South West Peninsula League - South West Peninsula Division One East

South West Peninsula LeagueSouth West Peninsula Football League Division One EastUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 7
PROMOTES TO:PREMIER DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:VARIOUS STEP 8 LEAGUES
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos
MOBILE PARTNER:Crowdscores Mobile App

2018-19: Appledore resigned in December 2018 after playing 14 games.  All results expunged.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 20:31, Saturday 20th April 2019

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Stoke Gabriel 32 26 4 2 97 26 13 2 1 49 13 13 2 1 48 13 +71 82
2 Bovey Tracey 30 23 4 3 112 42 13 1 2 58 21 10 3 1 54 21 +70 73
3 Brixham 31 22 2 7 83 39 10 1 4 39 19 12 1 3 44 20 +44 68
4 Torridgeside 31 19 8 4 87 36 10 5 1 54 18 9 3 3 33 18 +51 65
5 Axminster Town 33 19 5 9 82 56 11 3 3 49 27 8 2 6 33 29 +26 62
6 Elmore 29 18 5 6 91 40 8 3 4 39 18 10 2 2 52 22 +51 59
7 Ilfracombe Town 31 16 5 10 77 62 9 1 5 38 24 7 4 5 39 38 +15 53
8 St Martins 31 15 5 11 69 44 7 4 5 36 22 8 1 6 33 22 +25 50
9 Sidmouth Town 31 13 5 13 69 61 8 4 4 51 30 5 1 9 18 31 +8 44
10 Teignmouth 33 12 6 15 80 68 7 2 7 50 32 5 4 8 30 36 +12 42
11 Crediton United 31 13 3 15 58 63 7 2 7 31 31 6 1 8 27 32 -5 42
12 Newton Abbot Spurs 34 12 6 16 71 78 7 2 8 33 30 5 4 8 38 48 -7 42
13 University of Exeter 32 11 3 18 82 95 8 0 7 43 43 3 3 11 39 52 -13 36
14 Honiton Town 33 8 7 18 61 76 5 4 7 34 33 3 3 11 27 43 -15 31
15 Alphington 32 8 5 19 53 87 4 2 10 27 48 4 3 9 26 39 -34 29
16 Waldon Athletic 31 7 5 19 51 93 4 2 8 26 39 3 3 11 25 54 -42 26
17 Budleigh Salterton 33 1 2 30 32 144 1 2 14 19 66 0 0 16 13 78 -112 5
18 Liverton United 32 2 0 30 29 174 2 0 14 14 80 0 0 16 15 94 -145 3

3 points were deducted from Liverton United for: faiure to fulfill fixture on 22 December 2018 away to Torridgeside.

Saturday 22nd December 2018 - Torridgeside v Liverton United - Match awarded to Torridgeside

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019
SWP1E Honiton Town vs. Bovey Tracey 14:00
SWP1E Liverton United vs. Torridgeside 14:00
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel vs. Ilfracombe Town 14:00
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
SWP1E Waldon Athletic vs. Sidmouth Town 18:30
Wednesday 24th April 2019
SWP1E Alphington vs. Brixham 18:30
SWP1E Elmore vs. Crediton United 19:30
Saturday 27th April 2019
SWP1E Bovey Tracey vs. Elmore 15:00
SWP1E Brixham vs. Sidmouth Town 15:00
SWP1E Crediton United vs. Axminster Town 15:00
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town vs. St Martins 15:00
SWP1E Teignmouth vs. Alphington 15:00
SWP1E University of Exeter vs. Torridgeside 15:00
SWP1E Waldon Athletic vs. Budleigh Salterton 15:00
Tuesday 30th April 2019
SWP1E St Martins vs. Crediton United 18:30

Fixtures - May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019
SWP1E Waldon Athletic vs. Elmore 18:45
Saturday 4th May 2019
SWP1E Brixham vs. Elmore 15:00
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town vs. Bovey Tracey 15:00
SWP1E Sidmouth Town vs. Stoke Gabriel 15:00
SWP1E Torridgeside vs. St Martins 15:00
SWP1E University of Exeter vs. Liverton United 15:00
Monday 6th May 2019
SWP1E Elmore vs. Bovey Tracey 14:00

Results - August 2018

Wednesday 8th August 2018
SWP1E Elmore 4 1 Waldon Athletic 97
SWP1E Liverton United 2 3 Teignmouth 29
Friday 10th August 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 1 0 Sidmouth Town 171
Saturday 11th August 2018
SWP1E Brixham 4 2 Alphington 69
SWP1E Crediton United 1 0 Budleigh Salterton 55
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 1 1 Stoke Gabriel 83
SWP1E St Martins 3 0 Newton Abbot Spurs 55
SWP1E Torridgeside 4 2 University of Exeter 60
Monday 13th August 2018
SWP1E Crediton United 3 4 Bovey Tracey 88
SWP1E University of Exeter 1 3 Alphington 38
Tuesday 14th August 2018
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 3 1 Liverton United 61
SWP1E St Martins 1 1 Teignmouth 46
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel 1 0 Brixham 83
Wednesday 15th August 2018
SWP1E Elmore 1 0 Honiton Town 90
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 1 1 Torridgeside 76
Saturday 18th August 2018
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 2 1 Alphington 61
SWP1E Brixham 3 2 University of Exeter 47
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 3 1 Honiton Town 64
SWP1E Liverton United 0 7 St Martins 18
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 5 1 Newton Abbot Spurs 62
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel 5 1 Budleigh Salterton 47
SWP1E Teignmouth 2 5 Elmore 36
SWP1E Torridgeside 3 2 Axminster Town 36
Monday 20th August 2018
SWP1E University of Exeter 2 4 Sidmouth Town 31
Tuesday 21st August 2018
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel 1 0 Teignmouth 53
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
SWP1E Alphington 0 4 Crediton United 76
SWP1E Brixham 5 1 Liverton United 46
SWP1E Honiton Town 2 1 Budleigh Salterton 54
SWP1E St Martins 1 1 Axminster Town 38
SWP1E Torridgeside 2 2 Ilfracombe Town 66
Saturday 25th August 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 5 2 Newton Abbot Spurs 70
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 1 5 Alphington 60
SWP1E Elmore 2 1 St Martins 63
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 3 0 Sidmouth Town 74
SWP1E Torridgeside 1 1 Brixham 28
SWP1E University of Exeter 0 5 Stoke Gabriel 23
SWP1E Waldon Athletic 0 4 Bovey Tracey 57
Tuesday 28th August 2018
SWP1E Brixham 2 2 Teignmouth 68
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 1 4 Bovey Tracey 112
SWP1E St Martins 6 0 University of Exeter 32
Wednesday 29th August 2018
SWP1E Alphington 1 5 Elmore 103
SWP1E Honiton Town 0 1 Sidmouth Town 93
SWP1E Liverton United 1 4 Waldon Athletic 27

Results - September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 1 3 Elmore 60
SWP1E Brixham 2 1 Budleigh Salterton 48
SWP1E Liverton United 1 7 Honiton Town 18
SWP1E St Martins 0 1 Stoke Gabriel 34
SWP1E Torridgeside 2 0 Teignmouth 34
SWP1E Waldon Athletic 3 2 University of Exeter 36
Wednesday 5th September 2018
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 0 1 St Martins 88
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 5 1 University of Exeter 59
Friday 7th September 2018
SWP1E Crediton United 0 7 Stoke Gabriel 83
Saturday 8th September 2018
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 2 1 Torridgeside 53
SWP1E Honiton Town 2 3 Brixham 42
SWP1E Liverton United 0 7 Ilfracombe Town 17
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 2 3 Elmore 65
SWP1E St Martins 2 2 Waldon Athletic 36
SWP1E Teignmouth 1 2 Axminster Town 58
SWP1E University of Exeter 6 3 Budleigh Salterton 20
Monday 10th September 2018
SWP1E Crediton United 1 3 Ilfracombe Town 84
Tuesday 11th September 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 2 2 Alphington 73
Wednesday 12th September 2018
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 3 1 Brixham 107
SWP1E Elmore 1 1 Teignmouth 66
Saturday 15th September 2018
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 0 8 Elmore 32
SWP1E Honiton Town 2 5 St Martins 54
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel 9 1 Liverton United 39
SWP1E Teignmouth 3 0 University of Exeter 41
SWP1E Waldon Athletic 1 1 Alphington 38
Tuesday 18th September 2018
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 1 2 University of Exeter 72
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 2 6 Elmore 83
Wednesday 19th September 2018
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 3 3 Bovey Tracey 88
Monday 24th September 2018
SWP1E Crediton United 4 1 Waldon Athletic 55
Tuesday 25th September 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 3 1 St Martins 102
Wednesday 26th September 2018
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 2 2 University of Exeter 34
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 12 2 Liverton United 54
Friday 28th September 2018
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 0 1 Stoke Gabriel 125
Saturday 29th September 2018
SWP1E Alphington 1 2 Honiton Town 38
SWP1E Brixham 4 1 Crediton United 66
SWP1E Elmore 7 2 Ilfracombe Town 95
SWP1E St Martins 1 0 Sidmouth Town 23
SWP1E Torridgeside 11 0 Budleigh Salterton 26
SWP1E University of Exeter 3 2 Bovey Tracey 21
SWP1E Waldon Athletic 8 1 Liverton United 34

Results - October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 4 2 University of Exeter 60
Monday 8th October 2018
SWP1E Crediton United 3 0 Honiton Town 74
Tuesday 9th October 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 3 0 Stoke Gabriel 103
Wednesday 10th October 2018
SWP1E Elmore 1 2 Torridgeside 72
Friday 12th October 2018
SWP1E Crediton United 0 1 St Martins 82
Saturday 13th October 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 1 6 Bovey Tracey 74
SWP1E Honiton Town 3 0 Teignmouth 35
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 4 1 Alphington 74
SWP1E Liverton United 1 10 University of Exeter 26
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel 3 3 Elmore 88
SWP1E Torridgeside 3 1 Newton Abbot Spurs 28
SWP1E Waldon Athletic 1 6 Brixham 43
Tuesday 16th October 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 3 1 Crediton United 94
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 0 1 Torridgeside 129
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 2 0 Alphington 73
Wednesday 17th October 2018
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 2 2 Honiton Town 57
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 3 1 Liverton United 60
Saturday 20th October 2018
SWP1E Alphington 3 2 University of Exeter 37
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 1 4 Honiton Town 65
SWP1E Liverton United 0 5 Newton Abbot Spurs 33
Monday 22nd October 2018
SWP1E Crediton United 2 1 Alphington 88
Wednesday 24th October 2018
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 1 0 Honiton Town 153
Friday 26th October 2018
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 5 1 Waldon Athletic 107
Saturday 27th October 2018
SWP1E Alphington 5 2 Liverton United 33
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 8 1 Budleigh Salterton 53
SWP1E Honiton Town 3 2 Elmore 48
SWP1E St Martins 0 4 Torridgeside 30
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel 6 1 Sidmouth Town 46
SWP1E Teignmouth 2 3 Brixham 56
SWP1E University of Exeter 1 0 Axminster Town 27
Tuesday 30th October 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 3 1 Waldon Athletic 55
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 1 2 Crediton United 64
Wednesday 31st October 2018
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 4 0 Teignmouth 71
SWP1E Elmore 6 0 Alphington 90

Results - November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 2 2 Ilfracombe Town 49
Wednesday 7th November 2018
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 3 3 Waldon Athletic 47
Saturday 10th November 2018
SWP1E Brixham 5 1 Newton Abbot Spurs 112
SWP1E Honiton Town 3 3 University of Exeter 27
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 1 2 Alphington 37
SWP1E Torridgeside 8 0 Crediton United 31
Tuesday 13th November 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 4 0 Budleigh Salterton 57
Saturday 17th November 2018
SWP1E Alphington 1 4 Stoke Gabriel 54
SWP1E Axminster Town 10 0 Liverton United 68
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 3 0 Crediton United 53
SWP1E Brixham 6 0 Ilfracombe Town 52
SWP1E Honiton Town 1 2 Newton Abbot Spurs 38
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 3 1 Teignmouth 41
SWP1E St Martins 5 1 Budleigh Salterton 28
SWP1E University of Exeter 5 3 Elmore 28
SWP1E Waldon Athletic 1 3 Torridgeside 37
Saturday 24th November 2018
SWP1E Crediton United 2 2 University of Exeter 30
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 3 3 Ilfracombe Town 87
SWP1E Torridgeside 2 2 Stoke Gabriel 29
SWP1E Waldon Athletic 3 0 Honiton Town 24

Results - December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 3 2 Brixham 115
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel 5 1 Honiton Town 77
Saturday 8th December 2018
SWP1E Alphington 1 9 Teignmouth 27
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 2 4 Axminster Town 48
SWP1E Crediton United 3 1 Sidmouth Town 34
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 5 1 Waldon Athletic 58
SWP1E Liverton United 0 8 Stoke Gabriel 19
Saturday 22nd December 2018
SWP1E Brixham 1 3 St Martins 68
SWP1E Crediton United 2 2 Newton Abbot Spurs 76
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 2 4 Axminster Town 108
SWP1E Teignmouth 7 1 Budleigh Salterton 54
SWP1E Torridgeside 0 0 Liverton United 0
Wednesday 26th December 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 2 0 Honiton Town 148
SWP1E Liverton United 1 4 Bovey Tracey 49
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 0 3 Teignmouth 98
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 4 2 Budleigh Salterton 82
SWP1E St Martins 0 5 Alphington 55
SWP1E Waldon Athletic 1 2 Stoke Gabriel 67
Saturday 29th December 2018
SWP1E Alphington 2 3 Newton Abbot Spurs 63
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 1 2 Ilfracombe Town 63
SWP1E Liverton United 1 2 Brixham 17
SWP1E St Martins 5 1 Honiton Town 53
SWP1E Teignmouth 1 2 Stoke Gabriel 63
SWP1E Torridgeside 0 1 Elmore 65
SWP1E Waldon Athletic 1 4 Crediton United 41

Results - January 2019

Saturday 5th January 2019
SWP1E Alphington 3 3 Bovey Tracey 32
SWP1E Axminster Town 1 3 Torridgeside 98
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 1 7 Stoke Gabriel 38
SWP1E Honiton Town 2 2 Ilfracombe Town 35
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 0 1 Sidmouth Town 76
SWP1E St Martins 8 0 Liverton United 18
SWP1E University of Exeter 2 3 Brixham 22
Saturday 12th January 2019
SWP1E Alphington 3 1 Budleigh Salterton 29
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 5 0 Waldon Athletic 57
SWP1E Brixham 1 2 Torridgeside 76
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 0 1 Axminster Town 78
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 4 2 Ilfracombe Town 68
SWP1E St Martins 0 0 Elmore 56
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel 4 1 University of Exeter 65
SWP1E Teignmouth 2 0 Crediton United 53
Saturday 19th January 2019
SWP1E Axminster Town 1 1 Teignmouth 55
SWP1E Brixham 3 0 Honiton Town 62
SWP1E Elmore 2 1 Sidmouth Town 72
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 2 1 Liverton United 99
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 6 0 Budleigh Salterton 59
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel 1 0 Crediton United 57
SWP1E Torridgeside 3 3 Bovey Tracey 40
SWP1E Waldon Athletic 1 4 St Martins 33
Saturday 26th January 2019
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 3 2 University of Exeter 37
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 3 3 Torridgeside 36
SWP1E Crediton United 0 2 Brixham 45
SWP1E Honiton Town 1 1 Alphington 38
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 2 5 Elmore 118
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel 1 1 Newton Abbot Spurs 63
SWP1E Teignmouth 3 0 Waldon Athletic 28

Results - February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019
SWP1E Brixham 2 1 Waldon Athletic 69
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 0 0 Torridgeside 72
Saturday 9th February 2019
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 2 3 Crediton United 56
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 4 1 Teignmouth 91
SWP1E Liverton United 4 2 Alphington 27
SWP1E St Martins 0 2 Brixham 46
Saturday 16th February 2019
SWP1E Alphington 2 0 Sidmouth Town 42
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 1 4 Waldon Athletic 32
SWP1E Crediton United 4 2 Liverton United 33
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 0 3 Brixham 87
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel 1 2 Bovey Tracey 88
SWP1E Teignmouth 1 2 Ilfracombe Town 42
SWP1E University of Exeter 3 2 Honiton Town 17
Saturday 23rd February 2019
SWP1E Elmore 1 3 University of Exeter 63
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 1 5 Brixham 115
SWP1E Liverton United 0 3 Axminster Town 33
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 4 2 Honiton Town 62
SWP1E St Martins 0 4 Bovey Tracey 34
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel 2 0 Alphington 65
SWP1E Teignmouth 2 2 Sidmouth Town 53
SWP1E Torridgeside 2 1 Waldon Athletic 44

Results - March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019
SWP1E Alphington 0 2 Axminster Town 51
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 2 1 St Martins 47
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 0 2 Teignmouth 28
SWP1E Honiton Town 0 1 Waldon Athletic 28
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 3 1 Newton Abbot Spurs 96
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 3 4 Brixham 51
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel 1 0 Torridgeside 81
SWP1E University of Exeter 0 1 Crediton United 18
Monday 4th March 2019
SWP1E Crediton United 5 1 Teignmouth 48
Saturday 9th March 2019
SWP1E Brixham 1 0 Axminster Town 96
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 1 2 Newton Abbot Spurs 32
SWP1E Honiton Town 0 2 Stoke Gabriel 35
SWP1E Liverton United 0 8 Crediton United 24
SWP1E St Martins 4 0 Ilfracombe Town 26
SWP1E Torridgeside 6 0 Alphington 46
SWP1E Waldon Athletic 1 3 Teignmouth 37
Saturday 16th March 2019
SWP1E Alphington 2 2 Waldon Athletic 27
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 1 3 Ilfracombe Town 37
SWP1E Elmore 8 0 Budleigh Salterton 79
SWP1E Honiton Town 0 5 Torridgeside 31
SWP1E Liverton United 0 3 Sidmouth Town 19
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel 3 1 St Martins 42
SWP1E University of Exeter 5 2 Teignmouth 13
Wednesday 20th March 2019
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 3 1 Newton Abbot Spurs 85
Saturday 23rd March 2019
SWP1E Elmore 0 1 Brixham 81
SWP1E Liverton United 2 1 Budleigh Salterton 22
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 2 0 St Martins 92
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 2 1 Crediton United 48
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel 3 1 Axminster Town 72
SWP1E Teignmouth 2 3 Bovey Tracey 57
SWP1E Torridgeside 2 2 Honiton Town 26
SWP1E Waldon Athletic 2 1 Ilfracombe Town 35
Saturday 30th March 2019
SWP1E Alphington 0 3 Ilfracombe Town 67
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 2 3 Stoke Gabriel 131
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 0 6 Brixham 43
SWP1E Elmore 3 3 Newton Abbot Spurs 74
SWP1E Honiton Town 6 1 Liverton United 35
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 1 1 St Martins 51
SWP1E Teignmouth 4 2 Torridgeside 0
SWP1E University of Exeter 9 2 Waldon Athletic 19

Results - April 2019

Monday 1st April 2019
SWP1E Crediton United 1 2 Torridgeside 83
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
SWP1E Axminster Town 4 3 University of Exeter 62
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 0 10 Bovey Tracey 26
SWP1E Elmore 1 0 Liverton United 54
Saturday 6th April 2019
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 6 2 Axminster Town 51
SWP1E Brixham 0 1 Stoke Gabriel 185
SWP1E Honiton Town 2 2 Crediton United 40
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 4 0 Budleigh Salterton 57
SWP1E Teignmouth 1 3 St Martins 68
SWP1E Torridgeside 5 1 Sidmouth Town 32
SWP1E University of Exeter 1 6 Newton Abbot Spurs 23
Wednesday 10th April 2019
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 3 1 Sidmouth Town 69
SWP1E Elmore 1 1 Axminster Town 59
Saturday 13th April 2019
SWP1E Alphington 2 4 Torridgeside 0
SWP1E Brixham 0 2 Bovey Tracey 0
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 3 0 Crediton United 0
SWP1E Liverton United 1 6 Elmore 0
SWP1E Teignmouth 3 3 Honiton Town 0
SWP1E University of Exeter 3 2 St Martins 0
SWP1E Waldon Athletic 0 5 Axminster Town 0
Tuesday 16th April 2019
SWP1E Elmore 1 2 Stoke Gabriel 0
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 1 3 Axminster Town 0
SWP1E Teignmouth 9 0 Liverton United 0
SWP1E Waldon Athletic 3 3 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
Friday 19th April 2019
SWP1E Alphington 1 2 St Martins 0
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 9 2 Liverton United 0
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 1 2 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E Crediton United 0 2 Elmore 0
SWP1E Honiton Town 7 2 Axminster Town 0
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel 3 0 Waldon Athletic 0
SWP1E Teignmouth 7 4 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
Saturday 20th April 2019
SWP1E University of Exeter 2 5 Ilfracombe Town 0

Non League Matters 00/00