ZX 2018 Holding League - Aldershot & District League Senior Division

Aldershot & District Football LeagueAldershot & District Football League Senior DivisionUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 9
PROMOTES TO:HAMPSHIRE PREMIER LEAGUE DIVISION ONE
RELEGATES TO: 
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

League Table

Division Last Updated: 06:27, Friday 20th July 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Yateley United Reserves 16 12 2 2 51 15 6 0 2 22 4 6 2 0 29 11 +36 38
2 Frimley Select 16 10 5 1 45 22 4 4 0 20 11 6 1 1 25 11 +23 35
3 Hartley Wintney 'A' 16 10 0 6 45 42 5 0 3 24 23 5 0 3 21 19 +3 30
4 Rushmoor Community 16 9 1 6 36 20 5 1 2 20 14 4 0 4 16 6 +16 28
5 Normandy Spartans 16 9 1 6 34 33 6 0 2 21 19 3 1 4 13 14 +1 28
6 Fleet Spurs Reserves 16 5 2 9 24 32 3 0 5 7 14 2 2 4 17 18 -8 17
7 Alton 16 4 3 9 38 44 2 1 5 22 26 2 2 4 16 18 -6 15
8 Wey Valley 16 3 2 11 33 51 2 2 4 20 26 1 0 7 13 25 -18 11
9 Cove Development 16 2 0 14 14 61 1 0 7 7 20 1 0 7 7 41 -47 6

Saturday 7th April 2018 - Rushmoor Community v Fleet Spurs Reserves - Match awarded to Rushmoor Community

Saturday 21st April 2018 - Frimley Select v Rushmoor Community - Match awarded to Frimley Select

Saturday 28th April 2018 - Fleet Spurs Reserves v Rushmoor Community - Match awarded to Fleet Spurs Reserves

Saturday 5th May 2018 - Cove Development v Normandy Spartans - Match awarded to Normandy Spartans

Saturday 5th May 2018 - Fleet Spurs Reserves v Alton - Match awarded to Alton

Saturday 12th May 2018 - Yateley United Reserves v Frimley Select - Match awarded to Frimley Select

Results / Fixtures

Results - September 2017

Saturday 9th September 2017
ALDER Alton 1 4 Wey Valley 0
ALDER Frimley Select 2 2 Yateley United Reserves 0
ALDER Rushmoor Community 0 2 Hartley Wintney 'A' 0
Saturday 16th September 2017
ALDER Alton 0 2 Normandy Spartans 0
ALDER Cove Development 1 3 Rushmoor Community 0
ALDER Wey Valley 0 5 Frimley Select 0
Saturday 23rd September 2017
ALDER Fleet Spurs Reserves 1 0 Wey Valley 0
ALDER Frimley Select 5 0 Cove Development 0
ALDER Normandy Spartans 4 2 Hartley Wintney 'A' 0
ALDER Rushmoor Community 2 1 Alton 0
Saturday 30th September 2017
ALDER Frimley Select 2 2 Normandy Spartans 0
ALDER Hartley Wintney 'A' 2 3 Cove Development 0
ALDER Yateley United Reserves 2 0 Rushmoor Community 0

Results - October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017
ALDER Fleet Spurs Reserves 1 7 Normandy Spartans 0
Saturday 14th October 2017
ALDER Cove Development 2 5 Yateley United Reserves 0
ALDER Rushmoor Community 4 2 Wey Valley 0
Saturday 21st October 2017
ALDER Fleet Spurs Reserves 4 0 Cove Development 0
Saturday 28th October 2017
ALDER Hartley Wintney 'A' 4 3 Alton 0
ALDER Rushmoor Community 1 3 Frimley Select 0
ALDER Yateley United Reserves 5 0 Wey Valley 0

Results - November 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017
ALDER Alton 1 4 Yateley United Reserves 0
ALDER Normandy Spartans 2 1 Cove Development 0
ALDER Wey Valley 0 2 Rushmoor Community 0
Saturday 11th November 2017
ALDER Normandy Spartans 3 2 Alton 0
ALDER Wey Valley 6 1 Cove Development 0
ALDER Yateley United Reserves 0 2 Fleet Spurs Reserves 0
Saturday 18th November 2017
ALDER Alton 0 4 Rushmoor Community 0
ALDER Frimley Select 5 2 Hartley Wintney 'A' 0
ALDER Normandy Spartans 1 3 Yateley United Reserves 0

Results - December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017
ALDER Hartley Wintney 'A' 2 6 Frimley Select 0
ALDER Rushmoor Community 4 1 Normandy Spartans 0
ALDER Wey Valley 4 4 Alton 0
ALDER Yateley United Reserves 8 0 Cove Development 0
Saturday 9th December 2017
ALDER Alton 3 4 Hartley Wintney 'A' 0

Results - January 2018

Saturday 6th January 2018
ALDER Normandy Spartans 1 6 Rushmoor Community 0
ALDER Wey Valley 4 4 Fleet Spurs Reserves 0
Saturday 13th January 2018
ALDER Alton 5 4 Fleet Spurs Reserves 0
ALDER Hartley Wintney 'A' 2 1 Rushmoor Community 0
ALDER Normandy Spartans 3 2 Wey Valley 0
Saturday 20th January 2018
ALDER Alton 4 4 Frimley Select 0
ALDER Wey Valley 1 3 Yateley United Reserves 0
Saturday 27th January 2018
ALDER Fleet Spurs Reserves 0 2 Hartley Wintney 'A' 0
ALDER Wey Valley 2 1 Normandy Spartans 0

Results - February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018
ALDER Frimley Select 1 1 Alton 0
ALDER Normandy Spartans 4 1 Fleet Spurs Reserves 0
ALDER Rushmoor Community 6 2 Cove Development 0
ALDER Yateley United Reserves 3 1 Hartley Wintney 'A' 0
Saturday 10th February 2018
ALDER Normandy Spartans 3 2 Frimley Select 0
ALDER Yateley United Reserves 3 1 Alton 0
Saturday 17th February 2018
ALDER Wey Valley 3 6 Hartley Wintney 'A' 0
Saturday 24th February 2018
ALDER Cove Development 1 0 Wey Valley 0
ALDER Hartley Wintney 'A' 4 0 Normandy Spartans 0

Results - March 2018

Saturday 17th March 2018
ALDER Cove Development 1 4 Alton 0
ALDER Frimley Select 2 2 Fleet Spurs Reserves 0
Saturday 24th March 2018
ALDER Cove Development 1 2 Hartley Wintney 'A' 0
ALDER Frimley Select 3 2 Wey Valley 0

Results - April 2018

Saturday 7th April 2018
ALDER Alton 8 0 Cove Development 0
ALDER Hartley Wintney 'A' 7 3 Wey Valley 0
ALDER Rushmoor Community 0 0 Fleet Spurs Reserves 0
Saturday 14th April 2018
ALDER Fleet Spurs Reserves 1 2 Frimley Select 0
ALDER Rushmoor Community 3 3 Yateley United Reserves 0
Wednesday 18th April 2018
ALDER Cove Development 1 3 Fleet Spurs Reserves 0
Saturday 21st April 2018
ALDER Frimley Select 0 0 Rushmoor Community 0
ALDER Hartley Wintney 'A' 2 1 Fleet Spurs Reserves 0
ALDER Yateley United Reserves 1 0 Normandy Spartans 0
Wednesday 25th April 2018
ALDER Fleet Spurs Reserves 0 3 Yateley United Reserves 0
Saturday 28th April 2018
ALDER Cove Development 0 3 Frimley Select 0
ALDER Fleet Spurs Reserves 0 0 Rushmoor Community 0

Results - May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018
ALDER Cove Development 0 0 Normandy Spartans 0
ALDER Fleet Spurs Reserves 0 0 Alton 0
ALDER Hartley Wintney 'A' 1 6 Yateley United Reserves 0
Saturday 12th May 2018
ALDER Yateley United Reserves 0 0 Frimley Select 0

Non League Matters 12/10