SJFA North Region - SJFA North Region - Division Two

Scottish Junior Football AssociationMcBookie.com North Region Division TwoUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:N/A
PROMOTES TO:DIVISION ONE
RELEGATES TO:NIL

Until the end of season 2017-18 the Superleague relegated clubs to Division One East and Division One West

 

 

League Table

Division Last Updated: 21:18, Wednesday 24th April 2019

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Aberdeen University 23 17 2 4 67 27 9 1 1 44 13 8 1 3 23 14 +40 53
2 Buchanhaven Hearts 22 16 2 4 77 35 8 1 2 38 16 8 1 2 39 19 +42 50
3 Islavale 22 14 1 7 70 34 8 1 2 39 11 6 0 5 31 23 +36 43
4 Glentanar 23 11 2 10 67 50 7 1 4 42 22 4 1 6 25 28 +17 35
5 Newmachar United 22 9 4 9 35 34 4 2 5 19 17 5 2 4 16 17 +1 31
6 New Elgin 22 9 2 11 39 48 4 0 7 19 26 5 2 4 20 22 -9 29
7 Whitehills 22 7 3 12 37 59 5 2 4 22 23 2 1 8 15 36 -22 24
8 Spey Valley United 22 6 2 14 29 60 4 1 6 14 27 2 1 8 15 33 -31 20
9 Cruden Bay Juniors 20 0 2 18 12 86 0 1 9 4 37 0 1 9 8 49 -74 2

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019
SJN2 Aberdeen University vs. Islavale 14:00
SJN2 Newmachar United vs. Glentanar 14:00
SJN2 Whitehills vs. Cruden Bay Juniors 14:00
Tuesday 30th April 2019
SJN2 Buchanhaven Hearts vs. Cruden Bay Juniors 19:00
SJN2 Spey Valley United vs. New Elgin 19:00

Results - August 2018

Tuesday 14th August 2018
SJN2 Buchanhaven Hearts 8 1 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
SJN2 Newmachar United 2 3 Glentanar 0
SJN2 Spey Valley United 3 1 New Elgin 0
Wednesday 15th August 2018
SJN2 Whitehills 3 0 Islavale 0
Saturday 18th August 2018
SJN2 Glentanar 4 2 Aberdeen University 0
SJN2 Spey Valley United 1 7 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN2 Whitehills 3 2 Newmachar United 0
Saturday 25th August 2018
SJN2 Aberdeen University 1 2 New Elgin 0
SJN2 Glentanar 3 1 Whitehills 0
SJN2 Islavale 3 0 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN2 Newmachar United 2 0 Cruden Bay Juniors 0

Results - September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018
SJN2 Aberdeen University 4 2 Islavale 0
SJN2 Buchanhaven Hearts 3 3 Whitehills 0
SJN2 Cruden Bay Juniors 0 3 New Elgin 0
SJN2 Spey Valley United 1 2 Newmachar United 0
Saturday 8th September 2018
SJN2 Glentanar 2 2 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN2 New Elgin 1 2 Islavale 0
SJN2 Spey Valley United 1 0 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
Saturday 15th September 2018
SJN2 Aberdeen University 5 0 Spey Valley United 0
SJN2 Cruden Bay Juniors 2 4 Glentanar 0
SJN2 Islavale 2 1 Newmachar United 0
SJN2 New Elgin 0 6 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
Saturday 22nd September 2018
SJN2 Islavale 4 1 Spey Valley United 0
SJN2 Newmachar United 0 2 Aberdeen University 0
SJN2 Whitehills 2 1 New Elgin 0

Results - October 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018
SJN2 Glentanar 1 4 Islavale 0
Saturday 13th October 2018
SJN2 Glentanar 11 1 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
SJN2 Spey Valley United 0 1 Aberdeen University 0
Saturday 20th October 2018
SJN2 Cruden Bay Juniors 0 6 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN2 Islavale 6 0 Whitehills 0
SJN2 New Elgin 1 2 Newmachar United 0
SJN2 Spey Valley United 1 1 Glentanar 0
Saturday 27th October 2018
SJN2 Buchanhaven Hearts 3 2 Glentanar 0
SJN2 Cruden Bay Juniors 0 3 Newmachar United 0
SJN2 Whitehills 5 2 Spey Valley United 0

Results - November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018
SJN2 Aberdeen University 7 0 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN2 Glentanar 7 2 New Elgin 0
SJN2 Newmachar United 2 3 Whitehills 0
SJN2 Spey Valley United 2 6 Islavale 0
Saturday 10th November 2018
SJN2 Aberdeen University 4 1 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
SJN2 Buchanhaven Hearts 3 2 Islavale 0
SJN2 New Elgin 0 5 Spey Valley United 0
SJN2 Whitehills 1 5 Glentanar 0
Saturday 17th November 2018
SJN2 Buchanhaven Hearts 4 2 New Elgin 0
SJN2 Glentanar 2 0 Newmachar United 0
SJN2 Islavale 1 3 Aberdeen University 0
SJN2 Whitehills 1 1 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
Saturday 24th November 2018
SJN2 Aberdeen University 6 0 Whitehills 0
SJN2 Islavale 5 1 Glentanar 0
SJN2 Newmachar United 1 2 Buchanhaven Hearts 0

Results - December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018
SJN2 Aberdeen University 2 2 Newmachar United 0
SJN2 New Elgin 5 1 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
SJN2 Spey Valley United 2 1 Whitehills 0
Saturday 8th December 2018
SJN2 Glentanar 6 1 Spey Valley United 0
SJN2 New Elgin 1 2 Aberdeen University 0
SJN2 Newmachar United 3 2 Islavale 0
SJN2 Whitehills 2 6 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
Saturday 15th December 2018
SJN2 Newmachar United 5 0 Spey Valley United 0

Results - January 2019

Saturday 5th January 2019
SJN2 Buchanhaven Hearts 2 0 Aberdeen University 0
SJN2 Cruden Bay Juniors 1 3 New Elgin 0
SJN2 Islavale 0 0 Newmachar United 0
SJN2 Spey Valley United 2 1 Glentanar 0
Saturday 12th January 2019
SJN2 Aberdeen University 5 3 Glentanar 0
SJN2 Buchanhaven Hearts 4 1 Spey Valley United 0
SJN2 Cruden Bay Juniors 0 8 Islavale 0
SJN2 New Elgin 2 3 Whitehills 0
Saturday 26th January 2019
SJN2 Buchanhaven Hearts 5 0 Newmachar United 0
SJN2 Cruden Bay Juniors 1 4 Spey Valley United 0
SJN2 Whitehills 1 1 Aberdeen University 0

Results - February 2019

Saturday 9th February 2019
SJN2 Buchanhaven Hearts 1 2 Islavale 0
SJN2 Cruden Bay Juniors 0 2 Aberdeen University 0
Saturday 16th February 2019
SJN2 Aberdeen University 2 1 Whitehills 0
SJN2 Glentanar 2 3 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN2 Islavale 6 1 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
SJN2 Spey Valley United 0 2 Newmachar United 0
Saturday 23rd February 2019
SJN2 Whitehills 1 0 Spey Valley United 0

Results - March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019
SJN2 New Elgin 0 2 Aberdeen University 0
Saturday 9th March 2019
SJN2 Aberdeen University 6 1 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
SJN2 Newmachar United 2 2 New Elgin 0
SJN2 Spey Valley United 1 5 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
Saturday 16th March 2019
SJN2 Aberdeen University 2 1 Spey Valley United 0
SJN2 New Elgin 4 2 Whitehills 0
Saturday 23rd March 2019
SJN2 Glentanar 0 1 New Elgin 0
SJN2 Whitehills 2 3 Islavale 0
Saturday 30th March 2019
SJN2 Glentanar 2 1 Whitehills 0
SJN2 Islavale 5 1 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
SJN2 Newmachar United 0 2 Buchanhaven Hearts 0

Results - April 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019
SJN2 Buchanhaven Hearts 4 0 Whitehills 0
SJN2 New Elgin 2 1 Glentanar 0
SJN2 Newmachar United 2 1 Aberdeen University 0
Saturday 13th April 2019
SJN2 Buchanhaven Hearts 1 3 Aberdeen University 0
SJN2 Cruden Bay Juniors 0 4 Glentanar 0
SJN2 Islavale 2 3 New Elgin 0
SJN2 Whitehills 1 2 Newmachar United 0
Tuesday 16th April 2019
SJN2 Glentanar 2 4 Aberdeen University 0
Saturday 20th April 2019
SJN2 Cruden Bay Juniors 0 0 Spey Valley United 0
SJN2 Islavale 5 0 Glentanar 0
SJN2 Newmachar United 0 0 New Elgin 0
Wednesday 24th April 2019
SJN2 New Elgin 3 0 Islavale 0

Non League Matters 00/00