Gwynedd League - Gwynedd League

Cynghrair Peldroed Gwynedd Football LeagueCynghrair Peldroed Gwynedd Football LeagueUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 5 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:WELSH ALLIANCE DIVISION TWO
RELEGATES TO:ANGLESEY LEAGUE

2018-19: Bethesda Athletic resinged in August 2018 without playing any games.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 20:20, Sunday 16th December 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Menai Bridge Tigers 10 9 1 0 34 11 4 0 0 15 2 5 1 0 19 9 +23 28
2 Gwalchmai 11 8 3 0 37 13 4 0 0 15 3 4 3 0 22 10 +24 27
3 Glantraeth 12 7 3 2 41 23 2 3 1 23 15 5 0 1 18 8 +18 24
4 Llangoed & District 12 6 2 4 33 24 3 2 1 11 10 3 0 3 22 14 +9 20
5 Bro Goronwy 11 5 1 5 23 18 1 1 4 10 15 4 0 1 13 3 +5 16
6 Nefyn United 11 5 1 5 25 22 3 1 1 12 9 2 0 4 13 13 +3 16
7 Talysarn Celts 12 3 4 5 26 31 2 1 4 16 20 1 3 1 10 11 -5 13
8 Waunfawr 11 2 4 5 21 32 1 3 3 12 20 1 1 2 9 12 -11 10
9 Llanystumdwy 13 2 2 9 18 37 1 0 4 6 16 1 2 5 12 21 -19 8
10 Mynydd Tigers 9 2 1 6 15 35 2 0 2 8 11 0 1 4 7 24 -20 7
11 Bontnewydd 10 1 0 9 10 37 1 0 6 8 26 0 0 3 2 11 -27 3

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2018

Saturday 11th August 2018
GWYN Gwalchmai 4 1 Bontnewydd 60
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 2 0 Llanystumdwy 50
GWYN Nefyn United 2 1 Llangoed & District 50
GWYN Talysarn Celts 0 3 Bro Goronwy 45
Tuesday 14th August 2018
GWYN Bontnewydd 3 2 Nefyn United 80
GWYN Talysarn Celts 1 1 Llanystumdwy 50
Wednesday 15th August 2018
GWYN Bro Goronwy 1 2 Menai Bridge Tigers 80
GWYN Glantraeth 1 1 Gwalchmai 60
Saturday 18th August 2018
GWYN Llangoed & District 1 0 Waunfawr 40
GWYN Llanystumdwy 0 2 Glantraeth 35
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 5 1 Nefyn United 75
GWYN Talysarn Celts 1 2 Gwalchmai 35
Tuesday 21st August 2018
GWYN Bontnewydd 1 5 Llangoed & District 40
GWYN Waunfawr 1 1 Talysarn Celts 25
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
GWYN Bro Goronwy 1 1 Gwalchmai 85
GWYN Nefyn United 5 2 Llanystumdwy 90
Saturday 25th August 2018
GWYN Bontnewydd 0 3 Menai Bridge Tigers 30
GWYN Bro Goronwy 4 1 Waunfawr 35
GWYN Llangoed & District 2 1 Llanystumdwy 25
GWYN Talysarn Celts 4 3 Glantraeth 20
Tuesday 28th August 2018
GWYN Bro Goronwy 1 2 Glantraeth 55
GWYN Llangoed & District 2 5 Menai Bridge Tigers 45
Wednesday 29th August 2018
GWYN Bontnewydd 2 3 Waunfawr 45
GWYN Talysarn Celts 1 3 Nefyn United 40

Results - September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018
GWYN Llangoed & District 2 2 Gwalchmai 65
GWYN Nefyn United 3 2 Bro Goronwy 45
GWYN Waunfawr 2 1 Bontnewydd 50
Saturday 8th September 2018
GWYN Bontnewydd 1 6 Glantraeth 25
GWYN Llanystumdwy 1 6 Llangoed & District 25
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 4 1 Talysarn Celts 55
GWYN Mynydd Tigers 0 7 Nefyn United 30
GWYN Waunfawr 2 6 Gwalchmai 25
Saturday 15th September 2018
GWYN Bontnewydd 0 2 Bro Goronwy 35
GWYN Gwalchmai 2 0 Nefyn United 45
GWYN Menai Bridge Tigers 4 0 Mynydd Tigers 50
GWYN Talysarn Celts 7 4 Llangoed & District 35
GWYN Waunfawr 2 2 Llanystumdwy 25
Saturday 22nd September 2018
GWYN Gwalchmai 5 1 Llanystumdwy 60
GWYN Llangoed & District 2 2 Talysarn Celts 45
GWYN Mynydd Tigers 5 0 Bontnewydd 40
GWYN Waunfawr 0 4 Bro Goronwy 25
Saturday 29th September 2018
GWYN Llangoed & District 2 0 Nefyn United 45
GWYN Llanystumdwy 0 2 Bro Goronwy 35
GWYN Mynydd Tigers 2 4 Talysarn Celts 30

Results - October 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018
GWYN Glantraeth 2 2 Talysarn Celts 45
Saturday 13th October 2018
GWYN Glantraeth 9 1 Mynydd Tigers 40
Saturday 20th October 2018
GWYN Nefyn United 1 3 Glantraeth 50
GWYN Talysarn Celts 2 4 Menai Bridge Tigers 35
Saturday 27th October 2018
GWYN Mynydd Tigers 1 0 Llanystumdwy 40

Results - November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018
GWYN Llanystumdwy 2 5 Gwalchmai 0
GWYN Waunfawr 4 4 Mynydd Tigers 0
Saturday 10th November 2018
GWYN Bro Goronwy 3 5 Llanystumdwy 35
GWYN Nefyn United 1 1 Menai Bridge Tigers 40
Saturday 17th November 2018
GWYN Glantraeth 3 4 Menai Bridge Tigers 80
GWYN Gwalchmai 4 1 Mynydd Tigers 50
Saturday 24th November 2018
GWYN Bontnewydd 1 5 Gwalchmai 35
GWYN Bro Goronwy 0 4 Llangoed & District 50
GWYN Llanystumdwy 3 1 Mynydd Tigers 35

Results - December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018
GWYN Glantraeth 5 5 Waunfawr 30
Saturday 8th December 2018
GWYN Glantraeth 3 2 Llangoed & District 75
Saturday 15th December 2018
GWYN Waunfawr 1 2 Glantraeth 0

Non League Matters 00/00