Welsh Football League - Welsh Football League Division Three

Welsh Football LeagueWelsh Football League Division ThreeUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 4 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:DIVISION TWO
RELEGATES TO:VARIOUS COUNTY LEAGUES

2014–15: Cardiff Grange Harlequins withdrew in March 2015.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 19:19, Tuesday 18th December 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Trefelin Boys & Girls Club 13 9 3 1 46 14 5 2 1 31 10 4 1 0 15 4 +32 30
2 Trethomas Bluebirds 13 9 3 1 36 16 4 2 0 16 9 5 1 1 20 7 +20 30
3 Penrhiwceiber Rangers 12 7 3 2 26 11 1 2 1 8 6 6 1 1 18 5 +15 24
4 Tredegar Town 13 6 3 4 25 15 5 0 3 16 10 1 3 1 9 5 +10 21
5 Pontyclun 9 6 2 1 24 13 4 1 0 10 3 2 1 1 14 10 +11 20
6 Penydarren BGC 7 6 0 1 16 8 3 0 1 11 6 3 0 0 5 2 +8 18
7 Treharris Athletic Western 12 5 1 6 20 21 1 0 2 3 7 4 1 4 17 14 -1 16
8 Panteg 9 4 2 3 20 18 3 2 2 18 17 1 0 1 2 1 +2 14
9 Treowen Stars 10 4 2 4 12 18 2 0 2 5 9 2 2 2 7 9 -6 14
10 Newport City 13 4 1 8 21 26 3 0 3 11 12 1 1 5 10 14 -5 13
11 Chepstow Town 13 3 3 7 18 40 1 1 4 6 22 2 2 3 12 18 -22 12
12 Ynysygerwn 11 3 2 6 13 18 0 1 5 6 13 3 1 1 7 5 -5 11
13 AFC Porth 12 2 5 5 12 22 1 4 2 6 7 1 1 3 6 15 -10 11
14 Albion Rovers 10 1 4 5 16 21 1 2 1 7 7 0 2 4 9 14 -5 7
15 Ely Rangers 14 2 1 11 23 43 1 0 6 10 21 1 1 5 13 22 -20 7
16 Caerau 11 2 1 8 14 38 1 1 4 7 12 1 0 4 7 26 -24 7

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - December 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018
WFL3 Newport City vs. Panteg 19:30
Friday 21st December 2018
WFL3 Ynysygerwn vs. Trethomas Bluebirds 19:30
Saturday 22nd December 2018
WFL3 Penrhiwceiber Rangers vs. Ely Rangers 14:00
WFL3 Penydarren BGC vs. Chepstow Town 14:00
WFL3 Pontyclun vs. Caerau 14:00
WFL3 Trefelin Boys & Girls Club vs. Albion Rovers 14:00
WFL3 Treharris Athletic Western vs. Treowen Stars 14:00
Friday 28th December 2018
WFL3 Newport City vs. Ynysygerwn 19:30
Saturday 29th December 2018
WFL3 AFC Porth vs. Panteg 14:00
WFL3 Albion Rovers vs. Tredegar Town 14:00
WFL3 Caerau vs. Penydarren BGC 14:00
WFL3 Pontyclun vs. Trethomas Bluebirds 14:00
WFL3 Treowen Stars vs. Trefelin Boys & Girls Club 14:00

Results - August 2018

Friday 10th August 2018
WFL3 Newport City 1 0 Tredegar Town 0
Saturday 11th August 2018
WFL3 AFC Porth 0 1 Treowen Stars 0
WFL3 Caerau 2 2 Trethomas Bluebirds 0
WFL3 Chepstow Town 1 1 Treharris Athletic Western 0
WFL3 Panteg 3 5 Pontyclun 0
WFL3 Trefelin Boys & Girls Club 1 1 Ely Rangers 0
WFL3 Ynysygerwn 2 2 Albion Rovers 0
Tuesday 14th August 2018
WFL3 Caerau 1 2 Ynysygerwn 0
Wednesday 15th August 2018
WFL3 Albion Rovers 3 4 Chepstow Town 0
WFL3 Ely Rangers 1 2 Treharris Athletic Western 0
WFL3 Penrhiwceiber Rangers 2 2 Trefelin Boys & Girls Club 0
WFL3 Penydarren BGC 3 1 Newport City 0
WFL3 Tredegar Town 1 0 Panteg 0
WFL3 Treowen Stars 1 3 Trethomas Bluebirds 0
Friday 17th August 2018
WFL3 Ynysygerwn 1 2 Penydarren BGC 0
Saturday 18th August 2018
WFL3 Albion Rovers 1 1 AFC Porth 0
WFL3 Chepstow Town 2 3 Trethomas Bluebirds 0
WFL3 Panteg 4 1 Ely Rangers 0
WFL3 Pontyclun 1 0 Penrhiwceiber Rangers 0
WFL3 Tredegar Town 2 1 Treharris Athletic Western 0
WFL3 Trefelin Boys & Girls Club 3 2 Newport City 0
WFL3 Treowen Stars 2 0 Caerau 0
Tuesday 21st August 2018
WFL3 Ynysygerwn 2 3 Caerau 0
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
WFL3 AFC Porth 2 1 Pontyclun 0
WFL3 Chepstow Town 2 1 Albion Rovers 0
WFL3 Newport City 1 2 Penydarren BGC 0
WFL3 Panteg 1 1 Tredegar Town 0
WFL3 Trefelin Boys & Girls Club 1 2 Penrhiwceiber Rangers 0
Saturday 25th August 2018
WFL3 AFC Porth 1 1 Chepstow Town 0
WFL3 Pontyclun 2 1 Newport City 0

Results - September 2018

Friday 7th September 2018
WFL3 Ely Rangers 0 1 Trethomas Bluebirds 0
Saturday 15th September 2018
WFL3 Panteg 0 6 Trethomas Bluebirds 0
WFL3 Penrhiwceiber Rangers 1 2 Treharris Athletic Western 0
WFL3 Penydarren BGC 2 3 Trefelin Boys & Girls Club 0
WFL3 Pontyclun 1 1 Tredegar Town 0
Wednesday 19th September 2018
WFL3 Ely Rangers 3 4 AFC Porth 0
WFL3 Newport City 1 2 Treharris Athletic Western 0
Friday 21st September 2018
WFL3 Tredegar Town 0 1 Ynysygerwn 0
Saturday 22nd September 2018
WFL3 Albion Rovers 1 1 Newport City 0
WFL3 Caerau 2 3 Chepstow Town 0
WFL3 Penydarren BGC 3 1 Treharris Athletic Western 0
Saturday 29th September 2018
WFL3 AFC Porth 0 0 Ynysygerwn 0
WFL3 Ely Rangers 4 2 Caerau 0
WFL3 Penrhiwceiber Rangers 2 2 Treowen Stars 0

Results - October 2018

Friday 5th October 2018
WFL3 Tredegar Town 0 1 Penrhiwceiber Rangers 0
Saturday 6th October 2018
WFL3 AFC Porth 1 1 Albion Rovers 0
WFL3 Caerau 2 1 Newport City 0
WFL3 Chepstow Town 1 6 Ely Rangers 0
WFL3 Treharris Athletic Western 0 2 Panteg 0
WFL3 Trethomas Bluebirds 4 4 Pontyclun 0
WFL3 Ynysygerwn 0 2 Trefelin Boys & Girls Club 0
Friday 12th October 2018
WFL3 Ely Rangers 1 4 Ynysygerwn 0
WFL3 Newport City 4 1 Chepstow Town 0
Saturday 13th October 2018
WFL3 Pontyclun 3 0 Treowen Stars 0
WFL3 Trefelin Boys & Girls Club 2 1 Treharris Athletic Western 0
Saturday 20th October 2018
WFL3 AFC Porth 0 1 Penydarren BGC 0
WFL3 Caerau 0 2 Penrhiwceiber Rangers 0
WFL3 Tredegar Town 0 2 Treowen Stars 0
WFL3 Trethomas Bluebirds 1 1 Chepstow Town 0
Friday 26th October 2018
WFL3 Ynysygerwn 0 2 Newport City 0
Saturday 27th October 2018
WFL3 Panteg 5 0 AFC Porth 0
WFL3 Pontyclun 3 1 Ely Rangers 0
WFL3 Tredegar Town 4 3 Albion Rovers 0
WFL3 Trefelin Boys & Girls Club 2 2 Treowen Stars 0
WFL3 Treharris Athletic Western 0 4 Trethomas Bluebirds 0

Results - November 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018
WFL3 Ely Rangers 0 4 Penrhiwceiber Rangers 0
Saturday 3rd November 2018
WFL3 AFC Porth 2 2 Tredegar Town 0
WFL3 Panteg 3 2 Newport City 0
WFL3 Treowen Stars 1 6 Treharris Athletic Western 0
WFL3 Trethomas Bluebirds 4 2 Albion Rovers 0
Saturday 10th November 2018
WFL3 Penydarren BGC 3 1 Ely Rangers 0
WFL3 Trefelin Boys & Girls Club 3 0 AFC Porth 0
WFL3 Trethomas Bluebirds 2 0 Treowen Stars 0
Saturday 17th November 2018
WFL3 Albion Rovers 2 1 Trethomas Bluebirds 0
WFL3 Caerau 0 2 Trefelin Boys & Girls Club 0
WFL3 Ely Rangers 1 4 Pontyclun 0
WFL3 Panteg 2 2 Penrhiwceiber Rangers 0
WFL3 Tredegar Town 3 1 Chepstow Town 0
Friday 23rd November 2018
WFL3 Trethomas Bluebirds 3 1 AFC Porth 0
Saturday 24th November 2018
WFL3 Chepstow Town 0 6 Trefelin Boys & Girls Club 0
WFL3 Penrhiwceiber Rangers 3 0 Ynysygerwn 0
WFL3 Tredegar Town 6 1 Ely Rangers 0
WFL3 Treharris Athletic Western 3 1 Caerau 0
WFL3 Treowen Stars 1 0 Albion Rovers 0
Friday 30th November 2018
WFL3 Ynysygerwn 1 2 Penrhiwceiber Rangers 0

Results - December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018
WFL3 Trefelin Boys & Girls Club 4 1 Chepstow Town 0
Friday 7th December 2018
WFL3 Newport City 4 2 Ely Rangers 0
Saturday 8th December 2018
WFL3 Chepstow Town 0 5 Tredegar Town 0
WFL3 Trefelin Boys & Girls Club 15 1 Caerau 0
Friday 14th December 2018
WFL3 Trethomas Bluebirds 2 1 Treharris Athletic Western 0
Saturday 15th December 2018
WFL3 Newport City 0 5 Penrhiwceiber Rangers 0

Non League Matters 2015