Gwynedd League - Gwynedd League

Cynghrair Peldroed Gwynedd Football LeagueCynghrair Peldroed Gwynedd Football LeagueUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 5 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:WELSH ALLIANCE DIVISION TWO
RELEGATES TO:ANGLESEY LEAGUE

2018-19: Bethesda Athletic resinged in August 2018 without playing any games.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 07:50, Sunday 17th February 2019

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Gwalchmai 15 12 3 0 45 14 7 0 0 22 4 5 3 0 23 10 +31 39
2 Menai Bridge Tigers 13 12 1 0 61 13 6 0 0 32 3 6 1 0 29 10 +48 37
3 Glantraeth 16 11 3 2 68 27 4 3 1 41 18 7 0 1 27 9 +41 36
4 Llangoed & District 18 9 2 7 49 42 4 2 3 18 20 5 0 4 31 22 +7 29
5 Bro Goronwy 15 8 1 6 37 24 3 1 4 19 18 5 0 2 18 6 +13 25
6 Nefyn United 16 7 2 7 36 33 4 2 2 17 13 3 0 5 19 20 +3 23
7 Waunfawr 16 4 4 8 30 48 1 3 5 13 30 3 1 3 17 18 -18 16
8 Talysarn Celts 15 3 6 6 28 35 2 1 4 16 20 1 5 2 12 15 -7 15
9 Llanystumdwy 16 2 2 12 22 59 1 0 6 9 29 1 2 6 13 30 -37 8
10 Mynydd Tigers 13 2 1 10 19 52 2 0 5 11 25 0 1 5 8 27 -33 7
11 Bontnewydd 15 1 1 13 17 65 1 1 6 8 26 0 0 7 9 39 -48 4

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019
GWYN Bontnewydd vs. Mynydd Tigers 14:00
GWYN Gwalchmai vs. Llangoed & District 14:00

Fixtures - March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019
GWYN Mynydd Tigers vs. Menai Bridge Tigers 14:30
Saturday 9th March 2019
GWYN Bontnewydd vs. Llanystumdwy 14:30
Saturday 16th March 2019
GWYN Mynydd Tigers vs. Gwalchmai 14:30
GWYN Talysarn Celts vs. Waunfawr 14:30
Saturday 23rd March 2019
GWYN Llanystumdwy vs. Talysarn Celts 14:30
GWYN Mynydd Tigers vs. Bro Goronwy 14:30
GWYN Nefyn United vs. Waunfawr 14:30
Saturday 30th March 2019
GWYN Gwalchmai vs. Glantraeth 14:30
GWYN Llangoed & District vs. Mynydd Tigers 14:30

Results - August 2018

Saturday 11th August 2018
GWYN Gwalchmai 4 1 Bontnewydd 60
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 2 0 Llanystumdwy 50
GWYN Nefyn United 2 1 Llangoed & District 50
GWYN Talysarn Celts 0 3 Bro Goronwy 45
Tuesday 14th August 2018
GWYN Bontnewydd 3 2 Nefyn United 80
GWYN Talysarn Celts 1 1 Llanystumdwy 50
Wednesday 15th August 2018
GWYN Bro Goronwy 1 2 Menai Bridge Tigers 80
GWYN Glantraeth 1 1 Gwalchmai 60
Saturday 18th August 2018
GWYN Llangoed & District 1 0 Waunfawr 40
GWYN Llanystumdwy 0 2 Glantraeth 35
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 5 1 Nefyn United 75
GWYN Talysarn Celts 1 2 Gwalchmai 35
Tuesday 21st August 2018
GWYN Bontnewydd 1 5 Llangoed & District 40
GWYN Waunfawr 1 1 Talysarn Celts 25
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
GWYN Bro Goronwy 1 1 Gwalchmai 85
GWYN Nefyn United 5 2 Llanystumdwy 90
Saturday 25th August 2018
GWYN Bontnewydd 0 3 Menai Bridge Tigers 30
GWYN Bro Goronwy 4 1 Waunfawr 35
GWYN Llangoed & District 2 1 Llanystumdwy 25
GWYN Talysarn Celts 4 3 Glantraeth 20
Tuesday 28th August 2018
GWYN Bro Goronwy 1 2 Glantraeth 55
GWYN Llangoed & District 2 5 Menai Bridge Tigers 45
Wednesday 29th August 2018
GWYN Bontnewydd 2 3 Waunfawr 45
GWYN Talysarn Celts 1 3 Nefyn United 40

Results - September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018
GWYN Llangoed & District 2 2 Gwalchmai 65
GWYN Nefyn United 3 2 Bro Goronwy 45
GWYN Waunfawr 2 1 Bontnewydd 50
Saturday 8th September 2018
GWYN Bontnewydd 1 6 Glantraeth 25
GWYN Llanystumdwy 1 6 Llangoed & District 25
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 4 1 Talysarn Celts 55
GWYN Mynydd Tigers 0 7 Nefyn United 30
GWYN Waunfawr 2 6 Gwalchmai 25
Saturday 15th September 2018
GWYN Bontnewydd 0 2 Bro Goronwy 35
GWYN Gwalchmai 2 0 Nefyn United 45
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 4 0 Mynydd Tigers 50
GWYN Talysarn Celts 7 4 Llangoed & District 35
GWYN Waunfawr 2 2 Llanystumdwy 25
Saturday 22nd September 2018
GWYN Gwalchmai 5 1 Llanystumdwy 60
GWYN Llangoed & District 2 2 Talysarn Celts 45
GWYN Mynydd Tigers 5 0 Bontnewydd 40
GWYN Waunfawr 0 4 Bro Goronwy 25
Saturday 29th September 2018
GWYN Llangoed & District 2 0 Nefyn United 45
GWYN Llanystumdwy 0 2 Bro Goronwy 35
GWYN Mynydd Tigers 2 4 Talysarn Celts 30

Results - October 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018
GWYN Glantraeth 2 2 Talysarn Celts 45
Saturday 13th October 2018
GWYN Glantraeth 9 1 Mynydd Tigers 40
Saturday 20th October 2018
GWYN Nefyn United 1 3 Glantraeth 50
GWYN Talysarn Celts 2 4 Menai Bridge Tigers 35
Saturday 27th October 2018
GWYN Mynydd Tigers 1 0 Llanystumdwy 40

Results - November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018
GWYN Llanystumdwy 2 5 Gwalchmai 40
GWYN Waunfawr 4 4 Mynydd Tigers 30
Saturday 10th November 2018
GWYN Bro Goronwy 3 5 Llanystumdwy 35
GWYN Nefyn United 1 1 Menai Bridge Tigers 40
Saturday 17th November 2018
GWYN Glantraeth 3 4 Menai Bridge Tigers 80
GWYN Gwalchmai 4 1 Mynydd Tigers 50
Saturday 24th November 2018
GWYN Bontnewydd 1 5 Gwalchmai 35
GWYN Bro Goronwy 0 4 Llangoed & District 50
GWYN Llanystumdwy 3 1 Mynydd Tigers 35

Results - December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018
GWYN Glantraeth 5 5 Waunfawr 30
Saturday 8th December 2018
GWYN Glantraeth 3 2 Llangoed & District 75
Saturday 15th December 2018
GWYN Waunfawr 1 2 Glantraeth 0

Results - January 2019

Saturday 5th January 2019
GWYN Gwalchmai 2 0 Talysarn Celts 55
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 12 1 Bontnewydd 75
Saturday 12th January 2019
GWYN Bontnewydd 0 0 Talysarn Celts 30
GWYN Bro Goronwy 7 2 Nefyn United 40
GWYN Llanystumdwy 2 3 Waunfawr 25
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 5 0 Llangoed & District 55
GWYN Mynydd Tigers 0 6 Glantraeth 30
Saturday 19th January 2019
GWYN Glantraeth 9 2 Bontnewydd 30
GWYN Llangoed & District 1 4 Bro Goronwy 45
GWYN Llanystumdwy 1 10 Menai Bridge Tigers 25
GWYN Mynydd Tigers 1 5 Waunfawr 30
GWYN Nefyn United 0 1 Gwalchmai 45
Saturday 26th January 2019
GWYN Gwalchmai 2 1 Bro Goronwy 0
GWYN Nefyn United 3 1 Mynydd Tigers 0
GWYN Waunfawr 1 6 Llangoed & District 0

Results - February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019
GWYN Glantraeth 9 1 Llanystumdwy 35
GWYN Llangoed & District 5 3 Bontnewydd 0
GWYN Nefyn United 2 2 Talysarn Celts 0
Saturday 9th February 2019
GWYN Bro Goronwy 2 1 Bontnewydd 45
GWYN Llangoed & District 1 3 Glantraeth 60
GWYN Waunfawr 0 4 Nefyn United 25
Saturday 16th February 2019
GWYN Gwalchmai 3 0 Waunfawr 0
GWYN Mynydd Tigers 2 3 Llangoed & District 35

Non League Matters 00/00