{Divisions no longer in existence} - Northampton Town Football League Premier Division

Northampton Town Football LeaguePeter Smith Recruitment Northampton Town Football League Premier DivisionUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:NOT FOUND
LEVEL:STEP 12
PROMOTES TO:NORTHANTS COMBINATION
RELEGATES TO:NONE

League Table

Division Last Updated: 07:07, Thursday 6th September 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Delapre Old Boys 20 14 0 6 62 36 7 0 3 30 22 7 0 3 32 14 +26 42
2 AFC Wombles 20 12 2 6 60 33 5 1 4 27 21 7 1 2 33 12 +27 38
3 Northampton Harlequins 20 11 3 6 52 34 7 0 3 28 14 4 3 3 24 20 +18 36
4 Denton 20 8 4 8 30 30 2 3 5 13 18 6 1 3 17 12 0 28
5 Mereway United 20 7 2 11 35 54 3 1 6 16 28 4 1 5 19 26 -19 23
6 FC Crispin 20 2 1 17 20 72 0 1 9 8 34 2 0 8 12 38 -52 7

Results / Fixtures

Results - September 2011

Saturday 10th September 2011
NTFLP Mereway United 2 6 AFC Wombles 32
NTFLP Northampton Harlequins 0 1 Denton 30
Saturday 17th September 2011
NTFLP AFC Wombles 0 6 Northampton Harlequins 37
NTFLP Denton 2 0 Mereway United 25

Results - October 2011

Saturday 1st October 2011
NTFLP Delapre Old Boys 1 2 Mereway United 27
NTFLP FC Crispin 1 4 Denton 27
Saturday 8th October 2011
NTFLP Denton 1 3 Delapre Old Boys 27
NTFLP Mereway United 1 3 FC Crispin 30
Saturday 15th October 2011
NTFLP AFC Wombles 5 1 FC Crispin 27
NTFLP Delapre Old Boys 3 6 Northampton Harlequins 32
Saturday 22nd October 2011
NTFLP Mereway United 1 1 Northampton Harlequins 27
Saturday 29th October 2011
NTFLP FC Crispin 1 5 Delapre Old Boys 29
NTFLP Mereway United 0 1 Denton 30

Results - November 2011

Saturday 5th November 2011
NTFLP AFC Wombles 5 1 Mereway United 29
NTFLP Denton 3 0 FC Crispin 27
NTFLP Northampton Harlequins 2 1 Delapre Old Boys 31
Saturday 12th November 2011
NTFLP Denton 2 3 AFC Wombles 32
NTFLP FC Crispin 2 3 Northampton Harlequins 22
NTFLP Mereway United 5 4 Delapre Old Boys 25
Saturday 19th November 2011
NTFLP Northampton Harlequins 4 1 FC Crispin 32
Saturday 26th November 2011
NTFLP Delapre Old Boys 3 6 AFC Wombles 42
NTFLP Denton 0 0 Northampton Harlequins 38
NTFLP FC Crispin 1 2 Mereway United 32

Results - December 2011

Saturday 3rd December 2011
NTFLP Delapre Old Boys 3 1 Denton 0
NTFLP FC Crispin 0 8 AFC Wombles 0
NTFLP Northampton Harlequins 1 2 Mereway United 0
Saturday 17th December 2011
NTFLP AFC Wombles 6 0 Mereway United 0
NTFLP Delapre Old Boys 2 1 FC Crispin 0
NTFLP Northampton Harlequins 4 2 Denton 0

Results - January 2012

Saturday 7th January 2012
NTFLP AFC Wombles 0 4 Delapre Old Boys 0
NTFLP FC Crispin 1 3 Northampton Harlequins 0
Saturday 28th January 2012
NTFLP AFC Wombles 2 2 Denton 0
NTFLP Mereway United 3 2 Northampton Harlequins 0

Results - February 2012

Saturday 18th February 2012
NTFLP AFC Wombles 6 0 FC Crispin 0
Saturday 25th February 2012
NTFLP Delapre Old Boys 5 1 Northampton Harlequins 0

Results - March 2012

Saturday 3rd March 2012
NTFLP Delapre Old Boys 2 1 Denton 0
NTFLP Mereway United 3 2 FC Crispin 0
NTFLP Northampton Harlequins 3 2 AFC Wombles 0
Saturday 10th March 2012
NTFLP AFC Wombles 0 1 Denton 0
NTFLP FC Crispin 0 2 Delapre Old Boys 0
NTFLP Northampton Harlequins 2 1 Mereway United 0
Saturday 17th March 2012
NTFLP Denton 1 3 FC Crispin 0
NTFLP Mereway United 0 2 AFC Wombles 0
NTFLP Northampton Harlequins 4 1 Delapre Old Boys 0
Saturday 24th March 2012
NTFLP AFC Wombles 3 0 Northampton Harlequins 0
NTFLP FC Crispin 0 1 Denton 0
Saturday 31st March 2012
NTFLP Delapre Old Boys 4 3 Mereway United 0
NTFLP FC Crispin 0 0 AFC Wombles 0

Results - April 2012

Saturday 7th April 2012
NTFLP Denton 0 3 AFC Wombles 0
NTFLP Mereway United 1 4 Delapre Old Boys 0
NTFLP Northampton Harlequins 7 0 FC Crispin 0
Saturday 14th April 2012
NTFLP Delapre Old Boys 1 0 AFC Wombles 0
NTFLP Denton 2 2 Northampton Harlequins 0
NTFLP FC Crispin 2 6 Mereway United 0
Wednesday 18th April 2012
NTFLP Denton 0 2 Delapre Old Boys 0
Saturday 21st April 2012
NTFLP Delapre Old Boys 6 1 FC Crispin 0
NTFLP Denton 2 2 Mereway United 0
Saturday 28th April 2012
NTFLP AFC Wombles 0 6 Delapre Old Boys 0
NTFLP Mereway United 0 3 Denton 0

Results - May 2012

Wednesday 2nd May 2012
NTFLP Northampton Harlequins 1 3 AFC Wombles 0

Non League Matters The Soccerlinks Hit List 04/03