West Sussex League - West Sussex League Premier Division

West Sussex LeagueBrickability West Sussex Football League Premier DivisionUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 8*
PROMOTES TO:SOUTHERN COMBINATION LEAGUE DIVISION TWO
RELEGATES TO:CHAMPIONSHIP DIVISION NORTH / SOUTH

*This Division is outside the National League System. Step numbers are notional. Promotions and relegations are handled by the individual Leagues and County FAs

League Table

Division Last Updated: 17:04, Wednesday 11th November 2020

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Southwater 13 7 2 4 36 27 4 1 2 23 13 3 1 2 13 14 +9 23
2 Capel 8 5 2 1 27 13 2 1 0 13 4 3 1 1 14 9 +14 17
3 The Unicorn Bognor Regis 7 5 1 1 20 11 2 1 0 7 5 3 0 1 13 6 +9 16
4 West Chiltington 6 4 2 0 14 5 4 1 0 13 4 0 1 0 1 1 +9 14
5 Newtown Villa 11 4 1 6 16 27 3 0 2 10 8 1 1 4 6 19 -11 13
6 Pagham Pirates 6 4 0 2 10 8 2 0 1 4 2 2 0 1 6 6 +2 12
7 Lavant 9 2 1 6 10 23 1 0 3 6 13 1 1 3 4 10 -13 7
8 Steyning Town Reserves 12 0 1 11 11 30 0 1 5 6 13 0 0 6 5 17 -19 1

Saturday 7th December 2019 - Steyning Town Reserves v Capel - Match awarded to Capel

Saturday 25th January 2020 - The Unicorn Bognor Regis v Steyning Town Reserves - Match awarded to The Unicorn Bognor Regis

Saturday 7th March 2020 - West Chiltington v Steyning Town Reserves - Match awarded to West Chiltington

Results / Fixtures

Results - September 2019

Saturday 7th September 2019
WSUS Newtown Villa 4 1 Lavant 0
WSUS Steyning Town Reserves 3 4 Southwater 0
WSUS West Chiltington 3 0 Pagham Pirates 0
Saturday 14th September 2019
WSUS Lavant 0 5 Capel 0
WSUS Pagham Pirates 0 1 Newtown Villa 0
Saturday 21st September 2019
WSUS Lavant 1 4 The Unicorn Bognor Regis 0
WSUS Newtown Villa 0 1 Southwater 0
Saturday 28th September 2019
WSUS Southwater 1 1 West Chiltington 0

Results - October 2019

Saturday 5th October 2019
WSUS Capel 5 1 Newtown Villa 0
WSUS Southwater 2 1 The Unicorn Bognor Regis 0
WSUS West Chiltington 1 1 Lavant 0
Saturday 26th October 2019
WSUS Newtown Villa 1 0 Steyning Town Reserves 0
WSUS Southwater 4 0 Lavant 0

Results - November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019
WSUS Southwater 7 3 Steyning Town Reserves 0
Saturday 9th November 2019
WSUS Steyning Town Reserves 1 1 Newtown Villa 0
WSUS The Unicorn Bognor Regis 4 4 Capel 0
Saturday 16th November 2019
WSUS Pagham Pirates 3 1 Southwater 0
WSUS Steyning Town Reserves 1 3 The Unicorn Bognor Regis 0
Saturday 30th November 2019
WSUS Steyning Town Reserves 1 3 Pagham Pirates 0
WSUS The Unicorn Bognor Regis 3 1 Newtown Villa 0
WSUS West Chiltington 4 2 Southwater 0

Results - December 2019

Saturday 7th December 2019
WSUS Steyning Town Reserves 0 0 Capel 0
WSUS West Chiltington 5 1 Newtown Villa 0

Results - January 2020

Saturday 4th January 2020
WSUS Capel 5 0 Steyning Town Reserves 0
WSUS Lavant 1 2 Southwater 0
Saturday 11th January 2020
WSUS Lavant 4 2 Steyning Town Reserves 0
WSUS Newtown Villa 2 5 The Unicorn Bognor Regis 0
Saturday 18th January 2020
WSUS Southwater 5 1 Newtown Villa 0
Saturday 25th January 2020
WSUS Newtown Villa 3 1 Capel 0
WSUS Southwater 2 3 Pagham Pirates 0
WSUS The Unicorn Bognor Regis 0 0 Steyning Town Reserves 0

Results - February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020
WSUS Steyning Town Reserves 0 2 Lavant 0
Saturday 8th February 2020
WSUS Southwater 2 4 Capel 0

Results - March 2020

Saturday 7th March 2020
WSUS Capel 3 3 Southwater 0
WSUS West Chiltington 0 0 Steyning Town Reserves 0
Saturday 14th March 2020
WSUS Pagham Pirates 1 0 Lavant 0

Non League Matters 00/00

Notes relating to previous seasons

2015-16: Ockley resigned after playing 17 games. Results expunged.

2019-20: Angmering resigned after 5 matches. All results expunged.