{Divisions no longer in existence} - East of Scotland League Division One (2011-2015)

East of Scotland FAEast of Scotland League Division OneUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:N/A
PROMOTES TO:PREMIER DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:NONE

League Table

Division Last Updated: 11:30, Wednesday 7th April 2021

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Burntisland Shipyard 6 5 1 0 22 4 2 1 0 7 1 3 0 0 15 3 +18 16
2 Heriot-Watt University 6 5 0 1 19 6 1 0 0 1 0 4 0 1 18 6 +13 15
3 Peebles Rovers 6 4 1 1 24 9 2 0 0 12 6 2 1 1 12 3 +15 13
4 Duns 6 4 0 2 22 11 3 0 1 14 3 1 0 1 8 8 +11 12
5 Eyemouth United 6 2 0 4 15 20 1 0 2 10 11 1 0 2 5 9 -5 6
6 Ormiston 6 1 1 4 9 26 1 1 1 4 5 0 0 3 5 21 -17 4
7 Kelso United 6 1 0 5 4 19 1 0 3 4 15 0 0 2 0 4 -15 3
8 Hawick Royal Albert 6 0 0 6 3 26 0 0 3 2 14 0 0 3 1 12 -23 0

Results / Fixtures

Results - April 2015

Saturday 11th April 2015
EoS1 Duns 2 8 Burntisland Shipyard 0
Saturday 18th April 2015
EoS1 Burntisland Shipyard 6 1 Hawick Royal Albert 0
EoS1 Ormiston 0 0 Heriot-Watt University 0
EoS1 Peebles Rovers 3 2 Eyemouth United 0
Tuesday 21st April 2015
EoS1 Heriot-Watt University 3 0 Kelso United 0
Wednesday 22nd April 2015
EoS1 Duns 7 0 Hawick Royal Albert 0
EoS1 Ormiston 2 1 Peebles Rovers 0
Saturday 25th April 2015
EoS1 Duns 5 1 Eyemouth United 0
EoS1 Heriot-Watt University 1 0 Kelso United 0
Wednesday 29th April 2015
EoS1 Duns 1 2 Heriot-Watt University 0
EoS1 Kelso United 1 2 Eyemouth United 0
EoS1 Peebles Rovers 6 2 Ormiston 0

Results - May 2015

Saturday 2nd May 2015
EoS1 Burntisland Shipyard 1 0 Heriot-Watt University 0
EoS1 Duns 3 0 Hawick Royal Albert 0
EoS1 Eyemouth United 7 3 Ormiston 0
EoS1 Kelso United 1 6 Peebles Rovers 0
Wednesday 6th May 2015
EoS1 Hawick Royal Albert 2 7 Heriot-Watt University 0
EoS1 Peebles Rovers 6 4 Duns 0
Saturday 9th May 2015
EoS1 Duns 8 0 Ormiston 0
EoS1 Eyemouth United 1 5 Burntisland Shipyard 0
EoS1 Hawick Royal Albert 0 5 Peebles Rovers 0
EoS1 Kelso United 0 6 Heriot-Watt University 0
Wednesday 13th May 2015
EoS1 Duns 2 1 Peebles Rovers 0
EoS1 Hawick Royal Albert 0 2 Burntisland Shipyard 0
Saturday 16th May 2015
EoS1 Burntisland Shipyard 0 0 Peebles Rovers 0
EoS1 Eyemouth United 2 3 Heriot-Watt University 0
EoS1 Kelso United 2 1 Hawick Royal Albert 0
EoS1 Ormiston 2 4 Duns 0

Non League Matters 00/00