Non League Matters - The Continuation of Tonys english Football Site 



  Main Index MAIN
INDEX
Search Posts SEARCH
POSTS
Who's Online WHO'S
ONLINE
Log in LOG
IN

THIS FORUM IS NOW READ ONLY - PLEASE HEAD OVER TO THE NEW FORUM TO REGISTER A NEW ACCOUNT - THANKS

Home: Non League Football Information: FA Competitions:
F.A. Cup on television 2019-20

 



John Treleven
Qatar World Cup bid member! / Moderator

Oct 8, 2019, 10:51 AM

Posts: 17670
Location: Jersey
Team(s):

Post #1 of 1 (4061 views)
Shortcut
F.A. Cup on television 2019-20 Can't Post or Reply Privately

F.A. Cup Qualifying Rounds on television 2019-20

12.30 on B.B.C. Sport (live streaming)

E.P. (10th Aug) - Punjab United v Broadbridge Heath
Pre (24th Aug) - Heather St. Johns v Worcester City
Q1 (7th Sept) - Thatcham Town v Salisbury
Q2 (21st Sept) - Irlam v York City
Q3 (5th Oct) - Halesowen Town v Altrincham
Q4 (19th Oct) - Potters Bar Town v Barnet
Q4 (19th Oct) - York City v Stockport County (5.20 BT Sport)

1st Round
Fri Nov 8 7.55 Dulwich Hamlet v Carlisle BBC 2
Sun Nov 10 12.00 Dover v Southend BT Sport
Sun Nov 10 2.15 Hayes & Yeading v Oxford BT Sport
Mon Nov 11 7.45 Harrogate T v Portsmouth BT Sport

First Round replays
Tue 19 Nov 7.45 Newport County v Grimsby Town B.B.C. Wales
Tue 19 Nov 7.45 Bromley v Bristol Rovers BT Sport
Wed 20 Nov 7.45 Darlington v Walsall BT Sport

Second Round
Fri 29 Nov 7.55 Maldon & Tiptree v Newport County B.B.C.
Sat 30 Nov 5.30 Eastleigh v Crewe Alexandra BT Sport
Sun 1 Dec 3.00 Tranmere Rovers v Chichester City BT Sport
Mon 2 Dec 7.45 Solihull Moors v Rotherham United BT Sport

Second Round replays
Mon 16 Dec 7.30 Boston United v Rochdale BT Sport
Tue 17 Dec 7.30 Plymouth Argyle v Bristol Rovers BT Sport

Third Round
Sat 4 Jan 12.30 Rochdale or Boston United v Newcastle United BT Sport
Sat 4 Jan 5.30 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Manchester United BT Sport
Sun 5 Jan 2.00 Middlesbrough v Tottenham Hotspur BT Sport
Sun 5 Jan 4.00 Liverpool v Everton B.B.C. 1
Sun 5 Jan 6.15 Gillingham v West Ham United BT Sport
Mon 6 Jan 7.55 Arsenal v Leeds United B.B.C. 1


(This post was edited by John Treleven on Dec 5, 2019, 9:55 PM)

 
 


free hit counters

Search for (options) HOSTED BY SUMMIT SOCCER v.1.2.3