Yorkshire Amateur League - Yorkshire Amateur League Premier Division

Yorkshire Amateur LeagueYorkshire Amateur Football League Premier DivisionUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 8
PROMOTES TO:SUPREME DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION ONE

League Table

Division Last Updated: 22:30, Saturday 14th March 2020

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Gildersome Spurs OB 14 10 1 3 63 27 5 1 1 33 14 5 0 2 30 13 +36 31
2 Middleton 14 10 0 4 54 33 5 0 2 25 15 5 0 2 29 18 +21 30
3 Collegians 17 6 4 7 50 39 5 1 3 35 21 1 3 4 15 18 +11 22
4 Leeds City 13 7 0 6 31 32 4 0 2 17 14 3 0 4 14 18 -1 21
5 Ealandians 16 6 3 7 29 32 2 2 5 13 21 4 1 2 16 11 -3 21
6 Wibsey 13 7 0 6 28 35 6 0 3 22 16 1 0 3 6 19 -7 21
7 St Bedes 17 6 2 9 47 65 6 0 3 33 35 0 2 6 14 30 -18 20
8 Stanningley Old Boys 15 6 2 7 23 48 4 2 1 13 12 2 0 6 10 36 -25 20
9 Morley Town 16 5 2 9 48 57 2 1 5 20 29 3 1 4 28 28 -9 17
10 Shire Academics 14 5 0 9 33 37 3 0 2 16 8 2 0 7 17 29 -4 15
11 Whitkirk Wanderers Reserves 5 2 0 3 12 13 1 0 0 5 1 1 0 3 7 12 -1 6

Results / Fixtures

Results - September 2019

Saturday 7th September 2019
YAL02 Collegians 6 3 Morley Town 0
YAL02 Middleton 0 2 Ealandians 0
YAL02 Shire Academics 5 0 Wibsey 0
YAL02 St Bedes 3 2 Leeds City 0
YAL02 Stanningley Old Boys 1 5 Gildersome Spurs OB 0
Saturday 14th September 2019
YAL02 Collegians 6 1 St Bedes 0
YAL02 Gildersome Spurs OB 9 2 Wibsey 0
YAL02 Leeds City 3 4 Middleton 0
YAL02 Morley Town 4 5 Stanningley Old Boys 0
YAL02 Shire Academics 0 2 Ealandians 0
Saturday 21st September 2019
YAL02 Ealandians 4 2 Whitkirk Wanderers Reserves 0
YAL02 Gildersome Spurs OB 5 3 Middleton 0
YAL02 Morley Town 4 2 Shire Academics 0
YAL02 Stanningley Old Boys 3 2 Collegians 0
Saturday 28th September 2019
YAL02 Leeds City 3 1 Morley Town 0
YAL02 St Bedes 5 3 Shire Academics 0
YAL02 Wibsey 2 0 Stanningley Old Boys 0

Results - October 2019

Saturday 5th October 2019
YAL02 Middleton 7 1 Stanningley Old Boys 0
YAL02 Wibsey 3 2 Collegians 0
Saturday 12th October 2019
YAL02 Middleton 3 1 Shire Academics 0
YAL02 Wibsey 0 2 Whitkirk Wanderers Reserves 0
Saturday 19th October 2019
YAL02 St Bedes 6 4 Collegians 0

Results - November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019
YAL02 Ealandians 0 1 Stanningley Old Boys 0
YAL02 Leeds City 5 3 St Bedes 0
Saturday 9th November 2019
YAL02 Gildersome Spurs OB 5 1 Shire Academics 0
Saturday 16th November 2019
YAL02 Collegians 3 7 Shire Academics 0
YAL02 St Bedes 4 3 Gildersome Spurs OB 0
Saturday 23rd November 2019
YAL02 Collegians 7 0 Stanningley Old Boys 0
YAL02 Ealandians 1 3 Wibsey 0
YAL02 Morley Town 5 4 St Bedes 0

Results - December 2019

Saturday 7th December 2019
YAL02 Ealandians 1 1 Collegians 0
YAL02 Leeds City 1 3 Shire Academics 0
YAL02 St Bedes 2 9 Middleton 0
Saturday 14th December 2019
YAL02 Ealandians 1 1 St Bedes 0
YAL02 Gildersome Spurs OB 4 5 Morley Town 0
Saturday 21st December 2019
YAL02 Ealandians 1 4 Middleton 0
YAL02 Morley Town 0 0 Collegians 0
YAL02 Stanningley Old Boys 1 1 St Bedes 0
YAL02 Wibsey 3 0 Shire Academics 0

Results - January 2020

Saturday 4th January 2020
YAL02 Leeds City 3 2 Collegians 0
YAL02 Morley Town 1 2 Ealandians 0
YAL02 St Bedes 4 0 Stanningley Old Boys 0
YAL02 Wibsey 0 3 Middleton 0
Saturday 11th January 2020
YAL02 Collegians 3 5 Gildersome Spurs OB 0
YAL02 Ealandians 3 0 Shire Academics 0
YAL02 Middleton 1 4 Morley Town 0
YAL02 Stanningley Old Boys 2 1 Leeds City 0
YAL02 Wibsey 2 0 St Bedes 0
Saturday 18th January 2020
YAL02 Collegians 3 1 Middleton 0
YAL02 Ealandians 1 2 Leeds City 0
YAL02 Morley Town 1 7 Gildersome Spurs OB 0
YAL02 Stanningley Old Boys 2 0 Shire Academics 0
Saturday 25th January 2020
YAL02 Shire Academics 3 1 Morley Town 0
YAL02 Stanningley Old Boys 1 0 Ealandians 0

Results - February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020
YAL02 Ealandians 1 7 Gildersome Spurs OB 0
YAL02 Morley Town 1 4 Leeds City 0
YAL02 Shire Academics 1 3 Collegians 0
YAL02 St Bedes 4 1 Wibsey 0
YAL02 Whitkirk Wanderers Reserves 5 1 Stanningley Old Boys 0
Saturday 8th February 2020
YAL02 Collegians 1 1 Ealandians 0
YAL02 Gildersome Spurs OB 5 0 Leeds City 0
YAL02 Middleton 6 2 St Bedes 0
YAL02 Shire Academics 7 2 Stanningley Old Boys 0
YAL02 Wibsey 5 3 Morley Town 0
Saturday 15th February 2020
YAL02 Gildersome Spurs OB 1 1 Collegians 0
YAL02 Morley Town 4 5 Middleton 0
Saturday 22nd February 2020
YAL02 Middleton 5 3 Leeds City 0
YAL02 St Bedes 2 5 Ealandians 0
Saturday 29th February 2020
YAL02 Gildersome Spurs OB 4 2 St Bedes 0

Results - March 2020

Saturday 7th March 2020
YAL02 Collegians 1 2 Leeds City 0
YAL02 Middleton 3 2 Whitkirk Wanderers Reserves 0
YAL02 Stanningley Old Boys 3 3 Morley Town 0
YAL02 Wibsey 1 2 Gildersome Spurs OB 0
Saturday 14th March 2020
YAL02 Collegians 5 1 Whitkirk Wanderers Reserves 0
YAL02 Leeds City 2 1 Gildersome Spurs OB 0
YAL02 St Bedes 3 8 Morley Town 0
YAL02 Wibsey 6 4 Ealandians 0

Notes relating to seasons prior to 2019–20

Non League Matters 00/00