West Sussex League - West Sussex League Premier Division

West Sussex LeagueBrickability West Sussex Football League Premier DivisionUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 8
PROMOTES TO:SOUTHERN COMBINATION LEAGUE DIVISION TWO
RELEGATES TO:CHAMPIONSHIP DIVISION NORTH / SOUTH
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

2015–16: Ockley resigned after playing 17 games. Results expunged.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 21:30, Saturday 20th April 2019

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 West Chiltington 17 14 1 2 88 17 9 0 1 59 9 5 1 1 29 8 +71 43
2 Nyetimber Pirates 20 14 1 5 70 29 6 1 3 35 18 8 0 2 35 11 +41 43
3 Capel 17 14 0 3 73 31 7 0 1 38 14 7 0 2 35 17 +42 42
4 TD Shipley 18 13 1 4 49 28 5 1 4 23 20 8 0 0 26 8 +21 40
5 The Unicorn 17 12 1 4 42 27 5 0 2 8 9 7 1 2 34 18 +15 37
6 Southwater 19 8 2 9 36 43 3 1 6 16 25 5 1 3 20 18 -7 26
7 Angmering 16 6 1 9 45 42 2 0 5 16 19 4 1 4 29 23 +3 19
8 Newtown Villa 19 5 3 11 25 47 2 2 5 14 24 3 1 6 11 23 -22 18
9 Lavant 18 3 5 10 25 41 2 2 5 15 22 1 3 5 10 19 -16 14
10 Henfield 19 3 0 16 21 115 2 0 8 10 49 1 0 8 11 66 -94 9
11 Ashington Rovers 20 0 1 19 13 67 0 1 9 8 36 0 0 10 5 31 -54 1

Saturday 13th October 2018 - Ashington Rovers v Nyetimber Pirates - Match awarded to Nyetimber Pirates

Saturday 19th January 2019 - The Unicorn v Henfield - Match awarded to The Unicorn

Saturday 9th March 2019 - Nyetimber Pirates v Ashington Rovers - Match awarded to Nyetimber Pirates

Saturday 30th March 2019 - TD Shipley v Ashington Rovers - Match awarded to TD Shipley

Saturday 6th April 2019 - Ashington Rovers v Southwater - Match awarded to Southwater

Saturday 20th April 2019 - The Unicorn v Ashington Rovers - Match awarded to The Unicorn

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019
WSUS Angmering vs. Henfield 15:00
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
WSUS Capel vs. TD Shipley 18:15
Wednesday 24th April 2019
WSUS The Unicorn vs. West Chiltington 18:15
Saturday 27th April 2019
WSUS Angmering vs. Southwater 15:00
WSUS Lavant vs. West Chiltington 15:00
WSUS Newtown Villa vs. Capel 15:00

Fixtures - May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019
WSUS The Unicorn vs. Angmering 18:15
Saturday 4th May 2019
WSUS The Unicorn vs. TD Shipley 15:00
Saturday 11th May 2019
WSUS Angmering vs. West Chiltington 15:00
WSUS Capel vs. Lavant 15:00

Results - September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018
WSUS Angmering 1 3 Lavant 0
WSUS Henfield 0 4 The Unicorn 0
WSUS Nyetimber Pirates 6 1 Southwater 0
Saturday 8th September 2018
WSUS Lavant 0 2 TD Shipley 0
WSUS Newtown Villa 2 1 Ashington Rovers 0
WSUS Nyetimber Pirates 4 3 Angmering 0
WSUS Southwater 1 3 Capel 0
Saturday 15th September 2018
WSUS Angmering 2 3 The Unicorn 0
WSUS Henfield 0 3 Nyetimber Pirates 0
WSUS Southwater 0 1 Newtown Villa 0
Saturday 22nd September 2018
WSUS Ashington Rovers 1 4 Angmering 0
WSUS TD Shipley 1 4 Nyetimber Pirates 0
WSUS West Chiltington 3 0 Newtown Villa 0
Saturday 29th September 2018
WSUS Capel 3 2 The Unicorn 0

Results - October 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018
WSUS Henfield 1 0 Lavant 0
WSUS Newtown Villa 2 9 Nyetimber Pirates 0
WSUS Southwater 1 4 The Unicorn 0
WSUS TD Shipley 5 3 Capel 0
WSUS West Chiltington 9 1 Angmering 0
Saturday 13th October 2018
WSUS Ashington Rovers 0 0 Nyetimber Pirates 0
Saturday 20th October 2018
WSUS Angmering 4 1 Newtown Villa 0
WSUS Ashington Rovers 2 2 Lavant 0
WSUS Nyetimber Pirates 4 7 Capel 0
WSUS TD Shipley 0 5 The Unicorn 0
WSUS West Chiltington 16 1 Henfield 0
Saturday 27th October 2018
WSUS Henfield 3 0 Ashington Rovers 0
WSUS TD Shipley 0 3 Angmering 0

Results - November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018
WSUS Ashington Rovers 1 3 Newtown Villa 0
WSUS Capel 6 3 West Chiltington 0
WSUS Henfield 2 3 TD Shipley 0
WSUS Southwater 1 1 Lavant 0
Saturday 10th November 2018
WSUS Lavant 7 1 Henfield 0
WSUS Newtown Villa 2 3 TD Shipley 0
WSUS Southwater 1 4 Nyetimber Pirates 0
Saturday 17th November 2018
WSUS Ashington Rovers 3 6 Henfield 0
WSUS Capel 2 5 Nyetimber Pirates 0
WSUS Newtown Villa 1 1 Lavant 0
Saturday 24th November 2018
WSUS Henfield 0 1 Newtown Villa 0
WSUS Nyetimber Pirates 2 2 The Unicorn 0
WSUS Southwater 3 2 Ashington Rovers 0

Results - December 2018

Saturday 8th December 2018
WSUS Lavant 2 4 The Unicorn 0
WSUS Nyetimber Pirates 13 0 Henfield 0
WSUS West Chiltington 6 0 Ashington Rovers 0
Saturday 15th December 2018
WSUS Southwater 5 1 Henfield 0
WSUS TD Shipley 0 2 West Chiltington 0

Results - January 2019

Saturday 5th January 2019
WSUS Ashington Rovers 0 8 The Unicorn 0
WSUS Capel 4 3 Newtown Villa 0
WSUS Henfield 1 12 Angmering 0
WSUS West Chiltington 4 0 Nyetimber Pirates 0
Saturday 12th January 2019
WSUS Ashington Rovers 1 5 West Chiltington 0
WSUS Capel 12 0 Henfield 0
WSUS Southwater 3 2 Angmering 0
WSUS TD Shipley 5 0 Lavant 0
WSUS The Unicorn 1 0 Nyetimber Pirates 0
Saturday 19th January 2019
WSUS Angmering 0 1 Capel 0
WSUS Newtown Villa 1 2 Southwater 0
WSUS Nyetimber Pirates 1 0 Lavant 0
WSUS The Unicorn 0 0 Henfield 0
WSUS West Chiltington 2 3 TD Shipley 0
Saturday 26th January 2019
WSUS Ashington Rovers 0 5 TD Shipley 0
WSUS Lavant 1 1 Angmering 0
WSUS Newtown Villa 3 2 Henfield 0
WSUS West Chiltington 3 0 Southwater 0

Results - February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019
WSUS Henfield 2 6 Capel 0
WSUS The Unicorn 2 1 Lavant 0
Saturday 9th February 2019
WSUS Lavant 1 2 Southwater 0
WSUS Newtown Villa 1 2 The Unicorn 0
Saturday 16th February 2019
WSUS Angmering 0 5 TD Shipley 0
WSUS Capel 5 0 Ashington Rovers 0
WSUS Nyetimber Pirates 4 0 Newtown Villa 0
WSUS The Unicorn 1 3 Southwater 0
Saturday 23rd February 2019
WSUS Capel 3 1 Southwater 0
WSUS Lavant 0 6 Nyetimber Pirates 0
WSUS Newtown Villa 1 1 West Chiltington 0

Results - March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019
WSUS Lavant 3 0 Ashington Rovers 0
WSUS Newtown Villa 1 3 Angmering 0
WSUS Southwater 1 2 TD Shipley 0
WSUS West Chiltington 7 0 The Unicorn 0
Saturday 9th March 2019
WSUS Nyetimber Pirates 0 0 Ashington Rovers 0
WSUS TD Shipley 7 0 Henfield 0
Saturday 16th March 2019
WSUS Ashington Rovers 0 3 Capel 0
WSUS Lavant 1 1 Newtown Villa 0
WSUS Nyetimber Pirates 0 2 West Chiltington 0
Saturday 23rd March 2019
WSUS Henfield 0 11 West Chiltington 0
WSUS Lavant 0 5 Capel 0
WSUS TD Shipley 2 2 Southwater 0
Saturday 30th March 2019
WSUS Henfield 1 9 Southwater 0
WSUS TD Shipley 0 0 Ashington Rovers 0
WSUS The Unicorn 3 0 Newtown Villa 0

Results - April 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019
WSUS Angmering 0 4 Nyetimber Pirates 0
WSUS Ashington Rovers 0 0 Southwater 0
WSUS TD Shipley 3 1 Newtown Villa 0
WSUS West Chiltington 4 2 Capel 0
Saturday 13th April 2019
WSUS Angmering 9 2 Ashington Rovers 0
WSUS Nyetimber Pirates 1 3 TD Shipley 0
WSUS The Unicorn 1 5 Capel 0
WSUS West Chiltington 5 2 Lavant 0
Saturday 20th April 2019
WSUS Capel 3 0 Angmering 0
WSUS Southwater 0 5 West Chiltington 0
WSUS The Unicorn 0 0 Ashington Rovers 0

Mailing List Subscribed Non League Matters The Soccerlinks Hit List 00/00