Devon & Exeter League - Devon & Exeter League Premier Division West

Devon & Exeter Football LeagueDevon and Exeter Football League Premier Division WestUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 8*
PROMOTES TO:SOUTH WEST PENINSULA LEAGUE DIVISION ONE EAST
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION ONE EAST/WEST

*This Division is outside the National League System. Step numbers are notional. Promotions and relegations are handled by the individual Leagues and County FAs

For details of the other division after this division was regionalised, see PREMIER DIVISION EAST

2020-21: This division was suspended in Dec 2020 due to the Covid pandemic. Upon resumption in April 2021 several clubs decided not to continue the season and their results to date were expunged

League Table

Division Last Updated: 18:06, Wednesday 14th April 2021

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Thorverton 8 5 2 1 21 10 2 1 1 9 4 3 1 0 12 6 +11 17
2 Lapford 6 5 0 1 31 6 3 0 0 24 1 2 0 1 7 5 +25 15
3 Elmore Reserves 7 3 1 3 14 11 1 0 1 2 2 2 1 2 12 9 +3 10
4 Chagford 6 2 3 1 14 12 2 2 1 11 9 0 1 0 3 3 +2 9
5 Alphington Reserves 9 2 3 4 15 21 1 2 2 12 12 1 1 2 3 9 -6 9
6 Newtown Reserves 7 2 2 3 13 17 1 0 1 5 6 1 2 2 8 11 -4 8
7 Hatherleigh Town 7 0 1 6 3 34 0 1 3 3 11 0 0 3 0 23 -31 1
8 Crediton United Reserves 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Exwick Villa Reserves 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Winchester 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - April 2021

Saturday 17th April 2021
DEVW Elmore Reserves vs. Hatherleigh Town 12:30
DEVW Lapford vs. Newtown Reserves 12:30
DEVW Thorverton vs. Chagford 16:30
Saturday 24th April 2021
DEVW Alphington Reserves vs. Elmore Reserves 15:00
DEVW Chagford vs. Lapford 14:00
DEVW Thorverton vs. Hatherleigh Town 15:00

Fixtures - May 2021

Saturday 1st May 2021
DEVW Elmore Reserves vs. Lapford 15:00
DEVW Newtown Reserves vs. Chagford 14:15
Saturday 8th May 2021
DEVW Elmore Reserves vs. Alphington Reserves 15:00
DEVW Lapford vs. Thorverton 15:00
DEVW Newtown Reserves vs. Hatherleigh Town 14:15
Wednesday 12th May 2021
DEVW Hatherleigh Town vs. Lapford 19:00
DEVW Newtown Reserves vs. Thorverton 19:00
Saturday 15th May 2021
DEVW Elmore Reserves vs. Chagford 15:00
DEVW Newtown Reserves vs. Alphington Reserves 15:00
Saturday 22nd May 2021
DEVW Lapford vs. Chagford 15:00
Saturday 29th May 2021
DEVW Hatherleigh Town vs. Chagford 15:00

Results - September 2020

Saturday 19th September 2020
DEVW Hatherleigh Town 0 4 Elmore Reserves 0
DEVW Thorverton 0 2 Lapford 0
Saturday 26th September 2020
DEVW Chagford 5 0 Hatherleigh Town 0
DEVW Elmore Reserves 1 0 Newtown Reserves 0
DEVW Lapford 5 0 Alphington Reserves 0

Results - October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020
DEVW Alphington Reserves 3 3 Chagford 0
DEVW Hatherleigh Town 0 3 Newtown Reserves 0
Saturday 10th October 2020
DEVW Chagford 2 2 Newtown Reserves 0
DEVW Elmore Reserves 1 2 Thorverton 0
DEVW Lapford 15 0 Hatherleigh Town 0
Saturday 17th October 2020
DEVW Alphington Reserves 1 3 Lapford 0
DEVW Newtown Reserves 1 4 Elmore Reserves 0
Saturday 24th October 2020
DEVW Hatherleigh Town 1 2 Alphington Reserves 0
Saturday 31st October 2020
DEVW Thorverton 2 0 Alphington Reserves 0

Results - December 2020

Saturday 5th December 2020
DEVW Alphington Reserves 2 3 Thorverton 0
DEVW Newtown Reserves 4 2 Lapford 0
Saturday 12th December 2020
DEVW Alphington Reserves 3 3 Newtown Reserves 0
DEVW Thorverton 2 2 Elmore Reserves 0
Saturday 19th December 2020
DEVW Chagford 1 5 Thorverton 0

Results - April 2021

Saturday 3rd April 2021
DEVW Chagford 1 1 Alphington Reserves 0
DEVW Hatherleigh Town 2 2 Thorverton 0
DEVW Lapford 4 1 Elmore Reserves 0
Saturday 10th April 2021
DEVW Alphington Reserves 3 0 Hatherleigh Town 0
DEVW Chagford 2 1 Elmore Reserves 0
DEVW Thorverton 5 0 Newtown Reserves 0

Non League Matters