Mid Wales Football League - Mid Wales Football League Division One

Mid-Wales Football LeagueSpar Mid-Wales Football League Division OneUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 3 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:CYMRU ALLIANCE
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION TWO

2018-2019:  Knighton Town resigned in September 2018 after playing 5 games.  All results expuged.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 21:37, Thursday 25th April 2019

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Llanfair United 27 19 6 2 65 22 10 3 1 33 10 9 3 1 32 12 +43 63
2 Llanidloes Town 27 20 3 4 63 32 9 3 2 37 14 11 0 2 26 18 +31 63
3 Berriew 28 19 4 5 85 37 12 0 2 47 15 7 4 3 38 22 +48 61
4 Caersws 28 18 6 4 82 26 9 3 2 46 15 9 3 2 36 11 +56 60
5 Welshpool Town 28 13 6 9 78 49 7 3 4 40 22 6 3 5 38 27 +29 45
6 Builth Wells 26 12 5 9 60 44 6 4 3 30 15 6 1 6 30 29 +16 41
7 Llandrindod Wells 27 11 5 11 50 37 8 1 5 32 12 3 4 6 18 25 +13 38
8 Carno 26 11 4 11 47 53 5 3 5 23 28 6 1 6 24 25 -6 37
9 Aberaeron 27 11 3 13 56 54 6 2 6 31 25 5 1 7 25 29 +2 36
10 Radnor Valley 26 11 2 13 55 54 7 1 6 39 26 4 1 7 16 28 +1 32
11 Bow Street 26 7 5 14 30 41 4 3 5 17 13 3 2 9 13 28 -11 26
12 Tywyn Bryncrug 27 8 2 17 42 91 6 0 7 26 41 2 2 10 16 50 -49 26
13 Kerry 27 7 4 16 57 88 4 2 7 31 41 3 2 9 26 47 -31 25
14 Llansantffraid Village 27 4 6 17 36 79 3 3 7 23 35 1 3 10 13 44 -43 18
15 Churchstoke 27 0 1 26 17 116 0 0 13 10 46 0 1 13 7 70 -99 1

3 points were deducted from Radnor Valley for: playing an ineligible player.

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019
MWAL1 Bow Street vs. Builth Wells 14:30
MWAL1 Carno vs. Aberaeron 14:30
MWAL1 Churchstoke vs. Radnor Valley 14:30
MWAL1 Kerry vs. Llanfair United 14:30
MWAL1 Llansantffraid Village vs. Llandrindod Wells 14:30
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug vs. Llanidloes Town 14:30
Tuesday 30th April 2019
MWAL1 Builth Wells vs. Carno 19:00

Results - August 2018

Friday 10th August 2018
MWAL1 Berriew 5 1 Builth Wells 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 2 1 Kerry 0
Saturday 11th August 2018
MWAL1 Bow Street 0 2 Caersws 0
MWAL1 Carno 0 5 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Churchstoke 0 1 Llanidloes Town 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 3 1 Aberaeron 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 2 0 Llansantffraid Village 0
Tuesday 14th August 2018
MWAL1 Builth Wells 1 2 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Carno 2 4 Berriew 0
MWAL1 Kerry 3 0 Churchstoke 0
Wednesday 15th August 2018
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 4 1 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Llansantffraid Village 1 2 Caersws 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 2 1 Bow Street 0
Friday 17th August 2018
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 4 0 Kerry 0
Saturday 18th August 2018
MWAL1 Berriew 0 1 Llanfair United 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 1 1 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Caersws 5 2 Aberaeron 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 3 1 Builth Wells 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 6 1 Churchstoke 0
Tuesday 21st August 2018
MWAL1 Churchstoke 0 1 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Kerry 3 0 Berriew 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 3 0 Llansantffraid Village 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 2 3 Caersws 0
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
MWAL1 Aberaeron 2 0 Bow Street 0
MWAL1 Carno 1 2 Llanidloes Town 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 3 2 Llandrindod Wells 0
Friday 24th August 2018
MWAL1 Caersws 10 0 Churchstoke 0
MWAL1 Llansantffraid Village 2 2 Builth Wells 0
Saturday 25th August 2018
MWAL1 Berriew 3 1 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Carno 3 0 Bow Street 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 1 2 Llanfair United 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 3 1 Aberaeron 0
Wednesday 29th August 2018
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 2 3 Radnor Valley 0
Friday 31st August 2018
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 3 2 Tywyn Bryncrug 0

Results - September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018
MWAL1 Caersws 6 0 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Kerry 3 7 Aberaeron 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 4 1 Bow Street 0
Friday 7th September 2018
MWAL1 Caersws 1 1 Llanfair United 0
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 0 3 Builth Wells 0
Saturday 8th September 2018
MWAL1 Berriew 3 1 Aberaeron 0
MWAL1 Churchstoke 3 4 Kerry 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 2 0 Bow Street 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 4 0 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
Tuesday 11th September 2018
MWAL1 Llansantffraid Village 1 4 Radnor Valley 0
Saturday 15th September 2018
MWAL1 Builth Wells 2 3 Aberaeron 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 2 1 Welshpool Town 0
Friday 21st September 2018
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 1 3 Aberaeron 0
Saturday 22nd September 2018
MWAL1 Berriew 6 2 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 5 0 Churchstoke 0
MWAL1 Kerry 2 10 Caersws 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 4 1 Builth Wells 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 5 1 Llansantffraid Village 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 1 5 Carno 0
Tuesday 25th September 2018
MWAL1 Berriew 5 0 Churchstoke 0
MWAL1 Caersws 3 0 Carno 0
MWAL1 Llansantffraid Village 4 1 Kerry 0
Wednesday 26th September 2018
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 1 2 Builth Wells 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 1 1 Bow Street 0
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 3 1 Llanfair United 0
Saturday 29th September 2018
MWAL1 Llansantffraid Village 2 2 Churchstoke 0

Results - October 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018
MWAL1 Berriew 0 3 Caersws 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 0 2 Llanidloes Town 0
Tuesday 9th October 2018
MWAL1 Caersws 3 0 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 8 2 Churchstoke 0
Wednesday 10th October 2018
MWAL1 Berriew 7 0 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 2 3 Kerry 0
MWAL1 Llansantffraid Village 2 3 Carno 0
Saturday 13th October 2018
MWAL1 Caersws 0 2 Llanidloes Town 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 3 0 Churchstoke 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 1 9 Welshpool Town 0
Saturday 20th October 2018
MWAL1 Builth Wells 8 0 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Carno 3 1 Kerry 0
MWAL1 Churchstoke 1 3 Aberaeron 0
Saturday 27th October 2018
MWAL1 Kerry 3 4 Builth Wells 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 5 0 Tywyn Bryncrug 0

Results - November 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018
MWAL1 Caersws 2 4 Welshpool Town 0
Saturday 3rd November 2018
MWAL1 Aberaeron 1 2 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Builth Wells 5 1 Churchstoke 0
MWAL1 Kerry 0 1 Llanidloes Town 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 3 0 Carno 0
MWAL1 Llansantffraid Village 1 7 Berriew 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 0 4 Llandrindod Wells 0
Saturday 10th November 2018
MWAL1 Aberaeron 2 0 Builth Wells 0
MWAL1 Carno 4 1 Churchstoke 0
MWAL1 Kerry 2 5 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 0 0 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 2 3 Bow Street 0
Tuesday 13th November 2018
MWAL1 Berriew 1 0 Carno 0
MWAL1 Caersws 4 0 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Llansantffraid Village 5 5 Welshpool Town 0
Wednesday 14th November 2018
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 3 4 Llanidloes Town 0
Saturday 17th November 2018
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 1 1 Llanfair United 0
Friday 23rd November 2018
MWAL1 Caersws 2 0 Llansantffraid Village 0
Saturday 24th November 2018
MWAL1 Aberaeron 2 2 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Kerry 2 0 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 7 0 Churchstoke 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 1 5 Builth Wells 0
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 1 2 Carno 0

Results - December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018
MWAL1 Bow Street 1 2 Kerry 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 3 3 Berriew 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 4 0 Churchstoke 0
Friday 7th December 2018
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 4 0 Bow Street 0
Saturday 8th December 2018
MWAL1 Aberaeron 3 2 Caersws 0
MWAL1 Berriew 5 2 Llanidloes Town 0
MWAL1 Carno 1 1 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Churchstoke 0 2 Llansantffraid Village 0
MWAL1 Kerry 2 4 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 3 0 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
Saturday 15th December 2018
MWAL1 Builth Wells 3 2 Bow Street 0
MWAL1 Carno 2 2 Llansantffraid Village 0
Saturday 22nd December 2018
MWAL1 Caersws 2 2 Berriew 0
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 7 1 Kerry 0
Wednesday 26th December 2018
MWAL1 Berriew 4 1 Kerry 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 1 1 Aberaeron 0
MWAL1 Builth Wells 1 1 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Carno 3 3 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 1 0 Caersws 0
MWAL1 Llansantffraid Village 0 4 Llanfair United 0
Saturday 29th December 2018
MWAL1 Aberaeron 2 0 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 0 1 Llanidloes Town 0
MWAL1 Carno 0 3 Caersws 0
MWAL1 Churchstoke 0 6 Berriew 0
MWAL1 Kerry 4 4 Llansantffraid Village 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 2 0 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 0 0 Welshpool Town 0

Results - January 2019

Saturday 12th January 2019
MWAL1 Aberaeron 4 4 Kerry 0
MWAL1 Builth Wells 0 0 Caersws 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 3 0 Churchstoke 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 3 1 Carno 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 2 4 Llanfair United 0
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 4 1 Llansantffraid Village 0
Saturday 19th January 2019
MWAL1 Caersws 2 0 Bow Street 0
MWAL1 Carno 3 2 Builth Wells 0
MWAL1 Kerry 4 2 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 6 0 Llansantffraid Village 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 2 1 Aberaeron 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 3 1 Berriew 0
Friday 25th January 2019
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 2 2 Caersws 0
Saturday 26th January 2019
MWAL1 Aberaeron 1 4 Carno 0
MWAL1 Berriew 3 1 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 0 1 Llanfair United 0
MWAL1 Builth Wells 0 0 Llansantffraid Village 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 2 4 Llanidloes Town 0

Results - February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019
MWAL1 Aberaeron 5 0 Churchstoke 0
Friday 8th February 2019
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 2 3 Llanidloes Town 0
Saturday 9th February 2019
MWAL1 Churchstoke 0 5 Llanfair United 0
Saturday 16th February 2019
MWAL1 Bow Street 2 0 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 3 2 Kerry 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 6 0 Llansantffraid Village 0
Saturday 23rd February 2019
MWAL1 Berriew 1 0 Bow Street 0
MWAL1 Churchstoke 0 6 Caersws 0
MWAL1 Kerry 2 3 Carno 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 4 1 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Llansantffraid Village 3 0 Llanidloes Town 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 3 1 Aberaeron 0
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 3 0 Radnor Valley 0

Results - March 2019

Friday 1st March 2019
MWAL1 Caersws 3 3 Kerry 0
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 0 0 Llandrindod Wells 0
Saturday 2nd March 2019
MWAL1 Aberaeron 3 0 Llansantffraid Village 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 1 0 Carno 0
MWAL1 Builth Wells 1 2 Llanidloes Town 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 2 4 Llanfair United 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 1 6 Berriew 0
Saturday 9th March 2019
MWAL1 Llansantffraid Village 0 4 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
Friday 15th March 2019
MWAL1 Berriew 4 2 Llansantffraid Village 0
Friday 22nd March 2019
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 2 2 Berriew 0
Saturday 23rd March 2019
MWAL1 Builth Wells 2 2 Llanfair United 0
MWAL1 Churchstoke 3 5 Carno 0
MWAL1 Llansantffraid Village 2 0 Aberaeron 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 0 2 Caersws 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 4 2 Kerry 0
Saturday 30th March 2019
MWAL1 Aberaeron 3 4 Berriew 0
MWAL1 Caersws 3 1 Builth Wells 0
MWAL1 Carno 1 0 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Churchstoke 1 2 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Kerry 1 1 Bow Street 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 3 1 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 2 1 Welshpool Town 0

Results - April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 0 0 Carno 0
Saturday 6th April 2019
MWAL1 Aberaeron 0 2 Llanfair United 0
MWAL1 Builth Wells 3 1 Kerry 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 3 0 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Llansantffraid Village 0 1 Bow Street 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 4 1 Carno 0
Saturday 13th April 2019
MWAL1 Bow Street 0 1 Berriew 0
MWAL1 Builth Wells 3 1 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 0 1 Caersws 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 0 1 Aberaeron 0
Tuesday 16th April 2019
MWAL1 Bow Street 3 3 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 2 3 Builth Wells 0
Wednesday 17th April 2019
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 0 1 Berriew 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 0 0 Caersws 0
Friday 19th April 2019
MWAL1 Aberaeron 1 2 Llanidloes Town 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 3 1 Radnor Valley 0
Saturday 20th April 2019
MWAL1 Bow Street 3 1 Llansantffraid Village 0
MWAL1 Churchstoke 1 3 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 1 1 Berriew 0
Monday 22nd April 2019
MWAL1 Aberaeron 2 3 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Builth Wells 1 0 Berriew 0
MWAL1 Carno 0 4 Llanfair United 0
MWAL1 Churchstoke 1 3 Bow Street 0
Thursday 25th April 2019
MWAL1 Churchstoke 0 5 Builth Wells 0

Non League Matters 00/00