Anglesey League - Anglesey League

awaiting updateAnglesey Football LeagueUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 6 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:GWYNEDD LEAGUE
RELEGATES TO:None

League Table

Division Last Updated: 20:05, Tuesday 16th July 2019

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Bryngwran Bulls (ex-ANGY) 20 14 4 2 91 33 6 4 0 36 13 8 0 2 55 20 +58 46
2 Caergybi (ex-ANGY) 20 15 0 5 106 39 8 0 2 61 20 7 0 3 45 19 +67 45
3 Arriva Bangor 20 13 2 5 78 42 8 0 2 46 21 5 2 3 32 21 +36 41
4 Cefni 20 11 3 6 43 38 7 0 3 22 10 4 3 3 21 28 +5 36
5 Holyhead Hotspur Reserves 20 11 2 7 68 36 5 1 4 30 19 6 1 3 38 17 +32 35
6 Valley Athletic 20 7 6 7 63 63 4 4 2 43 35 3 2 5 20 28 0 27
7 Llanfairpwll 20 7 4 9 38 44 4 2 4 25 22 3 2 5 13 22 -6 25
8 Pentraeth Reserves 20 6 3 11 47 68 3 0 7 21 38 3 3 4 26 30 -21 21
9 Cemaes Bay 20 6 2 12 37 51 3 2 5 17 18 3 0 7 20 33 -14 20
10 Bodorgan 20 6 2 12 41 78 3 1 6 17 40 3 1 6 24 38 -37 20
11 Llandegfan 20 0 0 20 25 145 0 0 10 12 71 0 0 10 13 74 -120 0

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2018

Saturday 11th August 2018
ANGY Bodorgan 2 1 Cefni 0
ANGY Holyhead Hotspur Reserves 0 1 Arriva Bangor 0
ANGY Llandegfan 1 12 Bryngwran Bulls (ex-ANGY) 0
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 3 4 Caergybi (ex-ANGY) 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 4 1 Cemaes Bay 0
Tuesday 14th August 2018
ANGY Bodorgan 3 6 Valley Athletic 0
ANGY Holyhead Hotspur Reserves 3 4 Bryngwran Bulls (ex-ANGY) 0
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 7 4 Llandegfan 0
Wednesday 15th August 2018
ANGY Arriva Bangor 9 0 Cefni 0
ANGY Cemaes Bay 2 3 Caergybi (ex-ANGY) 0
Saturday 18th August 2018
ANGY Arriva Bangor 6 4 Bodorgan 0
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls (ex-ANGY) 4 1 Cemaes Bay 0
ANGY Caergybi (ex-ANGY) 10 1 Cefni 0
ANGY Llandegfan 2 10 Holyhead Hotspur Reserves 0
ANGY Llanfairpwll 1 0 Valley Athletic 0
Tuesday 21st August 2018
ANGY Arriva Bangor 3 2 Pentraeth Reserves 0
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls (ex-ANGY) 6 0 Llanfairpwll 0
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
ANGY Holyhead Hotspur Reserves 3 2 Cemaes Bay 0
ANGY Llandegfan 1 6 Cefni 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 5 4 Caergybi (ex-ANGY) 0
Saturday 25th August 2018
ANGY Arriva Bangor 2 5 Caergybi (ex-ANGY) 0
ANGY Bodorgan 0 2 Holyhead Hotspur Reserves 0
ANGY Llanfairpwll 0 4 Cemaes Bay 0
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 2 10 Bryngwran Bulls (ex-ANGY) 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 3 3 Cefni 0
Monday 27th August 2018
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls (ex-ANGY) 2 2 Arriva Bangor 0
ANGY Cemaes Bay 2 2 Pentraeth Reserves 0

Results - September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018
ANGY Arriva Bangor 3 2 Llanfairpwll 0
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls (ex-ANGY) 3 1 Bodorgan 0
ANGY Cemaes Bay 0 1 Cefni 0
ANGY Holyhead Hotspur Reserves 2 3 Pentraeth Reserves 0
ANGY Llandegfan 1 5 Valley Athletic 0
Saturday 8th September 2018
ANGY Bodorgan 4 1 Llandegfan 0
ANGY Caergybi (ex-ANGY) 6 4 Bryngwran Bulls (ex-ANGY) 0
ANGY Cemaes Bay 3 1 Arriva Bangor 0
ANGY Llanfairpwll 1 4 Holyhead Hotspur Reserves 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 2 2 Pentraeth Reserves 0
Saturday 15th September 2018
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls (ex-ANGY) 0 0 Cefni 0
ANGY Holyhead Hotspur Reserves 1 0 Caergybi (ex-ANGY) 0
ANGY Llandegfan 3 4 Cemaes Bay 0
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 1 2 Bodorgan 0
Saturday 22nd September 2018
ANGY Cefni 2 1 Pentraeth Reserves 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 3 7 Bryngwran Bulls (ex-ANGY) 0
Saturday 29th September 2018
ANGY Bodorgan 1 7 Arriva Bangor 0
ANGY Llanfairpwll 1 5 Caergybi (ex-ANGY) 0

Results - October 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018
ANGY Bodorgan 4 3 Cemaes Bay 0
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls (ex-ANGY) 3 2 Holyhead Hotspur Reserves 0
ANGY Cefni 1 4 Caergybi (ex-ANGY) 0
ANGY Llanfairpwll 6 0 Llandegfan 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 4 6 Arriva Bangor 0
Saturday 13th October 2018
ANGY Caergybi (ex-ANGY) 9 3 Bodorgan 0
Saturday 20th October 2018
ANGY Bodorgan 1 1 Llanfairpwll 0
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls (ex-ANGY) 3 3 Pentraeth Reserves 0
ANGY Cefni 0 1 Cemaes Bay 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 3 3 Holyhead Hotspur Reserves 0
Saturday 27th October 2018
ANGY Cemaes Bay 3 0 Llanfairpwll 0
ANGY Holyhead Hotspur Reserves 2 4 Cefni 0

Results - November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018
ANGY Cemaes Bay 0 1 Bodorgan 0
Saturday 10th November 2018
ANGY Bodorgan 0 6 Caergybi (ex-ANGY) 0
ANGY Cefni 1 2 Valley Athletic 0
ANGY Llanfairpwll 1 3 Bryngwran Bulls (ex-ANGY) 0
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 1 3 Arriva Bangor 0
Saturday 17th November 2018
ANGY Llandegfan 1 5 Bodorgan 0
Saturday 24th November 2018
ANGY Cemaes Bay 2 4 Bryngwran Bulls (ex-ANGY) 0

Results - December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 0 4 Cefni 0
Saturday 8th December 2018
ANGY Cefni 3 1 Holyhead Hotspur Reserves 0
ANGY Llanfairpwll 6 0 Pentraeth Reserves 0
Saturday 15th December 2018
ANGY Arriva Bangor 7 0 Valley Athletic 0
ANGY Bodorgan 2 6 Pentraeth Reserves 0
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls (ex-ANGY) 3 2 Caergybi (ex-ANGY) 0
ANGY Cemaes Bay 1 3 Holyhead Hotspur Reserves 0
ANGY Llanfairpwll 1 1 Cefni 0
Saturday 29th December 2018
ANGY Holyhead Hotspur Reserves 5 1 Bodorgan 0
ANGY Llandegfan 1 12 Caergybi (ex-ANGY) 0

Results - January 2019

Saturday 5th January 2019
ANGY Arriva Bangor 3 2 Holyhead Hotspur Reserves 0
ANGY Bodorgan 0 7 Bryngwran Bulls (ex-ANGY) 0
ANGY Cefni 4 0 Llanfairpwll 0
ANGY Cemaes Bay 1 1 Valley Athletic 0
ANGY Llandegfan 1 5 Pentraeth Reserves 0
Saturday 12th January 2019
ANGY Valley Athletic 12 3 Llandegfan 0
Saturday 19th January 2019
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls (ex-ANGY) 2 2 Valley Athletic 0
ANGY Cefni 4 0 Llandegfan 0
Saturday 26th January 2019
ANGY Caergybi (ex-ANGY) 7 2 Pentraeth Reserves 0
ANGY Cemaes Bay 3 2 Llandegfan 0
ANGY Llanfairpwll 3 3 Arriva Bangor 0

Results - February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019
ANGY Llandegfan 1 4 Llanfairpwll 0
Saturday 9th February 2019
ANGY Arriva Bangor 5 2 Cemaes Bay 0
ANGY Caergybi (ex-ANGY) 1 3 Llanfairpwll 0
Saturday 16th February 2019
ANGY Caergybi (ex-ANGY) 7 0 Cemaes Bay 0
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 1 2 Llanfairpwll 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 5 5 Bodorgan 0
Saturday 23rd February 2019
ANGY Caergybi (ex-ANGY) 12 0 Llandegfan 0
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 1 7 Holyhead Hotspur Reserves 0
ANGY Valley Athletic 2 1 Llanfairpwll 0

Results - March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019
ANGY Cefni 3 0 Bodorgan 0
ANGY Holyhead Hotspur Reserves 8 2 Llandegfan 0
Saturday 9th March 2019
ANGY Llanfairpwll 5 2 Bodorgan 0
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 2 0 Valley Athletic 0
Saturday 16th March 2019
ANGY Arriva Bangor 8 1 Llandegfan 0
Saturday 23rd March 2019
ANGY Llandegfan 0 8 Arriva Bangor 0

Results - April 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019
ANGY Caergybi (ex-ANGY) 4 2 Valley Athletic 0
ANGY Holyhead Hotspur Reserves 0 0 Llanfairpwll 0
ANGY Pentraeth Reserves 3 2 Cemaes Bay 0
Wednesday 10th April 2019
ANGY Bryngwran Bulls (ex-ANGY) 10 0 Llandegfan 0
ANGY Caergybi (ex-ANGY) 0 4 Holyhead Hotspur Reserves 0
ANGY Cefni 2 0 Arriva Bangor 0
Saturday 13th April 2019
ANGY Caergybi (ex-ANGY) 5 1 Arriva Bangor 0
Tuesday 16th April 2019
ANGY Cefni 2 1 Bryngwran Bulls (ex-ANGY) 0
ANGY Holyhead Hotspur Reserves 6 2 Valley Athletic 0
Tuesday 30th April 2019
ANGY Arriva Bangor 0 3 Bryngwran Bulls (ex-ANGY) 0

Non League Matters 00/00