West Sussex League - West Sussex League Premier Division

West Sussex LeagueBrickability West Sussex Football League Premier DivisionUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 8
PROMOTES TO:SOUTHERN COMBINATION LEAGUE DIVISION TWO
RELEGATES TO:CHAMPIONSHIP DIVISION NORTH / SOUTH
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

2015–16: Ockley resigned after playing 17 games. Results expunged.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 18:47, Sunday 21st July 2019

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Ockley 22 17 1 4 62 27 9 1 1 40 13 8 0 3 22 14 +35 52
2 Lavant 22 16 2 4 59 22 8 1 2 22 13 8 1 2 37 9 +37 50
3 Cowfold 22 15 2 5 47 25 8 1 2 22 11 7 1 3 25 14 +22 47
4 Predators 22 14 2 6 61 35 8 1 2 32 18 6 1 4 29 17 +26 44
5 Upper Beeding 22 13 4 5 66 30 5 3 3 19 17 8 1 2 47 13 +36 43
6 West Chiltington 22 10 5 7 53 38 7 1 3 37 16 3 4 4 16 22 +15 35
7 Henfield 22 9 2 11 61 65 6 1 4 34 29 3 1 7 27 36 -4 29
8 Newtown Villa 22 7 4 11 36 49 5 1 5 19 23 2 3 6 17 26 -13 25
9 Holbrook 22 6 5 11 44 55 4 3 4 24 23 2 2 7 20 32 -11 23
10 Faygate United 22 5 4 13 28 56 3 1 7 12 31 2 3 6 16 25 -28 19
11 Wittering United 22 3 0 19 27 93 2 0 9 17 48 1 0 10 10 45 -66 9
12 Hunston Community Club 22 0 3 19 23 72 0 3 8 13 34 0 0 11 10 38 -49 3

Saturday 28th March 2015 - Faygate United v Ockley - Match awarded to Ockley

Saturday 4th April 2015 - Wittering United v West Chiltington - Match awarded to West Chiltington

Monday 6th April 2015 - Faygate United v Wittering United - Match awarded to Faygate United

Saturday 9th May 2015 - Lavant v Faygate United - Match awarded to Lavant

Saturday 9th May 2015 - Newtown Villa v Wittering United - Match awarded to Newtown Villa

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2014

Saturday 30th August 2014
WSUS Cowfold 2 0 Ockley 0
WSUS Faygate United 0 4 Predators 0
WSUS Hunston Community Club 2 2 West Chiltington 0
WSUS Lavant 7 1 Wittering United 0
WSUS Newtown Villa 3 2 Henfield 0
WSUS Upper Beeding 3 1 Holbrook 0

Results - September 2014

Saturday 6th September 2014
WSUS Cowfold 1 0 Lavant 0
WSUS Faygate United 2 2 Holbrook 0
WSUS Predators 4 1 Hunston Community Club 0
WSUS Upper Beeding 2 1 Newtown Villa 0
WSUS Wittering United 3 6 Ockley 0
Saturday 13th September 2014
WSUS Hunston Community Club 2 2 Faygate United 0
WSUS Newtown Villa 2 0 West Chiltington 0
WSUS Ockley 4 3 Holbrook 0
Saturday 20th September 2014
WSUS Newtown Villa 5 4 Lavant 0
WSUS Ockley 0 3 Henfield 0
WSUS Wittering United 1 4 Faygate United 0
Saturday 27th September 2014
WSUS Predators 1 1 Cowfold 0
WSUS Upper Beeding 3 1 Wittering United 0

Results - October 2014

Saturday 4th October 2014
WSUS Cowfold 2 1 Holbrook 0
WSUS Faygate United 1 7 Lavant 0
WSUS Hunston Community Club 2 4 Henfield 0
WSUS Ockley 4 3 Newtown Villa 0
WSUS Predators 2 1 Wittering United 0
WSUS West Chiltington 2 3 Upper Beeding 0
Saturday 11th October 2014
WSUS Henfield 2 7 Upper Beeding 0
WSUS Hunston Community Club 0 2 Ockley 0
Saturday 18th October 2014
WSUS Holbrook 2 2 Upper Beeding 0
Saturday 25th October 2014
WSUS Cowfold 4 1 Henfield 0
WSUS Holbrook 1 4 Lavant 0
WSUS Newtown Villa 1 5 Predators 0
WSUS Ockley 4 0 Upper Beeding 0
WSUS West Chiltington 2 2 Faygate United 0
WSUS Wittering United 4 2 Hunston Community Club 0

Results - November 2014

Saturday 1st November 2014
WSUS Cowfold 3 0 Wittering United 0
WSUS Holbrook 2 4 Predators 0
WSUS Newtown Villa 2 3 Faygate United 0
WSUS Ockley 5 2 West Chiltington 0
Saturday 8th November 2014
WSUS Henfield 4 1 Hunston Community Club 0
WSUS Newtown Villa 0 2 Upper Beeding 0
Saturday 15th November 2014
WSUS Hunston Community Club 2 3 Holbrook 0
Saturday 22nd November 2014
WSUS Faygate United 3 2 Henfield 0
WSUS Holbrook 0 2 Ockley 0
WSUS Upper Beeding 4 1 Hunston Community Club 0
WSUS Wittering United 1 4 Cowfold 0
Saturday 29th November 2014
WSUS Cowfold 1 0 Upper Beeding 0
WSUS Hunston Community Club 0 2 Lavant 0
WSUS Wittering United 2 4 Holbrook 0

Results - December 2014

Saturday 6th December 2014
WSUS Faygate United 2 4 Cowfold 0
WSUS Henfield 7 1 Wittering United 0
WSUS Upper Beeding 1 3 Ockley 0
WSUS West Chiltington 1 2 Predators 0
Saturday 13th December 2014
WSUS Hunston Community Club 1 3 Cowfold 0
WSUS Lavant 0 3 Upper Beeding 0
WSUS Wittering United 4 1 Newtown Villa 0
Saturday 20th December 2014
WSUS Upper Beeding 1 1 Faygate United 0
WSUS West Chiltington 3 2 Holbrook 0
Saturday 27th December 2014
WSUS Holbrook 2 1 Faygate United 0
WSUS Newtown Villa 3 1 Hunston Community Club 0
WSUS Upper Beeding 3 3 Henfield 0

Results - January 2015

Saturday 10th January 2015
WSUS Faygate United 1 3 Newtown Villa 0
WSUS Hunston Community Club 2 3 Wittering United 0
WSUS Lavant 2 0 Henfield 0
WSUS Upper Beeding 0 2 Cowfold 0
Saturday 24th January 2015
WSUS Holbrook 4 2 Henfield 0
WSUS Hunston Community Club 1 1 Newtown Villa 0
Saturday 31st January 2015
WSUS Holbrook 1 3 Cowfold 0
WSUS Predators 6 1 Faygate United 0
WSUS Upper Beeding 0 3 Lavant 0
WSUS West Chiltington 8 1 Wittering United 0

Results - February 2015

Saturday 7th February 2015
WSUS Faygate United 3 2 Hunston Community Club 0
WSUS Henfield 4 3 Predators 0
WSUS Holbrook 4 2 Wittering United 0
Saturday 14th February 2015
WSUS Lavant 1 0 Predators 0
WSUS Wittering United 1 7 Upper Beeding 0
Saturday 21st February 2015
WSUS Upper Beeding 1 0 Predators 0
Saturday 28th February 2015
WSUS Newtown Villa 0 1 Cowfold 0
WSUS Predators 8 0 Henfield 0
WSUS Wittering United 0 9 Lavant 0

Results - March 2015

Saturday 7th March 2015
WSUS Henfield 1 4 Ockley 0
WSUS Holbrook 2 2 West Chiltington 0
WSUS Hunston Community Club 0 6 Predators 0
Saturday 14th March 2015
WSUS Henfield 3 1 Newtown Villa 0
WSUS Hunston Community Club 1 6 Upper Beeding 0
WSUS Lavant 3 2 Cowfold 0
WSUS Ockley 9 0 Wittering United 0
Saturday 21st March 2015
WSUS Faygate United 0 6 Upper Beeding 0
WSUS Henfield 5 1 Holbrook 0
WSUS Lavant 2 2 Newtown Villa 0
WSUS West Chiltington 3 2 Cowfold 0
Saturday 28th March 2015
WSUS Cowfold 1 2 Newtown Villa 0
WSUS Faygate United 0 0 Ockley 0
WSUS Holbrook 5 0 Hunston Community Club 0
WSUS Wittering United 1 9 Henfield 0

Results - April 2015

Saturday 4th April 2015
WSUS Henfield 4 1 Faygate United 0
WSUS Holbrook 1 1 Newtown Villa 0
WSUS Lavant 2 1 Hunston Community Club 0
WSUS Ockley 1 0 Cowfold 0
WSUS Wittering United 0 0 West Chiltington 0
Monday 6th April 2015
WSUS Faygate United 0 0 Wittering United 0
WSUS Ockley 5 1 Predators 0
WSUS West Chiltington 3 1 Hunston Community Club 0
Wednesday 8th April 2015
WSUS Henfield 2 2 West Chiltington 0
Saturday 11th April 2015
WSUS Cowfold 1 0 Faygate United 0
WSUS Henfield 1 5 Lavant 0
WSUS Predators 5 0 Holbrook 0
WSUS West Chiltington 4 0 Ockley 0
Wednesday 15th April 2015
WSUS Lavant 1 2 Ockley 0
WSUS Predators 3 0 West Chiltington 0
Saturday 18th April 2015
WSUS Newtown Villa 2 2 Holbrook 0
WSUS Ockley 4 0 Hunston Community Club 0
WSUS West Chiltington 6 1 Henfield 0
Tuesday 21st April 2015
WSUS Ockley 4 1 Faygate United 0
WSUS Predators 2 1 Newtown Villa 0
Wednesday 22nd April 2015
WSUS Upper Beeding 1 1 West Chiltington 0
Saturday 25th April 2015
WSUS Henfield 1 3 Cowfold 0
WSUS Lavant 2 1 Holbrook 0
WSUS Predators 1 0 Ockley 0
WSUS West Chiltington 5 1 Newtown Villa 0
Monday 27th April 2015
WSUS Wittering United 0 2 Predators 0
Wednesday 29th April 2015
WSUS Cowfold 2 2 Predators 0
WSUS Lavant 2 1 West Chiltington 0

Results - May 2015

Saturday 2nd May 2015
WSUS Cowfold 2 0 Hunston Community Club 0
WSUS Faygate United 0 1 West Chiltington 0
WSUS Newtown Villa 1 3 Ockley 0
WSUS Predators 0 2 Lavant 0
Monday 4th May 2015
WSUS Ockley 0 0 Lavant 0
Wednesday 6th May 2015
WSUS West Chiltington 0 1 Lavant 0
Saturday 9th May 2015
WSUS Cowfold 3 5 West Chiltington 0
WSUS Lavant 0 0 Faygate United 0
WSUS Newtown Villa 0 0 Wittering United 0
WSUS Predators 0 11 Upper Beeding 0

Mailing List Subscribed Non League Matters The Soccerlinks Hit List 00/00