{Divisions no longer in existence} - East Cheshire League First Division

This League was dissolved at the end of the 2013/14 season

League Table

Division Last Updated: 11:42, Saturday 8th September 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 FC Woodford 16 14 1 1 73 25 6 1 1 30 14 8 0 0 43 11 +48 43
2 Flyers FC 16 13 0 3 74 28 7 0 1 41 14 6 0 2 33 14 +46 39
3 Prestbury 16 8 3 5 45 33 3 2 3 23 19 5 1 2 22 14 +12 27
4 High Lane 16 8 2 6 38 45 5 1 2 20 19 3 1 4 18 26 -7 26
5 Club AZ 16 8 1 7 41 43 4 1 3 24 26 4 0 4 17 17 -2 25
6 Old Altrinchamians 'B' 16 5 3 8 35 44 3 0 5 18 21 2 3 3 17 23 -9 18
7 Mary Dendy 16 4 2 10 31 63 2 0 6 12 28 2 2 4 19 35 -32 14
8 Bulls Head Poynton 16 2 4 10 24 66 1 3 4 13 37 1 1 6 11 29 -42 10
9 Poynton Nomads 16 1 2 13 30 44 0 1 7 12 20 1 1 6 18 24 -14 5

Tuesday 23rd April 2013 - Club AZ v Poynton Nomads - Match awarded to Club AZ

Tuesday 30th April 2013 - Mary Dendy v Poynton Nomads - Match awarded to Mary Dendy

Wednesday 1st May 2013 - Poynton Nomads v Flyers FC - Match awarded to Flyers FC

Friday 3rd May 2013 - Poynton Nomads v FC Woodford - Match awarded to FC Woodford

Monday 6th May 2013 - Poynton Nomads v Bulls Head Poynton - Match awarded to Bulls Head Poynton

Results / Fixtures

Results - September 2012

Saturday 1st September 2012
ECHES FC Woodford 2 5 Flyers FC 0
ECHES Mary Dendy 5 1 Bulls Head Poynton 0
Saturday 8th September 2012
ECHES Bulls Head Poynton 0 3 Club AZ 0
ECHES Flyers FC 7 2 Poynton Nomads 0
ECHES Old Altrinchamians 'B' 7 0 High Lane 0
ECHES Prestbury 1 5 FC Woodford 0
Saturday 15th September 2012
ECHES Club AZ 2 7 Flyers FC 0
ECHES Poynton Nomads 2 2 Old Altrinchamians 'B' 0
ECHES Prestbury 2 0 Bulls Head Poynton 0
Saturday 22nd September 2012
ECHES Bulls Head Poynton 2 2 High Lane 0
ECHES Flyers FC 3 1 Prestbury 0
ECHES Old Altrinchamians 'B' 1 4 FC Woodford 0
ECHES Poynton Nomads 3 4 Club AZ 0

Results - October 2012

Saturday 6th October 2012
ECHES Bulls Head Poynton 1 12 FC Woodford 0
ECHES Poynton Nomads 2 4 Mary Dendy 0
ECHES Prestbury 1 1 Old Altrinchamians 'B' 0
Saturday 13th October 2012
ECHES FC Woodford 2 2 Poynton Nomads 0
ECHES Flyers FC 7 2 Bulls Head Poynton 0
ECHES High Lane 0 2 Prestbury 0
Saturday 20th October 2012
ECHES Club AZ 2 3 Prestbury 0
ECHES FC Woodford 7 2 High Lane 0
ECHES Mary Dendy 0 5 Flyers FC 0

Results - November 2012

Saturday 3rd November 2012
ECHES Bulls Head Poynton 1 11 Poynton Nomads 0
ECHES Old Altrinchamians 'B' 0 2 Club AZ 0
ECHES Prestbury 3 3 Mary Dendy 0
Saturday 17th November 2012
ECHES FC Woodford 4 1 Mary Dendy 0
ECHES Poynton Nomads 3 5 High Lane 0
ECHES Prestbury 4 7 Flyers FC 0
Saturday 24th November 2012
ECHES Flyers FC 6 5 Old Altrinchamians 'B' 0
ECHES Mary Dendy 2 6 Prestbury 0

Results - December 2012

Saturday 8th December 2012
ECHES Flyers FC 11 0 Mary Dendy 0
ECHES Old Altrinchamians 'B' 1 2 Prestbury 0

Results - January 2013

Saturday 5th January 2013
ECHES Old Altrinchamians 'B' 4 3 Bulls Head Poynton 0
Saturday 12th January 2013
ECHES Club AZ 4 4 Bulls Head Poynton 0
ECHES High Lane 3 2 Flyers FC 0
ECHES Mary Dendy 0 1 Old Altrinchamians 'B' 0
ECHES Poynton Nomads 2 5 Prestbury 0

Results - February 2013

Saturday 2nd February 2013
ECHES FC Woodford 3 2 Prestbury 0
ECHES Flyers FC 4 1 Club AZ 0
ECHES Mary Dendy 2 4 High Lane 0
ECHES Old Altrinchamians 'B' 3 1 Poynton Nomads 0
Saturday 9th February 2013
ECHES Bulls Head Poynton 4 4 Mary Dendy 0
ECHES High Lane 3 2 Poynton Nomads 0
ECHES Prestbury 4 1 Club AZ 0
Saturday 23rd February 2013
ECHES Bulls Head Poynton 2 1 Flyers FC 0
ECHES Club AZ 3 2 High Lane 0
ECHES Mary Dendy 2 8 FC Woodford 0

Results - March 2013

Saturday 9th March 2013
ECHES Club AZ 8 3 Mary Dendy 0
ECHES High Lane 3 0 Bulls Head Poynton 0
ECHES Old Altrinchamians 'B' 1 6 Flyers FC 0
ECHES Prestbury 8 0 Poynton Nomads 0

Results - April 2013

Wednesday 3rd April 2013
ECHES High Lane 3 2 Club AZ 0
Saturday 6th April 2013
ECHES Old Altrinchamians 'B' 1 3 Mary Dendy 0
Wednesday 10th April 2013
ECHES High Lane 3 7 FC Woodford 0
Saturday 13th April 2013
ECHES Bulls Head Poynton 1 1 Prestbury 0
ECHES FC Woodford 6 0 Old Altrinchamians 'B' 0
ECHES Mary Dendy 1 3 Club AZ 0
Wednesday 17th April 2013
ECHES FC Woodford 2 1 Club AZ 0
Saturday 20th April 2013
ECHES Club AZ 3 2 Old Altrinchamians 'B' 0
Tuesday 23rd April 2013
ECHES Club AZ 0 0 Poynton Nomads 0
Wednesday 24th April 2013
ECHES FC Woodford 4 1 Bulls Head Poynton 0
ECHES High Lane 2 1 Mary Dendy 0
Saturday 27th April 2013
ECHES Bulls Head Poynton 2 3 Old Altrinchamians 'B' 0
ECHES Club AZ 2 5 FC Woodford 0
ECHES Flyers FC 2 1 High Lane 0
Tuesday 30th April 2013
ECHES Mary Dendy 0 0 Poynton Nomads 0

Results - May 2013

Wednesday 1st May 2013
ECHES Poynton Nomads 0 0 Flyers FC 0
ECHES Prestbury 0 2 High Lane 0
Friday 3rd May 2013
ECHES Poynton Nomads 0 0 FC Woodford 0
Saturday 4th May 2013
ECHES Flyers FC 1 2 FC Woodford 0
ECHES High Lane 3 3 Old Altrinchamians 'B' 0
Monday 6th May 2013
ECHES Poynton Nomads 0 0 Bulls Head Poynton 0

Non League Matters 00/00