Mid Wales Football League - Mid Wales Football League Division Two

Mid-Wales Football LeagueSpar Mid-Wales Football League Division TwoUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 4 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:DIVISION ONE
RELEGATES TO:MID WALES SOUTH / ABERYSTWYTH / MONTGOMERYSHIRE / CEREDIGION LEAGUES

League Table

Division Last Updated: 17:38, Saturday 29th April 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Kerry 24 17 4 3 61 24 7 4 1 26 10 10 0 2 35 14 +37 55
2 Churchstoke 24 15 4 5 66 38 8 3 1 37 15 7 1 4 29 23 +28 49
3 Borth United 24 15 4 5 59 38 9 2 1 33 14 6 2 4 26 24 +21 49
4 Dolgellau Athletic 24 12 6 6 56 42 10 1 1 39 17 2 5 5 17 25 +14 42
5 Newbridge-on-Wye 24 12 5 7 67 54 8 1 3 37 21 4 4 4 30 33 +13 41
6 Aberystwyth University 24 10 4 10 42 42 7 1 4 23 12 3 3 6 19 30 0 34
7 Dyffryn Banw 24 10 3 11 37 42 6 0 6 21 21 4 3 5 16 21 -5 33
8 Builth Wells 24 9 4 11 49 64 6 3 3 28 27 3 1 8 21 37 -15 31
9 Abermule 24 8 6 10 52 41 4 3 5 30 20 4 3 5 22 21 +11 30
10 Llansantffraid Village 24 9 3 12 37 39 5 2 5 23 20 4 1 7 14 19 -2 30
11 Presteigne St. Andrews 24 4 7 13 39 67 2 5 5 21 30 2 2 8 18 37 -28 19
12 Four Crosses 24 5 3 16 25 50 3 1 8 18 27 2 2 8 7 23 -25 18
13 Penybont 24 1 5 18 30 79 1 3 8 13 37 0 2 10 17 42 -49 8

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2016

Friday 5th August 2016
MWAL2 Churchstoke 3 3 Abermule 0
MWAL2 Kerry 2 1 Llansantffraid Village 0
Saturday 6th August 2016
MWAL2 Dolgellau Athletic 2 0 Presteigne St. Andrews 0
Wednesday 10th August 2016
MWAL2 Churchstoke 1 2 Llansantffraid Village 0
MWAL2 Dyffryn Banw 0 3 Borth United 0
MWAL2 Newbridge-on-Wye 3 1 Presteigne St. Andrews 0
Saturday 13th August 2016
MWAL2 Abermule 6 0 Penybont 0
MWAL2 Kerry 2 2 Dolgellau Athletic 0
MWAL2 Llansantffraid Village 3 3 Borth United 0
MWAL2 Newbridge-on-Wye 2 3 Churchstoke 0
MWAL2 Presteigne St. Andrews 1 4 Builth Wells 0
Wednesday 17th August 2016
MWAL2 Borth United 1 1 Dolgellau Athletic 0
MWAL2 Penybont 1 1 Presteigne St. Andrews 0
Saturday 20th August 2016
MWAL2 Builth Wells 3 1 Churchstoke 0
MWAL2 Four Crosses 2 0 Dolgellau Athletic 0
MWAL2 Penybont 0 1 Dyffryn Banw 0
Wednesday 24th August 2016
MWAL2 Kerry 0 0 Abermule 0
MWAL2 Llansantffraid Village 1 2 Four Crosses 0
MWAL2 Newbridge-on-Wye 3 1 Builth Wells 0
Saturday 27th August 2016
MWAL2 Abermule 1 1 Newbridge-on-Wye 0
MWAL2 Borth United 2 1 Kerry 0
MWAL2 Builth Wells 2 1 Four Crosses 0
MWAL2 Churchstoke 3 3 Penybont 0
MWAL2 Dolgellau Athletic 4 1 Dyffryn Banw 0
MWAL2 Presteigne St. Andrews 0 0 Llansantffraid Village 0

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
MWAL2 Abermule 0 0 Four Crosses 0
MWAL2 Newbridge-on-Wye 2 4 Kerry 0
MWAL2 Penybont 2 6 Builth Wells 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
MWAL2 Builth Wells 2 1 Llansantffraid Village 0
MWAL2 Dyffryn Banw 0 2 Four Crosses 0
MWAL2 Penybont 2 7 Kerry 0
MWAL2 Presteigne St. Andrews 3 2 Dolgellau Athletic 0
Saturday 17th September 2016
MWAL2 Abermule 5 4 Builth Wells 0
MWAL2 Dolgellau Athletic 4 3 Churchstoke 0
MWAL2 Dyffryn Banw 1 3 Presteigne St. Andrews 0
MWAL2 Four Crosses 1 2 Borth United 0
MWAL2 Kerry 0 2 Newbridge-on-Wye 0
MWAL2 Llansantffraid Village 3 2 Penybont 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
MWAL2 Borth United 1 0 Four Crosses 0
MWAL2 Builth Wells 0 4 Kerry 0
MWAL2 Churchstoke 2 0 Dyffryn Banw 0
MWAL2 Dolgellau Athletic 2 0 Penybont 0
MWAL2 Llansantffraid Village 1 1 Abermule 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
MWAL2 Abermule 6 1 Presteigne St. Andrews 0
MWAL2 Aberystwyth University 0 3 Builth Wells 0
MWAL2 Churchstoke 9 3 Newbridge-on-Wye 0
MWAL2 Four Crosses 1 3 Kerry 0
MWAL2 Llansantffraid Village 1 0 Dyffryn Banw 0
MWAL2 Penybont 0 5 Borth United 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
MWAL2 Dyffryn Banw 3 2 Abermule 0
Tuesday 11th October 2016
MWAL2 Presteigne St. Andrews 4 4 Aberystwyth University 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
MWAL2 Aberystwyth University 1 2 Kerry 0
MWAL2 Borth United 4 3 Abermule 0
MWAL2 Builth Wells 4 4 Dyffryn Banw 0
MWAL2 Dolgellau Athletic 2 1 Llansantffraid Village 0
MWAL2 Four Crosses 2 5 Presteigne St. Andrews 0
MWAL2 Penybont 2 2 Newbridge-on-Wye 0
Tuesday 18th October 2016
MWAL2 Llansantffraid Village 4 0 Aberystwyth University 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
MWAL2 Aberystwyth University 1 2 Abermule 0
MWAL2 Borth United 4 0 Builth Wells 0
MWAL2 Dolgellau Athletic 6 5 Newbridge-on-Wye 0
MWAL2 Kerry 3 0 Presteigne St. Andrews 0
MWAL2 Llansantffraid Village 1 3 Churchstoke 0
MWAL2 Penybont 0 0 Four Crosses 0
Sunday 23rd October 2016
MWAL2 Dyffryn Banw 1 2 Aberystwyth University 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
MWAL2 Abermule 0 2 Llansantffraid Village 0
MWAL2 Dyffryn Banw 2 0 Dolgellau Athletic 0
MWAL2 Presteigne St. Andrews 0 3 Borth United 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
MWAL2 Aberystwyth University 3 0 Borth United 0
MWAL2 Churchstoke 5 2 Presteigne St. Andrews 0
MWAL2 Dolgellau Athletic 3 0 Abermule 0
MWAL2 Llansantffraid Village 4 0 Builth Wells 0
MWAL2 Newbridge-on-Wye 2 1 Four Crosses 0
Sunday 6th November 2016
MWAL2 Kerry 2 1 Aberystwyth University 0
Saturday 19th November 2016
MWAL2 Aberystwyth University 3 0 Presteigne St. Andrews 0
MWAL2 Borth United 4 1 Penybont 0
MWAL2 Four Crosses 1 1 Builth Wells 0
MWAL2 Newbridge-on-Wye 6 2 Llansantffraid Village 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
MWAL2 Aberystwyth University 2 0 Dyffryn Banw 0
Sunday 27th November 2016
MWAL2 Dolgellau Athletic 2 2 Aberystwyth University 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016
MWAL2 Abermule 5 0 Dolgellau Athletic 0
MWAL2 Aberystwyth University 5 2 Newbridge-on-Wye 0
MWAL2 Borth United 4 1 Churchstoke 0
MWAL2 Builth Wells 4 4 Presteigne St. Andrews 0
MWAL2 Four Crosses 0 2 Dyffryn Banw 0
MWAL2 Kerry 2 1 Penybont 0
Friday 9th December 2016
MWAL2 Llansantffraid Village 1 4 Kerry 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
MWAL2 Churchstoke 3 0 Aberystwyth University 0
MWAL2 Dolgellau Athletic 4 1 Builth Wells 0
MWAL2 Newbridge-on-Wye 4 1 Borth United 0
MWAL2 Presteigne St. Andrews 4 1 Four Crosses 0
Monday 26th December 2016
MWAL2 Abermule 0 2 Kerry 0
MWAL2 Builth Wells 0 2 Newbridge-on-Wye 0
MWAL2 Dolgellau Athletic 4 1 Borth United 0
MWAL2 Dyffryn Banw 3 1 Churchstoke 0
MWAL2 Four Crosses 2 0 Llansantffraid Village 0
MWAL2 Presteigne St. Andrews 3 3 Penybont 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
MWAL2 Four Crosses 4 3 Penybont 0
Friday 13th January 2017
MWAL2 Presteigne St. Andrews 1 1 Newbridge-on-Wye 0
Saturday 14th January 2017
MWAL2 Abermule 1 2 Borth United 0
MWAL2 Aberystwyth University 0 1 Churchstoke 0
MWAL2 Builth Wells 1 1 Dolgellau Athletic 0
Saturday 21st January 2017
MWAL2 Aberystwyth University 2 2 Dolgellau Athletic 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
MWAL2 Aberystwyth University 2 0 Penybont 0
MWAL2 Churchstoke 2 0 Builth Wells 0
MWAL2 Dolgellau Athletic 2 3 Kerry 0
MWAL2 Four Crosses 1 3 Newbridge-on-Wye 0
MWAL2 Presteigne St. Andrews 1 2 Abermule 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017
MWAL2 Abermule 2 2 Aberystwyth University 0
MWAL2 Dyffryn Banw 3 2 Newbridge-on-Wye 0
MWAL2 Kerry 7 1 Builth Wells 0
Saturday 11th February 2017
MWAL2 Abermule 3 4 Dyffryn Banw 0
MWAL2 Aberystwyth University 2 0 Four Crosses 0
MWAL2 Builth Wells 4 2 Penybont 0
MWAL2 Churchstoke 4 1 Borth United 0
MWAL2 Presteigne St. Andrews 1 2 Kerry 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
MWAL2 Builth Wells 2 1 Aberystwyth University 0
MWAL2 Churchstoke 1 1 Dolgellau Athletic 0
MWAL2 Kerry 4 0 Four Crosses 0
MWAL2 Llansantffraid Village 0 2 Newbridge-on-Wye 0
MWAL2 Penybont 0 5 Abermule 0
MWAL2 Presteigne St. Andrews 1 1 Dyffryn Banw 0
Saturday 25th February 2017
MWAL2 Borth United 5 1 Presteigne St. Andrews 0
MWAL2 Builth Wells 2 1 Abermule 0
MWAL2 Four Crosses 1 3 Churchstoke 0
MWAL2 Llansantffraid Village 2 3 Dolgellau Athletic 0
MWAL2 Newbridge-on-Wye 4 1 Aberystwyth University 0

Results - March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017
MWAL2 Borth United 1 0 Llansantffraid Village 0
MWAL2 Four Crosses 1 2 Abermule 0
MWAL2 Newbridge-on-Wye 6 1 Penybont 0
Saturday 11th March 2017
MWAL2 Newbridge-on-Wye 2 1 Abermule 0
Sunday 12th March 2017
MWAL2 Penybont 2 3 Aberystwyth University 0
Saturday 18th March 2017
MWAL2 Builth Wells 4 5 Borth United 0
MWAL2 Churchstoke 1 0 Kerry 0
MWAL2 Four Crosses 2 3 Aberystwyth University 0
MWAL2 Llansantffraid Village 2 0 Presteigne St. Andrews 0
MWAL2 Newbridge-on-Wye 2 2 Dyffryn Banw 0
Saturday 25th March 2017
MWAL2 Penybont 1 3 Llansantffraid Village 0

Results - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
MWAL2 Abermule 1 2 Churchstoke 0
MWAL2 Aberystwyth University 2 0 Llansantffraid Village 0
MWAL2 Borth United 5 5 Newbridge-on-Wye 0
MWAL2 Dyffryn Banw 1 3 Kerry 0
Wednesday 5th April 2017
MWAL2 Borth United 2 0 Aberystwyth University 0
MWAL2 Presteigne St. Andrews 2 7 Churchstoke 0
Saturday 8th April 2017
MWAL2 Dyffryn Banw 4 0 Builth Wells 0
MWAL2 Kerry 0 0 Borth United 0
MWAL2 Penybont 0 2 Churchstoke 0
Wednesday 12th April 2017
MWAL2 Dyffryn Banw 0 2 Llansantffraid Village 0
MWAL2 Kerry 2 2 Churchstoke 0
Saturday 15th April 2017
MWAL2 Borth United 0 1 Dyffryn Banw 0
MWAL2 Churchstoke 3 0 Four Crosses 0
MWAL2 Penybont 3 2 Dolgellau Athletic 0
Wednesday 19th April 2017
MWAL2 Kerry 2 0 Dyffryn Banw 0
Saturday 22nd April 2017
MWAL2 Dyffryn Banw 3 1 Penybont 0
MWAL2 Newbridge-on-Wye 1 3 Dolgellau Athletic 0
Saturday 29th April 2017
MWAL2 Dolgellau Athletic 4 0 Four Crosses 0

Non League Matters 00/00