South West Peninsula League - South West Peninsula Division One West

South West Peninsula LeagueSouth West Peninsula Football League Division One WestUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 7
PROMOTES TO:PREMIER DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:CORNWALL COMBINATION / EAST CORNWALL LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
MATCH PHOTOS:

NonLeaguePhotos

MOBILE PARTNER:Crowdscores Mobile App

League Table

Division Last Updated: 17:58, Sunday 16th December 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Porthleven 13 11 1 1 51 16 8 1 0 37 11 3 0 1 14 5 +35 34
2 Liskeard Athletic 13 10 3 0 39 13 5 2 0 22 6 5 1 0 17 7 +26 33
3 Wadebridge Town 15 10 1 4 39 30 4 1 3 20 19 6 0 1 19 11 +9 31
4 Mousehole 12 7 3 2 40 13 3 1 1 17 5 4 2 1 23 8 +27 24
5 St Dennis 15 7 3 5 48 30 4 0 3 33 16 3 3 2 15 14 +18 24
6 Plymouth Marjon 16 6 5 5 38 25 4 2 2 28 11 2 3 3 10 14 +13 23
7 Holsworthy 13 7 1 5 25 17 5 0 3 15 7 2 1 2 10 10 +8 22
8 Penzance 14 6 1 7 31 24 3 1 2 14 9 3 0 5 17 15 +7 19
9 Plymstock United 14 6 1 7 35 35 3 1 2 19 13 3 0 5 16 22 0 19
10 Wendron United 11 6 0 5 27 20 4 0 2 12 6 2 0 3 15 14 +7 18
11 Dobwalls 14 4 4 6 19 25 2 2 2 10 8 2 2 4 9 17 -6 16
12 Bere Alston United 12 4 1 7 22 36 2 1 4 14 16 2 0 3 8 20 -14 13
13 St Blazey 14 3 2 9 19 35 1 1 6 10 16 2 1 3 9 19 -16 11
14 Bude Town 13 2 0 11 24 40 1 0 4 9 13 1 0 7 15 27 -16 6
15 Ludgvan 15 0 0 15 7 105 0 0 6 5 43 0 0 9 2 62 -98 -3

3 points were deducted from Ludgvan for: failing to fulfill fixture away to Holsworthy on Saturday 25 August 2018

Saturday 25th August 2018 - Holsworthy v Ludgvan - Match awarded to Holsworthy

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018
SWP1W Bude Town vs. Bere Alston United 14:15
SWP1W Dobwalls vs. Porthleven 13:15
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic vs. Holsworthy 15:00
SWP1W Ludgvan vs. Plymstock United 14:15
SWP1W St Dennis vs. Mousehole 14:15
SWP1W Wadebridge Town vs. Wendron United 15:00
Wednesday 26th December 2018
SWP1W Dobwalls vs. Liskeard Athletic 11:00
SWP1W Holsworthy vs. Bude Town 14:00
SWP1W Penzance vs. Mousehole 11:00
SWP1W Plymstock United vs. Bere Alston United 11:00
SWP1W St Dennis vs. St Blazey 14:00
SWP1W Wendron United vs. Porthleven 11:00
Saturday 29th December 2018
SWP1W Dobwalls vs. Bude Town 14:15
SWP1W Holsworthy vs. Wendron United 15:00
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic vs. Bere Alston United 15:00
SWP1W Ludgvan vs. St Blazey 14:15
SWP1W Penzance vs. St Dennis 15:00
SWP1W Plymstock United vs. Mousehole 14:15
SWP1W Wadebridge Town vs. Porthleven 15:00

Results - August 2018

Friday 17th August 2018
SWP1W St Blazey 6 0 Ludgvan 105
Saturday 18th August 2018
SWP1W Bere Alston United 1 4 Liskeard Athletic 115
SWP1W Bude Town 2 3 Dobwalls 81
SWP1W Holsworthy 3 0 Plymouth Marjon 105
SWP1W Mousehole 6 1 Plymstock United 108
SWP1W Porthleven 3 0 Wadebridge Town 48
SWP1W St Dennis 1 2 Penzance 73
Tuesday 21st August 2018
SWP1W Bere Alston United 1 3 Plymouth Marjon 60
SWP1W Dobwalls 1 2 Plymstock United 38
SWP1W Wendron United 0 3 Mousehole 90
Friday 24th August 2018
SWP1W Penzance 2 3 Porthleven 142
Saturday 25th August 2018
SWP1W Bude Town 1 3 St Dennis 87
SWP1W Dobwalls 3 0 Bere Alston United 44
SWP1W Holsworthy 0 0 Ludgvan 0
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 5 1 Wendron United 67
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 2 2 St Blazey 61
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 3 5 Plymstock United 63
Tuesday 28th August 2018
SWP1W St Dennis 4 5 Wadebridge Town 76
Wednesday 29th August 2018
SWP1W St Blazey 1 2 Liskeard Athletic 108

Results - September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018
SWP1W Bere Alston United 0 2 Mousehole 70
SWP1W Dobwalls 2 2 Holsworthy 45
SWP1W Ludgvan 1 8 Porthleven 32
SWP1W Penzance 2 1 Plymstock United 63
SWP1W St Dennis 4 2 Wendron United 65
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 2 1 Plymouth Marjon 61
Tuesday 4th September 2018
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 4 0 St Dennis 51
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 4 1 St Blazey 83
Wednesday 5th September 2018
SWP1W Penzance 5 0 Ludgvan 99
SWP1W Porthleven 3 2 Mousehole 140
Saturday 8th September 2018
SWP1W Bere Alston United 3 2 Bude Town 46
SWP1W Holsworthy 0 1 Liskeard Athletic 114
SWP1W Mousehole 2 2 St Dennis 80
SWP1W Plymstock United 6 0 Ludgvan 22
SWP1W Porthleven 3 1 Dobwalls 63
SWP1W St Blazey 0 2 Penzance 70
SWP1W Wendron United 0 1 Wadebridge Town 40
Tuesday 11th September 2018
SWP1W Holsworthy 6 0 Bere Alston United 131
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 3 0 Bude Town 37
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 3 2 Ludgvan 51
Friday 14th September 2018
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 2 2 Mousehole 108
Saturday 15th September 2018
SWP1W Ludgvan 2 3 Dobwalls 52
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 2 3 St Dennis 54
SWP1W Plymstock United 6 1 St Blazey 41
SWP1W Wendron United 3 1 Holsworthy 35
Wednesday 19th September 2018
SWP1W Porthleven 8 0 Ludgvan 33
Saturday 29th September 2018
SWP1W Bere Alston United 1 4 Wadebridge Town 40
SWP1W Holsworthy 2 1 Penzance 93
SWP1W Mousehole 0 1 St Blazey 93
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 1 1 Dobwalls 42
SWP1W Plymstock United 1 5 Liskeard Athletic 40
SWP1W St Dennis 16 0 Ludgvan 33

Results - October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 2 4 Bere Alston United 47
Saturday 6th October 2018
SWP1W St Dennis 4 3 Bude Town 27
Tuesday 9th October 2018
SWP1W Holsworthy 3 0 Dobwalls 105
SWP1W Porthleven 5 1 Penzance 105
Wednesday 10th October 2018
SWP1W St Blazey 1 2 Wendron United 70
Saturday 13th October 2018
SWP1W Bere Alston United 7 0 Ludgvan 22
SWP1W Dobwalls 1 1 St Dennis 22
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 1 0 Porthleven 54
SWP1W Mousehole 7 1 Bude Town 94
SWP1W Plymstock United 1 4 Holsworthy 21
SWP1W St Blazey 0 3 Wadebridge Town 55
SWP1W Wendron United 3 0 Plymouth Marjon 33
Tuesday 16th October 2018
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 1 4 St Dennis 63
Wednesday 17th October 2018
SWP1W Penzance 3 2 Wendron United 93
SWP1W St Blazey 1 1 Dobwalls 60
Saturday 20th October 2018
SWP1W Bude Town 1 2 Plymouth Marjon 72
SWP1W Porthleven 3 2 Plymstock United 60
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 2 0 Penzance 86
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 3 1 Bude Town 64
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 5 1 Plymstock United 48
Saturday 27th October 2018
SWP1W Dobwalls 1 2 Mousehole 45
SWP1W Holsworthy 1 3 Wadebridge Town 104
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 7 2 St Blazey 65
SWP1W Ludgvan 0 5 Bude Town 28
SWP1W Penzance 1 2 Bere Alston United 65
SWP1W Porthleven 2 2 Plymouth Marjon 53
SWP1W St Dennis 2 1 Plymstock United 27

Results - November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018
SWP1W Dobwalls 2 1 Penzance 43
SWP1W Ludgvan 1 11 Mousehole 45
SWP1W St Blazey 1 3 Porthleven 55
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 3 4 Liskeard Athletic 52
SWP1W Wendron United 3 1 Bude Town 24
Saturday 10th November 2018
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 2 0 Holsworthy 67
Saturday 17th November 2018
SWP1W Bere Alston United 1 1 St Dennis 37
SWP1W Holsworthy 0 2 St Blazey 84
SWP1W Ludgvan 1 8 Wendron United 35
SWP1W Penzance 1 1 Liskeard Athletic 62
SWP1W Plymstock United 4 2 Bude Town 15
Saturday 24th November 2018
SWP1W Bude Town 3 2 Penzance 90
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 1 1 Mousehole 92
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 11 0 Ludgvan 53
SWP1W Porthleven 8 2 Bere Alston United 56
SWP1W St Blazey 0 3 Plymstock United 57
SWP1W St Dennis 2 3 Holsworthy 55
SWP1W Wendron United 3 0 Dobwalls 33

Results - December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018
SWP1W Plymstock United 1 1 Plymouth Marjon 36
Saturday 8th December 2018
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 1 1 Plymouth Marjon 39
SWP1W Ludgvan 0 8 Penzance 44
SWP1W Porthleven 2 1 St Dennis 46
Saturday 15th December 2018
SWP1W Bude Town 2 3 Wadebridge Town 0
SWP1W Mousehole 2 0 Dobwalls 0

Non League Matters 00/00