Non League Matters - The Continuation of Tonys english Football Site 



  Main Index MAIN
INDEX
Search Posts SEARCH
POSTS
Who's Online WHO'S
ONLINE
Log in LOG
IN

THIS FORUM IS NOW READ ONLY - PLEASE HEAD OVER TO THE NEW FORUM HERE (CLICK LINK) TO REGISTER A NEW ACCOUNT - THANKS

Home: Non League Football Information: The Library: Re: [splodge] League AGM's 2012: Edit Log



UKPunk
Man City Transfer Target!

May 14, 2012, 11:08 PM

Posts: 11786
Location:
Team(s):


Views: 38753
Re: [splodge] League AGM's 2012 or Reply Privately


In Reply To

In Reply To
United Counties League - Wednesday 6th June @ Yaxley FC
West Cheshire - Wednesday June 6
South West Peninsula League - Thursday 7th June at Eggbuckland Community College in Plymouth
Wyvern League - Thursday 7th June from 7:30pm @ Team Solent FC
Conference - Saturday 9th June
Isthmian League - Sunday 10th June, Metropole Hotel, Brighton
Essex Senior League Wednesday 13th June at Witham Town
Cheshire League - Thursday June 14
Kent League - Thursday 14th June, Lordswood FC
North West Counties Football League - Saturday 16th June 2012 in Blackpool
Southern League - Saturday June 16th @ Torquay
EvoStik Northern Premier League - Saturday 16th June 2012 in Blackpool
Northern Counties East League - Saturday 16th June @ Harrogate
Essex County Women's League - Monday 18th June @ Chelmsford City FC 8:00PM
Lincolnshire League - Wednesday 20th June @ Ruston Sports FC
Anglian Combination - Monday 25th June @ British Legion, Aylsham Road, Norwich 19:30



1-0-1-0-4-25-40-65-181-289=606

Last game: Mon 20/8/18
4. Basford United 1 Hednesford Town 2

(This post was edited by UKPunk on May 14, 2012, 11:12 PM)


Edit Log:
Post edited by UKPunk (Man City Transfer Target!) on May 14, 2012, 11:12 PM


free hit counters

Search for (options) HOSTED BY SUMMIT SOCCER v.1.2.3