Hellenic League - Hellenic League Division One East

Hellenic Leagueuhlsport Hellenic Football League Division One EastUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 6
PROMOTES TO:PREMIER DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:VARIOUS STEP 7 LEAGUES
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos
MOBILE PARTNER:Crowdscores Mobile App

2018–19 promotion to Step 5: 28 teams overall will be promoted to Step 5. These will comprise the leading club in each Step 6 division, together with the nine best second placed clubs, based on points per game during the season

League Table

Division Last Updated: 21:29, Thursday 5th July 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Virginia Water 24 18 4 2 65 26 11 0 1 44 13 7 4 1 21 13 +39 58
2 Bicester Town 24 17 3 4 61 31 10 1 1 34 12 7 2 3 27 19 +30 54
3 Penn & Tylers Green 24 15 3 6 59 34 7 2 3 36 22 8 1 3 23 12 +25 48
4 Sandhurst Town 24 14 3 7 66 37 8 1 3 39 20 6 2 4 27 17 +29 45
5 Holyport 24 13 3 8 61 46 7 3 2 36 16 6 0 6 25 30 +15 42
6 Wokingham & Emmbrook 24 13 2 9 61 38 6 2 4 36 20 7 0 5 25 18 +23 41
7 Wallingford Town 24 10 6 8 39 38 4 3 5 17 17 6 3 3 22 21 +1 36
8 Thame Rangers 24 9 2 13 43 69 6 1 5 28 27 3 1 8 15 42 -26 29
9 Chalfont Wasps 24 6 3 15 30 54 4 0 8 9 19 2 3 7 21 35 -24 21
10 Didcot Town Reserves 24 3 11 10 36 42 2 4 6 17 24 1 7 4 19 18 -6 20
11 AFC Aldermaston 24 5 5 14 32 63 4 3 5 21 25 1 2 9 11 38 -31 20
12 Chinnor 24 5 4 15 26 57 2 4 6 10 18 3 0 9 16 39 -31 19
13 Milton United 24 2 3 19 22 66 2 2 8 13 28 0 1 11 9 38 -44 9

Saturday 24th March 2018 - Chalfont Wasps v Didcot Town Reserves - Match awarded to Chalfont Wasps

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2017

Saturday 12th August 2017
HEL1E AFC Aldermaston 2 4 Wokingham & Emmbrook 54
HEL1E Didcot Town Reserves 3 2 Sandhurst Town 23
HEL1E Milton United 3 2 Holyport 40
HEL1E Virginia Water 4 3 Chalfont Wasps 42
HEL1E Wallingford Town 1 2 Bicester Town 50
Tuesday 15th August 2017
HEL1E Chinnor 1 1 Thame Rangers 120
Saturday 19th August 2017
HEL1E Bicester Town 6 2 AFC Aldermaston 42
HEL1E Milton United 0 5 Wokingham & Emmbrook 72
HEL1E Penn & Tylers Green 3 0 Holyport 57
HEL1E Thame Rangers 0 7 Didcot Town Reserves 45
HEL1E Virginia Water 3 0 Chinnor 53
HEL1E Wallingford Town 2 1 Chalfont Wasps 44
Saturday 26th August 2017
HEL1E Bicester Town 2 3 Wokingham & Emmbrook 72
HEL1E Didcot Town Reserves 1 3 Virginia Water 0
HEL1E Penn & Tylers Green 8 1 Milton United 37
HEL1E Sandhurst Town 6 1 Holyport 38
HEL1E Wallingford Town 3 0 Chinnor 63
Monday 28th August 2017
HEL1E Sandhurst Town 2 2 Wallingford Town 62
Tuesday 29th August 2017
HEL1E Holyport 8 1 Chalfont Wasps 46

Results - September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017
HEL1E AFC Aldermaston 4 0 Chinnor 0
HEL1E Didcot Town Reserves 0 0 Wallingford Town 35
HEL1E Milton United 0 0 Sandhurst Town 30
HEL1E Thame Rangers 3 4 Holyport 40
Wednesday 6th September 2017
HEL1E Bicester Town 5 1 Chalfont Wasps 48
Saturday 9th September 2017
HEL1E Chalfont Wasps 2 1 Wallingford Town 57
HEL1E Chinnor 0 6 Sandhurst Town 50
HEL1E Didcot Town Reserves 1 1 Bicester Town 35
HEL1E Thame Rangers 1 1 Virginia Water 42
HEL1E Wokingham & Emmbrook 1 2 Penn & Tylers Green 72
Saturday 16th September 2017
HEL1E Bicester Town 2 0 Virginia Water 40
Saturday 23rd September 2017
HEL1E AFC Aldermaston 1 1 Virginia Water 0
HEL1E Bicester Town 0 0 Didcot Town Reserves 43
HEL1E Chinnor 1 1 Chalfont Wasps 40
HEL1E Wokingham & Emmbrook 2 1 Milton United 42
Saturday 30th September 2017
HEL1E Milton United 1 2 Chalfont Wasps 30
HEL1E Penn & Tylers Green 1 1 Virginia Water 57
HEL1E Wallingford Town 2 1 Holyport 23
HEL1E Wokingham & Emmbrook 2 2 Sandhurst Town 80

Results - October 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017
HEL1E Holyport 1 1 Virginia Water 55
Saturday 7th October 2017
HEL1E Holyport 0 2 Penn & Tylers Green 35
Tuesday 10th October 2017
HEL1E Bicester Town 3 2 Chinnor 43
HEL1E Milton United 0 1 Thame Rangers 38
Saturday 14th October 2017
HEL1E Holyport 3 2 AFC Aldermaston 41
HEL1E Thame Rangers 1 0 Wokingham & Emmbrook 35
Tuesday 17th October 2017
HEL1E Milton United 2 3 Wallingford Town 0
Saturday 21st October 2017
HEL1E Bicester Town 3 2 Holyport 44
HEL1E Chinnor 0 0 Didcot Town Reserves 30
HEL1E Wallingford Town 3 4 Thame Rangers 43
Tuesday 24th October 2017
HEL1E Wallingford Town 1 1 Penn & Tylers Green 56
Saturday 28th October 2017
HEL1E Didcot Town Reserves 1 3 Chinnor 15
HEL1E Milton United 1 5 Bicester Town 35
HEL1E Penn & Tylers Green 5 2 AFC Aldermaston 37
HEL1E Virginia Water 3 1 Wokingham & Emmbrook 76
Tuesday 31st October 2017
HEL1E Sandhurst Town 1 2 Virginia Water 50

Results - November 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017
HEL1E AFC Aldermaston 3 5 Sandhurst Town 0
HEL1E Bicester Town 2 0 Penn & Tylers Green 60
HEL1E Chalfont Wasps 2 1 Milton United 56
HEL1E Chinnor 2 3 Holyport 30
HEL1E Thame Rangers 0 2 Wallingford Town 20
HEL1E Wokingham & Emmbrook 2 3 Virginia Water 72
Saturday 11th November 2017
HEL1E Didcot Town Reserves 0 1 Penn & Tylers Green 29
HEL1E Holyport 2 2 Bicester Town 25
HEL1E Wallingford Town 0 2 Wokingham & Emmbrook 55
Tuesday 14th November 2017
HEL1E Thame Rangers 1 3 Penn & Tylers Green 33
Saturday 18th November 2017
HEL1E Holyport 2 2 Didcot Town Reserves 22
HEL1E Milton United 2 3 Chinnor 19
HEL1E Sandhurst Town 1 4 Bicester Town 38
HEL1E Virginia Water 7 1 Wallingford Town 40
Saturday 25th November 2017
HEL1E Chalfont Wasps 0 1 AFC Aldermaston 34
HEL1E Chinnor 1 2 Penn & Tylers Green 30
HEL1E Didcot Town Reserves 2 0 Milton United 38
HEL1E Wokingham & Emmbrook 0 1 Wallingford Town 55
Tuesday 28th November 2017
HEL1E AFC Aldermaston 4 3 Milton United 0
HEL1E Chinnor 0 2 Bicester Town 30

Results - December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017
HEL1E Holyport 3 0 Wokingham & Emmbrook 41
HEL1E Penn & Tylers Green 2 2 Didcot Town Reserves 33
HEL1E Sandhurst Town 4 1 Chinnor 35
HEL1E Thame Rangers 3 2 Chalfont Wasps 28
HEL1E Virginia Water 4 2 Bicester Town 42
Tuesday 5th December 2017
HEL1E Wallingford Town 1 1 AFC Aldermaston 36
Wednesday 6th December 2017
HEL1E Bicester Town 2 0 Thame Rangers 48
Saturday 9th December 2017
HEL1E Chalfont Wasps 1 2 Virginia Water 0
HEL1E Sandhurst Town 4 1 Didcot Town Reserves 33
HEL1E Wokingham & Emmbrook 8 0 Thame Rangers 48
Saturday 16th December 2017
HEL1E AFC Aldermaston 0 1 Bicester Town 0
HEL1E Chinnor 0 2 Virginia Water 40
HEL1E Didcot Town Reserves 1 4 Wokingham & Emmbrook 35
HEL1E Sandhurst Town 5 1 Chalfont Wasps 33
HEL1E Thame Rangers 5 2 Milton United 37
Saturday 23rd December 2017
HEL1E AFC Aldermaston 2 1 Chalfont Wasps 0
HEL1E Chinnor 0 1 Wallingford Town 40
HEL1E Holyport 2 0 Sandhurst Town 40
HEL1E Milton United 0 2 Penn & Tylers Green 33
HEL1E Wokingham & Emmbrook 4 2 Bicester Town 42

Results - January 2018

Saturday 6th January 2018
HEL1E Holyport 8 1 Thame Rangers 15
HEL1E Penn & Tylers Green 1 0 Wokingham & Emmbrook 57
HEL1E Wallingford Town 2 2 Didcot Town Reserves 50
Tuesday 9th January 2018
HEL1E Thame Rangers 4 0 AFC Aldermaston 40
Saturday 13th January 2018
HEL1E AFC Aldermaston 1 1 Didcot Town Reserves 24
HEL1E Chalfont Wasps 2 3 Bicester Town 34
HEL1E Sandhurst Town 3 2 Penn & Tylers Green 52
HEL1E Virginia Water 6 0 Milton United 61
Saturday 27th January 2018
HEL1E Didcot Town Reserves 2 2 Chalfont Wasps 18
HEL1E Wokingham & Emmbrook 3 1 Chinnor 55

Results - February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018
HEL1E Milton United 2 1 AFC Aldermaston 22
HEL1E Penn & Tylers Green 2 3 Wallingford Town 37
HEL1E Sandhurst Town 5 1 Thame Rangers 30
HEL1E Wokingham & Emmbrook 2 2 Chalfont Wasps 67
Saturday 10th February 2018
HEL1E AFC Aldermaston 1 4 Penn & Tylers Green 0
HEL1E Wallingford Town 0 1 Sandhurst Town 33
HEL1E Wokingham & Emmbrook 4 2 Didcot Town Reserves 65
Saturday 17th February 2018
HEL1E Chinnor 2 0 Wokingham & Emmbrook 30
HEL1E Holyport 0 5 Wallingford Town 45
HEL1E Milton United 1 1 Didcot Town Reserves 50
HEL1E Penn & Tylers Green 1 0 Bicester Town 57
HEL1E Sandhurst Town 3 0 AFC Aldermaston 44
Tuesday 20th February 2018
HEL1E Virginia Water 0 3 Sandhurst Town 84
Saturday 24th February 2018
HEL1E Chalfont Wasps 0 4 Penn & Tylers Green 43
HEL1E Chinnor 0 0 Milton United 40
HEL1E Didcot Town Reserves 1 2 Holyport 16
HEL1E Wallingford Town 1 2 Virginia Water 33

Results - March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018
HEL1E Bicester Town 2 0 Sandhurst Town 32
HEL1E Chalfont Wasps 0 2 Chinnor 17
HEL1E Penn & Tylers Green 4 2 Thame Rangers 47
Saturday 17th March 2018
HEL1E Bicester Town 2 0 Milton United 30
HEL1E Chalfont Wasps 1 2 Sandhurst Town 12
HEL1E Virginia Water 4 1 Holyport 44
Saturday 24th March 2018
HEL1E Bicester Town 5 2 Wallingford Town 65
HEL1E Chalfont Wasps 0 0 Didcot Town Reserves 0
HEL1E Milton United 1 3 Virginia Water 0
HEL1E Penn & Tylers Green 8 3 Chinnor 37
Tuesday 27th March 2018
HEL1E Chinnor 3 0 AFC Aldermaston 45
HEL1E Virginia Water 2 0 Penn & Tylers Green 110

Results - April 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018
HEL1E Didcot Town Reserves 3 4 Thame Rangers 15
Tuesday 3rd April 2018
HEL1E Wallingford Town 1 0 Milton United 66
Saturday 7th April 2018
HEL1E Didcot Town Reserves 2 2 AFC Aldermaston 17
HEL1E Holyport 4 0 Milton United 21
HEL1E Penn & Tylers Green 0 4 Chalfont Wasps 77
HEL1E Sandhurst Town 3 4 Wokingham & Emmbrook 0
HEL1E Thame Rangers 5 1 Chinnor 50
Tuesday 10th April 2018
HEL1E Holyport 3 0 Chinnor 12
Saturday 14th April 2018
HEL1E Chalfont Wasps 1 0 Thame Rangers 34
HEL1E Sandhurst Town 2 1 Milton United 0
HEL1E Virginia Water 2 1 Didcot Town Reserves 0
HEL1E Wokingham & Emmbrook 3 4 Holyport 55
Tuesday 17th April 2018
HEL1E AFC Aldermaston 0 4 Holyport 0
HEL1E Thame Rangers 3 2 Sandhurst Town 20
Saturday 21st April 2018
HEL1E AFC Aldermaston 1 1 Wallingford Town 0
HEL1E Chalfont Wasps 0 2 Wokingham & Emmbrook 39
HEL1E Penn & Tylers Green 1 4 Sandhurst Town 37
HEL1E Thame Rangers 2 3 Bicester Town 104
Monday 23rd April 2018
HEL1E AFC Aldermaston 2 0 Thame Rangers 0
Tuesday 24th April 2018
HEL1E Chalfont Wasps 0 1 Holyport 0
Thursday 26th April 2018
HEL1E Virginia Water 4 0 AFC Aldermaston 89
Saturday 28th April 2018
HEL1E Virginia Water 5 1 Thame Rangers 41
HEL1E Wokingham & Emmbrook 5 0 AFC Aldermaston 52

Attendance Statistics

Attendances
Team Lowest Highest Average +/-
1 Virginia Water 0 110 62 0.00%
2 Wokingham & Emmbrook 42 80 59 0.00%
3 Penn & Tylers Green 33 77 48 0.00%
4 Bicester Town 30 72 47 0.00%
5 Wallingford Town 23 66 46 0.00%
6 Chinnor 30 120 44 0.00%
7 Sandhurst Town 0 62 42 0.00%
8 Thame Rangers 20 104 41 0.00%
9 AFC Aldermaston 0 54 39 0.00%
10 Milton United 0 72 37 0.00%
11 Chalfont Wasps 0 57 36 0.00%
12 Holyport 12 55 33 0.00%
13 Didcot Town Reserves 0 38 25 0.00%

Non League Matters 00/00