Central Midlands League - Central Midlands League Division One North

Central Midlands LeagueAbacus Lighting Central Midlands Football League - Macron Store Stoke Division One NorthUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 8
PROMOTES TO:NORTH DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:VARIOUS STEP 9 LEAGUES
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

2018-2019: AFC Bentley Development resigned in December 2018 having played 10 games.  All results expunged. 

League Table

Division Last Updated: 18:45, Sunday 19th May 2019

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Sutton Rovers 20 17 1 2 75 20 10 0 0 44 8 7 1 2 31 12 +55 52
2 Crowle Colts 20 17 1 2 66 20 10 0 0 41 7 7 1 2 25 13 +46 52
3 Epworth Town Colts 20 14 0 6 57 28 8 0 2 38 13 6 0 4 19 15 +29 42
4 Alfreton Town Reserves 20 13 0 7 74 34 7 0 3 38 15 6 0 4 36 19 +40 39
5 Harworth Colliery Reserves 20 10 3 7 38 38 4 2 4 22 23 6 1 3 16 15 0 33
6 Retford United Development 20 7 3 10 39 59 4 2 4 21 14 3 1 6 18 45 -20 24
7 Nottingham 20 7 4 9 38 46 4 1 5 24 22 3 3 4 14 24 -8 22
8 Hucknall Town Reserves 20 6 3 11 34 61 3 2 5 19 30 3 1 6 15 31 -27 21
9 Linby Colliery Reserves 20 4 1 15 34 63 1 1 8 14 34 3 0 7 20 29 -29 13
10 Shirebrook Rangers 20 5 1 14 20 51 2 1 7 7 18 3 0 7 13 33 -31 13
11 Welbeck Lions Reserves 20 1 1 18 22 77 0 0 10 10 35 1 1 8 12 42 -55 4

3 points were deducted from Nottingham for: Failure to fulfill match v Harworth Reserves (H) on 4 May 2019

3 points were deducted from Shirebrook Rangers for: Failure to fulfill match v Epworth (H) on 13 April 2019.

Saturday 4th May 2019 - Nottingham v Harworth Colliery Reserves - Match awarded to Harworth Colliery Reserves

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2018

Saturday 11th August 2018
CML8N Alfreton Town Reserves 8 1 Retford United Development 0
CML8N Harworth Colliery Reserves 2 2 Sutton Rovers 0
CML8N Hucknall Town Reserves 1 4 Crowle Colts 0
Saturday 18th August 2018
CML8N Crowle Colts 5 2 Welbeck Lions Reserves 0
CML8N Shirebrook Rangers 1 4 Hucknall Town Reserves 0
CML8N Sutton Rovers 3 1 Nottingham 0
Saturday 25th August 2018
CML8N Alfreton Town Reserves 7 2 Linby Colliery Reserves 0
CML8N Hucknall Town Reserves 4 0 Epworth Town Colts 0

Results - September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018
CML8N Crowle Colts 2 1 Sutton Rovers 0
CML8N Harworth Colliery Reserves 1 4 Linby Colliery Reserves 0
CML8N Shirebrook Rangers 0 3 Alfreton Town Reserves 0
CML8N Welbeck Lions Reserves 0 1 Nottingham 0
Saturday 8th September 2018
CML8N Epworth Town Colts 0 2 Crowle Colts 0
CML8N Nottingham 7 0 Retford United Development 0
CML8N Shirebrook Rangers 0 1 Harworth Colliery Reserves 0
CML8N Welbeck Lions Reserves 1 2 Hucknall Town Reserves 0
Tuesday 11th September 2018
CML8N Retford United Development 0 0 Harworth Colliery Reserves 0
Saturday 15th September 2018
CML8N Crowle Colts 3 0 Nottingham 0
CML8N Sutton Rovers 3 1 Linby Colliery Reserves 0
Saturday 22nd September 2018
CML8N Alfreton Town Reserves 4 2 Crowle Colts 0
CML8N Epworth Town Colts 4 0 Linby Colliery Reserves 0
CML8N Harworth Colliery Reserves 3 0 Welbeck Lions Reserves 0
CML8N Sutton Rovers 4 2 Hucknall Town Reserves 0
Saturday 29th September 2018
CML8N Harworth Colliery Reserves 1 1 Nottingham 0
CML8N Welbeck Lions Reserves 0 6 Sutton Rovers 0

Results - October 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018
CML8N Epworth Town Colts 7 2 Welbeck Lions Reserves 0
Saturday 13th October 2018
CML8N Crowle Colts 10 0 Retford United Development 0
Saturday 20th October 2018
CML8N Epworth Town Colts 3 5 Sutton Rovers 0
CML8N Linby Colliery Reserves 1 3 Hucknall Town Reserves 0
CML8N Welbeck Lions Reserves 2 4 Crowle Colts 0
Saturday 27th October 2018
CML8N Harworth Colliery Reserves 1 10 Alfreton Town Reserves 0
CML8N Hucknall Town Reserves 3 3 Retford United Development 0
CML8N Nottingham 0 3 Epworth Town Colts 0
CML8N Shirebrook Rangers 1 3 Linby Colliery Reserves 0

Results - November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018
CML8N Crowle Colts 2 1 Linby Colliery Reserves 0
CML8N Nottingham 3 1 Shirebrook Rangers 0
CML8N Sutton Rovers 10 2 Retford United Development 0
Saturday 10th November 2018
CML8N Crowle Colts 3 1 Epworth Town Colts 0
CML8N Harworth Colliery Reserves 5 0 Shirebrook Rangers 0
CML8N Hucknall Town Reserves 0 2 Sutton Rovers 0
CML8N Retford United Development 2 1 Linby Colliery Reserves 0
CML8N Welbeck Lions Reserves 2 4 Alfreton Town Reserves 0
Saturday 24th November 2018
CML8N Crowle Colts 6 1 Shirebrook Rangers 0
CML8N Epworth Town Colts 5 2 Retford United Development 0
CML8N Nottingham 2 4 Alfreton Town Reserves 0
CML8N Welbeck Lions Reserves 1 3 Harworth Colliery Reserves 0

Results - December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018
CML8N Alfreton Town Reserves 5 0 Hucknall Town Reserves 0
CML8N Crowle Colts 6 0 Harworth Colliery Reserves 0
CML8N Shirebrook Rangers 1 2 Nottingham 0
Saturday 8th December 2018
CML8N Hucknall Town Reserves 3 3 Nottingham 0
CML8N Welbeck Lions Reserves 2 6 Linby Colliery Reserves 0
Saturday 15th December 2018
CML8N Epworth Town Colts 2 1 Alfreton Town Reserves 0
CML8N Retford United Development 0 1 Nottingham 0
CML8N Sutton Rovers 1 0 Crowle Colts 0
Saturday 22nd December 2018
CML8N Harworth Colliery Reserves 6 0 Hucknall Town Reserves 0

Results - January 2019

Saturday 5th January 2019
CML8N Linby Colliery Reserves 1 3 Crowle Colts 0
CML8N Shirebrook Rangers 1 0 Sutton Rovers 0
CML8N Welbeck Lions Reserves 1 5 Retford United Development 0
Saturday 12th January 2019
CML8N Hucknall Town Reserves 2 1 Welbeck Lions Reserves 0
CML8N Nottingham 5 2 Linby Colliery Reserves 0
CML8N Retford United Development 1 5 Epworth Town Colts 0
CML8N Shirebrook Rangers 1 2 Crowle Colts 0
Saturday 19th January 2019
CML8N Nottingham 4 1 Welbeck Lions Reserves 0
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
CML8N Retford United Development 1 2 Sutton Rovers 0
Saturday 26th January 2019
CML8N Alfreton Town Reserves 4 3 Nottingham 0
CML8N Hucknall Town Reserves 0 3 Shirebrook Rangers 0
CML8N Retford United Development 2 2 Crowle Colts 0
CML8N Sutton Rovers 3 1 Epworth Town Colts 0

Results - February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019
CML8N Nottingham 3 3 Hucknall Town Reserves 0
Saturday 9th February 2019
CML8N Epworth Town Colts 5 0 Hucknall Town Reserves 0
CML8N Retford United Development 5 1 Shirebrook Rangers 0
Saturday 16th February 2019
CML8N Crowle Colts 2 1 Hucknall Town Reserves 0
CML8N Harworth Colliery Reserves 1 3 Epworth Town Colts 0
CML8N Shirebrook Rangers 0 2 Retford United Development 0
CML8N Sutton Rovers 11 0 Welbeck Lions Reserves 0
Saturday 23rd February 2019
CML8N Epworth Town Colts 7 0 Nottingham 0
CML8N Hucknall Town Reserves 2 0 Linby Colliery Reserves 0
Tuesday 26th February 2019
CML8N Alfreton Town Reserves 5 0 Shirebrook Rangers 0

Results - March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019
CML8N Linby Colliery Reserves 1 6 Alfreton Town Reserves 0
Saturday 9th March 2019
CML8N Linby Colliery Reserves 0 3 Retford United Development 0
Saturday 16th March 2019
CML8N Retford United Development 3 0 Hucknall Town Reserves 0
Monday 18th March 2019
CML8N Alfreton Town Reserves 0 1 Harworth Colliery Reserves 0
Tuesday 19th March 2019
CML8N Retford United Development 1 2 Welbeck Lions Reserves 0
Saturday 23rd March 2019
CML8N Alfreton Town Reserves 0 2 Epworth Town Colts 0
CML8N Hucknall Town Reserves 3 7 Harworth Colliery Reserves 0
CML8N Linby Colliery Reserves 2 4 Sutton Rovers 0
CML8N Nottingham 0 3 Crowle Colts 0
CML8N Shirebrook Rangers 1 1 Welbeck Lions Reserves 0
Saturday 30th March 2019
CML8N Crowle Colts 2 0 Alfreton Town Reserves 0
CML8N Linby Colliery Reserves 1 2 Epworth Town Colts 0
CML8N Sutton Rovers 5 0 Shirebrook Rangers 0

Results - April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019
CML8N Alfreton Town Reserves 1 4 Sutton Rovers 0
CML8N Harworth Colliery Reserves 1 0 Retford United Development 0
Saturday 6th April 2019
CML8N Linby Colliery Reserves 2 2 Nottingham 0
CML8N Welbeck Lions Reserves 1 2 Epworth Town Colts 0
Saturday 13th April 2019
CML8N Alfreton Town Reserves 4 0 Welbeck Lions Reserves 0
CML8N Linby Colliery Reserves 0 4 Harworth Colliery Reserves 0
CML8N Nottingham 0 5 Sutton Rovers 0
Thursday 18th April 2019
CML8N Retford United Development 6 0 Alfreton Town Reserves 0
Saturday 20th April 2019
CML8N Harworth Colliery Reserves 1 3 Crowle Colts 0
CML8N Welbeck Lions Reserves 0 2 Shirebrook Rangers 0
Tuesday 30th April 2019
CML8N Sutton Rovers 2 0 Harworth Colliery Reserves 0

Results - May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019
CML8N Epworth Town Colts 2 1 Shirebrook Rangers 0
CML8N Hucknall Town Reserves 1 7 Alfreton Town Reserves 0
CML8N Linby Colliery Reserves 4 3 Welbeck Lions Reserves 0
Saturday 4th May 2019
CML8N Nottingham 0 0 Harworth Colliery Reserves 0
CML8N Shirebrook Rangers 1 0 Epworth Town Colts 0
CML8N Sutton Rovers 2 1 Alfreton Town Reserves 0
Wednesday 8th May 2019
CML8N Epworth Town Colts 3 0 Harworth Colliery Reserves 0
CML8N Linby Colliery Reserves 2 4 Shirebrook Rangers 0