Central Midlands League - Central Midlands League Division One South

Central Midlands LeagueAbacus Lighting Central Midlands Football League - Macron Store Stoke Division One SouthUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 8
PROMOTES TO:SOUTH DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:VARIOUS STEP 9 LEAGUES
MOBILE PARTNER:Crowdscores Mobile App

2019-20: Sports Gateway resigned after playing 8 games. All results expunged.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 12:46, Tuesday 7th April 2020

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Mickleover Sports Reserves 15 12 0 3 69 19 7 0 1 43 10 5 0 2 26 9 +50 36
2 Long Eaton United Community 14 10 1 3 65 22 5 1 2 45 14 5 0 1 20 8 +43 31
3 Cromford & Wirksworth Town 13 9 2 2 31 18 4 1 0 14 5 5 1 2 17 13 +13 29
4 Wirksworth Ivanhoe 12 8 3 1 35 16 5 1 1 17 8 3 2 0 18 8 +19 27
5 Bakewell Town 14 8 2 4 32 31 5 1 1 17 12 3 1 3 15 19 +1 26
6 FC Sez 14 7 3 4 43 27 5 1 3 29 17 2 2 1 14 10 +16 24
7 Woodhouse Colts 16 5 5 6 34 42 3 3 3 21 19 2 2 3 13 23 -8 20
8 Holbrook Sports Reserves 11 2 1 8 14 40 1 0 3 4 14 1 1 5 10 26 -26 7
9 Ripley Town 11 2 1 8 11 37 2 1 2 9 11 0 0 6 2 26 -26 7
10 Holbrook St Michaels Reserves 9 1 3 5 13 21 1 2 2 10 11 0 1 3 3 10 -8 6
11 Heanor Town Reserves 11 1 2 8 13 31 1 0 3 5 11 0 2 5 8 20 -18 5
12 Borrowash Victoria Development 14 0 1 13 15 71 0 1 5 5 24 0 0 8 10 47 -56 1

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2019

Saturday 17th August 2019
CML8S FC Sez 9 0 Woodhouse Colts 0
CML8S Holbrook St Michaels Reserves 1 6 Cromford & Wirksworth Town 0
CML8S Long Eaton United Community 2 2 Wirksworth Ivanhoe 0
Tuesday 20th August 2019
CML8S Holbrook Sports Reserves 1 6 Mickleover Sports Reserves 0
Wednesday 21st August 2019
CML8S Borrowash Victoria Development 2 6 FC Sez 0
Saturday 24th August 2019
CML8S FC Sez 1 4 Mickleover Sports Reserves 0
CML8S Holbrook St Michaels Reserves 5 0 Ripley Town 0
CML8S Woodhouse Colts 1 5 Long Eaton United Community 0
Wednesday 28th August 2019
CML8S Heanor Town Reserves 1 4 Wirksworth Ivanhoe 0
Saturday 31st August 2019
CML8S Cromford & Wirksworth Town 5 0 Holbrook Sports Reserves 0
CML8S Holbrook St Michaels Reserves 1 2 Woodhouse Colts 0
CML8S Long Eaton United Community 15 0 Borrowash Victoria Development 0

Results - September 2019

Saturday 7th September 2019
CML8S Holbrook Sports Reserves 0 3 Wirksworth Ivanhoe 0
CML8S Mickleover Sports Reserves 2 0 Long Eaton United Community 0
CML8S Woodhouse Colts 1 0 Ripley Town 0
Tuesday 10th September 2019
CML8S Long Eaton United Community 8 1 Heanor Town Reserves 0
Saturday 14th September 2019
CML8S Bakewell Town 2 1 Holbrook Sports Reserves 0
CML8S Cromford & Wirksworth Town 2 1 Woodhouse Colts 0
CML8S Ripley Town 2 1 Borrowash Victoria Development 0
Saturday 21st September 2019
CML8S Bakewell Town 3 2 Holbrook St Michaels Reserves 0
CML8S Wirksworth Ivanhoe 1 0 FC Sez 0
Saturday 28th September 2019
CML8S Bakewell Town 6 3 Borrowash Victoria Development 0
CML8S Mickleover Sports Reserves 8 2 Holbrook Sports Reserves 0
CML8S Ripley Town 3 1 Heanor Town Reserves 0

Results - October 2019

Saturday 5th October 2019
CML8S Wirksworth Ivanhoe 5 0 Holbrook St Michaels Reserves 0
CML8S Woodhouse Colts 7 1 Borrowash Victoria Development 0
Saturday 12th October 2019
CML8S Cromford & Wirksworth Town 2 1 Mickleover Sports Reserves 0
CML8S FC Sez 1 3 Long Eaton United Community 0

Results - November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019
CML8S FC Sez 1 2 Cromford & Wirksworth Town 0
Saturday 9th November 2019
CML8S FC Sez 7 2 Bakewell Town 0
Saturday 30th November 2019
CML8S Bakewell Town 2 2 Woodhouse Colts 0
CML8S FC Sez 3 2 Borrowash Victoria Development 0
CML8S Ripley Town 1 2 Cromford & Wirksworth Town 0

Results - December 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019
CML8S Woodhouse Colts 2 3 Holbrook Sports Reserves 0
Saturday 7th December 2019
CML8S Bakewell Town 1 0 Ripley Town 0
CML8S Woodhouse Colts 4 4 Wirksworth Ivanhoe 0
Saturday 14th December 2019
CML8S FC Sez 2 1 Heanor Town Reserves 0
CML8S Long Eaton United Community 1 4 Mickleover Sports Reserves 0
CML8S Wirksworth Ivanhoe 5 2 Holbrook Sports Reserves 0
Saturday 21st December 2019
CML8S Woodhouse Colts 0 1 Cromford & Wirksworth Town 0
Saturday 28th December 2019
CML8S Bakewell Town 1 3 Long Eaton United Community 0
CML8S Cromford & Wirksworth Town 3 1 Borrowash Victoria Development 0
CML8S Woodhouse Colts 3 3 FC Sez 0

Results - January 2020

Saturday 4th January 2020
CML8S Borrowash Victoria Development 1 4 Bakewell Town 0
CML8S Holbrook St Michaels Reserves 2 2 FC Sez 0
CML8S Long Eaton United Community 8 0 Ripley Town 0
CML8S Wirksworth Ivanhoe 2 1 Heanor Town Reserves 0
Wednesday 8th January 2020
CML8S Heanor Town Reserves 1 2 Bakewell Town 0
Saturday 11th January 2020
CML8S Borrowash Victoria Development 0 4 Woodhouse Colts 0
CML8S Cromford & Wirksworth Town 2 2 Heanor Town Reserves 0
CML8S Wirksworth Ivanhoe 2 5 Long Eaton United Community 0
Saturday 18th January 2020
CML8S Heanor Town Reserves 2 5 Mickleover Sports Reserves 0
Thursday 23rd January 2020
CML8S Borrowash Victoria Development 1 1 Holbrook Sports Reserves 0
CML8S Mickleover Sports Reserves 2 3 FC Sez 0
Saturday 25th January 2020
CML8S Bakewell Town 2 1 Mickleover Sports Reserves 0
CML8S Long Eaton United Community 3 1 Holbrook Sports Reserves 0
CML8S Wirksworth Ivanhoe 0 0 Cromford & Wirksworth Town 0
CML8S Woodhouse Colts 2 1 Heanor Town Reserves 0
Thursday 30th January 2020
CML8S Mickleover Sports Reserves 5 1 Cromford & Wirksworth Town 0

Results - February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020
CML8S Borrowash Victoria Development 1 4 Long Eaton United Community 0
CML8S FC Sez 4 2 Ripley Town 0
CML8S Mickleover Sports Reserves 7 2 Woodhouse Colts 0
CML8S Wirksworth Ivanhoe 2 0 Bakewell Town 0
Saturday 8th February 2020
CML8S Borrowash Victoria Development 0 5 Mickleover Sports Reserves 0
CML8S Ripley Town 2 2 Woodhouse Colts 0
Saturday 15th February 2020
CML8S Holbrook St Michaels Reserves 1 1 Heanor Town Reserves 0
CML8S Mickleover Sports Reserves 8 0 Borrowash Victoria Development 0
Saturday 22nd February 2020
CML8S Long Eaton United Community 5 2 Cromford & Wirksworth Town 0
Saturday 29th February 2020
CML8S Mickleover Sports Reserves 4 2 Bakewell Town 0

Results - March 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020
CML8S Holbrook Sports Reserves 3 2 Borrowash Victoria Development 0
Saturday 7th March 2020
CML8S Heanor Town Reserves 1 0 Holbrook St Michaels Reserves 0
CML8S Long Eaton United Community 3 4 Bakewell Town 0
CML8S Mickleover Sports Reserves 7 0 Ripley Town 0
Saturday 14th March 2020
CML8S FC Sez 1 1 Holbrook St Michaels Reserves 0
CML8S Holbrook Sports Reserves 0 3 Cromford & Wirksworth Town 0
CML8S Ripley Town 1 5 Wirksworth Ivanhoe 0
CML8S Woodhouse Colts 1 1 Bakewell Town 0