Mid Wales Football League - Mid Wales Football League Division Two

Mid-Wales Football LeagueSpar Mid-Wales Football League Division TwoUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 4 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:DIVISION ONE
RELEGATES TO:MID WALES SOUTH / ABERYSTWYTH / MONTGOMERYSHIRE / CEREDIGION LEAGUES

League Table

Division Last Updated: 21:19, Sunday 14th January 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Builth Wells 13 12 1 0 41 6 5 1 0 20 4 7 0 0 21 2 +35 37
2 Llansantffraid Village 12 10 2 0 44 12 7 0 0 22 4 3 2 0 22 8 +32 32
3 Aberystwyth University 16 8 2 6 46 26 4 2 3 30 16 4 0 3 16 10 +20 26
4 Dolgellau Athletic 13 7 1 5 23 22 5 0 1 14 5 2 1 4 9 17 +1 22
5 Hay St Mary's 13 6 3 4 27 21 4 2 1 17 10 2 1 3 10 11 +6 21
6 Presteigne St. Andrews 14 6 1 7 22 33 4 1 3 14 16 2 0 4 8 17 -11 19
7 Brecon Northcote 10 5 2 3 20 16 4 0 1 13 7 1 2 2 7 9 +4 17
8 Abermule 11 5 1 5 22 30 2 1 3 14 18 3 0 2 8 12 -8 16
9 Dyffryn Banw 10 4 1 5 17 19 1 0 4 6 10 3 1 1 11 9 -2 13
10 Montgomery Town 11 3 4 4 25 28 0 2 2 6 9 3 2 2 19 19 -3 13
11 Newbridge-on-Wye 15 4 1 10 29 43 2 1 4 16 19 2 0 6 13 24 -14 13
12 Talgarth Town 13 2 1 10 16 33 1 0 7 10 21 1 1 3 6 12 -17 7
13 Penybont 15 1 0 14 15 58 1 0 4 9 17 0 0 10 6 41 -43 3

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018
MWAL2 Aberystwyth University vs. Llansantffraid Village 14:00
MWAL2 Builth Wells vs. Brecon Northcote 14:00
MWAL2 Hay St Mary's vs. Dyffryn Banw 14:30
MWAL2 Montgomery Town vs. Dolgellau Athletic 14:00
MWAL2 Newbridge-on-Wye vs. Abermule 14:00
MWAL2 Presteigne St. Andrews vs. Talgarth Town 14:30
Saturday 27th January 2018
MWAL2 Llansantffraid Village vs. Montgomery Town 14:30
MWAL2 Newbridge-on-Wye vs. Presteigne St. Andrews 14:00
MWAL2 Penybont vs. Dolgellau Athletic 14:00
MWAL2 Talgarth Town vs. Brecon Northcote 14:00

Fixtures - February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018
MWAL2 Builth Wells vs. Aberystwyth University 14:15
MWAL2 Dolgellau Athletic vs. Talgarth Town 14:15
MWAL2 Hay St Mary's vs. Abermule 14:30
MWAL2 Llansantffraid Village vs. Brecon Northcote 14:30
MWAL2 Montgomery Town vs. Presteigne St. Andrews 14:15
MWAL2 Penybont vs. Dyffryn Banw 14:15
Saturday 10th February 2018
MWAL2 Brecon Northcote vs. Montgomery Town 14:15
MWAL2 Builth Wells vs. Dolgellau Athletic 14:15
MWAL2 Dyffryn Banw vs. Aberystwyth University 14:15
MWAL2 Hay St Mary's vs. Penybont 14:30
MWAL2 Newbridge-on-Wye vs. Llansantffraid Village 14:15
MWAL2 Presteigne St. Andrews vs. Abermule 14:30
Saturday 17th February 2018
MWAL2 Aberystwyth University vs. Dyffryn Banw 14:15
MWAL2 Dolgellau Athletic vs. Newbridge-on-Wye 14:15
MWAL2 Montgomery Town vs. Llansantffraid Village 14:15
MWAL2 Penybont vs. Presteigne St. Andrews 14:15
MWAL2 Talgarth Town vs. Hay St Mary's 14:15
Saturday 24th February 2018
MWAL2 Abermule vs. Aberystwyth University 14:15
MWAL2 Brecon Northcote vs. Dolgellau Athletic 14:15
MWAL2 Llansantffraid Village vs. Dyffryn Banw 14:30
MWAL2 Montgomery Town vs. Talgarth Town 14:15
MWAL2 Newbridge-on-Wye vs. Hay St Mary's 14:15
MWAL2 Presteigne St. Andrews vs. Builth Wells 14:30

Results - August 2017

Friday 11th August 2017
MWAL2 Abermule 4 4 Llansantffraid Village 0
MWAL2 Newbridge-on-Wye 1 1 Montgomery Town 0
Saturday 12th August 2017
MWAL2 Dolgellau Athletic 3 2 Brecon Northcote 0
MWAL2 Dyffryn Banw 0 3 Hay St Mary's 0
MWAL2 Talgarth Town 2 3 Presteigne St. Andrews 0
Saturday 19th August 2017
MWAL2 Dyffryn Banw 4 1 Penybont 0
MWAL2 Newbridge-on-Wye 0 3 Talgarth Town 0
MWAL2 Presteigne St. Andrews 1 3 Dolgellau Athletic 0
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
MWAL2 Montgomery Town 2 3 Abermule 0
Friday 25th August 2017
MWAL2 Newbridge-on-Wye 1 2 Builth Wells 0
Saturday 26th August 2017
MWAL2 Dolgellau Athletic 4 0 Presteigne St. Andrews 0
MWAL2 Dyffryn Banw 1 2 Brecon Northcote 0
MWAL2 Hay St Mary's 2 2 Llansantffraid Village 0
Tuesday 29th August 2017
MWAL2 Talgarth Town 3 0 Penybont 0

Results - September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017
MWAL2 Builth Wells 1 1 Talgarth Town 0
MWAL2 Hay St Mary's 3 1 Brecon Northcote 0
Wednesday 6th September 2017
MWAL2 Presteigne St. Andrews 3 1 Penybont 0
Saturday 9th September 2017
MWAL2 Builth Wells 4 1 Presteigne St. Andrews 0
MWAL2 Newbridge-on-Wye 4 1 Dolgellau Athletic 0
MWAL2 Penybont 1 5 Montgomery Town 0
MWAL2 Talgarth Town 1 2 Dyffryn Banw 0
Friday 15th September 2017
MWAL2 Presteigne St. Andrews 4 2 Newbridge-on-Wye 0
Saturday 16th September 2017
MWAL2 Abermule 2 0 Penybont 0
MWAL2 Brecon Northcote 2 1 Dyffryn Banw 0
MWAL2 Builth Wells 6 0 Montgomery Town 0
MWAL2 Llansantffraid Village 3 0 Hay St Mary's 0
Saturday 23rd September 2017
MWAL2 Abermule 2 3 Newbridge-on-Wye 0
MWAL2 Aberystwyth University 13 1 Penybont 0
MWAL2 Builth Wells 1 0 Hay St Mary's 0
Tuesday 26th September 2017
MWAL2 Llansantffraid Village 2 1 Aberystwyth University 0
Friday 29th September 2017
MWAL2 Hay St Mary's 3 1 Talgarth Town 0
Saturday 30th September 2017
MWAL2 Aberystwyth University 0 3 Builth Wells 0
MWAL2 Brecon Northcote 5 0 Abermule 0
MWAL2 Newbridge-on-Wye 4 5 Dyffryn Banw 0
MWAL2 Penybont 1 5 Llansantffraid Village 0

Results - October 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017
MWAL2 Presteigne St. Andrews 2 1 Aberystwyth University 0
Friday 6th October 2017
MWAL2 Presteigne St. Andrews 2 1 Hay St Mary's 0
Saturday 7th October 2017
MWAL2 Aberystwyth University 4 1 Talgarth Town 0
MWAL2 Brecon Northcote 1 6 Llansantffraid Village 0
MWAL2 Dolgellau Athletic 0 2 Builth Wells 0
MWAL2 Montgomery Town 2 2 Dyffryn Banw 0
MWAL2 Newbridge-on-Wye 5 1 Penybont 0
Tuesday 17th October 2017
MWAL2 Hay St Mary's 1 2 Aberystwyth University 0
Friday 20th October 2017
MWAL2 Presteigne St. Andrews 2 2 Brecon Northcote 0
Saturday 21st October 2017
MWAL2 Aberystwyth University 1 2 Abermule 0
MWAL2 Builth Wells 4 1 Penybont 0
MWAL2 Montgomery Town 2 2 Hay St Mary's 0
MWAL2 Talgarth Town 1 3 Newbridge-on-Wye 0
Friday 27th October 2017
MWAL2 Presteigne St. Andrews 0 1 Dyffryn Banw 0
Saturday 28th October 2017
MWAL2 Abermule 1 7 Builth Wells 0
MWAL2 Aberystwyth University 0 0 Brecon Northcote 0
MWAL2 Hay St Mary's 2 2 Dolgellau Athletic 0
MWAL2 Llansantffraid Village 4 1 Penybont 0
MWAL2 Talgarth Town 1 4 Montgomery Town 0
Sunday 29th October 2017
MWAL2 Newbridge-on-Wye 1 6 Aberystwyth University 0

Results - November 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017
MWAL2 Dolgellau Athletic 2 0 Aberystwyth University 0
Saturday 11th November 2017
MWAL2 Abermule 3 1 Dolgellau Athletic 0
MWAL2 Aberystwyth University 5 5 Montgomery Town 0
MWAL2 Brecon Northcote 4 0 Newbridge-on-Wye 0
MWAL2 Dyffryn Banw 0 2 Builth Wells 0
MWAL2 Llansantffraid Village 3 0 Presteigne St. Andrews 0
MWAL2 Penybont 3 4 Hay St Mary's 0
Sunday 12th November 2017
MWAL2 Talgarth Town 2 3 Aberystwyth University 0
Friday 17th November 2017
MWAL2 Hay St Mary's 3 1 Newbridge-on-Wye 0
MWAL2 Llansantffraid Village 4 0 Abermule 0
Saturday 18th November 2017
MWAL2 Brecon Northcote 1 0 Penybont 0
MWAL2 Dolgellau Athletic 3 1 Montgomery Town 0
MWAL2 Talgarth Town 0 3 Builth Wells 0

Results - December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017
MWAL2 Penybont 0 3 Aberystwyth University 0
Saturday 9th December 2017
MWAL2 Aberystwyth University 1 3 Presteigne St. Andrews 0
Saturday 16th December 2017
MWAL2 Aberystwyth University 3 0 Dolgellau Athletic 0
Tuesday 26th December 2017
MWAL2 Builth Wells 4 1 Newbridge-on-Wye 0
Saturday 30th December 2017
MWAL2 Abermule 2 3 Montgomery Town 0
MWAL2 Dyffryn Banw 1 2 Dolgellau Athletic 0
MWAL2 Hay St Mary's 3 1 Presteigne St. Andrews 0
MWAL2 Llansantffraid Village 3 2 Newbridge-on-Wye 0
MWAL2 Penybont 4 0 Talgarth Town 0

Results - January 2018

Saturday 6th January 2018
MWAL2 Llansantffraid Village 3 0 Dolgellau Athletic 0
Saturday 13th January 2018
MWAL2 Aberystwyth University 3 1 Newbridge-on-Wye 0
MWAL2 Dolgellau Athletic 2 0 Penybont 0
MWAL2 Montgomery Town 0 2 Builth Wells 0
MWAL2 Presteigne St. Andrews 0 5 Llansantffraid Village 0
MWAL2 Talgarth Town 0 3 Abermule 0

Non League Matters 00/00