SJFA North Region - SJFA North Region - Division One

Scottish Junior Football AssociationMcBookie.com North Region Division OneUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:N/A
PROMOTES TO:SUPERLEAGUE
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION TWO

Until the end of season 2017-18 the Superleague relegated clubs to Division One East and Division One West

 

 

League Table

Division Last Updated: 12:25, Monday 6th April 2020

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Aberdeen University 19 12 3 4 48 31 7 2 1 27 10 5 1 3 21 21 +17 39
2 Sunnybank 20 11 4 5 52 34 7 1 2 26 13 4 3 3 26 21 +18 37
3 Stonehaven Juniors 18 10 2 6 46 28 6 2 1 22 8 4 0 5 24 20 +18 32
4 Fraserburgh United 16 9 3 4 38 24 5 1 1 18 11 4 2 3 20 13 +14 30
5 Longside 20 9 3 8 55 44 6 2 2 38 22 3 1 6 17 22 +11 30
6 Stoneywood Parkvale 13 7 1 5 32 21 4 0 3 19 12 3 1 2 13 9 +11 22
7 Dufftown 15 4 2 9 21 35 2 1 4 10 11 2 1 5 11 24 -14 14
8 Buckie Rovers 14 2 3 9 25 43 2 1 3 17 10 0 2 6 8 33 -18 9
9 Buchanhaven Hearts 17 1 1 15 19 76 0 1 9 13 49 1 0 6 6 27 -57 4

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2019

Tuesday 13th August 2019
SJN1 Aberdeen University 2 3 Stonehaven Juniors 0
SJN1 Buchanhaven Hearts 2 5 Longside 0
SJN1 Buckie Rovers 7 0 Dufftown 0
SJN1 Sunnybank 3 0 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
Saturday 17th August 2019
SJN1 Dufftown 1 2 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1 Longside 3 4 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1 Stoneywood Parkvale 7 3 Buckie Rovers 0
SJN1 Sunnybank 1 3 Fraserburgh United 0
Saturday 24th August 2019
SJN1 Aberdeen University 5 0 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1 Fraserburgh United 2 0 Dufftown 0
SJN1 Stonehaven Juniors 4 0 Buckie Rovers 0
SJN1 Sunnybank 1 2 Longside 0
Saturday 31st August 2019
SJN1 Longside 3 2 Dufftown 0
SJN1 Stonehaven Juniors 4 3 Sunnybank 0

Results - September 2019

Saturday 7th September 2019
SJN1 Stoneywood Parkvale 3 0 Stonehaven Juniors 0
Saturday 14th September 2019
SJN1 Buchanhaven Hearts 0 3 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1 Stonehaven Juniors 4 1 Longside 0
SJN1 Sunnybank 1 1 Buckie Rovers 0

Results - October 2019

Saturday 5th October 2019
SJN1 Aberdeen University 4 2 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1 Buchanhaven Hearts 1 9 Stonehaven Juniors 0
SJN1 Fraserburgh United 3 3 Sunnybank 0
Saturday 12th October 2019
SJN1 Aberdeen University 1 1 Sunnybank 0
SJN1 Buckie Rovers 4 0 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1 Fraserburgh United 6 3 Stonehaven Juniors 0
SJN1 Longside 2 2 Dufftown 0
Saturday 19th October 2019
SJN1 Sunnybank 4 3 Longside 0
Saturday 26th October 2019
SJN1 Aberdeen University 0 0 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1 Buchanhaven Hearts 1 4 Sunnybank 0

Results - November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019
SJN1 Sunnybank 4 2 Aberdeen University 0
Saturday 9th November 2019
SJN1 Dufftown 3 1 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1 Longside 7 3 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1 Stonehaven Juniors 1 2 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1 Stoneywood Parkvale 0 3 Sunnybank 0
Friday 15th November 2019
SJN1 Longside 3 3 Aberdeen University 0
Saturday 16th November 2019
SJN1 Buchanhaven Hearts 3 4 Dufftown 0
SJN1 Buckie Rovers 1 3 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1 Stonehaven Juniors 2 0 Fraserburgh United 0
Saturday 23rd November 2019
SJN1 Buchanhaven Hearts 2 7 Stonehaven Juniors 0
SJN1 Dufftown 2 2 Longside 0
SJN1 Fraserburgh United 2 0 Buckie Rovers 0
SJN1 Sunnybank 4 2 Aberdeen University 0
Saturday 30th November 2019
SJN1 Longside 4 3 Sunnybank 0

Results - December 2019

Saturday 7th December 2019
SJN1 Aberdeen University 4 1 Dufftown 0
SJN1 Buckie Rovers 2 3 Sunnybank 0
SJN1 Longside 1 3 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1 Stonehaven Juniors 0 0 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
Saturday 14th December 2019
SJN1 Buchanhaven Hearts 1 8 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1 Stoneywood Parkvale 4 1 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1 Sunnybank 1 0 Stonehaven Juniors 0

Results - January 2020

Saturday 4th January 2020
SJN1 Aberdeen University 2 1 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1 Buckie Rovers 1 2 Longside 0
SJN1 Dufftown 1 2 Stonehaven Juniors 0
SJN1 Fraserburgh United 1 3 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
Saturday 11th January 2020
SJN1 Fraserburgh United 1 0 Longside 0
SJN1 Stonehaven Juniors 1 1 Buckie Rovers 0
SJN1 Stoneywood Parkvale 1 2 Dufftown 0
SJN1 Sunnybank 5 0 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
Saturday 18th January 2020
SJN1 Buchanhaven Hearts 1 2 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1 Dufftown 1 2 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1 Longside 3 0 Stonehaven Juniors 0
SJN1 Stoneywood Parkvale 1 2 Sunnybank 0
Saturday 25th January 2020
SJN1 Aberdeen University 1 0 Longside 0
SJN1 Buckie Rovers 2 2 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1 Stonehaven Juniors 3 0 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1 Sunnybank 2 0 Dufftown 0

Results - February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020
SJN1 Buchanhaven Hearts 0 5 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1 Dufftown 1 2 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1 Fraserburgh United 3 2 Sunnybank 0
SJN1 Stonehaven Juniors 3 1 Longside 0
Saturday 8th February 2020
SJN1 Longside 8 1 Buckie Rovers 0
Saturday 22nd February 2020
SJN1 Buchanhaven Hearts 2 2 Sunnybank 0
SJN1 Stoneywood Parkvale 3 1 Longside 0
Saturday 29th February 2020
SJN1 Aberdeen University 2 1 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1 Longside 4 1 Buckie Rovers 0

Results - March 2020

Saturday 7th March 2020
SJN1 Aberdeen University 6 1 Buckie Rovers 0
SJN1 Dufftown 1 0 Stonehaven Juniors 0

Non League Matters 00/00