, The Hoo, Rochester, Kent ME3 9JD 12:00

Welsh League - Sat June 23rd at Tata Steel FC, Port Talbot
Anglian Combination - Monday 25th June @ British Legion, Aylsham Road, Norwich 19:30

Allied Counties - Monday 25th June @ Uxbridge FC


*On the website it states "Special Annual General Meeting" and doesn't give the venue, although I believe it's usually held at Stanway Rovers FC. It seems rather early to hold the AGM, especially as the final fixture in this league doesn't take place until two days after the AGM.



EDIT
Post deleted because I made a cock up. Blush



1-0-1-0-4-25-40-65-181-289=606

Last game: Mon 20/8/18
4. Basford United 1 Hednesford Town 2

(This post was edited by UKPunk on May 16, 2012, 1:51 PM)


Edit Log:
Post edited by UKPunk (Man City Transfer Target!) on May 16, 2012, 1:51 PM


free hit counters

Search for (options) HOSTED BY SUMMIT SOCCER v.1.2.3