South West Peninsula League - South West Peninsula Division One East

South West Peninsula LeagueSouth West Peninsula Football League Division One EastUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 7
PROMOTES TO:PREMIER DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:VARIOUS STEP 8 LEAGUES
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos
MOBILE PARTNER:Crowdscores Mobile App

League Table

Division Last Updated: 20:52, Saturday 8th December 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Stoke Gabriel 17 13 3 1 62 14 7 1 0 33 7 6 2 1 29 7 +48 42
2 Axminster Town 19 12 3 4 52 29 9 2 2 41 20 3 1 2 11 9 +23 39
3 Elmore 17 11 3 3 61 27 5 2 1 23 8 6 1 2 38 19 +34 36
4 Bovey Tracey 14 11 2 1 54 17 7 1 0 31 6 4 1 1 23 11 +37 35
5 Brixham 17 11 2 4 53 26 8 1 0 35 10 3 1 4 18 16 +27 35
6 Torridgeside 15 10 4 1 48 15 6 3 0 36 10 4 1 1 12 5 +33 34
7 Ilfracombe Town 16 8 4 4 40 29 5 1 2 18 7 3 3 2 22 22 +11 28
8 St Martins 15 8 3 4 35 17 4 3 2 19 10 4 0 2 16 7 +18 27
9 Crediton United 17 8 1 8 35 40 5 1 4 19 20 3 0 4 16 20 -5 25
10 Sidmouth Town 17 7 3 7 43 33 5 3 2 36 17 2 0 5 7 16 +10 24
11 University of Exeter 20 6 3 11 48 60 4 0 3 18 20 2 3 8 30 40 -12 21
12 Honiton Town 19 6 2 11 34 41 3 1 4 16 17 3 1 7 18 24 -7 20
13 Newton Abbot Spurs 17 6 2 9 35 44 4 2 4 23 22 2 0 5 12 22 -9 20
14 Alphington 19 6 2 11 33 55 2 0 5 12 28 4 2 6 21 27 -22 20
15 Waldon Athletic 16 5 3 8 33 44 4 1 3 19 17 1 2 5 14 27 -11 18
16 Teignmouth 14 3 3 8 25 30 1 0 3 8 10 2 3 5 17 20 -5 12
17 Appledore 14 2 3 9 16 42 2 0 4 10 19 0 3 5 6 23 -26 9
18 Budleigh Salterton 16 1 1 14 17 69 1 1 5 9 25 0 0 9 8 44 -52 4
19 Liverton United 17 0 1 16 17 109 0 1 8 8 54 0 0 8 9 55 -92 1

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018
SWP1E Alphington vs. Brixham 14:15
SWP1E Appledore vs. Bovey Tracey 14:15
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton vs. Crediton United 15:00
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs vs. St Martins 15:00
SWP1E Sidmouth Town vs. Axminster Town 15:00
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel vs. Ilfracombe Town 14:15
SWP1E Teignmouth vs. Liverton United 14:15
SWP1E University of Exeter vs. Torridgeside 14:15
SWP1E Waldon Athletic vs. Elmore 14:15
Saturday 22nd December 2018
SWP1E Bovey Tracey vs. Sidmouth Town 15:00
SWP1E Brixham vs. St Martins 14:15
SWP1E Crediton United vs. Newton Abbot Spurs 15:00
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town vs. Axminster Town 15:00
SWP1E Teignmouth vs. Budleigh Salterton 14:15
SWP1E Torridgeside vs. Liverton United 14:15
Wednesday 26th December 2018
SWP1E Appledore vs. Torridgeside 11:00
SWP1E Axminster Town vs. Honiton Town 11:00
SWP1E Elmore vs. Crediton United 11:30
SWP1E Liverton United vs. Bovey Tracey 11:00
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs vs. Teignmouth 11:00
SWP1E Sidmouth Town vs. Budleigh Salterton 11:00
SWP1E St Martins vs. Alphington 11:00
SWP1E Waldon Athletic vs. Stoke Gabriel 11:00
Saturday 29th December 2018
SWP1E Alphington vs. Newton Abbot Spurs 14:15
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton vs. Ilfracombe Town 15:00
SWP1E Liverton United vs. Brixham 14:15
SWP1E St Martins vs. Honiton Town 14:15
SWP1E Teignmouth vs. Stoke Gabriel 14:15
SWP1E Torridgeside vs. Elmore 14:15
SWP1E Waldon Athletic vs. Crediton United 14:15

Results - August 2018

Wednesday 8th August 2018
SWP1E Elmore 4 1 Waldon Athletic 97
SWP1E Liverton United 2 3 Teignmouth 29
Friday 10th August 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 1 0 Sidmouth Town 171
Saturday 11th August 2018
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 7 0 Appledore 68
SWP1E Brixham 4 2 Alphington 69
SWP1E Crediton United 1 0 Budleigh Salterton 55
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 1 1 Stoke Gabriel 83
SWP1E St Martins 3 0 Newton Abbot Spurs 55
SWP1E Torridgeside 4 2 University of Exeter 60
Monday 13th August 2018
SWP1E Crediton United 3 4 Bovey Tracey 88
SWP1E University of Exeter 1 3 Alphington 38
Tuesday 14th August 2018
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 3 1 Liverton United 61
SWP1E St Martins 1 1 Teignmouth 46
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel 1 0 Brixham 83
Wednesday 15th August 2018
SWP1E Appledore 1 3 Ilfracombe Town 77
SWP1E Elmore 1 0 Honiton Town 90
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 1 1 Torridgeside 76
Saturday 18th August 2018
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 2 1 Alphington 61
SWP1E Brixham 3 2 University of Exeter 47
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 3 1 Honiton Town 64
SWP1E Liverton United 0 7 St Martins 18
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 5 1 Newton Abbot Spurs 62
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel 5 1 Budleigh Salterton 47
SWP1E Teignmouth 2 5 Elmore 36
SWP1E Torridgeside 3 2 Axminster Town 36
SWP1E Waldon Athletic 2 0 Appledore 45
Monday 20th August 2018
SWP1E University of Exeter 2 4 Sidmouth Town 31
Tuesday 21st August 2018
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel 1 0 Teignmouth 53
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
SWP1E Alphington 0 4 Crediton United 76
SWP1E Brixham 5 1 Liverton United 46
SWP1E Honiton Town 2 1 Budleigh Salterton 54
SWP1E St Martins 1 1 Axminster Town 38
SWP1E Torridgeside 2 2 Ilfracombe Town 66
Saturday 25th August 2018
SWP1E Appledore 3 1 Honiton Town 76
SWP1E Axminster Town 5 2 Newton Abbot Spurs 70
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 1 5 Alphington 60
SWP1E Elmore 2 1 St Martins 63
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 3 0 Sidmouth Town 74
SWP1E Torridgeside 1 1 Brixham 28
SWP1E University of Exeter 0 5 Stoke Gabriel 23
SWP1E Waldon Athletic 0 4 Bovey Tracey 57
Tuesday 28th August 2018
SWP1E Brixham 2 2 Teignmouth 68
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 1 4 Bovey Tracey 112
SWP1E St Martins 6 0 University of Exeter 32
Wednesday 29th August 2018
SWP1E Alphington 1 5 Elmore 103
SWP1E Honiton Town 0 1 Sidmouth Town 93
SWP1E Liverton United 1 4 Waldon Athletic 27

Results - September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018
SWP1E Appledore 1 3 Alphington 74
SWP1E Axminster Town 1 3 Elmore 60
SWP1E Brixham 2 1 Budleigh Salterton 48
SWP1E Liverton United 1 7 Honiton Town 18
SWP1E St Martins 0 1 Stoke Gabriel 34
SWP1E Torridgeside 2 0 Teignmouth 34
SWP1E Waldon Athletic 3 2 University of Exeter 36
Wednesday 5th September 2018
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 0 1 St Martins 88
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 5 1 University of Exeter 59
Friday 7th September 2018
SWP1E Crediton United 0 7 Stoke Gabriel 83
Saturday 8th September 2018
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 2 1 Torridgeside 53
SWP1E Honiton Town 2 3 Brixham 42
SWP1E Liverton United 0 7 Ilfracombe Town 17
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 2 2 Appledore 63
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 2 3 Elmore 65
SWP1E St Martins 2 2 Waldon Athletic 36
SWP1E Teignmouth 1 2 Axminster Town 58
SWP1E University of Exeter 6 3 Budleigh Salterton 20
Monday 10th September 2018
SWP1E Crediton United 1 3 Ilfracombe Town 84
Tuesday 11th September 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 2 2 Alphington 73
Wednesday 12th September 2018
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 3 1 Brixham 107
SWP1E Elmore 1 1 Teignmouth 66
Saturday 15th September 2018
SWP1E Appledore 3 2 Brixham 64
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 0 8 Elmore 32
SWP1E Honiton Town 2 5 St Martins 54
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel 9 1 Liverton United 39
SWP1E Teignmouth 3 0 University of Exeter 41
SWP1E Waldon Athletic 1 1 Alphington 38
Tuesday 18th September 2018
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 1 2 University of Exeter 72
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 2 6 Elmore 83
Wednesday 19th September 2018
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 3 3 Bovey Tracey 88
Monday 24th September 2018
SWP1E Crediton United 4 1 Waldon Athletic 55
Tuesday 25th September 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 3 1 St Martins 102
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 1 0 Appledore 110
Wednesday 26th September 2018
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 2 2 University of Exeter 34
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 12 2 Liverton United 54
Friday 28th September 2018
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 0 1 Stoke Gabriel 125
Saturday 29th September 2018
SWP1E Alphington 1 2 Honiton Town 38
SWP1E Appledore 1 2 Axminster Town 72
SWP1E Brixham 4 1 Crediton United 66
SWP1E Elmore 7 2 Ilfracombe Town 95
SWP1E St Martins 1 0 Sidmouth Town 23
SWP1E Torridgeside 11 0 Budleigh Salterton 26
SWP1E University of Exeter 3 2 Bovey Tracey 21
SWP1E Waldon Athletic 8 1 Liverton United 34

Results - October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 4 2 University of Exeter 50
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
SWP1E Elmore 1 1 Appledore 57
Monday 8th October 2018
SWP1E Crediton United 3 0 Honiton Town 74
Tuesday 9th October 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 3 0 Stoke Gabriel 103
Wednesday 10th October 2018
SWP1E Elmore 1 2 Torridgeside 72
Friday 12th October 2018
SWP1E Crediton United 0 1 St Martins 82
Saturday 13th October 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 1 6 Bovey Tracey 74
SWP1E Honiton Town 3 0 Teignmouth 35
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 4 1 Alphington 74
SWP1E Liverton United 1 10 University of Exeter 27
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel 3 3 Elmore 88
SWP1E Torridgeside 3 1 Newton Abbot Spurs 28
SWP1E Waldon Athletic 1 6 Brixham 43
Tuesday 16th October 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 3 1 Crediton United 94
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 0 1 Torridgeside 129
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 2 0 Alphington 73
Wednesday 17th October 2018
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 2 2 Honiton Town 57
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 3 1 Liverton United 60
Saturday 20th October 2018
SWP1E Alphington 3 2 University of Exeter 37
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 1 4 Honiton Town 65
SWP1E Liverton United 0 5 Newton Abbot Spurs 33
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel 3 0 Appledore 58
Monday 22nd October 2018
SWP1E Crediton United 2 1 Alphington 88
Wednesday 24th October 2018
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 1 0 Honiton Town 153
Friday 26th October 2018
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 5 1 Waldon Athletic 0
Saturday 27th October 2018
SWP1E Alphington 5 2 Liverton United 35
SWP1E Appledore 1 8 Crediton United 0
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 8 1 Budleigh Salterton 53
SWP1E Honiton Town 3 2 Elmore 48
SWP1E St Martins 0 4 Torridgeside 0
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel 6 1 Sidmouth Town 46
SWP1E Teignmouth 2 3 Brixham 0
SWP1E University of Exeter 1 0 Axminster Town 27
Tuesday 30th October 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 3 1 Waldon Athletic 0
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 1 2 Crediton United 64
Wednesday 31st October 2018
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 4 0 Teignmouth 71
SWP1E Elmore 6 0 Alphington 0

Results - November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 2 2 Ilfracombe Town 0
Wednesday 7th November 2018
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 3 3 Waldon Athletic 0
Saturday 10th November 2018
SWP1E Brixham 5 1 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
SWP1E Honiton Town 3 3 University of Exeter 0
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 1 2 Alphington 0
SWP1E Torridgeside 8 0 Crediton United 0
Tuesday 13th November 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 4 0 Budleigh Salterton 0
Saturday 17th November 2018
SWP1E Alphington 1 4 Stoke Gabriel 0
SWP1E Axminster Town 10 0 Liverton United 0
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 3 0 Crediton United 0
SWP1E Brixham 6 0 Ilfracombe Town 0
SWP1E Honiton Town 1 2 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 3 1 Teignmouth 0
SWP1E St Martins 5 1 Budleigh Salterton 0
SWP1E University of Exeter 5 3 Elmore 0
SWP1E Waldon Athletic 1 3 Torridgeside 0
Saturday 24th November 2018
SWP1E Crediton United 2 2 University of Exeter 0
SWP1E Liverton United 3 3 Appledore 0
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 3 3 Ilfracombe Town 0
SWP1E Torridgeside 2 2 Stoke Gabriel 0
SWP1E Waldon Athletic 3 0 Honiton Town 0

Results - December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 3 2 Brixham 0
SWP1E Stoke Gabriel 5 1 Honiton Town 0
Saturday 8th December 2018
SWP1E Alphington 1 9 Teignmouth 0
SWP1E Brixham 4 0 Appledore 0
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 2 4 Axminster Town 0
SWP1E Crediton United 3 1 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 5 1 Waldon Athletic 0
SWP1E Liverton United 0 8 Stoke Gabriel 0

Non League Matters 00/00