Non League Matters - The Continuation of Tonys english Football Site 

  Main Index MAIN
Search Posts SEARCH
Who's Online WHO'S
Log in LOG

Home: Archive: Confirmed Constitutions 2014/15:
Mid-Lancashire League


First Team Star

Jul 29, 2014, 2:27 PM

Posts: 2883
Location: Southport. Southportshire, Republic of Southport
Team(s): Southport

Post #1 of 1 (5328 views)
Mid-Lancashire League Can't Post or Reply Privately

Premier Division
Anchorsholme (new - playing at Norcross & Warbecks ground)
Appley Bridge
Baxters (promoted)
Eccleston & Heskin
Freckleton (double promotion)
Hoole United
Penwortham Town
Preston Wanderers
Southport & Ainsdale Amateurs
Walter Bridge (promoted)

Division One
Broughton Amateurs
Burscough Bridge
Eccleston & Heskin Reserves
Leyland Athletic
New Longton Rovers
Newman College
Ribble Wanderers (promoted)
Southport Trinity Reserves
Walton le Dale

Division Two
AFC Preston
Blackburn Town (new)
Broughton Amateurs Reserves
Charnock Richard Academy
Cottam Corinthians (promoted)
Farington Villa
PLCC Nomads
Ribbleton Rovers
Southport Trinity A (promoted)
Tarleton Corinthians

Division Three
Chorley Athletic (promoted)
Eagle (promoted)
FC Bolton (new)
FC Ribbleton
Freckleton Reserves
Hoole United Reserves
New Longton Rovers Reserves
Newman College Reserves
Tarleton Corinthians Reserves
Walter Bridge Reserves
Whittle (promoted)

Division Four
Appley Bridge Reserves (new)
Bamber Bridge Band Club (new)
Broughton Amateurs A (relegated)
Chorley Town (new)
Eccleston & Heskin A (new)
FC Adlington (new)
FC Clayton Brook
Hodder Brook (new)
International Allstars
Penwortham Town Reserves (new)
Sharples (new)

Gone appear to be Fulwood White Hart, Green Town (top two in the Premier last season), Highcross, Adelphi (bottom two in Premier last season), AFC Blessed Sacrament, Broughton Amateurs B (both Division Three), FC Eccleston, Hop Pocket (both Division Four)


free hit counters

Search for (options) HOSTED BY SUMMIT SOCCER v.1.2.3