Non League Matters - The Continuation of Tonys english Football Site 



  Main Index MAIN
INDEX
Search Posts SEARCH
POSTS
Who's Online WHO'S
ONLINE
Log in LOG
IN

Home: Non-League Football Discussion: Other British Isles Football:
SPFL Games Switched for Live TV - 2019/20

 



prorege
Man City Transfer Target!


Jul 5, 2019, 8:02 AM

Posts: 6988
Location: Kingdom of Fife
Team(s): Fife teams

Post #1 of 1 (446 views)
Shortcut
SPFL Games Switched for Live TV - 2019/20 Can't Post or Reply Privately

Friday 2 August, 2019
Ladbrokes Championship
Dunfermline Athletic v Dundee
Live on BBC Scotland, kick-off 7.05pm

Friday 9 August, 2019
Ladbrokes Championship
Partick Thistle v Dundee United
Live on BBC Scotland, kick-off 7.05pm

Saturday 10 August, 2019
Ladbrokes Premiership
Motherwell v Celtic
Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 12 noon

Friday 23 August, 2019
Ladbrokes Championship
Morton v Partick Thistle
Live on BBC Scotland, kick-off 7.05pm

Sunday 25 August, 2019
Ladbrokes Premiership
St Mirren v Rangers
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 12.15pm

Friday 30 August, 2019
Ladbrokes Championship
Inverness CT v Morton
Live on BBC Scotland, kick-off 7.05pm

Friday 30 August, 2019
Ladbrokes Championship
Dundee United v Dundee
Live on BT Sport, kick-off 7.45pm

Sunday 1 September, 2019
Ladbrokes Premiership
Rangers v Celtic
Live on Sky Sports, kick-off 12 noon

Friday 13 September, 2019
Ladbrokes Championship
Arbroath v Partick Thistle
Live on BBC Scotland, kick-off 7.05pm

Friday 27 September, 2019
Ladbrokes Championship
Queen of the South v Dundee
Live on BBC Scotland, kick-off 7.05pm

Friday 4 October, 2019
Ladbrokes Championship
Alloa Athletic v Dundee United
Live on BBC Scotland, kick-off 7.05pm

Friday 25 October, 2019
Ladbrokes Championship
Ayr United v Dundee
Live on BBC Scotland, kick-off 7.05pm

Friday 1 November, 2019
Ladbrokes Championship
Dundee v Greenock Morton
Live on BBC Scotland, kick-off 7.05pm


(This post was edited by prorege on Jul 5, 2019, 8:02 AM)

 
 


free hit counters

Search for (options) HOSTED BY SUMMIT SOCCER v.1.2.3