Wearside Football League - Durham and Wearside Development Division

Wearside Football LeagueTWR Bifolds Durham and Wearside Development DivsionUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 8
PROMOTES TO:WEARSIDE LEAGUE
RELEGATES TO:STEP 9
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

League Table

Division Last Updated: 20:49, Saturday 20th April 2019

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Sunderland Town End 16 12 3 1 140 22 6 2 0 59 10 6 1 1 81 12 +118 39
2 Durham United 16 12 2 2 73 24 7 0 1 37 12 5 2 1 36 12 +49 38
3 Wheatley Hill WMC 16 10 0 6 70 32 6 0 2 39 10 4 0 4 31 22 +38 30
4 Farringdon Detatched 16 9 1 6 61 58 5 1 2 37 28 4 0 4 24 30 +3 28
5 Hylton Sports Club 16 8 1 7 59 68 5 1 2 39 34 3 0 5 20 34 -9 25
6 Seaton Carew 15 7 1 7 31 36 4 0 3 19 13 3 1 4 12 23 -5 22
7 Washington AFC Reserves 15 4 4 7 49 63 3 2 3 36 27 1 2 4 13 36 -14 16
8 Durham City Reserves 16 1 2 13 24 59 1 1 6 14 30 0 1 7 10 29 -35 5
9 Jarrow Reserves 16 1 0 15 23 168 1 0 7 10 76 0 0 8 13 92 -145 3

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019
WEARD Seaton Carew vs. Washington AFC Reserves 14:00

Results - August 2018

Saturday 18th August 2018
WEARD Durham City Reserves 0 1 Durham United 0
WEARD Farringdon Detatched 0 1 Seaton Carew 0
WEARD Sunderland Town End 6 2 Hylton Sports Club 0
WEARD Washington AFC Reserves 12 1 Jarrow Reserves 0
Saturday 25th August 2018
WEARD Hylton Sports Club 3 2 Durham City Reserves 0
WEARD Seaton Carew 11 2 Jarrow Reserves 0
WEARD Sunderland Town End 4 2 Wheatley Hill WMC 0
WEARD Washington AFC Reserves 3 1 Farringdon Detatched 0

Results - September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018
WEARD Farringdon Detatched 5 2 Durham City Reserves 0
WEARD Seaton Carew 1 0 Hylton Sports Club 0
WEARD Sunderland Town End 24 0 Jarrow Reserves 0
Saturday 8th September 2018
WEARD Jarrow Reserves 1 30 Sunderland Town End 0
WEARD Seaton Carew 1 3 Durham United 0
Saturday 15th September 2018
WEARD Durham City Reserves 3 3 Washington AFC Reserves 0
WEARD Durham United 0 5 Sunderland Town End 0
WEARD Wheatley Hill WMC 4 0 Hylton Sports Club 0
Saturday 22nd September 2018
WEARD Durham City Reserves 0 3 Seaton Carew 0
WEARD Farringdon Detatched 0 13 Sunderland Town End 0
WEARD Jarrow Reserves 1 17 Durham United 0
Saturday 29th September 2018
WEARD Durham United 1 0 Washington AFC Reserves 0
WEARD Jarrow Reserves 4 5 Hylton Sports Club 0
WEARD Wheatley Hill WMC 2 1 Seaton Carew 0

Results - October 2018

Saturday 20th October 2018
WEARD Farringdon Detatched 6 2 Jarrow Reserves 0
WEARD Washington AFC Reserves 4 4 Durham City Reserves 0
Saturday 27th October 2018
WEARD Durham City Reserves 8 3 Jarrow Reserves 0
WEARD Washington AFC Reserves 6 6 Sunderland Town End 0

Results - November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018
WEARD Sunderland Town End 8 1 Seaton Carew 0
WEARD Washington AFC Reserves 1 3 Wheatley Hill WMC 0
Saturday 10th November 2018
WEARD Hylton Sports Club 9 3 Jarrow Reserves 0
WEARD Sunderland Town End 11 2 Farringdon Detatched 0
Saturday 17th November 2018
WEARD Hylton Sports Club 3 5 Farringdon Detatched 0
WEARD Jarrow Reserves 0 10 Wheatley Hill WMC 0
WEARD Seaton Carew 2 1 Durham City Reserves 0
Saturday 24th November 2018
WEARD Hylton Sports Club 2 2 Seaton Carew 0

Results - December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018
WEARD Durham City Reserves 0 4 Wheatley Hill WMC 0
WEARD Durham United 6 1 Farringdon Detatched 0
WEARD Hylton Sports Club 2 15 Sunderland Town End 0
Saturday 8th December 2018
WEARD Farringdon Detatched 6 0 Hylton Sports Club 0
Saturday 15th December 2018
WEARD Durham United 8 2 Hylton Sports Club 0
WEARD Wheatley Hill WMC 12 0 Jarrow Reserves 0

Results - January 2019

Saturday 5th January 2019
WEARD Durham United 5 2 Wheatley Hill WMC 0
WEARD Jarrow Reserves 1 8 Farringdon Detatched 0
WEARD Seaton Carew 3 1 Sunderland Town End 0
Saturday 12th January 2019
WEARD Hylton Sports Club 3 2 Durham United 0
WEARD Jarrow Reserves 1 2 Washington AFC Reserves 0
WEARD Wheatley Hill WMC 6 1 Farringdon Detatched 0
Saturday 19th January 2019
WEARD Durham City Reserves 0 7 Sunderland Town End 0
WEARD Farringdon Detatched 12 3 Washington AFC Reserves 0
WEARD Hylton Sports Club 5 3 Wheatley Hill WMC 0
Saturday 26th January 2019
WEARD Durham United 10 2 Jarrow Reserves 0
WEARD Wheatley Hill WMC 9 0 Durham City Reserves 0

Results - February 2019

Saturday 9th February 2019
WEARD Durham City Reserves 3 7 Hylton Sports Club 0
Saturday 16th February 2019
WEARD Jarrow Reserves 2 1 Durham City Reserves 0
WEARD Wheatley Hill WMC 5 1 Washington AFC Reserves 0
Saturday 23rd February 2019
WEARD Seaton Carew 0 4 Farringdon Detatched 0
WEARD Sunderland Town End 2 2 Washington AFC Reserves 0
WEARD Wheatley Hill WMC 1 3 Durham United 0

Results - March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019
WEARD Durham United 1 0 Durham City Reserves 0
WEARD Farringdon Detatched 6 5 Wheatley Hill WMC 0
WEARD Hylton Sports Club 12 2 Washington AFC Reserves 0
WEARD Jarrow Reserves 0 3 Seaton Carew 0
Saturday 9th March 2019
WEARD Farringdon Detatched 2 2 Durham United 0
WEARD Wheatley Hill WMC 0 4 Sunderland Town End 0
Saturday 23rd March 2019
WEARD Durham City Reserves 0 2 Farringdon Detatched 0
Saturday 30th March 2019
WEARD Sunderland Town End 1 1 Durham United 0

Results - April 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019
WEARD Durham United 6 0 Seaton Carew 0
WEARD Sunderland Town End 3 0 Durham City Reserves 0
Saturday 13th April 2019
WEARD Seaton Carew 1 2 Wheatley Hill WMC 0
WEARD Washington AFC Reserves 3 7 Durham United 0
Wednesday 17th April 2019
WEARD Washington AFC Reserves 2 4 Hylton Sports Club 0
Saturday 20th April 2019
WEARD Washington AFC Reserves 5 1 Seaton Carew 0