Eastern Counties League - Eastern Counties League Division One South

Eastern Counties LeagueEastern Counties League Division One (South)Update this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 6
PROMOTES TO:PREMIER DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:VARIOUS STEP 7 LEAGUES
MOBILE PARTNER:Crowdscores Mobile App

2019-2020: Leyton Athletic resigned in September 2019 having played 1 game. All results expunged.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 08:15, Thursday 12th March 2020

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 White Ensign 25 17 4 4 71 30 10 2 2 38 11 7 2 2 33 19 +41 55
2 Lopes Tavares London 22 16 2 4 53 22 8 0 3 27 10 8 2 1 26 12 +31 50
3 Little Oakley 24 15 3 6 74 31 10 2 1 48 11 5 1 5 26 20 +43 48
4 May & Baker Eastbrook 24 15 3 6 54 38 11 1 2 36 19 4 2 4 18 19 +16 48
5 Holland 25 13 6 6 50 39 9 2 3 28 18 4 4 3 22 21 +11 45
6 Barkingside 24 14 2 8 48 47 6 2 3 21 22 8 0 5 27 25 +1 44
7 Halstead Town 25 13 3 9 52 40 7 2 4 24 18 6 1 5 28 22 +12 42
8 Wormley Rovers 25 12 3 10 40 41 5 3 4 17 15 7 0 6 23 26 -1 39
9 Coggeshall United 21 11 5 5 46 23 4 3 1 21 8 7 2 4 25 15 +23 38
10 Harwich & Parkeston 26 10 7 9 44 41 6 6 2 28 21 4 1 7 16 20 +3 37
11 Benfleet 27 11 4 12 59 66 5 2 5 30 28 6 2 7 29 38 -7 37
12 Wivenhoe Town 25 11 3 11 54 40 8 1 4 37 17 3 2 7 17 23 +14 36
13 Frenford 26 10 5 11 43 39 7 2 5 30 21 3 3 6 13 18 +4 35
14 Burnham Ramblers 28 7 6 15 42 53 5 2 7 25 27 2 4 8 17 26 -11 27
15 Hackney Wick 26 5 5 16 32 58 4 2 9 20 31 1 3 7 12 27 -26 20
16 Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 27 3 3 21 32 88 2 2 9 17 38 1 1 12 15 50 -56 12
17 Newbury Forest 22 2 3 17 30 67 2 1 6 20 25 0 2 11 10 42 -37 9
18 Fire United Christian 20 1 3 16 17 78 1 0 6 8 26 0 3 10 9 52 -61 6

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2019

Friday 2nd August 2019
ECL1S May & Baker Eastbrook 3 2 White Ensign 132
Saturday 3rd August 2019
ECL1S Burnham Ramblers 0 2 Little Oakley 39
ECL1S Frenford 3 2 Wivenhoe Town 36
ECL1S Halstead Town 0 5 Wormley Rovers 105
ECL1S Harwich & Parkeston 2 2 Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 150
ECL1S Holland 2 1 Coggeshall United 35
Monday 5th August 2019
ECL1S Barkingside 4 0 Newbury Forest 145
Tuesday 6th August 2019
ECL1S Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 1 5 Halstead Town 40
ECL1S Coggeshall United 0 1 Wivenhoe Town 51
ECL1S Harwich & Parkeston 1 1 Holland 219
Friday 9th August 2019
ECL1S Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 3 1 May & Baker Eastbrook 30
Saturday 10th August 2019
ECL1S Burnham Ramblers 5 0 Fire United Christian 31
ECL1S Holland 0 2 Wormley Rovers 25
ECL1S Little Oakley 1 1 Frenford 78
ECL1S Newbury Forest 5 7 Benfleet 25
ECL1S Wivenhoe Town 1 2 Lopes Tavares London 51
Tuesday 13th August 2019
ECL1S Burnham Ramblers 2 1 Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 36
ECL1S Halstead Town 3 2 Little Oakley 88
Friday 16th August 2019
ECL1S Barkingside 1 0 Hackney Wick 80
ECL1S Frenford 2 2 Coggeshall United 45
ECL1S May & Baker Eastbrook 3 0 Newbury Forest 42
ECL1S Wivenhoe Town 3 0 Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 87
Saturday 17th August 2019
ECL1S Benfleet 5 1 Holland 20
ECL1S Halstead Town 1 0 Burnham Ramblers 168
ECL1S Little Oakley 2 0 Fire United Christian 66
ECL1S White Ensign 3 1 Harwich & Parkeston 52
Friday 23rd August 2019
ECL1S Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 0 0 Frenford 20
Saturday 24th August 2019
ECL1S Benfleet 1 2 Lopes Tavares London 23
ECL1S Burnham Ramblers 1 4 Wivenhoe Town 62
ECL1S Coggeshall United 1 1 Newbury Forest 32
Tuesday 27th August 2019
ECL1S Hackney Wick 0 3 Wormley Rovers 0
ECL1S Halstead Town 2 0 Wivenhoe Town 177
Wednesday 28th August 2019
ECL1S May & Baker Eastbrook 1 3 Burnham Ramblers 88
Saturday 31st August 2019
ECL1S Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 3 2 Newbury Forest 0

Results - September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019
ECL1S Lopes Tavares London 5 0 Fire United Christian 15
Friday 6th September 2019
ECL1S Frenford 2 3 Benfleet 83
Saturday 7th September 2019
ECL1S Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 0 1 Harwich & Parkeston 0
ECL1S Burnham Ramblers 0 1 Lopes Tavares London 20
ECL1S Coggeshall United 2 2 White Ensign 48
ECL1S Halstead Town 5 0 Fire United Christian 140
ECL1S Little Oakley 7 0 Wormley Rovers 77
ECL1S Wivenhoe Town 6 2 Hackney Wick 66
Tuesday 10th September 2019
ECL1S Holland 2 1 Harwich & Parkeston 100
ECL1S Little Oakley 2 1 Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 77
ECL1S Newbury Forest 1 2 Barkingside 58
Wednesday 11th September 2019
ECL1S White Ensign 2 1 May & Baker Eastbrook 36
Saturday 14th September 2019
ECL1S Barkingside 2 1 Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 48
ECL1S Benfleet 3 3 Little Oakley 30
ECL1S Burnham Ramblers 3 3 Holland 0
ECL1S Harwich & Parkeston 3 0 Halstead Town 121
Friday 20th September 2019
ECL1S May & Baker Eastbrook 2 1 Little Oakley 64
Saturday 21st September 2019
ECL1S Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 0 4 Burnham Ramblers 0
ECL1S Fire United Christian 0 3 Coggeshall United 0
ECL1S Frenford 1 1 Hackney Wick 10
ECL1S Halstead Town 1 2 Barkingside 95
ECL1S Harwich & Parkeston 2 0 Benfleet 120
ECL1S Holland 0 2 Lopes Tavares London 35
ECL1S Wivenhoe Town 0 2 Wormley Rovers 47
Friday 27th September 2019
ECL1S Frenford 1 0 Harwich & Parkeston 45
ECL1S May & Baker Eastbrook 3 0 Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 33
Saturday 28th September 2019
ECL1S Barkingside 2 2 Burnham Ramblers 48
ECL1S Hackney Wick 0 1 Coggeshall United 0
ECL1S Little Oakley 3 1 Wivenhoe Town 89
ECL1S Lopes Tavares London 3 0 Halstead Town 5
ECL1S Newbury Forest 0 1 Holland 19
ECL1S Wormley Rovers 1 0 Benfleet 15

Results - October 2019

Friday 4th October 2019
ECL1S Halstead Town 2 1 May & Baker Eastbrook 158
ECL1S Holland 6 1 Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 50
ECL1S Newbury Forest 2 3 Frenford 75
Saturday 5th October 2019
ECL1S Burnham Ramblers 1 4 Coggeshall United 46
ECL1S Harwich & Parkeston 2 2 Fire United Christian 103
ECL1S Lopes Tavares London 1 0 Little Oakley 10
ECL1S White Ensign 4 1 Hackney Wick 29
Friday 11th October 2019
ECL1S May & Baker Eastbrook 1 3 Holland 32
Saturday 12th October 2019
ECL1S Benfleet 3 2 Barkingside 20
ECL1S Little Oakley 4 1 Burnham Ramblers 65
ECL1S Wormley Rovers 2 3 Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 10
Tuesday 15th October 2019
ECL1S Wivenhoe Town 3 0 Coggeshall United 46
Wednesday 16th October 2019
ECL1S Hackney Wick 0 2 Lopes Tavares London 0
Friday 18th October 2019
ECL1S Frenford 4 1 Little Oakley 45
ECL1S Holland 1 0 Halstead Town 80
Saturday 19th October 2019
ECL1S Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 2 3 White Ensign 0
ECL1S Burnham Ramblers 3 1 Newbury Forest 52
ECL1S Coggeshall United 4 2 Barkingside 34
ECL1S Harwich & Parkeston 3 0 Wormley Rovers 125
ECL1S Lopes Tavares London 0 1 Benfleet 6
ECL1S Wivenhoe Town 6 0 Fire United Christian 45
Friday 25th October 2019
ECL1S Wivenhoe Town 5 1 May & Baker Eastbrook 78
Saturday 26th October 2019
ECL1S Burnham Ramblers 3 2 Harwich & Parkeston 41
ECL1S Halstead Town 2 3 Benfleet 81
ECL1S Little Oakley 5 2 Barkingside 78
ECL1S White Ensign 0 1 Frenford 32
ECL1S Wormley Rovers 4 2 Holland 20

Results - November 2019

Friday 1st November 2019
ECL1S Barkingside 0 4 May & Baker Eastbrook 105
Saturday 2nd November 2019
ECL1S Benfleet 6 1 Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 21
ECL1S Fire United Christian 1 4 Little Oakley 8
ECL1S Harwich & Parkeston 1 1 Lopes Tavares London 0
Wednesday 6th November 2019
ECL1S Lopes Tavares London 2 0 Wormley Rovers 17
Friday 8th November 2019
ECL1S Hackney Wick 2 1 Fire United Christian 0
ECL1S May & Baker Eastbrook 2 1 Harwich & Parkeston 51
Saturday 9th November 2019
ECL1S Halstead Town 2 1 Newbury Forest 91
ECL1S Holland 2 4 Barkingside 35
ECL1S White Ensign 1 1 Burnham Ramblers 42
ECL1S Wivenhoe Town 2 1 Benfleet 74
ECL1S Wormley Rovers 1 2 Coggeshall United 12
Wednesday 13th November 2019
ECL1S Newbury Forest 2 2 Fire United Christian 19
Saturday 16th November 2019
ECL1S Barkingside 4 4 Halstead Town 48
ECL1S Benfleet 2 3 May & Baker Eastbrook 23
ECL1S Burnham Ramblers 1 2 Frenford 65
ECL1S Fire United Christian 1 3 Wormley Rovers 10
ECL1S Harwich & Parkeston 1 7 White Ensign 111
ECL1S Holland 1 0 Wivenhoe Town 50
ECL1S Little Oakley 1 1 Hackney Wick 80
Saturday 23rd November 2019
ECL1S Benfleet 2 2 Harwich & Parkeston 27
ECL1S Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 1 5 Coggeshall United 0
ECL1S Holland 1 1 White Ensign 15
ECL1S Little Oakley 8 0 Newbury Forest 75
ECL1S Lopes Tavares London 2 0 Burnham Ramblers 5
ECL1S Wivenhoe Town 1 3 Barkingside 61
ECL1S Wormley Rovers 0 1 Halstead Town 20
Wednesday 27th November 2019
ECL1S Lopes Tavares London 3 1 Hackney Wick 6
Friday 29th November 2019
ECL1S Frenford 5 1 Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 35
Saturday 30th November 2019
ECL1S Burnham Ramblers 1 1 Hackney Wick 52
ECL1S Fire United Christian 0 5 Holland 8
ECL1S Halstead Town 2 2 Lopes Tavares London 155
ECL1S Harwich & Parkeston 2 2 May & Baker Eastbrook 102
ECL1S White Ensign 0 0 Wivenhoe Town 44

Results - December 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019
ECL1S White Ensign 5 1 Benfleet 33
Friday 6th December 2019
ECL1S Frenford 3 1 Holland 31
ECL1S May & Baker Eastbrook 2 0 Wormley Rovers 37
Saturday 7th December 2019
ECL1S Barkingside 1 3 Harwich & Parkeston 52
ECL1S Benfleet 1 8 Halstead Town 25
ECL1S Coggeshall United 9 0 Fire United Christian 11
ECL1S Hackney Wick 5 2 Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 0
ECL1S Little Oakley 4 1 White Ensign 79
ECL1S Lopes Tavares London 3 4 Wivenhoe Town 10
ECL1S Newbury Forest 3 1 Burnham Ramblers 10
Friday 13th December 2019
ECL1S Hackney Wick 0 3 Barkingside 0
ECL1S Halstead Town 0 0 Frenford 140
Saturday 14th December 2019
ECL1S Harwich & Parkeston 3 1 Newbury Forest 106
ECL1S White Ensign 2 1 Coggeshall United 31
Friday 20th December 2019
ECL1S Frenford 0 1 White Ensign 58
Saturday 21st December 2019
ECL1S Hackney Wick 2 2 Holland 0
Friday 27th December 2019
ECL1S Frenford 2 1 Newbury Forest 56
Saturday 28th December 2019
ECL1S Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 1 4 Benfleet 0
ECL1S Burnham Ramblers 2 4 White Ensign 71
ECL1S Hackney Wick 4 2 Wivenhoe Town 0
ECL1S Halstead Town 0 2 Coggeshall United 204
ECL1S Harwich & Parkeston 1 3 Little Oakley 620
Monday 30th December 2019
ECL1S Barkingside 2 1 Wormley Rovers 175

Results - January 2020

Saturday 4th January 2020
ECL1S Benfleet 0 2 Coggeshall United 27
ECL1S Holland 3 2 Hackney Wick 50
ECL1S Newbury Forest 3 4 Halstead Town 0
ECL1S White Ensign 4 0 Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 27
ECL1S Wivenhoe Town 1 1 Burnham Ramblers 55
ECL1S Wormley Rovers 0 0 May & Baker Eastbrook 10
Wednesday 8th January 2020
ECL1S Hackney Wick 2 1 Frenford 0
ECL1S Lopes Tavares London 1 2 Barkingside 10
Friday 10th January 2020
ECL1S Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 1 1 Wivenhoe Town 0
ECL1S May & Baker Eastbrook 3 1 Halstead Town 63
Saturday 11th January 2020
ECL1S Barkingside 0 4 White Ensign 54
ECL1S Coggeshall United 2 0 Benfleet 29
ECL1S Hackney Wick 0 1 Harwich & Parkeston 0
ECL1S Wormley Rovers 0 3 Little Oakley 30
Friday 17th January 2020
ECL1S Frenford 2 3 May & Baker Eastbrook 46
Saturday 18th January 2020
ECL1S Benfleet 2 3 Hackney Wick 27
ECL1S Burnham Ramblers 3 1 Barkingside 62
ECL1S Harwich & Parkeston 2 2 Coggeshall United 91
ECL1S Little Oakley 1 2 Holland 171
ECL1S White Ensign 6 0 Wormley Rovers 26
Tuesday 21st January 2020
ECL1S Wivenhoe Town 2 0 Harwich & Parkeston 101
Friday 24th January 2020
ECL1S Barkingside 2 1 Benfleet 65
ECL1S Coggeshall United 2 1 Frenford 45
Saturday 25th January 2020
ECL1S Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 1 5 Little Oakley 0
ECL1S Hackney Wick 2 4 Halstead Town 0
ECL1S Holland 3 1 Burnham Ramblers 50
ECL1S Newbury Forest 0 3 Wormley Rovers 0
ECL1S Wivenhoe Town 3 4 White Ensign 74
Tuesday 28th January 2020
ECL1S Wormley Rovers 2 0 Hackney Wick 30
Wednesday 29th January 2020
ECL1S Lopes Tavares London 5 1 Newbury Forest 5
ECL1S May & Baker Eastbrook 4 4 Benfleet 43
Friday 31st January 2020
ECL1S Frenford 0 3 Lopes Tavares London 45

Results - February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020
ECL1S Barkingside 3 2 Wivenhoe Town 50
ECL1S Benfleet 2 1 Burnham Ramblers 65
ECL1S Harwich & Parkeston 3 0 Hackney Wick 83
ECL1S White Ensign 4 2 Little Oakley 54
ECL1S Wormley Rovers 1 1 Newbury Forest 15
Tuesday 4th February 2020
ECL1S Coggeshall United 1 1 Holland 60
Friday 7th February 2020
ECL1S May & Baker Eastbrook 3 0 Barkingside 102
ECL1S Wivenhoe Town 4 1 Frenford 79
Saturday 8th February 2020
ECL1S Burnham Ramblers 0 1 Halstead Town 63
ECL1S Holland 1 1 Benfleet 40
ECL1S Little Oakley 1 0 Coggeshall United 85
ECL1S Newbury Forest 4 2 Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 0
ECL1S White Ensign 5 0 Fire United Christian 34
Monday 10th February 2020
ECL1S Frenford 5 1 Fire United Christian 19
Friday 14th February 2020
ECL1S Halstead Town 4 0 Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 178
Saturday 15th February 2020
ECL1S Hackney Wick 1 4 White Ensign 0
ECL1S Harwich & Parkeston 2 0 Wivenhoe Town 84
ECL1S Wormley Rovers 1 1 Fire United Christian 20
Wednesday 19th February 2020
ECL1S May & Baker Eastbrook 4 1 Lopes Tavares London 53
Friday 21st February 2020
ECL1S Hackney Wick 1 2 May & Baker Eastbrook 0
ECL1S Holland 2 1 Frenford 50
Saturday 22nd February 2020
ECL1S Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 1 3 Barkingside 0
ECL1S Fire United Christian 3 1 Burnham Ramblers 5
ECL1S Little Oakley 9 1 Benfleet 74
ECL1S White Ensign 1 0 Halstead Town 147
ECL1S Wormley Rovers 3 2 Harwich & Parkeston 25
Wednesday 26th February 2020
ECL1S Benfleet 3 0 Newbury Forest 36
Friday 28th February 2020
ECL1S Frenford 0 1 Barkingside 38
ECL1S May & Baker Eastbrook 3 2 Fire United Christian 51
Saturday 29th February 2020
ECL1S Hackney Wick 1 1 Burnham Ramblers 0

Results - March 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020
ECL1S Lopes Tavares London 2 1 Frenford 25
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
ECL1S Wormley Rovers 2 0 Burnham Ramblers 25
Friday 6th March 2020
ECL1S May & Baker Eastbrook 2 1 Frenford 68
Saturday 7th March 2020
ECL1S Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 3 4 Wormley Rovers 0
ECL1S Fire United Christian 1 2 Harwich & Parkeston 8
ECL1S Hackney Wick 0 2 Benfleet 0
ECL1S Holland 4 1 Newbury Forest 50
ECL1S White Ensign 1 2 Lopes Tavares London 27
Wednesday 11th March 2020
ECL1S Fire United Christian 2 8 Lopes Tavares London 0

Attendance Statistics

Attendances
Team Lowest Highest Average +/-
1 Harwich & Parkeston 0 620 157 -24.15%
2 Halstead Town 81 204 137 -10.46%
3 Little Oakley 65 171 84 -35.38%
4 Barkingside 48 175 79 -5.95%
5 Wivenhoe Town 45 101 66 -8.33%
6 May & Baker Eastbrook 32 132 61 +90.63%
7 Burnham Ramblers 0 71 49 +19.51%
8 Holland 15 100 48 -47.83%
9 White Ensign 26 147 44 -12.00%
10 Frenford 10 83 42 +7.69%
11 Coggeshall United 11 60 39 -64.55%
12 Newbury Forest 0 75 34 -12.82%
13 Brightlingsea Regent Reserves 0 40 30 -34.78%
14 Benfleet 20 65 29 -65.06%
15 Wormley Rovers 10 30 19 -59.57%
16 Lopes Tavares London 5 25 10 +11.11%
17 Fire United Christian 0 10 8 -73.33%
18 Hackney Wick 0 0 0 -100.00%

Non League Matters