Devon & Exeter League - Devon & Exeter League Premier Division

Devon & Exeter Football LeagueDevon and Exeter Football League Premier DivisionUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 8
PROMOTES TO:SOUTH WEST PENINSULA LEAGUE DIVISION ONE EAST
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION ONE

League Table

Division Last Updated: 19:02, Wednesday 17th April 2019

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Exwick Villa 26 21 3 2 110 22 13 0 1 66 12 8 3 1 44 10 +88 66
2 Newtown 22 18 3 1 78 18 11 1 0 48 9 7 2 1 30 9 +60 57
3 Colyton 26 17 3 6 95 41 9 2 2 54 21 8 1 4 41 20 +54 54
4 Cronies 23 16 4 3 83 22 7 2 1 49 7 9 2 2 34 15 +61 52
5 Lyme Regis 26 13 4 9 62 47 7 2 4 38 25 6 2 5 24 22 +15 43
6 Witheridge 23 13 1 9 61 44 8 0 4 32 21 5 1 5 29 23 +17 40
7 Upottery 24 10 3 11 52 56 4 2 5 22 25 6 1 6 30 31 -4 33
8 Heavitree United 25 10 2 13 47 59 5 1 6 24 23 5 1 7 23 36 -12 32
9 Clyst Valley 24 10 2 12 47 72 4 2 7 19 43 6 0 5 28 29 -25 32
10 Exmouth Town Reserves 22 8 3 11 28 56 3 2 5 12 16 5 1 6 16 40 -28 27
11 Beer Albion 24 7 5 12 40 55 4 2 6 25 26 3 3 6 15 29 -15 26
12 Feniton 25 6 3 16 43 71 4 1 9 29 36 2 2 7 14 35 -28 21
13 Topsham Town 25 5 2 18 36 96 4 1 7 20 33 1 1 11 16 63 -60 17
14 Seaton Town 25 4 1 20 41 91 3 1 9 27 34 1 0 11 14 57 -50 13
15 Okehampton Argyle 24 4 1 19 31 104 3 1 7 17 41 1 0 12 14 63 -73 13

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - April 2019

Wednesday 17th April 2019
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves vs. Colyton 19:30
Friday 19th April 2019
DEV Cronies vs. Clyst Valley 15:00
DEV Okehampton Argyle vs. Feniton 15:00
DEV Upottery vs. Exwick Villa 15:00
Saturday 20th April 2019
DEV Colyton vs. Newtown 15:00
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves vs. Beer Albion 15:00
DEV Heavitree United vs. Witheridge 15:00
DEV Topsham Town vs. Seaton Town 15:00
Monday 22nd April 2019
DEV Newtown vs. Exmouth Town Reserves 15:00
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
DEV Cronies vs. Okehampton Argyle 18:40
Wednesday 24th April 2019
DEV Heavitree United vs. Newtown 18:45
DEV Witheridge vs. Clyst Valley 18:45
Saturday 27th April 2019
DEV Beer Albion vs. Heavitree United 15:00
DEV Clyst Valley vs. Topsham Town 15:00
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves vs. Upottery 15:00
DEV Okehampton Argyle vs. Lyme Regis 15:00
DEV Seaton Town vs. Newtown 15:00
DEV Witheridge vs. Cronies 15:00
Monday 29th April 2019
DEV Upottery vs. Exmouth Town Reserves 18:30

Fixtures - May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019
DEV Cronies vs. Upottery 19:00
DEV Newtown vs. Feniton 18:45
Saturday 4th May 2019
DEV Beer Albion vs. Exwick Villa 15:00
DEV Beer Albion vs. Exmouth Town Reserves 15:00
DEV Cronies vs. Newtown 15:00
DEV Cronies vs. Newtown 15:00
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves vs. Seaton Town 15:00
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves vs. Seaton Town 15:00
DEV Lyme Regis vs. Feniton 15:00
DEV Okehampton Argyle vs. Witheridge 15:00
DEV Okehampton Argyle vs. Witheridge 15:00
Monday 6th May 2019
DEV Cronies vs. Beer Albion 15:00
DEV Cronies vs. Beer Albion 18:45
DEV Lyme Regis vs. Feniton 18:45
DEV Lyme Regis vs. Feniton 15:00
Tuesday 7th May 2019
DEV Topsham Town vs. Witheridge 18:45
DEV Upottery vs. Clyst Valley 18:30

Results - August 2018

Friday 17th August 2018
DEV Topsham Town 2 1 Feniton 0
DEV Witheridge 2 1 Okehampton Argyle 0
Saturday 18th August 2018
DEV Clyst Valley 0 3 Exwick Villa 0
DEV Colyton 7 1 Heavitree United 0
DEV Cronies 14 0 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV Lyme Regis 3 2 Beer Albion 0
DEV Seaton Town 4 1 Upottery 0
Monday 20th August 2018
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 0 5 Clyst Valley 0
DEV Witheridge 1 2 Feniton 0
Tuesday 21st August 2018
DEV Seaton Town 1 3 Lyme Regis 0
DEV Topsham Town 2 3 Upottery 0
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
DEV Colyton 4 1 Beer Albion 0
DEV Heavitree United 1 1 Cronies 0
DEV Newtown 1 1 Exwick Villa 0
Saturday 25th August 2018
DEV Cronies 1 1 Colyton 0
DEV Exwick Villa 3 2 Upottery 0
DEV Newtown 9 0 Topsham Town 0
DEV Okehampton Argyle 1 3 Heavitree United 0
DEV Seaton Town 2 7 Witheridge 0
Tuesday 28th August 2018
DEV Feniton 4 1 Upottery 0
DEV Lyme Regis 0 3 Colyton 0
DEV Topsham Town 2 4 Newtown 0
Wednesday 29th August 2018
DEV Cronies 2 2 Exwick Villa 0
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 0 1 Heavitree United 0

Results - September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018
DEV Colyton 12 0 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV Heavitree United 4 2 Okehampton Argyle 0
DEV Lyme Regis 5 1 Seaton Town 0
DEV Newtown 2 0 Upottery 0
DEV Topsham Town 0 7 Exwick Villa 0
Monday 3rd September 2018
DEV Witheridge 0 2 Newtown 0
Tuesday 4th September 2018
DEV Feniton 0 2 Clyst Valley 0
Saturday 8th September 2018
DEV Feniton 1 2 Beer Albion 0
Saturday 15th September 2018
DEV Colyton 2 1 Exwick Villa 0
DEV Cronies 5 0 Seaton Town 0
DEV Newtown 3 1 Heavitree United 0
DEV Okehampton Argyle 0 6 Clyst Valley 0
DEV Witheridge 1 0 Lyme Regis 0
Saturday 22nd September 2018
DEV Beer Albion 0 2 Newtown 0
DEV Clyst Valley 5 2 Witheridge 0
DEV Cronies 1 2 Upottery 0
DEV Lyme Regis 3 3 Topsham Town 0
DEV Okehampton Argyle 1 10 Colyton 0
DEV Seaton Town 0 1 Heavitree United 0
Saturday 29th September 2018
DEV Clyst Valley 2 2 Beer Albion 0
DEV Colyton 5 2 Seaton Town 0
DEV Feniton 1 3 Newtown 0
DEV Heavitree United 0 1 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV Topsham Town 0 1 Cronies 0
DEV Upottery 2 0 Okehampton Argyle 0
DEV Witheridge 2 7 Exwick Villa 0

Results - October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018
DEV Exwick Villa 0 3 Cronies 0
Saturday 6th October 2018
DEV Okehampton Argyle 3 1 Upottery 0
Saturday 13th October 2018
DEV Colyton 1 1 Feniton 0
DEV Lyme Regis 5 3 Upottery 0
DEV Newtown 5 0 Beer Albion 0
DEV Seaton Town 1 2 Clyst Valley 0
DEV Topsham Town 0 3 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV Witheridge 8 0 Heavitree United 0
Saturday 20th October 2018
DEV Beer Albion 2 2 Upottery 0
DEV Clyst Valley 1 1 Cronies 0
DEV Exwick Villa 4 2 Heavitree United 0
DEV Feniton 4 5 Topsham Town 0
DEV Newtown 5 0 Seaton Town 0
Saturday 27th October 2018
DEV Clyst Valley 4 2 Seaton Town 0
DEV Colyton 2 5 Cronies 0
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 1 2 Okehampton Argyle 0
DEV Feniton 2 4 Witheridge 0
DEV Heavitree United 1 3 Lyme Regis 0
DEV Topsham Town 2 2 Beer Albion 0
DEV Upottery 1 1 Newtown 0

Results - November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 2018
DEV Beer Albion 7 0 Okehampton Argyle 0
DEV Exwick Villa 5 0 Topsham Town 0
DEV Newtown 2 0 Lyme Regis 0
DEV Seaton Town 0 1 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
Saturday 10th November 2018
DEV Colyton 7 2 Topsham Town 0
DEV Exwick Villa 4 0 Lyme Regis 0
DEV Feniton 5 0 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV Seaton Town 9 2 Okehampton Argyle 0
Saturday 17th November 2018
DEV Beer Albion 1 3 Seaton Town 0
DEV Colyton 4 2 Clyst Valley 0
DEV Cronies 6 2 Feniton 0
DEV Heavitree United 1 3 Exwick Villa 0
DEV Lyme Regis 10 0 Okehampton Argyle 0
DEV Upottery 2 1 Topsham Town 0
DEV Witheridge 2 1 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
Saturday 24th November 2018
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 5 0 Topsham Town 0
DEV Okehampton Argyle 1 2 Beer Albion 0
DEV Witheridge 3 4 Upottery 0

Results - December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018
DEV Exwick Villa 1 0 Witheridge 0
DEV Seaton Town 2 4 Feniton 0
Saturday 8th December 2018
DEV Beer Albion 2 0 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV Clyst Valley 1 5 Lyme Regis 0
DEV Colyton 2 5 Upottery 0
DEV Exwick Villa 4 0 Newtown 0
DEV Feniton 1 4 Cronies 0
Saturday 22nd December 2018
DEV Beer Albion 0 3 Lyme Regis 0
DEV Clyst Valley 0 1 Upottery 0
DEV Seaton Town 1 2 Colyton 0

Results - January 2019

Saturday 5th January 2019
DEV Clyst Valley 2 0 Feniton 0
DEV Colyton 0 0 Witheridge 0
DEV Exwick Villa 7 1 Okehampton Argyle 0
DEV Heavitree United 5 1 Seaton Town 0
DEV Topsham Town 1 2 Lyme Regis 0
DEV Upottery 1 2 Beer Albion 0
Saturday 12th January 2019
DEV Colyton 3 1 Lyme Regis 0
DEV Cronies 10 0 Topsham Town 0
DEV Feniton 1 0 Seaton Town 0
DEV Okehampton Argyle 1 1 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
Saturday 19th January 2019
DEV Beer Albion 1 4 Cronies 0
DEV Clyst Valley 0 11 Newtown 0
DEV Exwick Villa 4 2 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV Feniton 1 1 Heavitree United 0
DEV Okehampton Argyle 2 0 Topsham Town 0
DEV Upottery 2 2 Lyme Regis 0
DEV Witheridge 3 2 Seaton Town 0
Saturday 26th January 2019
DEV Beer Albion 3 2 Colyton 0
DEV Exwick Villa 7 0 Clyst Valley 0
DEV Feniton 6 1 Okehampton Argyle 0
DEV Heavitree United 0 5 Upottery 0
DEV Lyme Regis 1 2 Cronies 0
DEV Newtown 2 1 Witheridge 0
DEV Seaton Town 5 2 Topsham Town 0

Results - February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019
DEV Clyst Valley 1 7 Heavitree United 0
Saturday 9th February 2019
DEV Beer Albion 2 4 Witheridge 0
DEV Exwick Villa 4 0 Colyton 0
Saturday 16th February 2019
DEV Clyst Valley 0 5 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV Feniton 2 5 Lyme Regis 0
DEV Heavitree United 4 0 Topsham Town 0
DEV Okehampton Argyle 1 5 Newtown 0
DEV Seaton Town 0 5 Exwick Villa 0
DEV Upottery 1 7 Colyton 0
Saturday 23rd February 2019
DEV Beer Albion 1 1 Feniton 0
DEV Colyton 5 0 Okehampton Argyle 0
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 1 1 Exwick Villa 0
DEV Lyme Regis 3 1 Clyst Valley 0
DEV Newtown 4 1 Cronies 0
DEV Upottery 0 3 Heavitree United 0
DEV Witheridge 2 1 Topsham Town 0

Results - March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019
DEV Clyst Valley 0 3 Colyton 0
DEV Cronies 5 0 Heavitree United 0
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 0 2 Newtown 0
DEV Lyme Regis 4 2 Witheridge 0
DEV Okehampton Argyle 0 5 Exwick Villa 0
DEV Seaton Town 0 0 Beer Albion 0
DEV Upottery 4 2 Feniton 0
Saturday 9th March 2019
DEV Beer Albion 1 3 Clyst Valley 0
DEV Exwick Villa 9 1 Feniton 0
DEV Lyme Regis 3 1 Heavitree United 0
DEV Okehampton Argyle 1 7 Cronies 0
DEV Topsham Town 0 3 Colyton 0
DEV Upottery 3 4 Witheridge 0
Saturday 16th March 2019
DEV Cronies 4 0 Lyme Regis 0
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 1 5 Witheridge 0
DEV Exwick Villa 11 0 Seaton Town 0
DEV Heavitree United 3 1 Beer Albion 0
DEV Newtown 3 2 Okehampton Argyle 0
Saturday 23rd March 2019
DEV Feniton 0 4 Exwick Villa 0
DEV Heavitree United 0 4 Colyton 0
DEV Lyme Regis 0 2 Exmouth Town Reserves 0
DEV Newtown 8 2 Clyst Valley 0
DEV Seaton Town 2 4 Cronies 0
DEV Topsham Town 4 2 Okehampton Argyle 0
DEV Witheridge 4 0 Beer Albion 0
Saturday 30th March 2019
DEV Clyst Valley 3 1 Okehampton Argyle 0
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 1 0 Cronies 0
DEV Exwick Villa 3 1 Beer Albion 0
DEV Lyme Regis 0 0 Newtown 0
DEV Topsham Town 3 2 Heavitree United 0
DEV Upottery 6 2 Seaton Town 0
DEV Witheridge 4 1 Colyton 0

Results - April 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019
DEV Beer Albion 5 2 Topsham Town 0
DEV Cronies 1 0 Witheridge 0
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 3 0 Feniton 0
DEV Heavitree United 1 2 Clyst Valley 0
DEV Lyme Regis 1 5 Exwick Villa 0
DEV Newtown 4 1 Colyton 0
DEV Okehampton Argyle 6 1 Seaton Town 0
Saturday 13th April 2019
DEV Exmouth Town Reserves 0 0 Lyme Regis 0
DEV Feniton 1 4 Colyton 0
DEV Topsham Town 4 3 Clyst Valley 0
DEV Upottery 0 1 Cronies 0
Tuesday 16th April 2019
DEV Heavitree United 4 0 Feniton 0

Non League Matters