{Divisions no longer in existence} - Wiltshire League Division One

Wiltshire Football LeagueWiltshire Football League Division OneUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:NOT FOUND
LEVEL:STEP 8
PROMOTES TO:PREMIER DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:NONE

League Table

Division Last Updated: 11:27, Wednesday 7th April 2021

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Madames 20 16 1 3 81 20 9 1 0 43 8 7 0 3 38 12 +61 49
2 Ashton Keynes 20 13 2 5 75 40 8 1 2 49 26 5 1 3 26 14 +35 40
3 Royal Wootton Bassett Town Development 20 11 1 8 62 45 5 1 4 26 22 6 0 4 36 23 +17 34
4 NALGO Wanderers 20 10 4 6 47 42 5 4 1 24 16 5 0 5 23 26 +5 34
5 Chippenham Park Reserves 20 8 6 6 51 38 5 2 3 29 15 3 4 3 22 23 +13 30
6 Malmesbury Victoria Reserves 20 8 7 5 53 41 6 2 2 27 15 2 5 3 26 26 +12 30
7 Intel 20 9 1 10 32 38 4 0 6 14 22 5 1 4 18 16 -6 28
8 Marshfield 20 7 5 8 46 71 4 2 4 23 32 3 3 4 23 39 -25 26
9 Wilton Town 20 5 2 13 20 48 4 2 4 12 16 1 0 9 8 32 -28 17
10 AFC Wroughton 20 3 5 12 41 68 2 2 5 26 35 1 3 7 15 33 -27 14
11 Marlborough Town Reserves 20 3 0 17 23 80 3 0 7 13 38 0 0 10 10 42 -57 9

1 points were deducted from Ashton Keynes for: unknown reason

1 points were deducted from Malmesbury Victoria Reserves for: reason unknown.

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2012

Saturday 11th August 2012
WILT1 AFC Wroughton 7 0 Marlborough Town Reserves 0
WILT1 Intel 1 5 Royal Wootton Bassett Town Development 0
WILT1 Madames 4 2 Ashton Keynes 0
WILT1 Malmesbury Victoria Reserves 3 1 Wilton Town 0
Wednesday 15th August 2012
WILT1 Madames 7 1 Marlborough Town Reserves 0
WILT1 NALGO Wanderers 2 0 Ashton Keynes 0
Saturday 18th August 2012
WILT1 AFC Wroughton 1 3 Malmesbury Victoria Reserves 0
WILT1 Chippenham Park Reserves 5 0 Wilton Town 0
WILT1 Intel 2 4 Marshfield 0
WILT1 Madames 3 0 NALGO Wanderers 0
Wednesday 22nd August 2012
WILT1 Chippenham Park Reserves 2 2 Marshfield 0
WILT1 Madames 2 0 Intel 0
WILT1 Malmesbury Victoria Reserves 1 1 Ashton Keynes 0
Saturday 25th August 2012
WILT1 AFC Wroughton 4 4 Marshfield 0
WILT1 Chippenham Park Reserves 6 0 Marlborough Town Reserves 0

Results - September 2012

Saturday 1st September 2012
WILT1 AFC Wroughton 4 5 NALGO Wanderers 0
WILT1 Ashton Keynes 4 3 Marlborough Town Reserves 0
WILT1 Royal Wootton Bassett Town Development 1 3 Marshfield 0
Saturday 8th September 2012
WILT1 AFC Wroughton 1 7 Royal Wootton Bassett Town Development 0
WILT1 Chippenham Park Reserves 1 3 Madames 0
WILT1 Marshfield 3 3 Malmesbury Victoria Reserves 0
Thursday 13th September 2012
WILT1 Malmesbury Victoria Reserves 2 1 Royal Wootton Bassett Town Development 0
Saturday 15th September 2012
WILT1 AFC Wroughton 5 5 Chippenham Park Reserves 0
WILT1 Intel 0 2 Wilton Town 0
WILT1 Marshfield 3 2 Marlborough Town Reserves 0
Saturday 22nd September 2012
WILT1 Malmesbury Victoria Reserves 1 0 Intel 0
WILT1 NALGO Wanderers 0 0 Chippenham Park Reserves 0
WILT1 Wilton Town 2 1 Ashton Keynes 0
Saturday 29th September 2012
WILT1 Chippenham Park Reserves 3 1 AFC Wroughton 0
WILT1 Madames 5 0 Wilton Town 0
WILT1 Marlborough Town Reserves 0 6 Malmesbury Victoria Reserves 0
WILT1 Marshfield 4 5 NALGO Wanderers 0
WILT1 Royal Wootton Bassett Town Development 2 3 Ashton Keynes 0

Results - October 2012

Saturday 6th October 2012
WILT1 Madames 4 1 Royal Wootton Bassett Town Development 0
WILT1 Marlborough Town Reserves 0 5 Ashton Keynes 0
WILT1 NALGO Wanderers 3 3 Intel 0
WILT1 Wilton Town 1 0 AFC Wroughton 0
Saturday 13th October 2012
WILT1 Ashton Keynes 2 2 AFC Wroughton 0
WILT1 Chippenham Park Reserves 3 3 Malmesbury Victoria Reserves 0
WILT1 Madames 8 0 Marshfield 0
WILT1 Marlborough Town Reserves 0 3 Intel 0
WILT1 Wilton Town 0 4 NALGO Wanderers 0
Saturday 20th October 2012
WILT1 Intel 1 2 AFC Wroughton 0
WILT1 Madames 5 3 Malmesbury Victoria Reserves 0
WILT1 Marshfield 3 1 Wilton Town 0
WILT1 Royal Wootton Bassett Town Development 5 1 Marlborough Town Reserves 0
Saturday 27th October 2012
WILT1 Wilton Town 1 0 Marlborough Town Reserves 0

Results - November 2012

Saturday 3rd November 2012
WILT1 Intel 0 3 Chippenham Park Reserves 0
WILT1 Malmesbury Victoria Reserves 5 1 Marlborough Town Reserves 0
WILT1 Royal Wootton Bassett Town Development 2 1 Wilton Town 0
Saturday 10th November 2012
WILT1 AFC Wroughton 2 9 Madames 0
WILT1 Chippenham Park Reserves 6 2 Royal Wootton Bassett Town Development 0
WILT1 Marlborough Town Reserves 2 4 NALGO Wanderers 0
WILT1 Wilton Town 1 2 Marshfield 0
Saturday 17th November 2012
WILT1 Intel 2 1 Malmesbury Victoria Reserves 0
WILT1 Marlborough Town Reserves 1 3 Chippenham Park Reserves 0
WILT1 Marshfield 1 3 Madames 0
WILT1 Royal Wootton Bassett Town Development 3 0 NALGO Wanderers 0

Results - December 2012

Saturday 1st December 2012
WILT1 AFC Wroughton 1 0 Wilton Town 0
WILT1 Intel 1 0 Marlborough Town Reserves 0
WILT1 Royal Wootton Bassett Town Development 3 3 Malmesbury Victoria Reserves 0
Saturday 8th December 2012
WILT1 Intel 2 1 NALGO Wanderers 0
WILT1 Marlborough Town Reserves 0 4 Royal Wootton Bassett Town Development 0
WILT1 Wilton Town 2 2 Malmesbury Victoria Reserves 0
Saturday 15th December 2012
WILT1 Madames 1 1 AFC Wroughton 0
WILT1 Marlborough Town Reserves 2 1 Wilton Town 0

Results - January 2013

Saturday 5th January 2013
WILT1 Marlborough Town Reserves 2 0 AFC Wroughton 0
WILT1 Marshfield 1 1 Chippenham Park Reserves 0
WILT1 Royal Wootton Bassett Town Development 3 6 Intel 0
Saturday 12th January 2013
WILT1 Ashton Keynes 8 2 Wilton Town 0
WILT1 Intel 2 0 Madames 0
WILT1 NALGO Wanderers 2 2 AFC Wroughton 0

Results - February 2013

Saturday 2nd February 2013
WILT1 AFC Wroughton 1 2 Intel 0
WILT1 Royal Wootton Bassett Town Development 1 0 Chippenham Park Reserves 0
WILT1 Wilton Town 2 1 Madames 0
Saturday 9th February 2013
WILT1 Malmesbury Victoria Reserves 5 3 Chippenham Park Reserves 0
WILT1 Marshfield 2 1 Intel 0
WILT1 Royal Wootton Bassett Town Development 6 2 AFC Wroughton 0
Saturday 16th February 2013
WILT1 Ashton Keynes 3 0 Intel 0
WILT1 Marshfield 4 2 AFC Wroughton 0
WILT1 Royal Wootton Bassett Town Development 0 3 Madames 0
WILT1 Wilton Town 2 2 Chippenham Park Reserves 0
Saturday 23rd February 2013
WILT1 Chippenham Park Reserves 0 1 Ashton Keynes 0
WILT1 Wilton Town 1 3 Royal Wootton Bassett Town Development 0

Results - March 2013

Saturday 2nd March 2013
WILT1 Ashton Keynes 4 1 AFC Wroughton 0
WILT1 Chippenham Park Reserves 2 1 NALGO Wanderers 0
WILT1 Wilton Town 0 1 Intel 0
Tuesday 5th March 2013
WILT1 Malmesbury Victoria Reserves 1 2 NALGO Wanderers 0
Saturday 9th March 2013
WILT1 NALGO Wanderers 3 0 Wilton Town 0
Saturday 16th March 2013
WILT1 Ashton Keynes 6 4 Marshfield 0
Wednesday 20th March 2013
WILT1 Malmesbury Victoria Reserves 2 2 Marshfield 0
Saturday 30th March 2013
WILT1 Intel 3 4 Ashton Keynes 0
WILT1 Marlborough Town Reserves 0 12 Madames 0
WILT1 NALGO Wanderers 7 2 Marshfield 0

Results - April 2013

Saturday 6th April 2013
WILT1 Ashton Keynes 5 1 NALGO Wanderers 0
WILT1 Chippenham Park Reserves 1 2 Intel 0
WILT1 Malmesbury Victoria Reserves 0 2 Madames 0
WILT1 Marshfield 2 5 Royal Wootton Bassett Town Development 0
Wednesday 10th April 2013
WILT1 Ashton Keynes 6 1 Malmesbury Victoria Reserves 0
WILT1 NALGO Wanderers 3 1 Madames 0
Saturday 13th April 2013
WILT1 Madames 4 0 Chippenham Park Reserves 0
WILT1 Marshfield 0 9 Ashton Keynes 0
WILT1 NALGO Wanderers 0 5 Royal Wootton Bassett Town Development 0
Wednesday 17th April 2013
WILT1 Ashton Keynes 6 3 Royal Wootton Bassett Town Development 0
Saturday 20th April 2013
WILT1 Ashton Keynes 1 4 Madames 0
Tuesday 23rd April 2013
WILT1 NALGO Wanderers 1 1 Malmesbury Victoria Reserves 0
Saturday 27th April 2013
WILT1 Ashton Keynes 4 5 Chippenham Park Reserves 0

Results - May 2013

Wednesday 1st May 2013
WILT1 Malmesbury Victoria Reserves 7 2 AFC Wroughton 0
WILT1 NALGO Wanderers 3 2 Marlborough Town Reserves 0
Saturday 4th May 2013
WILT1 Marlborough Town Reserves 6 0 Marshfield 0

Mailing List Applied 10Nov11 Non League Matters 00/00