Welsh Allliance - Welsh Alliance League Division One

Welsh Alliance Football LeagueLock Stock Welsh Alliance Football League Division OneUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 3 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:CYMRU ALLIANCE
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION TWO

2017-18:  Glantraeth resigned in Aug 2017.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 17:37, Wednesday 23rd May 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Conwy Borough 28 20 4 4 107 37 7 4 3 52 23 13 0 1 55 14 +70 64
2 Llangefni Town 28 19 4 5 68 25 10 1 3 38 12 9 3 2 30 13 +43 61
3 Llanrug United 28 12 12 4 64 51 5 7 2 35 28 7 5 2 29 23 +13 48
4 Llanberis 28 14 4 10 43 55 8 2 4 22 22 6 2 6 21 33 -12 46
5 Greenfield 28 14 5 9 82 53 7 2 5 45 24 7 3 4 37 29 +29 44
6 Llanrwst United 28 12 8 8 63 54 6 4 4 33 26 6 4 4 30 28 +9 44
7 Llandudno Albion 28 13 6 9 76 52 9 4 1 47 20 4 2 8 29 32 +24 42
8 Penrhyndeudraeth 28 11 5 12 55 49 6 2 6 31 24 5 3 6 24 25 +6 38
9 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 28 12 2 14 38 49 6 2 6 22 24 6 0 8 16 25 -11 38
10 Mynydd Llandegai 28 10 5 13 57 72 4 3 7 32 36 6 2 6 25 36 -15 35
11 Llandyrnog United 28 8 6 14 51 63 4 1 9 23 32 4 5 5 28 31 -12 30
12 St Asaph City 28 7 8 13 49 60 5 4 5 33 30 2 4 8 16 30 -11 29
13 Nantlle Vale 28 6 5 17 32 74 3 3 8 15 30 3 2 9 17 44 -42 23
14 Trearddur Bay 28 7 1 20 42 83 5 0 9 22 35 2 1 11 20 48 -41 22
15 Pwllheli 28 6 3 19 47 97 5 0 9 25 33 1 3 10 22 64 -50 21

3 points were deducted from Greenfield for: playing an ineligible player

3 points were deducted from Llandudno Albion for: failing to fulfill fixture.

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2017

Saturday 12th August 2017
WALL1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 1 2 Llanrwst United 150
WALL1 Greenfield 2 2 Llanrug United 40
WALL1 Llanberis 0 8 Conwy Borough 0
WALL1 Llangefni Town 2 0 Penrhyndeudraeth 120
WALL1 Pwllheli 2 0 St Asaph City 80
WALL1 Trearddur Bay 1 4 Llandudno Albion 90
Tuesday 15th August 2017
WALL1 Llanrwst United 4 1 Llandyrnog United 120
WALL1 Mynydd Llandegai 3 1 Llanberis 150
WALL1 Penrhyndeudraeth 3 2 Pwllheli 100
WALL1 St Asaph City 1 4 Greenfield 80
WALL1 Trearddur Bay 0 3 Llangefni Town 200
Wednesday 16th August 2017
WALL1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 1 0 Nantlle Vale 170
Saturday 19th August 2017
WALL1 Mynydd Llandegai 1 4 Conwy Borough 0
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
WALL1 Llanrwst United 3 1 Llandudno Albion 90
WALL1 Penrhyndeudraeth 1 2 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 110
WALL1 St Asaph City 2 2 Llandyrnog United 75
WALL1 Trearddur Bay 2 3 Llanberis 80
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
WALL1 Conwy Borough 4 1 Greenfield 120
WALL1 Llanrug United 3 2 Llangefni Town 125
WALL1 Nantlle Vale 4 4 Pwllheli 220
Saturday 26th August 2017
WALL1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 3 5 Conwy Borough 260
WALL1 Llanberis 2 2 Llanrwst United 120
WALL1 Llandyrnog United 0 1 Llanrug United 50
WALL1 Llangefni Town 8 0 Pwllheli 125
WALL1 Mynydd Llandegai 7 4 Llandudno Albion 80
WALL1 Penrhyndeudraeth 2 3 Greenfield 75
WALL1 Trearddur Bay 0 3 Nantlle Vale 70
Tuesday 29th August 2017
WALL1 Llanrwst United 1 0 St Asaph City 100
WALL1 Mynydd Llandegai 2 3 Trearddur Bay 70
WALL1 Nantlle Vale 0 1 Llanberis 80
Wednesday 30th August 2017
WALL1 Conwy Borough 2 2 Llandyrnog United 110
WALL1 Llanrug United 1 1 Penrhyndeudraeth 80
WALL1 Pwllheli 1 0 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 100

Results - September 2017

Saturday 9th September 2017
WALL1 Greenfield 0 4 Llanberis 40
WALL1 St Asaph City 0 0 Llangefni Town 75
Friday 15th September 2017
WALL1 Conwy Borough 3 3 St Asaph City 150
Saturday 16th September 2017
WALL1 Llanrug United 5 1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 70
WALL1 Llanrwst United 5 1 Greenfield 110
WALL1 Nantlle Vale 0 2 Llangefni Town 125
WALL1 Pwllheli 5 1 Llanberis 120
Saturday 23rd September 2017
WALL1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 2 2 Llandyrnog United 125
Saturday 30th September 2017
WALL1 Greenfield 5 4 Llanrwst United 0
WALL1 Llangefni Town 4 0 Llanberis 0
WALL1 Llanrug United 3 3 Llandyrnog United 0
WALL1 Nantlle Vale 0 4 Penrhyndeudraeth 0
WALL1 Pwllheli 0 3 Llandudno Albion 0
WALL1 St Asaph City 5 1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 0
WALL1 Trearddur Bay 0 4 Conwy Borough 0

Results - October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017
WALL1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 3 1 Trearddur Bay 80
WALL1 Greenfield 1 2 Llangefni Town 40
WALL1 Llanberis 4 1 Llandyrnog United 75
WALL1 Penrhyndeudraeth 6 0 Nantlle Vale 50
WALL1 St Asaph City 5 1 Pwllheli 70
Saturday 14th October 2017
WALL1 Llandyrnog United 0 4 Mynydd Llandegai 30
WALL1 Llangefni Town 1 2 Conwy Borough 200
WALL1 Llanrug United 3 3 Pwllheli 110
WALL1 Penrhyndeudraeth 2 2 Llanrwst United 80
WALL1 Trearddur Bay 2 1 St Asaph City 55
Saturday 21st October 2017
WALL1 Llandyrnog United 2 3 St Asaph City 40
Friday 27th October 2017
WALL1 Llandudno Albion 1 1 St Asaph City 80
Saturday 28th October 2017
WALL1 Llandyrnog United 0 1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 40
WALL1 Llanrwst United 1 2 Llangefni Town 110
WALL1 Penrhyndeudraeth 2 3 Llanberis 100
WALL1 Pwllheli 1 3 Mynydd Llandegai 80
WALL1 Trearddur Bay 1 3 Llanrug United 80

Results - November 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017
WALL1 Greenfield 6 0 Trearddur Bay 0
WALL1 Llanberis 1 0 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 0
WALL1 Llandyrnog United 3 3 Penrhyndeudraeth 0
WALL1 Llangefni Town 3 0 St Asaph City 0
WALL1 Llanrwst United 4 4 Llanrug United 0
WALL1 Nantlle Vale 0 1 Mynydd Llandegai 0
Saturday 11th November 2017
WALL1 Llandudno Albion 2 6 Conwy Borough 0
Saturday 18th November 2017
WALL1 Llanberis 2 0 St Asaph City 75
WALL1 Llanrwst United 3 1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 80
WALL1 Mynydd Llandegai 1 5 Pwllheli 45
WALL1 Nantlle Vale 1 3 Llandyrnog United 50
Saturday 25th November 2017
WALL1 Llandudno Albion 8 0 Nantlle Vale 50
WALL1 Mynydd Llandegai 3 3 Llandyrnog United 40
WALL1 Penrhyndeudraeth 0 2 Conwy Borough 100

Results - December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017
WALL1 Conwy Borough 2 1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 90
WALL1 Greenfield 12 1 Pwllheli 50
WALL1 Llandyrnog United 5 1 Nantlle Vale 40
WALL1 Llanrwst United 4 4 Trearddur Bay 80
WALL1 St Asaph City 2 2 Mynydd Llandegai 40
Wednesday 6th December 2017
WALL1 Conwy Borough 2 2 Nantlle Vale 100
Saturday 9th December 2017
WALL1 Llangefni Town 4 2 Greenfield 110
WALL1 Trearddur Bay 3 2 Penrhyndeudraeth 75
Saturday 16th December 2017
WALL1 Llanberis 3 2 Trearddur Bay 75
WALL1 Llandudno Albion 2 0 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 50
WALL1 Pwllheli 1 3 Llanrug United 75
WALL1 St Asaph City 1 2 Penrhyndeudraeth 100
Tuesday 19th December 2017
WALL1 Llandudno Albion 2 2 Llanrug United 100
Saturday 30th December 2017
WALL1 Greenfield 1 4 Llandyrnog United 40
WALL1 Llandudno Albion 8 1 Llanberis 80
WALL1 Llangefni Town 1 1 Llanrug United 120
WALL1 Llanrwst United 4 1 Nantlle Vale 75
WALL1 St Asaph City 0 5 Conwy Borough 70
WALL1 Trearddur Bay 4 1 Mynydd Llandegai 50

Results - January 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018
WALL1 Conwy Borough 1 4 Llandudno Albion 150
Saturday 6th January 2018
WALL1 Llanberis 0 4 Llangefni Town 110
WALL1 Nantlle Vale 1 6 Greenfield 50
WALL1 Penrhyndeudraeth 2 2 Llandudno Albion 75
WALL1 Pwllheli 1 2 Llanrwst United 80
WALL1 St Asaph City 7 3 Trearddur Bay 50
Saturday 13th January 2018
WALL1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 2 1 Pwllheli 75
WALL1 Llandyrnog United 1 4 Llanberis 50
WALL1 St Asaph City 3 0 Nantlle Vale 50
WALL1 Trearddur Bay 0 3 Llanrwst United 75
Saturday 27th January 2018
WALL1 Conwy Borough 2 1 Penrhyndeudraeth 110
Wednesday 31st January 2018
WALL1 Conwy Borough 11 0 Trearddur Bay 120

Results - February 2018

Wednesday 7th February 2018
WALL1 Conwy Borough 1 2 Llangefni Town 250
Friday 9th February 2018
WALL1 Llandudno Albion 2 1 Trearddur Bay 80
Saturday 10th February 2018
WALL1 Llandyrnog United 4 1 Pwllheli 50
Saturday 17th February 2018
WALL1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 0 1 Llanberis 80
WALL1 Llandyrnog United 1 0 Trearddur Bay 40
WALL1 Penrhyndeudraeth 0 3 Mynydd Llandegai 75
Friday 23rd February 2018
WALL1 Conwy Borough 8 1 Mynydd Llandegai 100
WALL1 Llangefni Town 0 1 Nantlle Vale 250
Saturday 24th February 2018
WALL1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 1 3 Greenfield 80
WALL1 Llandudno Albion 2 0 Llandyrnog United 45
WALL1 Llanrwst United 0 0 Llanberis 50
WALL1 Pwllheli 2 1 Trearddur Bay 40

Results - March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018
WALL1 Llandudno Albion 4 1 Pwllheli 89
Saturday 10th March 2018
WALL1 Llandudno Albion 1 0 Penrhyndeudraeth 80
WALL1 Pwllheli 1 2 Llandyrnog United 75
WALL1 St Asaph City 1 4 Llanrwst United 50
Wednesday 14th March 2018
WALL1 Conwy Borough 2 2 Llanrug United 80
WALL1 Llangefni Town 4 0 Mynydd Llandegai 150
Saturday 17th March 2018
WALL1 Llandudno Albion 5 1 Mynydd Llandegai 55
WALL1 Nantlle Vale 1 1 St Asaph City 70
WALL1 Penrhyndeudraeth 1 3 Llangefni Town 80
WALL1 Pwllheli 1 5 Conwy Borough 50
Wednesday 21st March 2018
WALL1 Llangefni Town 2 1 Trearddur Bay 0
Saturday 24th March 2018
WALL1 Greenfield 0 1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 0
WALL1 Llanberis 2 0 Nantlle Vale 0
WALL1 Llandudno Albion 1 1 Llangefni Town 0
WALL1 Llanrug United 2 3 Conwy Borough 0
WALL1 Llanrwst United 2 4 Mynydd Llandegai 0
WALL1 Penrhyndeudraeth 4 0 Llandyrnog United 0
WALL1 Trearddur Bay 6 1 Pwllheli 0
Saturday 31st March 2018
WALL1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 0 0 Llangefni Town 90
WALL1 Llandyrnog United 2 4 Llandudno Albion 40
WALL1 Llanrug United 5 3 Mynydd Llandegai 90
WALL1 Nantlle Vale 2 1 Conwy Borough 120
WALL1 Pwllheli 0 2 Greenfield 80

Results - April 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018
WALL1 Llandyrnog United 3 2 Llangefni Town 125
WALL1 Mynydd Llandegai 2 3 Penrhyndeudraeth 50
Saturday 7th April 2018
WALL1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 1 3 Llanrug United 90
WALL1 Greenfield 6 1 Nantlle Vale 40
WALL1 Llangefni Town 2 1 Llandyrnog United 125
WALL1 Mynydd Llandegai 2 3 St Asaph City 50
Tuesday 10th April 2018
WALL1 Llanberis 0 1 Mynydd Llandegai 45
WALL1 Llangefni Town 4 1 Llandudno Albion 90
WALL1 Llanrug United 2 1 Nantlle Vale 80
Wednesday 11th April 2018
WALL1 Llanrwst United 1 1 Pwllheli 75
Thursday 12th April 2018
WALL1 Llanberis 1 2 Llanrug United 175
WALL1 Mynydd Llandegai 1 1 Nantlle Vale 80
Saturday 14th April 2018
WALL1 Greenfield 1 1 Mynydd Llandegai 40
WALL1 Llanberis 0 0 Penrhyndeudraeth 75
WALL1 Nantlle Vale 1 2 Llanrug United 110
WALL1 Pwllheli 2 5 Llangefni Town 80
Tuesday 17th April 2018
WALL1 Greenfield 4 0 St Asaph City 50
WALL1 Llandyrnog United 0 1 Llanrwst United 40
WALL1 Llanrug United 1 3 Trearddur Bay 75
WALL1 Nantlle Vale 0 3 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 70
WALL1 Pwllheli 4 0 Penrhyndeudraeth 80
Thursday 19th April 2018
WALL1 Conwy Borough 8 1 Pwllheli 110
WALL1 Llanrug United 1 1 Llanberis 275
WALL1 Llanrwst United 0 2 Penrhyndeudraeth 125
WALL1 Mynydd Llandegai 0 2 Llangefni Town 140
Saturday 21st April 2018
WALL1 Llanberis 2 1 Greenfield 75
WALL1 Llandyrnog United 1 4 Conwy Borough 55
WALL1 Llangefni Town 2 0 Llanrwst United 110
WALL1 Llanrug United 3 1 Llandudno Albion 80
WALL1 Penrhyndeudraeth 3 1 St Asaph City 40
WALL1 Pwllheli 4 6 Nantlle Vale 80
WALL1 Trearddur Bay 3 0 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 50
Tuesday 24th April 2018
WALL1 Greenfield 0 2 Conwy Borough 70
WALL1 Nantlle Vale 2 0 Trearddur Bay 50
Thursday 26th April 2018
WALL1 Llanberis 3 0 Pwllheli 0
WALL1 Llangefni Town 1 3 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 110
Saturday 28th April 2018
WALL1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 4 0 Mynydd Llandegai 100
WALL1 Greenfield 6 2 Penrhyndeudraeth 50
WALL1 Llanrug United 2 2 St Asaph City 75
WALL1 Llanrwst United 1 4 Conwy Borough 110
WALL1 Trearddur Bay 0 4 Llandyrnog United 40

Results - May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018
WALL1 Greenfield 1 0 Llandudno Albion 75
WALL1 Mynydd Llandegai 5 3 Llanrwst United 80
WALL1 Penrhyndeudraeth 3 0 Llanrug United 70
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
WALL1 Conwy Borough 5 1 Llanberis 110
Thursday 3rd May 2018
WALL1 Llandudno Albion 4 1 Llanrwst United 0
WALL1 Llandyrnog United 1 3 Greenfield 0
Saturday 5th May 2018
WALL1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 0 4 Penrhyndeudraeth 125
WALL1 Conwy Borough 1 2 Llanrwst United 200
WALL1 Nantlle Vale 2 1 Llandudno Albion 1002
WALL1 St Asaph City 2 4 Llanrug United 70
WALL1 Trearddur Bay 0 3 Greenfield 80
Monday 7th May 2018
WALL1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 2 1 Llandudno Albion 0
WALL1 Mynydd Llandegai 2 2 Greenfield 75
WALL1 Nantlle Vale 1 1 Llanrwst United 110
WALL1 Penrhyndeudraeth 2 1 Trearddur Bay 70
WALL1 St Asaph City 2 0 Llanberis 50
Thursday 10th May 2018
WALL1 St Asaph City 2 2 Llandudno Albion 80
Saturday 12th May 2018
WALL1 Llanberis 2 1 Llandudno Albion 50
WALL1 Llanrug United 1 1 Greenfield 75
WALL1 Mynydd Llandegai 1 2 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 55
Wednesday 16th May 2018
WALL1 Mynydd Llandegai 2 0 Llanrug United 100
Saturday 19th May 2018
WALL1 Barmouth & Dyffryn United 2 1 St Asaph City 80
WALL1 Llandudno Albion 5 5 Greenfield 40
WALL1 Llanrug United 3 3 Llanrwst United 75

Non League Matters 2015