SJFA North Region - SJFA North Region - Division One

Scottish Junior Football AssociationMcBookie.com North Region Division OneUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:N/A
PROMOTES TO:SUPERLEAGUE
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION TWO

Until the end of season 2017-18 the Superleague relegated clubs to Division One East and Division One West

 

 

League Table

Division Last Updated: 18:29, Sunday 19th May 2019

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Banchory St Ternan 24 15 2 7 52 29 10 0 2 32 10 5 2 5 20 19 +23 47
2 Deveronside 24 12 4 8 55 40 7 2 3 26 10 5 2 5 29 30 +15 40
3 Fraserburgh United 24 11 5 8 43 36 7 1 4 26 17 4 4 4 17 19 +7 38
4 Stoneywood Parkvale 24 11 3 10 52 45 7 2 3 34 17 4 1 7 18 28 +7 36
5 Sunnybank 24 10 5 9 42 38 4 4 4 23 16 6 1 5 19 22 +4 35
6 Longside 24 9 6 9 47 50 6 3 3 31 21 3 3 6 16 29 -3 33
7 Buckie Rovers 24 8 5 11 35 55 4 3 5 22 25 4 2 6 13 30 -20 29
8 Burghead Thistle 24 8 4 12 35 46 5 2 5 21 19 3 2 7 14 27 -11 28
9 Forres Thistle 24 4 6 14 34 56 1 3 8 14 31 3 3 6 20 25 -22 18

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2018

Saturday 4th August 2018
SJN1 Sunnybank 8 0 Buckie Rovers 0
Tuesday 14th August 2018
SJN1 Burghead Thistle 1 2 Buckie Rovers 0
SJN1 Deveronside 4 2 Forres Thistle 0
SJN1 Longside 0 0 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1 Stoneywood Parkvale 1 0 Sunnybank 0
Saturday 18th August 2018
SJN1 Burghead Thistle 0 0 Longside 0
SJN1 Forres Thistle 2 6 Banchory St Ternan 0
SJN1 Fraserburgh United 3 1 Sunnybank 0
SJN1 Stoneywood Parkvale 2 3 Deveronside 0
Saturday 25th August 2018
SJN1 Buckie Rovers 1 0 Banchory St Ternan 0
SJN1 Deveronside 1 1 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1 Sunnybank 4 2 Longside 0

Results - September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018
SJN1 Banchory St Ternan 3 1 Sunnybank 0
SJN1 Buckie Rovers 1 1 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1 Burghead Thistle 2 4 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1 Longside 2 2 Forres Thistle 0
Saturday 8th September 2018
SJN1 Forres Thistle 1 1 Buckie Rovers 0
SJN1 Fraserburgh United 2 4 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
Saturday 15th September 2018
SJN1 Deveronside 1 2 Buckie Rovers 0
SJN1 Fraserburgh United 1 2 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1 Stoneywood Parkvale 7 0 Longside 0
SJN1 Sunnybank 1 2 Forres Thistle 0
Saturday 22nd September 2018
SJN1 Banchory St Ternan 1 3 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1 Buckie Rovers 3 3 Longside 0
SJN1 Burghead Thistle 3 6 Sunnybank 0

Results - October 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018
SJN1 Burghead Thistle 3 1 Deveronside 0
SJN1 Fraserburgh United 2 1 Banchory St Ternan 0
SJN1 Stoneywood Parkvale 3 0 Buckie Rovers 0
Saturday 13th October 2018
SJN1 Banchory St Ternan 4 0 Longside 0
SJN1 Deveronside 1 2 Sunnybank 0
SJN1 Forres Thistle 1 3 Fraserburgh United 0
Saturday 20th October 2018
SJN1 Buckie Rovers 2 4 Deveronside 0
SJN1 Burghead Thistle 1 2 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1 Forres Thistle 3 0 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1 Longside 2 4 Sunnybank 0
Saturday 27th October 2018
SJN1 Burghead Thistle 1 0 Forres Thistle 0
SJN1 Fraserburgh United 2 3 Buckie Rovers 0
SJN1 Longside 3 4 Deveronside 0
SJN1 Sunnybank 1 2 Banchory St Ternan 0

Results - November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018
SJN1 Banchory St Ternan 2 0 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1 Buckie Rovers 0 1 Sunnybank 0
SJN1 Fraserburgh United 0 2 Longside 0
SJN1 Stoneywood Parkvale 4 3 Forres Thistle 0
Saturday 10th November 2018
SJN1 Buckie Rovers 2 3 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1 Deveronside 2 0 Banchory St Ternan 0
SJN1 Forres Thistle 0 2 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1 Sunnybank 2 2 Fraserburgh United 0
Saturday 17th November 2018
SJN1 Banchory St Ternan 3 1 Forres Thistle 0
SJN1 Deveronside 4 0 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1 Longside 4 1 Buckie Rovers 0
SJN1 Sunnybank 1 1 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
Saturday 24th November 2018
SJN1 Burghead Thistle 1 1 Banchory St Ternan 0
SJN1 Deveronside 2 1 Longside 0
SJN1 Fraserburgh United 2 0 Forres Thistle 0

Results - December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018
SJN1 Banchory St Ternan 2 1 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1 Buckie Rovers 3 6 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1 Forres Thistle 1 2 Sunnybank 0
SJN1 Longside 4 0 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
Saturday 8th December 2018
SJN1 Forres Thistle 1 3 Deveronside 0
SJN1 Longside 1 1 Banchory St Ternan 0
SJN1 Stoneywood Parkvale 4 0 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1 Sunnybank 2 1 Burghead Thistle 0
Saturday 15th December 2018
SJN1 Banchory St Ternan 5 0 Buckie Rovers 0
SJN1 Burghead Thistle 1 2 Longside 0
SJN1 Fraserburgh United 5 0 Sunnybank 0

Results - January 2019

Saturday 5th January 2019
SJN1 Buckie Rovers 2 2 Forres Thistle 0
SJN1 Deveronside 6 0 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1 Sunnybank 0 0 Longside 0
Saturday 12th January 2019
SJN1 Fraserburgh United 3 0 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1 Longside 1 3 Forres Thistle 0
SJN1 Stoneywood Parkvale 1 3 Banchory St Ternan 0
Saturday 19th January 2019
SJN1 Deveronside 0 1 Banchory St Ternan 0
SJN1 Fraserburgh United 2 1 Buckie Rovers 0
Saturday 26th January 2019
SJN1 Buckie Rovers 2 0 Longside 0
SJN1 Sunnybank 1 2 Forres Thistle 0

Results - February 2019

Saturday 9th February 2019
SJN1 Forres Thistle 3 5 Banchory St Ternan 0
Saturday 16th February 2019
SJN1 Burghead Thistle 4 0 Banchory St Ternan 0
SJN1 Fraserburgh United 2 1 Deveronside 0
SJN1 Longside 2 1 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1 Sunnybank 0 2 Buckie Rovers 0
Saturday 23rd February 2019
SJN1 Burghead Thistle 3 1 Buckie Rovers 0
SJN1 Forres Thistle 0 3 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1 Longside 4 3 Deveronside 0
SJN1 Stoneywood Parkvale 3 0 Sunnybank 0

Results - March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019
SJN1 Deveronside 3 0 Burghead Thistle 0
Saturday 9th March 2019
SJN1 Buckie Rovers 1 0 Banchory St Ternan 0
SJN1 Sunnybank 0 0 Burghead Thistle 0
Saturday 16th March 2019
SJN1 Forres Thistle 2 6 Longside 0
SJN1 Stoneywood Parkvale 2 2 Deveronside 0
Saturday 23rd March 2019
SJN1 Banchory St Ternan 4 0 Longside 0
SJN1 Burghead Thistle 1 0 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
Saturday 30th March 2019
SJN1 Buckie Rovers 3 4 Deveronside 0
SJN1 Longside 5 1 Burghead Thistle 0

Results - April 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019
SJN1 Banchory St Ternan 0 2 Sunnybank 0
SJN1 Longside 3 1 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1 Stoneywood Parkvale 4 2 Burghead Thistle 0
Saturday 13th April 2019
SJN1 Deveronside 0 0 Sunnybank 0
SJN1 Forres Thistle 0 0 Buckie Rovers 0
SJN1 Stoneywood Parkvale 1 2 Fraserburgh United 0
Saturday 20th April 2019
SJN1 Banchory St Ternan 3 1 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1 Buckie Rovers 2 1 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1 Forres Thistle 0 0 Burghead Thistle 0
SJN1 Sunnybank 3 2 Deveronside 0
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
SJN1 Banchory St Ternan 2 1 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
Saturday 27th April 2019
SJN1 Stoneywood Parkvale 2 2 Forres Thistle 0

Results - May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019
SJN1 Deveronside 2 1 Forres Thistle 0
Saturday 4th May 2019
SJN1 Banchory St Ternan 3 0 Deveronside 0
Saturday 11th May 2019
SJN1 Fraserburgh United 2 2 Deveronside 0

Non League Matters 00/00