{Divisions not currently covered by NLM} - York Football League Division Four

York Football LeagueYork Minster Engineering Football League Division FourUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 11
PROMOTES TO:DIVISION THREE
RELEGATES TO:NONE

League Table

Division Last Updated: 11:28, Wednesday 7th April 2021

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Bramham 6 5 1 0 16 5 2 1 0 9 3 3 0 0 7 2 +11 16
2 Wetherby Athletic 6 4 2 0 36 10 2 1 0 28 5 2 1 0 8 5 +26 14
3 Malt Shovel 6 4 2 0 29 12 4 1 0 26 9 0 1 0 3 3 +17 14
4 Pollington 6 3 1 2 23 13 1 0 1 6 3 2 1 1 17 10 +10 10
5 Bubwith 6 3 1 2 17 10 1 0 1 9 3 2 1 1 8 7 +7 10
6 Huntington 6 2 1 3 31 14 0 1 2 5 11 2 0 1 26 3 +17 7
7 AFC Crayke 6 2 0 4 15 19 2 0 3 15 15 0 0 1 0 4 -4 6
8 Swinton 6 2 0 4 12 28 1 0 2 6 9 1 0 2 6 19 -16 6
9 LNER Builders 6 1 0 5 14 31 1 0 1 8 4 0 0 4 6 27 -17 3
10 St Clements 6 1 0 5 12 47 0 0 2 3 27 1 0 3 9 20 -35 3
11 Wheldrake 6 0 0 6 6 36 0 0 3 3 14 0 0 3 3 22 -30 0

Results / Fixtures

Results - January 2017

Saturday 21st January 2017
YFL4 St Clements 3 7 Malt Shovel 0
YFL4 Swinton 1 5 Bramham 0
YFL4 Wheldrake 1 2 AFC Crayke 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
YFL4 Bramham 8 0 Swinton 0
YFL4 Huntington 2 5 St Clements 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017
YFL4 AFC Crayke 3 1 Wheldrake 0
YFL4 LNER Builders 1 6 Huntington 0
YFL4 Swinton 2 3 Pollington 0
Saturday 11th February 2017
YFL4 Wetherby Athletic 2 2 Bubwith 0
YFL4 Wheldrake 2 10 Pollington 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
YFL4 AFC Crayke 4 6 Swinton 0
YFL4 Pollington 2 3 Bubwith 0
YFL4 St Clements 0 20 Huntington 0
YFL4 Wetherby Athletic 4 4 Malt Shovel 0
Saturday 25th February 2017
YFL4 Huntington 0 3 Bramham 0
YFL4 Malt Shovel 1 2 Bubwith 0
YFL4 Swinton 3 1 Wheldrake 0

Results - March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017
YFL4 AFC Crayke 1 2 Bramham 0
YFL4 Malt Shovel 5 2 Pollington 0
YFL4 Wetherby Athletic 16 1 Wheldrake 0
Saturday 11th March 2017
YFL4 AFC Crayke 0 1 Wetherby Athletic 0
YFL4 LNER Builders 1 3 Pollington 0
YFL4 Malt Shovel 7 0 Swinton 0
Saturday 18th March 2017
YFL4 AFC Crayke 7 4 LNER Builders 0
YFL4 Bramham 2 2 Pollington 0
YFL4 Bubwith 8 1 St Clements 0
YFL4 Wheldrake 0 2 Wetherby Athletic 0
Saturday 25th March 2017
YFL4 Bramham 2 1 Bubwith 0
YFL4 Huntington 3 3 Malt Shovel 0
YFL4 Wetherby Athletic 8 0 LNER Builders 0

Results - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
YFL4 Malt Shovel 7 2 LNER Builders 0
Wednesday 19th April 2017
YFL4 LNER Builders 7 1 St Clements 0
Saturday 22nd April 2017
YFL4 Bramham 5 0 LNER Builders 0
YFL4 Malt Shovel 5 5 Wetherby Athletic 0
YFL4 Pollington 4 0 AFC Crayke 0
Wednesday 26th April 2017
YFL4 AFC Crayke 3 2 St Clements 0
YFL4 Bubwith 1 2 Bramham 0
Saturday 29th April 2017
YFL4 Malt Shovel 2 0 Huntington 0

Non League Matters 2015