{Divisions no longer in existence} - SJFA North Region Division One East (2011-2018)

Scottish Junior Football AssociationSJFA North Region McBookie.com First Division EastUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:N/A
PROMOTES TO:SUPERLEAGUE
RELEGATES TO:NONE

2017-18 Play-offs. The runners-up in of Divisions One West and East meet, with the winners playing the 12th placed in team in the Superleague

Runners-up play-off

Sunnybank 1-0 Deveronside (26 May)

Promotion/relegation play-off

Newburgh Thistle 1-1 Sunnybank  (6-5 pens)



League Table

Division Last Updated: 16:32, Thursday 6th September 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Aberdeen East End 20 18 2 0 70 17 8 2 0 31 8 10 0 0 39 9 +53 56
2 Sunnybank 20 13 2 5 61 30 6 0 4 29 21 7 2 1 32 9 +31 41
3 Longside 20 13 1 6 63 26 7 1 2 29 11 6 0 4 34 15 +37 40
4 Fraserburgh United 20 10 5 5 49 28 6 3 1 27 14 4 2 4 22 14 +21 35
5 Stoneywood Parkvale 20 10 3 7 60 38 7 0 3 39 18 3 3 4 21 20 +22 33
6 Glentanar 20 9 4 7 51 57 6 2 2 28 20 3 2 5 23 37 -6 31
7 Aberdeen University 20 9 3 8 48 43 4 0 6 23 27 5 3 2 25 16 +5 30
8 Buchanhaven Hearts 20 8 1 11 34 55 3 1 6 12 29 5 0 5 22 26 -21 25
9 Newmachar United 20 4 3 13 29 58 1 3 6 16 28 3 0 7 13 30 -29 12
10 Lewis United 20 1 3 16 15 81 1 1 8 10 36 0 2 8 5 45 -66 6
11 Cruden Bay Juniors 20 0 3 17 10 57 0 2 8 6 28 0 1 9 4 29 -47 3

3 points were deducted from Newmachar United for: Fielding ineligible player

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017
SJN1E Sunnybank 0 3 Aberdeen East End 0
Saturday 12th August 2017
SJN1E Aberdeen East End 1 0 Longside 0
SJN1E Newmachar United 0 2 Aberdeen University 0
Saturday 19th August 2017
SJN1E Aberdeen University 4 0 Lewis United 0
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 0 2 Newmachar United 0
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 2 1 Longside 0
Saturday 26th August 2017
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 1 0 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
SJN1E Lewis United 0 5 Sunnybank 0
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 6 1 Glentanar 0

Results - September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017
SJN1E Aberdeen University 3 9 Longside 0
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 0 4 Aberdeen East End 0
SJN1E Glentanar 2 1 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1E Newmachar United 2 2 Lewis United 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 2 1 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
Saturday 9th September 2017
SJN1E Aberdeen East End 2 1 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
Friday 15th September 2017
SJN1E Longside 6 0 Glentanar 0
Saturday 23rd September 2017
SJN1E Aberdeen East End 6 1 Newmachar United 0
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 1 3 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1E Glentanar 0 9 Sunnybank 0
Saturday 30th September 2017
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 0 0 Lewis United 0
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 2 2 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 1 3 Aberdeen East End 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 0 4 Longside 0

Results - October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017
SJN1E Aberdeen East End 4 1 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 1 5 Glentanar 0
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 5 0 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1E Lewis United 0 5 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1E Longside 3 0 Newmachar United 0
Saturday 14th October 2017
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 3 0 Lewis United 0
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 1 5 Longside 0
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 1 1 Sunnybank 0
SJN1E Glentanar 2 5 Aberdeen East End 0
SJN1E Newmachar United 1 3 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
Saturday 21st October 2017
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 0 7 Longside 0
SJN1E Glentanar 2 2 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1E Lewis United 1 2 Aberdeen East End 0
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 5 1 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
Saturday 28th October 2017
SJN1E Lewis United 0 7 Fraserburgh United 0

Results - November 2017

Friday 3rd November 2017
SJN1E Longside 5 1 Lewis United 0
Saturday 4th November 2017
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 1 0 Newmachar United 0
SJN1E Glentanar 4 0 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
Saturday 11th November 2017
SJN1E Aberdeen University 0 3 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 1 4 Sunnybank 0
SJN1E Lewis United 3 3 Glentanar 0
SJN1E Longside 2 1 Fraserburgh United 0
Saturday 18th November 2017
SJN1E Aberdeen East End 1 0 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1E Aberdeen University 4 3 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 1 0 Newmachar United 0
SJN1E Glentanar 2 0 Longside 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 5 0 Lewis United 0

Results - December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017
SJN1E Aberdeen East End 2 2 Sunnybank 0
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 1 4 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1E Lewis United 0 4 Aberdeen University 0
Saturday 16th December 2017
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 1 4 Glentanar 0

Results - January 2018

Saturday 6th January 2018
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 1 2 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 1 4 Aberdeen East End 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 6 1 Newmachar United 0
Saturday 27th January 2018
SJN1E Aberdeen East End 5 1 Glentanar 0
SJN1E Aberdeen University 1 3 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 0 2 Sunnybank 0
SJN1E Lewis United 1 0 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 7 0 Newmachar United 0

Results - February 2018

Friday 9th February 2018
SJN1E Longside 2 3 Aberdeen East End 0
Saturday 10th February 2018
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 0 0 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1E Glentanar 2 1 Newmachar United 0
SJN1E Lewis United 2 3 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 2 5 Aberdeen University 0
Saturday 17th February 2018
SJN1E Aberdeen University 5 0 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 5 2 Lewis United 0
Saturday 24th February 2018
SJN1E Newmachar United 3 5 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 3 2 Aberdeen University 0

Results - March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 1 1 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 1 3 Sunnybank 0
Saturday 17th March 2018
SJN1E Lewis United 1 2 Longside 0
Saturday 24th March 2018
SJN1E Aberdeen East End 2 2 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1E Aberdeen University 2 3 Newmachar United 0
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 3 1 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
SJN1E Glentanar 9 0 Lewis United 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 3 1 Fraserburgh United 0
Friday 30th March 2018
SJN1E Longside 4 0 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
Saturday 31st March 2018
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 1 4 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1E Newmachar United 1 6 Aberdeen East End 0

Results - April 2018

Saturday 7th April 2018
SJN1E Aberdeen East End 5 0 Lewis United 0
Saturday 14th April 2018
SJN1E Aberdeen East End 3 0 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 2 2 Glentanar 0
SJN1E Lewis United 2 5 Newmachar United 0
SJN1E Longside 2 1 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 2 3 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
Tuesday 17th April 2018
SJN1E Aberdeen University 0 2 Aberdeen East End 0
SJN1E Longside 4 2 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1E Newmachar United 2 0 Sunnybank 0
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 7 0 Lewis United 0
Friday 20th April 2018
SJN1E Aberdeen University 2 0 Glentanar 0
Saturday 21st April 2018
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 6 1 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
SJN1E Longside 0 2 Sunnybank 0
SJN1E Newmachar United 1 1 Cruden Bay Juniors 0
Tuesday 24th April 2018
SJN1E Cruden Bay Juniors 1 2 Fraserburgh United 0
SJN1E Glentanar 2 2 Stoneywood Parkvale 0
Saturday 28th April 2018
SJN1E Buchanhaven Hearts 1 7 Aberdeen East End 0
SJN1E Fraserburgh United 3 2 Longside 0
SJN1E Newmachar United 4 5 Glentanar 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 2 1 Cruden Bay Juniors 0

Results - May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018
SJN1E Newmachar United 2 4 Longside 0
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 4 1 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
SJN1E Sunnybank 7 2 Glentanar 0
Saturday 5th May 2018
SJN1E Glentanar 3 0 Buchanhaven Hearts 0
Tuesday 8th May 2018
SJN1E Aberdeen University 2 4 Sunnybank 0
SJN1E Newmachar United 0 0 Fraserburgh United 0
Saturday 12th May 2018
SJN1E Longside 1 1 Aberdeen University 0
SJN1E Stoneywood Parkvale 3 6 Fraserburgh United 0

Non League Matters