{Divisions no longer in existence} - East Cheshire League First Division

This League was dissolved at the end of the 2013/14 season

League Table

Division Last Updated: 11:42, Saturday 8th September 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Wilmslow Town 16 16 0 0 94 11 8 0 0 43 5 8 0 0 51 6 +83 48
2 Club AZ 16 14 0 2 59 21 7 0 1 35 12 7 0 1 24 9 +38 42
3 High Lane 16 9 0 7 49 46 5 0 3 24 16 4 0 4 25 30 +3 27
4 Prestbury 16 9 1 6 44 42 5 0 3 27 19 4 1 3 17 23 +2 25
5 Mary Dendy 16 8 0 8 30 54 4 0 4 17 32 4 0 4 13 22 -24 24
6 Bulls Head Poynton 16 7 0 9 42 34 2 0 6 16 22 5 0 3 26 12 +8 18
7 Old Altrinchamians 'B' 16 3 1 12 20 77 2 0 6 10 38 1 1 6 10 39 -57 10
8 Lacey Green 16 1 2 13 21 69 0 2 6 11 39 1 0 7 10 30 -48 5
9 Healthy Ardwick 16 3 0 13 33 38 1 0 7 13 13 2 0 6 20 25 -5 3

3 points were deducted from Prestbury for: Failing to fulfill fixture

3 points were deducted from Bulls Head Poynton for: Failure to fulfill a fixture

6 points were deducted from Healthy Ardwick

  • 3 points for: Failing to fulfill fixture
  • 3 points for: Failing to fulfill fixture

Saturday 1st February 2014 - Healthy Ardwick v Prestbury - Match awarded to Prestbury

Saturday 8th February 2014 - Old Altrinchamians 'B' v Healthy Ardwick - Match awarded to Old Altrinchamians 'B'

Saturday 15th February 2014 - Wilmslow Town v Healthy Ardwick - Match awarded to Wilmslow Town

Saturday 1st March 2014 - Healthy Ardwick v Wilmslow Town - Match awarded to Wilmslow Town

Saturday 15th March 2014 - Healthy Ardwick v Mary Dendy - Match awarded to Mary Dendy

Saturday 22nd March 2014 - High Lane v Bulls Head Poynton - Match awarded to High Lane

Saturday 22nd March 2014 - Mary Dendy v Healthy Ardwick - Match awarded to Mary Dendy

Saturday 5th April 2014 - Healthy Ardwick v Bulls Head Poynton - Match awarded to Bulls Head Poynton

Saturday 19th April 2014 - Club AZ v Bulls Head Poynton - Match awarded to Club AZ

Saturday 10th May 2014 - Wilmslow Town v Club AZ - Match awarded to Wilmslow Town

Results / Fixtures

Results - September 2013

Saturday 7th September 2013
ECHES Lacey Green 1 10 Bulls Head Poynton 0
ECHES Mary Dendy 1 3 Club AZ 0
Saturday 14th September 2013
ECHES Healthy Ardwick 6 2 Old Altrinchamians 'B' 0
ECHES Wilmslow Town 11 2 High Lane 0
Saturday 21st September 2013
ECHES High Lane 3 4 Club AZ 0
ECHES Lacey Green 3 7 Healthy Ardwick 0
ECHES Old Altrinchamians 'B' 1 13 Wilmslow Town 0
ECHES Prestbury 3 1 Mary Dendy 0
Saturday 28th September 2013
ECHES Bulls Head Poynton 0 4 High Lane 0
ECHES Club AZ 4 0 Prestbury 0
ECHES Mary Dendy 3 2 Old Altrinchamians 'B' 0
ECHES Wilmslow Town 2 0 Lacey Green 0

Results - October 2013

Saturday 5th October 2013
ECHES Club AZ 2 6 Wilmslow Town 0
ECHES High Lane 3 1 Old Altrinchamians 'B' 0
ECHES Lacey Green 0 1 Mary Dendy 0
ECHES Prestbury 5 4 Healthy Ardwick 0
Saturday 12th October 2013
ECHES Bulls Head Poynton 1 2 Mary Dendy 0
ECHES Healthy Ardwick 3 4 High Lane 0
ECHES Old Altrinchamians 'B' 0 5 Club AZ 0
Saturday 19th October 2013
ECHES Club AZ 10 2 Healthy Ardwick 0
ECHES High Lane 5 2 Mary Dendy 0
ECHES Lacey Green 1 1 Old Altrinchamians 'B' 0
ECHES Prestbury 2 3 Bulls Head Poynton 0
Saturday 26th October 2013
ECHES High Lane 2 3 Wilmslow Town 0
ECHES Old Altrinchamians 'B' 0 7 Bulls Head Poynton 0

Results - November 2013

Saturday 9th November 2013
ECHES Bulls Head Poynton 1 2 Club AZ 0
ECHES Healthy Ardwick 2 3 Lacey Green 0
Saturday 16th November 2013
ECHES Bulls Head Poynton 5 3 Healthy Ardwick 0
ECHES High Lane 6 0 Lacey Green 0
ECHES Old Altrinchamians 'B' 3 5 Mary Dendy 0
ECHES Wilmslow Town 9 1 Prestbury 0

Results - December 2013

Saturday 7th December 2013
ECHES Healthy Ardwick 2 4 Club AZ 0
Saturday 14th December 2013
ECHES High Lane 2 4 Healthy Ardwick 0
ECHES Lacey Green 3 3 Prestbury 0

Results - January 2014

Saturday 4th January 2014
ECHES Old Altrinchamians 'B' 2 1 Lacey Green 0

Results - February 2014

Saturday 1st February 2014
ECHES Club AZ 3 2 High Lane 0
ECHES Healthy Ardwick 0 0 Prestbury 0
ECHES Mary Dendy 0 13 Wilmslow Town 0
Saturday 8th February 2014
ECHES Old Altrinchamians 'B' 0 0 Healthy Ardwick 0
ECHES Prestbury 5 3 Lacey Green 0
Saturday 15th February 2014
ECHES Wilmslow Town 0 0 Healthy Ardwick 0
Saturday 22nd February 2014
ECHES Club AZ 10 0 Old Altrinchamians 'B' 0
ECHES High Lane 3 2 Prestbury 0
ECHES Lacey Green 0 7 Wilmslow Town 0
ECHES Mary Dendy 2 5 Bulls Head Poynton 0

Results - March 2014

Saturday 1st March 2014
ECHES Bulls Head Poynton 1 3 Prestbury 0
ECHES Healthy Ardwick 0 0 Wilmslow Town 0
ECHES Lacey Green 1 4 Club AZ 0
Saturday 15th March 2014
ECHES Bulls Head Poynton 3 4 Old Altrinchamians 'B' 0
ECHES Healthy Ardwick 0 0 Mary Dendy 0
ECHES Lacey Green 2 6 High Lane 0
ECHES Prestbury 1 2 Club AZ 0
Saturday 22nd March 2014
ECHES Club AZ 4 1 Lacey Green 0
ECHES High Lane 0 0 Bulls Head Poynton 0
ECHES Mary Dendy 0 0 Healthy Ardwick 0
Saturday 29th March 2014
ECHES Bulls Head Poynton 4 0 Lacey Green 0
ECHES Mary Dendy 1 5 Prestbury 0

Results - April 2014

Wednesday 2nd April 2014
ECHES Prestbury 0 5 Wilmslow Town 0
Saturday 5th April 2014
ECHES Healthy Ardwick 0 0 Bulls Head Poynton 0
ECHES Prestbury 7 0 Old Altrinchamians 'B' 0
Wednesday 9th April 2014
ECHES Bulls Head Poynton 1 4 Wilmslow Town 0
Saturday 12th April 2014
ECHES Mary Dendy 5 2 Lacey Green 0
Wednesday 16th April 2014
ECHES Wilmslow Town 8 1 Mary Dendy 0
Saturday 19th April 2014
ECHES Club AZ 0 0 Bulls Head Poynton 0
ECHES Prestbury 4 1 High Lane 0
ECHES Wilmslow Town 6 0 Old Altrinchamians 'B' 0
Saturday 26th April 2014
ECHES Mary Dendy 5 2 High Lane 0
ECHES Old Altrinchamians 'B' 2 3 Prestbury 0
ECHES Wilmslow Town 7 1 Bulls Head Poynton 0

Results - May 2014

Saturday 3rd May 2014
ECHES Club AZ 2 1 Mary Dendy 0
ECHES Old Altrinchamians 'B' 2 4 High Lane 0
Saturday 10th May 2014
ECHES Wilmslow Town 0 0 Club AZ 0

Non League Matters 00/00