{Divisions not currently covered by NLM} - East Cornwall Premier League Division One

East Cornwall Premier LeagueCornish Guardian East Cornwall Premier League thisiscornwall.co.uk Division OneUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 9
PROMOTES TO:PREMIER DIVISON
RELEGATES TO:NONE
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

2016-17: Camelford Reserves resigned after playing 10 games - results expunged.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 07:23, Thursday 6th September 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 AFC St Austell Reserves 26 21 3 2 84 20 12 0 1 48 13 9 3 1 36 7 +64 66
2 Pensilva 26 19 4 3 87 27 10 2 1 39 12 9 2 2 48 15 +60 61
3 St Blazey Reserves 26 19 3 4 89 25 10 1 2 53 9 9 2 2 36 16 +64 60
4 Morwenstow 26 15 3 8 76 44 8 2 3 39 15 7 1 5 37 29 +32 48
5 Bodmin Town Reserves 26 13 6 7 82 36 7 3 3 40 20 6 3 4 42 16 +46 45
6 Lanreath 26 11 5 10 50 45 6 4 3 25 17 5 1 7 25 28 +5 38
7 Millbrook Reserves 26 12 1 13 54 77 8 0 5 31 31 4 1 8 23 46 -23 37
8 Roche 26 10 4 12 41 44 5 2 6 22 25 5 2 6 19 19 -3 34
9 Camelford Reserves 26 10 3 13 51 80 6 1 6 27 34 4 2 7 24 46 -29 33
10 Mevagissey 26 9 4 13 63 81 6 3 4 35 37 3 1 9 28 44 -18 31
11 Wadebridge Town Reserves 26 8 2 16 35 73 6 1 6 20 30 2 1 10 15 43 -38 26
12 Padstow United 26 6 3 17 40 68 5 2 6 26 29 1 1 11 14 39 -28 21
13 Bude Town Reserves 26 5 2 19 26 70 4 0 9 16 38 1 2 10 10 32 -44 17
14 Nanpean Rovers 26 2 1 23 19 107 2 1 10 13 53 0 0 13 6 54 -88 7
15 Holsworthy Reserves 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Saturday 9th April 2016 - Millbrook Reserves v Padstow United - Match awarded to Millbrook Reserves

Saturday 30th April 2016 - Roche v Bude Town Reserves - Match awarded to Roche

Saturday 7th May 2016 - Pensilva v Bodmin Town Reserves - Match awarded to Pensilva

Saturday 14th May 2016 - Nanpean Rovers v Bude Town Reserves - Match awarded to Nanpean Rovers

Wednesday 18th May 2016 - Mevagissey v Roche - Match awarded to Roche

Wednesday 25th May 2016 - Mevagissey v Bude Town Reserves - Match awarded to Mevagissey

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2015

Saturday 15th August 2015
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 0 3 AFC St Austell Reserves 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 3 1 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Roche 1 1 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 2 4 St Blazey Reserves 0
Tuesday 18th August 2015
ECO1 Pensilva 3 2 Lanreath 0
Wednesday 19th August 2015
ECO1 Camelford Reserves 2 5 St Blazey Reserves 0
ECO1 Roche 5 3 Mevagissey 0
Saturday 22nd August 2015
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 0 3 St Blazey Reserves 0
ECO1 Lanreath 2 1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 1 7 Mevagissey 0
ECO1 Pensilva 2 1 Padstow United 0
Wednesday 26th August 2015
ECO1 AFC St Austell Reserves 2 1 Mevagissey 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 4 2 Padstow United 0
Saturday 29th August 2015
ECO1 Lanreath 3 3 Bude Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 0 3 AFC St Austell Reserves 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 2 2 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Pensilva 3 3 Mevagissey 0
ECO1 Roche 3 3 Padstow United 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 2 1 Nanpean Rovers 0

Results - September 2015

Wednesday 2nd September 2015
ECO1 AFC St Austell Reserves 1 0 Roche 0
ECO1 Camelford Reserves 2 5 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 St Blazey Reserves 1 4 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
Saturday 5th September 2015
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 2 0 Bude Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Lanreath 1 2 St Blazey Reserves 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 5 1 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 Padstow United 5 0 Camelford Reserves 0
ECO1 Pensilva 3 0 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
Wednesday 9th September 2015
ECO1 Camelford Reserves 2 0 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
Saturday 12th September 2015
ECO1 AFC St Austell Reserves 7 3 Camelford Reserves 0
ECO1 Padstow United 4 0 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Pensilva 5 1 Millbrook Reserves 0
Wednesday 16th September 2015
ECO1 AFC St Austell Reserves 8 1 Millbrook Reserves 0
Saturday 19th September 2015
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 1 4 Pensilva 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 6 1 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 St Blazey Reserves 4 0 Roche 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 1 0 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
Saturday 26th September 2015
ECO1 AFC St Austell Reserves 4 0 Padstow United 0
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 1 3 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 6 2 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 0 4 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
ECO1 St Blazey Reserves 3 0 Camelford Reserves 0

Results - October 2015

Saturday 3rd October 2015
ECO1 AFC St Austell Reserves 3 0 Bude Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Padstow United 2 2 Lanreath 0
ECO1 St Blazey Reserves 5 1 Morwenstow 0
Tuesday 6th October 2015
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 1 0 Mevagissey 0
Saturday 17th October 2015
ECO1 Mevagissey 2 2 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
Saturday 24th October 2015
ECO1 Lanreath 3 0 Camelford Reserves 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 3 6 Morwenstow 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 2 3 Padstow United 0
ECO1 St Blazey Reserves 7 0 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0 0 Bude Town Reserves 0

Results - November 2015

Saturday 21st November 2015
ECO1 Morwenstow 6 0 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Padstow United 4 1 Millbrook Reserves 0
Saturday 28th November 2015
ECO1 AFC St Austell Reserves 2 1 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Padstow United 2 2 Pensilva 0

Results - December 2015

Saturday 5th December 2015
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 1 1 St Blazey Reserves 0
ECO1 Lanreath 0 0 Roche 0
ECO1 Padstow United 3 1 Bude Town Reserves 0
Wednesday 9th December 2015
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 8 0 Camelford Reserves 0
Saturday 12th December 2015
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 3 2 Roche 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 3 2 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
Saturday 19th December 2015
ECO1 Padstow United 0 6 Bodmin Town Reserves 0

Results - January 2016

Saturday 16th January 2016
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 0 4 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 3 2 Camelford Reserves 0
ECO1 Lanreath 2 2 Morwenstow 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 0 7 Pensilva 0
Saturday 23rd January 2016
ECO1 Camelford Reserves 1 0 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Lanreath 3 0 Padstow United 0
Saturday 30th January 2016
ECO1 Morwenstow 0 1 Lanreath 0

Results - February 2016

Saturday 13th February 2016
ECO1 Pensilva 2 2 Camelford Reserves 0
Saturday 27th February 2016
ECO1 AFC St Austell Reserves 0 1 St Blazey Reserves 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 1 0 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0 3 Roche 0

Results - March 2016

Saturday 5th March 2016
ECO1 Lanreath 0 2 AFC St Austell Reserves 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 1 7 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 1 6 Morwenstow 0
ECO1 Pensilva 2 0 Roche 0
ECO1 St Blazey Reserves 4 0 Padstow United 0
Saturday 12th March 2016
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 0 2 Mevagissey 0
ECO1 Camelford Reserves 2 6 Pensilva 0
ECO1 Lanreath 2 0 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 3 2 Roche 0
ECO1 Padstow United 0 4 Morwenstow 0
Wednesday 16th March 2016
ECO1 Camelford Reserves 1 4 Roche 0
ECO1 St Blazey Reserves 4 0 Bude Town Reserves 0
Saturday 19th March 2016
ECO1 Camelford Reserves 4 3 Bude Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 4 1 Padstow United 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 0 6 St Blazey Reserves 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 4 1 Millbrook Reserves 0
Wednesday 23rd March 2016
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 6 1 Morwenstow 0
ECO1 Camelford Reserves 1 3 AFC St Austell Reserves 0
ECO1 St Blazey Reserves 1 0 Lanreath 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0 5 Pensilva 0
Saturday 26th March 2016
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 1 3 Mevagissey 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 1 4 AFC St Austell Reserves 0
ECO1 Padstow United 0 4 Roche 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 3 1 Lanreath 0
Monday 28th March 2016
ECO1 Pensilva 1 2 Bude Town Reserves 0
Wednesday 30th March 2016
ECO1 AFC St Austell Reserves 4 2 Pensilva 0
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 3 2 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0

Results - April 2016

Saturday 2nd April 2016
ECO1 AFC St Austell Reserves 4 0 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 0 4 Morwenstow 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 8 1 Camelford Reserves 0
Tuesday 5th April 2016
ECO1 Camelford Reserves 4 3 Mevagissey 0
ECO1 St Blazey Reserves 2 2 AFC St Austell Reserves 0
Wednesday 6th April 2016
ECO1 Roche 2 0 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 1 4 Morwenstow 0
Saturday 9th April 2016
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 1 2 Lanreath 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 0 0 Padstow United 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 4 1 Roche 0
ECO1 St Blazey Reserves 6 0 Nanpean Rovers 0
Monday 11th April 2016
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 1 1 Roche 0
ECO1 St Blazey Reserves 6 0 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
Tuesday 12th April 2016
ECO1 Morwenstow 3 1 Bude Town Reserves 0
Wednesday 13th April 2016
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 0 0 AFC St Austell Reserves 0
ECO1 Camelford Reserves 2 0 Padstow United 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 4 3 Lanreath 0
Saturday 16th April 2016
ECO1 AFC St Austell Reserves 2 1 Morwenstow 0
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 3 1 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 St Blazey Reserves 0 1 Pensilva 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 2 0 Mevagissey 0
Monday 18th April 2016
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 2 2 Pensilva 0
Wednesday 20th April 2016
ECO1 Lanreath 3 0 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 2 0 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 0 2 Camelford Reserves 0
ECO1 Padstow United 0 1 AFC St Austell Reserves 0
ECO1 Roche 4 0 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
Saturday 23rd April 2016
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 0 7 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Camelford Reserves 2 2 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 1 5 Morwenstow 0
ECO1 Pensilva 1 0 AFC St Austell Reserves 0
ECO1 Roche 3 0 Lanreath 0
Wednesday 27th April 2016
ECO1 AFC St Austell Reserves 8 1 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 2 4 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 3 3 Camelford Reserves 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 4 0 Padstow United 0
ECO1 Roche 0 3 Pensilva 0
Thursday 28th April 2016
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 3 4 Lanreath 0
Saturday 30th April 2016
ECO1 Lanreath 2 1 Mevagissey 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 3 1 St Blazey Reserves 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 3 1 Pensilva 0
ECO1 Roche 0 0 Bude Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 1 5 AFC St Austell Reserves 0

Results - May 2016

Monday 2nd May 2016
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 9 0 Bude Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 8 2 Mevagissey 0
ECO1 Pensilva 2 0 St Blazey Reserves 0
Wednesday 4th May 2016
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 1 4 Lanreath 0
Thursday 5th May 2016
ECO1 Padstow United 0 4 St Blazey Reserves 0
Saturday 7th May 2016
ECO1 Mevagissey 3 3 St Blazey Reserves 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 3 2 Lanreath 0
ECO1 Padstow United 1 2 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Pensilva 0 0 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Roche 1 2 Morwenstow 0
Monday 9th May 2016
ECO1 Lanreath 0 2 Pensilva 0
ECO1 St Blazey Reserves 10 1 Mevagissey 0
Wednesday 11th May 2016
ECO1 Bude Town Reserves 2 1 Padstow United 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 0 7 Pensilva 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 0 0 AFC St Austell Reserves 0
ECO1 Roche 1 3 St Blazey Reserves 0
ECO1 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0 4 Camelford Reserves 0
Thursday 12th May 2016
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 9 1 Nanpean Rovers 0
Saturday 14th May 2016
ECO1 Lanreath 4 4 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 1 6 Pensilva 0
ECO1 Millbrook Reserves 1 0 Wadebridge Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Morwenstow 1 3 St Blazey Reserves 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 0 0 Bude Town Reserves 0
ECO1 Roche 1 2 Camelford Reserves 0
Monday 16th May 2016
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 0 2 Roche 0
ECO1 Camelford Reserves 1 2 Lanreath 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 1 10 AFC St Austell Reserves 0
Wednesday 18th May 2016
ECO1 AFC St Austell Reserves 3 2 Lanreath 0
ECO1 Bodmin Town Reserves 5 3 Padstow United 0
ECO1 Mevagissey 0 0 Roche 0
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 3 5 Camelford Reserves 0
ECO1 Pensilva 4 0 Morwenstow 0
Friday 20th May 2016
ECO1 Camelford Reserves 3 1 Morwenstow 0
Saturday 21st May 2016
ECO1 Nanpean Rovers 0 4 Millbrook Reserves 0
ECO1 Padstow United 5 2 Mevagissey 0
ECO1 Roche 1 5 Bodmin Town Reserves 0
Wednesday 25th May 2016
ECO1 Mevagissey 0 0 Bude Town Reserves 0
Thursday 26th May 2016
ECO1 Pensilva 11 1 Nanpean Rovers 0
ECO1 Roche 0 3 AFC St Austell Reserves 0

Non League Matters  00/00