Welsh Allliance - Welsh Alliance League Division One

Welsh Alliance Football LeagueLock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League Division OneUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 3 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:CYMRU ALLIANCE
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION TWO

2017-18:  Glantraeth resigned in Aug 2017.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 21:50, Friday 23rd February 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Conwy Borough 18 13 3 2 72 24 5 3 2 36 17 8 0 0 36 7 +48 42
2 Llangefni Town 16 11 2 3 40 12 5 1 2 23 6 6 1 1 17 6 +28 35
3 Llanrwst United 15 9 4 2 44 26 6 2 1 29 15 3 2 1 15 11 +18 31
4 Llanberis 17 10 1 6 31 42 4 1 2 12 17 6 0 4 19 25 -11 31
5 Llandudno Albion 12 7 2 3 42 24 4 1 1 24 10 3 1 2 18 14 +18 23
6 Llanrug United 12 5 7 0 31 21 2 3 0 15 10 3 4 0 16 11 +10 22
7 Llandyrnog United 18 5 6 7 37 40 3 1 5 16 18 2 5 2 21 22 -3 21
8 Mynydd Llandegai 13 6 2 5 32 35 2 1 3 17 20 4 1 2 15 15 -3 20
9 Greenfield 13 6 1 6 44 34 3 1 3 27 17 3 0 3 17 17 +10 19
10 St Asaph City 17 5 4 8 33 35 4 3 3 26 20 1 1 5 7 15 -2 19
11 Penrhyndeudraeth 16 4 4 8 31 31 2 2 5 18 19 2 2 3 13 12 0 16
12 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 16 5 1 10 19 32 3 1 3 12 12 2 0 7 7 20 -13 16
13 Pwllheli 16 4 2 10 29 54 3 0 4 11 12 1 2 6 18 42 -25 14
14 Trearddur Bay 19 4 1 14 27 66 3 0 7 13 27 1 1 7 14 39 -39 13
15 Nantlle Vale 16 2 2 12 14 50 0 1 6 6 21 2 1 6 8 29 -36 8

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018
WALL1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United vs. Greenfield 14:30
WALL1 Llandudno Albion vs. Llandyrnog United 14:30
WALL1 Llanrwst United vs. Llanberis 14:30
WALL1 Pwllheli vs. Trearddur Bay 14:30

Fixtures - March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018
WALL1 Conwy Borough vs. Llanberis 19:30
WALL1 Llangefni Town vs. Llandudno Albion 19:30
Saturday 3rd March 2018
WALL1 Greenfield vs. Penrhyndeudraeth 14:30
WALL1 Llanrug United vs. St Asaph City 14:30
WALL1 Mynydd Llandegai vs. Llanrwst United 14:30
WALL1 Pwllheli vs. Llandyrnog United 14:30
WALL1 Trearddur Bay vs. Barmouth & Dyffryn United 14:30
Thursday 8th March 2018
WALL1 Llandudno Albion vs. Pwllheli 19:30
Saturday 10th March 2018
WALL1 Llanberis vs. Pwllheli 14:30
WALL1 Llandudno Albion vs. Penrhyndeudraeth 14:30
WALL1 Llangefni Town vs. Barmouth & Dyffryn United 14:30
WALL1 Mynydd Llandegai vs. Nantlle Vale 14:30
WALL1 St Asaph City vs. Llanrwst United 14:30
Wednesday 14th March 2018
WALL1 Conwy Borough vs. Llanrug United 14:30
WALL1 Llangefni Town vs. Mynydd Llandegai 14:30
Wednesday 21st March 2018
WALL1 Llangefni Town vs. Trearddur Bay 19:30

Results - August 2017

Saturday 12th August 2017
WALL1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 1 2 Llanrwst United 150
WALL1 Greenfield 2 2 Llanrug United 40
WALL1 Llanberis 0 8 Conwy Borough 0
WALL1 Llangefni Town 2 0 Penrhyndeudraeth 120
WALL1 Pwllheli 2 0 St Asaph City 80
WALL1 Trearddur Bay 1 4 Llandudno Albion 90
Tuesday 15th August 2017
WALL1 Llanrwst United 4 1 Llandyrnog United 120
WALL1 Mynydd Llandegai 3 1 Llanberis 150
WALL1 Penrhyndeudraeth 3 2 Pwllheli 100
WALL1 St Asaph City 1 4 Greenfield 80
WALL1 Trearddur Bay 0 3 Llangefni Town 200
Wednesday 16th August 2017
WALL1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 1 0 Nantlle Vale 170
Saturday 19th August 2017
WALL1 Mynydd Llandegai 1 4 Conwy Borough 0
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
WALL1 Llanrwst United 3 1 Llandudno Albion 90
WALL1 Penrhyndeudraeth 1 2 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 110
WALL1 St Asaph City 2 2 Llandyrnog United 75
WALL1 Trearddur Bay 2 3 Llanberis 80
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
WALL1 Conwy Borough 4 1 Greenfield 120
WALL1 Llanrug United 3 2 Llangefni Town 125
WALL1 Nantlle Vale 4 4 Pwllheli 220
Saturday 26th August 2017
WALL1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 3 5 Conwy Borough 260
WALL1 Llanberis 2 2 Llanrwst United 120
WALL1 Llandyrnog United 0 1 Llanrug United 50
WALL1 Llangefni Town 8 0 Pwllheli 125
WALL1 Mynydd Llandegai 7 4 Llandudno Albion 80
WALL1 Penrhyndeudraeth 2 3 Greenfield 75
WALL1 Trearddur Bay 0 3 Nantlle Vale 70
Tuesday 29th August 2017
WALL1 Llanrwst United 1 0 St Asaph City 100
WALL1 Mynydd Llandegai 2 3 Trearddur Bay 70
WALL1 Nantlle Vale 0 1 Llanberis 80
Wednesday 30th August 2017
WALL1 Conwy Borough 2 2 Llandyrnog United 110
WALL1 Llanrug United 1 1 Penrhyndeudraeth 80
WALL1 Pwllheli 1 0 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 100

Results - September 2017

Saturday 9th September 2017
WALL1 Greenfield 0 4 Llanberis 40
WALL1 St Asaph City 0 0 Llangefni Town 75
Friday 15th September 2017
WALL1 Conwy Borough 3 3 St Asaph City 150
Saturday 16th September 2017
WALL1 Llanrug United 5 1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 70
WALL1 Llanrwst United 5 1 Greenfield 110
WALL1 Nantlle Vale 0 2 Llangefni Town 125
WALL1 Pwllheli 5 1 Llanberis 120
Saturday 23rd September 2017
WALL1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 2 2 Llandyrnog United 125
Saturday 30th September 2017
WALL1 Greenfield 5 4 Llanrwst United 0
WALL1 Llangefni Town 4 0 Llanberis 0
WALL1 Llanrug United 3 3 Llandyrnog United 0
WALL1 Nantlle Vale 0 4 Penrhyndeudraeth 0
WALL1 Pwllheli 0 3 Llandudno Albion 0
WALL1 St Asaph City 5 1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 0
WALL1 Trearddur Bay 0 4 Conwy Borough 0

Results - October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017
WALL1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 3 1 Trearddur Bay 80
WALL1 Greenfield 1 2 Llangefni Town 40
WALL1 Llanberis 4 1 Llandyrnog United 75
WALL1 Penrhyndeudraeth 6 0 Nantlle Vale 50
WALL1 St Asaph City 5 1 Pwllheli 70
Saturday 14th October 2017
WALL1 Llandyrnog United 0 4 Mynydd Llandegai 30
WALL1 Llangefni Town 1 2 Conwy Borough 200
WALL1 Llanrug United 3 3 Pwllheli 110
WALL1 Penrhyndeudraeth 2 2 Llanrwst United 80
WALL1 Trearddur Bay 2 1 St Asaph City 55
Saturday 21st October 2017
WALL1 Llandyrnog United 2 3 St Asaph City 40
Saturday 28th October 2017
WALL1 Llandyrnog United 0 1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 40
WALL1 Llanrwst United 1 2 Llangefni Town 110
WALL1 Penrhyndeudraeth 2 3 Llanberis 100
WALL1 Pwllheli 1 3 Mynydd Llandegai 80
WALL1 Trearddur Bay 1 3 Llanrug United 80

Results - November 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017
WALL1 Greenfield 6 0 Trearddur Bay 0
WALL1 Llanberis 1 0 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 0
WALL1 Llandyrnog United 3 3 Penrhyndeudraeth 0
WALL1 Llangefni Town 3 0 St Asaph City 0
WALL1 Llanrwst United 4 4 Llanrug United 0
WALL1 Nantlle Vale 0 1 Mynydd Llandegai 0
Saturday 11th November 2017
WALL1 Llandudno Albion 2 6 Conwy Borough 0
Saturday 18th November 2017
WALL1 Llanberis 2 0 St Asaph City 75
WALL1 Llanrwst United 3 1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 80
WALL1 Mynydd Llandegai 1 5 Pwllheli 45
WALL1 Nantlle Vale 1 3 Llandyrnog United 50
Saturday 25th November 2017
WALL1 Llandudno Albion 8 0 Nantlle Vale 50
WALL1 Mynydd Llandegai 3 3 Llandyrnog United 40
WALL1 Penrhyndeudraeth 0 2 Conwy Borough 100

Results - December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017
WALL1 Conwy Borough 2 1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 90
WALL1 Greenfield 12 1 Pwllheli 50
WALL1 Llandyrnog United 5 1 Nantlle Vale 40
WALL1 Llanrwst United 4 4 Trearddur Bay 80
WALL1 St Asaph City 2 2 Mynydd Llandegai 40
Wednesday 6th December 2017
WALL1 Conwy Borough 2 2 Nantlle Vale 100
Saturday 9th December 2017
WALL1 Llangefni Town 4 2 Greenfield 110
WALL1 Trearddur Bay 3 2 Penrhyndeudraeth 75
Saturday 16th December 2017
WALL1 Llanberis 3 2 Trearddur Bay 75
WALL1 Llandudno Albion 2 0 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 50
WALL1 Pwllheli 1 3 Llanrug United 75
WALL1 St Asaph City 1 2 Penrhyndeudraeth 100
Tuesday 19th December 2017
WALL1 Llandudno Albion 2 2 Llanrug United 100
Saturday 30th December 2017
WALL1 Greenfield 1 4 Llandyrnog United 40
WALL1 Llandudno Albion 8 1 Llanberis 80
WALL1 Llangefni Town 1 1 Llanrug United 120
WALL1 Llanrwst United 4 1 Nantlle Vale 75
WALL1 St Asaph City 0 5 Conwy Borough 70
WALL1 Trearddur Bay 4 1 Mynydd Llandegai 50

Results - January 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018
WALL1 Conwy Borough 1 4 Llandudno Albion 150
Saturday 6th January 2018
WALL1 Llanberis 0 4 Llangefni Town 110
WALL1 Nantlle Vale 1 6 Greenfield 50
WALL1 Penrhyndeudraeth 2 2 Llandudno Albion 75
WALL1 Pwllheli 1 2 Llanrwst United 80
WALL1 St Asaph City 7 3 Trearddur Bay 50
Saturday 13th January 2018
WALL1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 2 1 Pwllheli 75
WALL1 Llandyrnog United 1 4 Llanberis 50
WALL1 St Asaph City 3 0 Nantlle Vale 50
WALL1 Trearddur Bay 0 3 Llanrwst United 75
Saturday 27th January 2018
WALL1 Conwy Borough 2 1 Penrhyndeudraeth 110
Wednesday 31st January 2018
WALL1 Conwy Borough 11 0 Trearddur Bay 120

Results - February 2018

Wednesday 7th February 2018
WALL1 Conwy Borough 1 2 Llangefni Town 250
Friday 9th February 2018
WALL1 Llandudno Albion 2 1 Trearddur Bay 80
Saturday 10th February 2018
WALL1 Llandyrnog United 4 1 Pwllheli 50
Saturday 17th February 2018
WALL1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 0 1 Llanberis 80
WALL1 Llandyrnog United 1 0 Trearddur Bay 40
WALL1 Penrhyndeudraeth 0 3 Mynydd Llandegai 75
Friday 23rd February 2018
WALL1 Conwy Borough 8 1 Mynydd Llandegai 100
WALL1 Llangefni Town 0 1 Nantlle Vale 250

Non League Matters 2015