{Divisions not currently covered by NLM} - York Football League Division Four

York Football LeagueYork Minster Engineering Football League Division FourUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 11
PROMOTES TO:DIVISION THREE
RELEGATES TO:NONE

League Table

Division Last Updated: 11:28, Wednesday 7th April 2021

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Cawood 24 18 4 2 104 33 10 1 1 51 12 8 3 1 53 21 +71 58
2 Bubwith 24 14 4 6 68 62 6 4 2 35 29 8 0 4 33 33 +6 46
3 Wetherby Athletic 24 11 7 6 64 50 5 4 3 32 25 6 3 3 32 25 +14 40
4 Huntington WMC 24 10 6 8 66 51 5 3 5 31 29 5 3 3 35 22 +15 36
5 Huntington 24 9 5 10 71 76 5 2 4 34 31 4 3 6 37 45 -5 35
6 Settrington 24 8 4 12 52 60 5 2 5 25 24 3 2 7 27 36 -8 28
7 LNER Builders 24 6 3 15 42 72 3 1 8 25 37 3 2 7 17 35 -30 21
8 Melbourne 24 8 2 14 29 53 2 1 8 11 36 6 1 6 18 17 -24 20
9 Wheldrake 24 5 3 16 53 92 2 1 10 28 54 3 2 6 25 38 -39 18

-3 points were deducted from Huntington for: Melbourne played an ineligible player. Points awarded to Huntington

6 points were deducted from Melbourne for: ineligible player v Huntington. -3 points and loose points gained in game.

Results / Fixtures

Results - September 2014

Saturday 13th September 2014
YFL4 Huntington 3 2 Huntington WMC 0
YFL4 LNER Builders 1 2 Bubwith 0
YFL4 Melbourne 1 5 Wheldrake 0
YFL4 Wetherby Athletic 3 4 Settrington 0
Saturday 20th September 2014
YFL4 Huntington WMC 1 3 Melbourne 0
YFL4 Settrington 6 1 LNER Builders 0
YFL4 Wheldrake 4 3 Huntington 0
Saturday 27th September 2014
YFL4 Settrington 3 3 Wetherby Athletic 0

Results - October 2014

Saturday 4th October 2014
YFL4 Huntington 3 2 Wetherby Athletic 0
YFL4 Huntington WMC 0 3 Bubwith 0
Saturday 11th October 2014
YFL4 Huntington WMC 3 3 Cawood 0
YFL4 Settrington 1 2 Huntington 0
YFL4 Wetherby Athletic 2 1 Melbourne 0
YFL4 Wheldrake 2 3 LNER Builders 0
Saturday 18th October 2014
YFL4 Huntington 1 1 Settrington 0
YFL4 LNER Builders 1 4 Huntington WMC 0
YFL4 Melbourne 0 2 Bubwith 0
YFL4 Wetherby Athletic 3 0 Wheldrake 0
Saturday 25th October 2014
YFL4 Cawood 5 1 Huntington 0
YFL4 Huntington WMC 1 6 Wetherby Athletic 0
YFL4 Settrington 0 4 Melbourne 0

Results - November 2014

Saturday 1st November 2014
YFL4 Bubwith 3 1 Huntington WMC 0
YFL4 Cawood 3 2 Wetherby Athletic 0
YFL4 Melbourne 2 6 Huntington 0
YFL4 Wheldrake 2 3 LNER Builders 0
Saturday 8th November 2014
YFL4 Melbourne 1 4 Wheldrake 0
Saturday 15th November 2014
YFL4 Bubwith 3 2 LNER Builders 0
YFL4 Huntington WMC 2 2 Huntington 0
YFL4 Wetherby Athletic 1 0 Settrington 0
Saturday 22nd November 2014
YFL4 Melbourne 0 1 Huntington WMC 0
Saturday 29th November 2014
YFL4 Cawood 0 1 Melbourne 0
YFL4 Huntington WMC 5 0 Wheldrake 0

Results - December 2014

Saturday 6th December 2014
YFL4 Bubwith 3 3 Settrington 0
YFL4 Melbourne 3 2 LNER Builders 0
YFL4 Wetherby Athletic 4 4 Huntington 0
YFL4 Wheldrake 3 9 Cawood 0
Saturday 13th December 2014
YFL4 Bubwith 4 3 Huntington 0
YFL4 Melbourne 0 2 Wetherby Athletic 0
Saturday 20th December 2014
YFL4 Huntington 0 2 Melbourne 0
YFL4 Settrington 1 1 Cawood 0
YFL4 Wetherby Athletic 2 2 Huntington WMC 0

Results - January 2015

Saturday 3rd January 2015
YFL4 Huntington 2 3 Melbourne 0
YFL4 Huntington WMC 5 3 Bubwith 0
YFL4 Settrington 4 5 Wheldrake 0
YFL4 Wetherby Athletic 3 7 Cawood 0
Saturday 10th January 2015
YFL4 Cawood 4 0 Bubwith 0
YFL4 Huntington WMC 7 3 Settrington 0
YFL4 Wetherby Athletic 7 0 LNER Builders 0
YFL4 Wheldrake 1 3 Huntington 0
Saturday 17th January 2015
YFL4 Huntington 3 2 Huntington WMC 0
YFL4 LNER Builders 3 4 Bubwith 0
YFL4 Wheldrake 0 1 Wetherby Athletic 0
Saturday 24th January 2015
YFL4 Bubwith 4 6 Wetherby Athletic 0
YFL4 Cawood 8 0 Huntington 0
YFL4 Huntington WMC 1 1 Melbourne 0
YFL4 Settrington 2 0 LNER Builders 0
Saturday 31st January 2015
YFL4 LNER Builders 3 6 Huntington 0
YFL4 Melbourne 1 1 Cawood 0
YFL4 Wheldrake 4 8 Huntington WMC 0

Results - February 2015

Saturday 7th February 2015
YFL4 Cawood 9 1 Wheldrake 0
YFL4 Huntington 2 3 Wetherby Athletic 0
YFL4 Huntington WMC 3 1 Settrington 0
YFL4 LNER Builders 3 0 Melbourne 0
Saturday 14th February 2015
YFL4 Cawood 3 3 Huntington WMC 0
YFL4 Huntington WMC 0 3 Cawood 0
YFL4 LNER Builders 4 1 Settrington 0
YFL4 Wetherby Athletic 2 1 Melbourne 0
YFL4 Wheldrake 6 7 Bubwith 0
Saturday 21st February 2015
YFL4 Bubwith 4 1 Melbourne 0
YFL4 Bubwith 1 0 Melbourne 0
YFL4 Huntington 3 6 Cawood 0
YFL4 Huntington WMC 3 0 LNER Builders 0
YFL4 Settrington 4 2 Wheldrake 0
Saturday 28th February 2015
YFL4 Bubwith 2 2 Wheldrake 0
YFL4 LNER Builders 1 8 Cawood 0
YFL4 Settrington 2 1 Huntington 0
YFL4 Wetherby Athletic 2 2 Huntington WMC 0
YFL4 Wheldrake 1 4 Bubwith 0

Results - March 2015

Saturday 7th March 2015
YFL4 Cawood 5 0 Wetherby Athletic 0
YFL4 Huntington 3 3 LNER Builders 0
YFL4 LNER Builders 4 1 Huntington 0
YFL4 Melbourne 2 0 Settrington 0
YFL4 Wheldrake 1 6 Huntington WMC 0
Saturday 14th March 2015
YFL4 Bubwith 4 2 Cawood 0
YFL4 Wetherby Athletic 2 2 LNER Builders 0
YFL4 Wheldrake 1 5 Settrington 0
Saturday 21st March 2015
YFL4 Bubwith 1 1 Wetherby Athletic 0
YFL4 Cawood 4 1 Settrington 0
YFL4 Cawood 6 2 Settrington 0
YFL4 Huntington 4 2 Wheldrake 0
YFL4 LNER Builders 0 1 Melbourne 0
YFL4 Wetherby Athletic 1 2 Bubwith 0

Results - April 2015

Saturday 4th April 2015
YFL4 Bubwith 5 5 Huntington 0
YFL4 Cawood 2 1 Wheldrake 0
YFL4 Melbourne 1 6 Settrington 0
Saturday 11th April 2015
YFL4 Cawood 2 0 LNER Builders 0
YFL4 Huntington 10 5 Bubwith 0
YFL4 LNER Builders 1 3 Cawood 0
YFL4 Settrington 0 4 Huntington WMC 0
YFL4 Wheldrake 1 0 Melbourne 0
Monday 13th April 2015
YFL4 Melbourne 0 7 Cawood 0
Saturday 18th April 2015
YFL4 Bubwith 1 3 Cawood 0
YFL4 Huntington WMC 0 1 LNER Builders 0
YFL4 Wheldrake 2 2 Wetherby Athletic 0
Wednesday 22nd April 2015
YFL4 LNER Builders 1 4 Wetherby Athletic 0
Saturday 25th April 2015
YFL4 LNER Builders 3 3 Wheldrake 0
YFL4 Settrington 0 1 Bubwith 0
YFL4 Settrington 2 0 Bubwith 0

Non League Matters 2015