South West Peninsula League - South West Peninsula Division One West

South West Peninsula LeagueSouth West Peninsula Football League Division One WestUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 7
PROMOTES TO:PREMIER DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:CORNWALL COMBINATION / EAST CORNWALL LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
MATCH PHOTOS:

NonLeaguePhotos

MOBILE PARTNER:Crowdscores Mobile App

League Table

Division Last Updated: 11:17, Friday 10th May 2019

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Liskeard Athletic 28 23 4 1 94 24 11 3 0 57 9 12 1 1 37 15 +70 73
2 Mousehole 28 21 4 3 106 21 12 1 1 57 6 9 3 2 49 15 +85 67
3 Porthleven 28 17 3 8 83 45 11 1 2 46 14 6 2 6 37 31 +38 54
4 Wadebridge Town 28 15 6 7 68 57 6 3 5 35 34 9 3 2 33 23 +11 51
5 St Dennis 28 14 6 8 78 59 7 2 5 48 36 7 4 3 30 23 +19 48
6 Wendron United 28 13 4 11 66 45 8 2 4 38 19 5 2 7 28 26 +21 43
7 Plymstock United 28 13 4 11 76 58 8 4 2 42 26 5 0 9 34 32 +18 43
8 Holsworthy 28 13 4 11 46 43 6 2 6 22 18 7 2 5 24 25 +3 43
9 Plymouth Marjon 28 10 6 12 62 53 6 2 6 40 24 4 4 6 22 29 +9 36
10 Dobwalls 28 9 7 12 40 45 4 3 7 21 23 5 4 5 19 22 -5 34
11 St Blazey 28 10 4 14 52 62 4 2 8 25 29 6 2 6 27 33 -10 34
12 Penzance 28 10 3 15 52 61 7 3 4 32 21 3 0 11 20 40 -9 33
13 Bude Town 28 7 1 20 54 77 5 0 9 32 27 2 1 11 22 50 -23 22
14 Bere Alston United 28 6 2 20 47 89 3 1 10 22 38 3 1 10 25 51 -42 20
15 Ludgvan 28 0 0 28 11 196 0 0 14 8 86 0 0 14 3 110 -185 -6

6 points were deducted from Ludgvan

  • 3 points for: failing to fulfill fixture away to Holsworthy on Saturday 25 August 2018
  • 3 points for: failing to fulfil fixture away to Mousehole on Saturday 16 March 2019

Saturday 25th August 2018 - Holsworthy v Ludgvan - Match awarded to Holsworthy

Saturday 16th March 2019 - Mousehole v Ludgvan - Match awarded to Mousehole

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2018

Friday 17th August 2018
SWP1W St Blazey 6 0 Ludgvan 105
Saturday 18th August 2018
SWP1W Bere Alston United 1 4 Liskeard Athletic 115
SWP1W Bude Town 2 3 Dobwalls 81
SWP1W Holsworthy 3 0 Plymouth Marjon 105
SWP1W Mousehole 6 1 Plymstock United 108
SWP1W Porthleven 3 0 Wadebridge Town 48
SWP1W St Dennis 1 2 Penzance 73
Tuesday 21st August 2018
SWP1W Bere Alston United 1 3 Plymouth Marjon 60
SWP1W Dobwalls 1 2 Plymstock United 38
SWP1W Wendron United 0 3 Mousehole 90
Friday 24th August 2018
SWP1W Penzance 2 3 Porthleven 142
Saturday 25th August 2018
SWP1W Bude Town 1 3 St Dennis 87
SWP1W Dobwalls 3 0 Bere Alston United 44
SWP1W Holsworthy 0 0 Ludgvan 0
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 5 1 Wendron United 67
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 2 2 St Blazey 61
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 3 5 Plymstock United 63
Tuesday 28th August 2018
SWP1W St Dennis 4 5 Wadebridge Town 76
Wednesday 29th August 2018
SWP1W St Blazey 1 2 Liskeard Athletic 108

Results - September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018
SWP1W Bere Alston United 0 2 Mousehole 70
SWP1W Dobwalls 2 2 Holsworthy 45
SWP1W Ludgvan 1 8 Porthleven 32
SWP1W Penzance 2 1 Plymstock United 63
SWP1W St Dennis 4 2 Wendron United 65
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 2 1 Plymouth Marjon 61
Tuesday 4th September 2018
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 4 0 St Dennis 51
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 4 1 St Blazey 83
Wednesday 5th September 2018
SWP1W Penzance 5 0 Ludgvan 99
SWP1W Porthleven 3 2 Mousehole 140
Saturday 8th September 2018
SWP1W Bere Alston United 3 2 Bude Town 46
SWP1W Holsworthy 0 1 Liskeard Athletic 114
SWP1W Mousehole 2 2 St Dennis 80
SWP1W Plymstock United 6 0 Ludgvan 22
SWP1W Porthleven 3 1 Dobwalls 63
SWP1W St Blazey 0 2 Penzance 70
SWP1W Wendron United 0 1 Wadebridge Town 40
Tuesday 11th September 2018
SWP1W Holsworthy 6 0 Bere Alston United 131
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 3 0 Bude Town 37
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 3 2 Ludgvan 51
Friday 14th September 2018
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 2 2 Mousehole 108
Saturday 15th September 2018
SWP1W Ludgvan 2 3 Dobwalls 52
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 2 3 St Dennis 54
SWP1W Plymstock United 6 1 St Blazey 41
SWP1W Wendron United 3 1 Holsworthy 35
Wednesday 19th September 2018
SWP1W Porthleven 8 0 Ludgvan 33
Saturday 29th September 2018
SWP1W Bere Alston United 1 4 Wadebridge Town 40
SWP1W Holsworthy 2 1 Penzance 93
SWP1W Mousehole 0 1 St Blazey 93
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 1 1 Dobwalls 42
SWP1W Plymstock United 1 5 Liskeard Athletic 40
SWP1W St Dennis 16 0 Ludgvan 33

Results - October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 2 4 Bere Alston United 47
Saturday 6th October 2018
SWP1W St Dennis 4 3 Bude Town 27
Tuesday 9th October 2018
SWP1W Holsworthy 3 0 Dobwalls 105
SWP1W Porthleven 5 1 Penzance 105
Wednesday 10th October 2018
SWP1W St Blazey 1 2 Wendron United 70
Saturday 13th October 2018
SWP1W Bere Alston United 7 0 Ludgvan 22
SWP1W Dobwalls 1 1 St Dennis 22
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 1 0 Porthleven 54
SWP1W Mousehole 7 1 Bude Town 94
SWP1W Plymstock United 1 4 Holsworthy 21
SWP1W St Blazey 0 3 Wadebridge Town 55
SWP1W Wendron United 3 0 Plymouth Marjon 33
Tuesday 16th October 2018
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 1 4 St Dennis 63
Wednesday 17th October 2018
SWP1W Penzance 3 2 Wendron United 93
SWP1W St Blazey 1 1 Dobwalls 60
Saturday 20th October 2018
SWP1W Bude Town 1 2 Plymouth Marjon 72
SWP1W Porthleven 3 2 Plymstock United 60
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 2 0 Penzance 86
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 3 1 Bude Town 64
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 5 1 Plymstock United 48
Saturday 27th October 2018
SWP1W Dobwalls 1 2 Mousehole 45
SWP1W Holsworthy 1 3 Wadebridge Town 104
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 7 2 St Blazey 65
SWP1W Ludgvan 0 5 Bude Town 28
SWP1W Penzance 1 2 Bere Alston United 65
SWP1W Porthleven 2 2 Plymouth Marjon 53
SWP1W St Dennis 2 1 Plymstock United 27

Results - November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018
SWP1W Dobwalls 2 1 Penzance 43
SWP1W Ludgvan 1 11 Mousehole 45
SWP1W St Blazey 1 3 Porthleven 55
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 3 4 Liskeard Athletic 52
SWP1W Wendron United 3 1 Bude Town 24
Saturday 10th November 2018
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 2 0 Holsworthy 67
Saturday 17th November 2018
SWP1W Bere Alston United 1 1 St Dennis 37
SWP1W Holsworthy 0 2 St Blazey 84
SWP1W Ludgvan 1 8 Wendron United 35
SWP1W Penzance 1 1 Liskeard Athletic 62
SWP1W Plymstock United 4 2 Bude Town 15
Saturday 24th November 2018
SWP1W Bude Town 3 2 Penzance 90
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 1 1 Mousehole 92
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 11 0 Ludgvan 53
SWP1W Porthleven 8 2 Bere Alston United 56
SWP1W St Blazey 0 3 Plymstock United 57
SWP1W St Dennis 2 3 Holsworthy 55
SWP1W Wendron United 3 0 Dobwalls 33

Results - December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018
SWP1W Plymstock United 1 1 Plymouth Marjon 36
Saturday 8th December 2018
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 1 1 Plymouth Marjon 39
SWP1W Ludgvan 0 8 Penzance 44
SWP1W Porthleven 2 1 St Dennis 46
Saturday 15th December 2018
SWP1W Bude Town 2 3 Wadebridge Town 72
SWP1W Mousehole 2 0 Dobwalls 90
Saturday 22nd December 2018
SWP1W Bude Town 3 0 Bere Alston United 82
SWP1W Dobwalls 3 1 Porthleven 48
SWP1W Ludgvan 1 9 Plymstock United 42
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 1 1 Wendron United 62
Wednesday 26th December 2018
SWP1W Holsworthy 1 1 Bude Town 364
SWP1W Penzance 2 1 Mousehole 380
SWP1W Plymstock United 2 1 Bere Alston United 40
SWP1W St Dennis 4 2 St Blazey 86
SWP1W Wendron United 2 2 Porthleven 75
Saturday 29th December 2018
SWP1W Dobwalls 1 2 Bude Town 36
SWP1W Holsworthy 1 2 Wendron United 112
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 5 0 Bere Alston United 105
SWP1W Ludgvan 0 5 St Blazey 36
SWP1W Penzance 3 4 St Dennis 78
SWP1W Plymstock United 1 1 Mousehole 36
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 0 4 Porthleven 74

Results - January 2019

Saturday 5th January 2019
SWP1W Bere Alston United 1 2 Holsworthy 52
SWP1W Bude Town 0 2 St Blazey 88
SWP1W St Dennis 1 1 Plymouth Marjon 47
Saturday 12th January 2019
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 20 1 Ludgvan 65
SWP1W Mousehole 8 0 Bere Alston United 78
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 1 2 Wadebridge Town 58
SWP1W Plymstock United 5 3 Penzance 28
SWP1W Porthleven 6 0 Bude Town 70
SWP1W Wendron United 0 3 St Dennis 30
Saturday 19th January 2019
SWP1W Bude Town 0 2 Mousehole 77
SWP1W Ludgvan 1 12 Bere Alston United 38
SWP1W Penzance 5 2 St Blazey 65
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 1 0 Wendron United 61
SWP1W Porthleven 1 2 Liskeard Athletic 90
SWP1W St Dennis 1 1 Dobwalls 56
Saturday 26th January 2019
SWP1W Bude Town 14 0 Ludgvan 63
SWP1W Dobwalls 1 1 Wendron United 22
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 3 4 Porthleven 59
SWP1W Plymstock United 5 1 St Dennis 17
SWP1W St Blazey 0 5 Mousehole 80
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 5 3 Holsworthy 49

Results - February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019
SWP1W St Blazey 3 2 Plymouth Marjon 77
Saturday 9th February 2019
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 7 1 Bude Town 44
Saturday 16th February 2019
SWP1W Bude Town 1 0 Plymstock United 81
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 3 0 Penzance 67
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 1 5 Mousehole 61
SWP1W St Blazey 0 2 Holsworthy 60
SWP1W St Dennis 4 2 Bere Alston United 53
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 1 5 Dobwalls 47
SWP1W Wendron United 11 0 Ludgvan 34
Saturday 23rd February 2019
SWP1W Bere Alston United 0 4 Porthleven 37
SWP1W Dobwalls 2 3 St Blazey 63
SWP1W Holsworthy 0 3 St Dennis 98
SWP1W Ludgvan 1 6 Plymouth Marjon 27
SWP1W Mousehole 2 1 Liskeard Athletic 130
SWP1W Penzance 2 1 Bude Town 49
SWP1W Plymstock United 2 0 Wendron United 31

Results - March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019
SWP1W Bude Town 3 1 Porthleven 86
SWP1W Dobwalls 0 2 Plymouth Marjon 58
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 2 1 Plymstock United 52
SWP1W Ludgvan 0 3 St Dennis 30
SWP1W Penzance 1 1 Holsworthy 74
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 1 1 Bere Alston United 61
SWP1W Wendron United 1 1 St Blazey 28
Saturday 9th March 2019
SWP1W Bude Town 1 3 Wendron United 71
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 1 1 Wadebridge Town 62
SWP1W Mousehole 6 0 Holsworthy 85
SWP1W Penzance 1 2 Dobwalls 49
SWP1W Porthleven 1 0 St Blazey 65
Saturday 16th March 2019
SWP1W Mousehole 0 0 Ludgvan 0
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 1 2 Liskeard Athletic 53
SWP1W Plymstock United 0 0 Dobwalls 30
SWP1W St Blazey 6 2 Bude Town 66
SWP1W St Dennis 3 2 Porthleven 53
SWP1W Wendron United 2 0 Bere Alston United 21
Saturday 23rd March 2019
SWP1W Bere Alston United 1 3 St Blazey 82
SWP1W Bude Town 1 3 Liskeard Athletic 84
SWP1W Dobwalls 3 0 Ludgvan 23
SWP1W Holsworthy 1 1 Porthleven 78
SWP1W Mousehole 6 0 Wadebridge Town 90
SWP1W Penzance 4 1 Plymouth Marjon 48
SWP1W Wendron United 3 2 Plymstock United 31
Saturday 30th March 2019
SWP1W Ludgvan 0 1 Liskeard Athletic 42
SWP1W Mousehole 2 0 Wendron United 92
SWP1W Penzance 0 0 Wadebridge Town 62
SWP1W Porthleven 0 1 Holsworthy 51
SWP1W St Blazey 5 1 Bere Alston United 63

Results - April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019
SWP1W Holsworthy 2 1 Plymstock United 72
Saturday 6th April 2019
SWP1W Dobwalls 1 3 Wadebridge Town 46
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 2 0 Holsworthy 66
SWP1W Mousehole 6 0 Plymouth Marjon 123
SWP1W Plymstock United 5 4 Porthleven 18
SWP1W Wendron United 5 0 Penzance 37
Saturday 13th April 2019
SWP1W Bere Alston United 2 6 Wendron United 52
SWP1W Holsworthy 2 3 Mousehole 112
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 5 0 Penzance 64
SWP1W Plymstock United 3 3 Wadebridge Town 32
SWP1W St Dennis 1 3 Liskeard Athletic 77
Friday 19th April 2019
SWP1W Bere Alston United 1 5 Plymstock United 63
SWP1W Bude Town 0 3 Holsworthy 297
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 2 0 Dobwalls 131
SWP1W Mousehole 4 0 Penzance 338
SWP1W Porthleven 1 0 Wendron United 130
SWP1W St Blazey 1 1 St Dennis 190
Saturday 20th April 2019
SWP1W Ludgvan 0 5 Wadebridge Town 48
Wednesday 24th April 2019
SWP1W Dobwalls 0 3 Liskeard Athletic 121
Saturday 27th April 2019
SWP1W Bere Alston United 3 0 Penzance 34
SWP1W Ludgvan 0 2 Holsworthy 52
SWP1W St Dennis 1 9 Mousehole 55
SWP1W Wendron United 2 5 Liskeard Athletic 49

Results - May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019
SWP1W Mousehole 6 0 Porthleven 118
Saturday 4th May 2019
SWP1W Bere Alston United 0 2 Dobwalls 37

Non League Matters 00/00