Mid Wales Football League - Mid Wales Football League Division One

Mid-Wales Football LeagueSpar Mid-Wales Football League Division OneUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 3 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:CYMRU ALLIANCE
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION TWO

League Table

Division Last Updated: 21:49, Monday 23rd April 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Welshpool Town 29 17 8 4 96 42 8 6 1 54 22 9 2 3 42 20 +54 59
2 Llanrhaeadr 23 19 1 3 90 24 9 1 1 44 10 10 0 2 46 14 +66 58
3 Llanidloes Town 25 15 4 6 52 36 8 2 2 28 16 7 2 4 24 20 +16 49
4 Llanfair United 26 15 2 9 64 50 10 2 2 35 25 5 0 7 29 25 +14 47
5 Bow Street 22 12 4 6 53 33 9 1 2 37 18 3 3 4 16 15 +20 40
6 Aberaeron 25 11 5 9 53 46 7 3 2 22 15 4 2 7 31 31 +7 38
7 Radnor Valley 24 11 4 9 57 47 8 1 3 40 20 3 3 6 17 27 +10 37
8 Carno 24 10 6 8 63 41 6 3 3 34 17 4 3 5 29 24 +22 36
9 Knighton Town 24 11 3 10 57 46 5 2 5 24 24 6 1 5 33 22 +11 36
10 Tywyn Bryncrug 24 11 2 11 60 64 6 0 5 27 22 5 2 6 33 42 -4 35
11 Berriew 23 9 5 9 55 47 9 1 4 43 25 0 4 5 12 22 +8 32
12 Llandrindod Wells 25 9 0 16 37 49 6 0 5 25 16 3 0 11 12 33 -12 27
13 Churchstoke 24 6 6 12 40 61 3 3 6 22 30 3 3 6 18 31 -21 24
14 Kerry 22 7 2 13 43 72 5 1 6 25 32 2 1 7 18 40 -29 23
15 Machynlleth 27 4 1 22 30 111 2 1 10 13 43 2 0 12 17 68 -81 13
16 Borth United 25 2 1 22 21 102 1 0 10 13 50 1 1 12 8 52 -81 7

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018
MWAL1 Churchstoke vs. Carno 18:45
MWAL1 Kerry vs. Llanfair United 18:45
MWAL1 Knighton Town vs. Llanrhaeadr 19:45
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells vs. Aberaeron 19:45
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town vs. Berriew 19:30
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug vs. Bow Street 18:45
Saturday 28th April 2018
MWAL1 Aberaeron vs. Llanfair United 14:30
MWAL1 Bow Street vs. Churchstoke 14:30
MWAL1 Carno vs. Radnor Valley 14:30
MWAL1 Knighton Town vs. Borth United 14:30
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells vs. Berriew 14:30
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town vs. Tywyn Bryncrug 14:30
MWAL1 Llanrhaeadr vs. Welshpool Town 14:30

Fixtures - May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
MWAL1 Borth United vs. Berriew 19:30
MWAL1 Bow Street vs. Llanidloes Town 18:45
MWAL1 Carno vs. Llanrhaeadr 18:45
MWAL1 Churchstoke vs. Kerry 18:45
MWAL1 Machynlleth vs. Tywyn Bryncrug 18:45
Saturday 5th May 2018
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town vs. Carno 14:30
MWAL1 Llanrhaeadr vs. Llandrindod Wells 14:30
MWAL1 Radnor Valley vs. Bow Street 14:30
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug vs. Berriew 14:30

Results - August 2017

Friday 11th August 2017
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 3 0 Llandrindod Wells 0
Saturday 12th August 2017
MWAL1 Berriew 1 2 Bow Street 0
MWAL1 Borth United 0 4 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Churchstoke 1 2 Llanfair United 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 3 2 Knighton Town 0
MWAL1 Llanrhaeadr 4 1 Aberaeron 0
MWAL1 Machynlleth 3 4 Kerry 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 3 1 Carno 0
Tuesday 15th August 2017
MWAL1 Borth United 3 1 Bow Street 0
MWAL1 Kerry 1 1 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Knighton Town 2 3 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 2 2 Berriew 0
MWAL1 Llanrhaeadr 2 0 Carno 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 3 1 Machynlleth 0
Wednesday 16th August 2017
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 2 5 Llanidloes Town 0
Saturday 19th August 2017
MWAL1 Bow Street 5 0 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Knighton Town 2 2 Carno 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 3 2 Aberaeron 0
MWAL1 Llanrhaeadr 1 2 Llanidloes Town 0
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
MWAL1 Carno 4 0 Llanidloes Town 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 0 2 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 2 3 Knighton Town 0
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
MWAL1 Berriew 3 1 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Borth United 0 1 Machynlleth 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 2 0 Aberaeron 0
MWAL1 Churchstoke 0 5 Llanrhaeadr 0
Friday 25th August 2017
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 2 2 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
Saturday 26th August 2017
MWAL1 Aberaeron 3 0 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Berriew 2 5 Llanrhaeadr 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 2 2 Carno 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 3 0 Borth United 0
MWAL1 Machynlleth 0 3 Churchstoke 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 3 4 Llanfair United 0
Tuesday 29th August 2017
MWAL1 Berriew 3 2 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Carno 1 0 Llanfair United 0
MWAL1 Kerry 4 0 Churchstoke 0
MWAL1 Knighton Town 1 0 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 2 1 Bow Street 0
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 2 0 Llanrhaeadr 0
Wednesday 30th August 2017
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 2 0 Borth United 0

Results - September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017
MWAL1 Knighton Town 2 3 Kerry 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 3 2 Llanfair United 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 2 3 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 1 4 Carno 0
Saturday 9th September 2017
MWAL1 Llanfair United 4 1 Machynlleth 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 1 2 Churchstoke 0
Friday 15th September 2017
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 4 4 Kerry 0
Saturday 16th September 2017
MWAL1 Aberaeron 0 1 Llanidloes Town 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 3 1 Knighton Town 0
MWAL1 Carno 1 1 Berriew 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 5 0 Machynlleth 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 5 3 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Llanrhaeadr 6 0 Borth United 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 3 2 Churchstoke 0
Saturday 23rd September 2017
MWAL1 Aberaeron 0 3 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Kerry 1 3 Borth United 0
Friday 29th September 2017
MWAL1 Knighton Town 5 0 Berriew 0
Saturday 30th September 2017
MWAL1 Borth United 0 3 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Carno 2 6 Aberaeron 0
MWAL1 Churchstoke 1 1 Bow Street 0
MWAL1 Kerry 1 6 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 3 1 Llanfair United 0
MWAL1 Llanrhaeadr 5 0 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 8 2 Machynlleth 0

Results - October 2017

Saturday 7th October 2017
MWAL1 Borth United 1 7 Knighton Town 0
MWAL1 Kerry 3 5 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 0 1 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Machynlleth 0 7 Welshpool Town 0
Tuesday 10th October 2017
MWAL1 Berriew 7 1 Churchstoke 0
Saturday 14th October 2017
MWAL1 Llanrhaeadr 3 2 Llanfair United 0
Saturday 21st October 2017
MWAL1 Churchstoke 6 3 Machynlleth 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 2 1 Llandrindod Wells 0
Friday 27th October 2017
MWAL1 Knighton Town 1 6 Llanfair United 0
Saturday 28th October 2017
MWAL1 Berriew 7 1 Machynlleth 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 0 4 Llanrhaeadr 0
MWAL1 Carno 2 2 Churchstoke 0
MWAL1 Kerry 3 0 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 5 3 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 2 0 Llanidloes Town 0

Results - November 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017
MWAL1 Aberaeron 0 0 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 5 1 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Kerry 1 4 Carno 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 3 1 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 1 1 Llanidloes Town 0
MWAL1 Machynlleth 2 3 Knighton Town 0
Saturday 11th November 2017
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 2 0 Churchstoke 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 1 0 Borth United 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 1 1 Carno 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 2 3 Knighton Town 0
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 5 2 Aberaeron 0
Saturday 18th November 2017
MWAL1 Aberaeron 3 1 Kerry 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 4 3 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Carno 5 0 Machynlleth 0
MWAL1 Llanrhaeadr 4 1 Churchstoke 0
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 8 1 Borth United 0
Friday 24th November 2017
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 2 2 Berriew 0
Saturday 25th November 2017
MWAL1 Aberaeron 2 1 Knighton Town 0
MWAL1 Carno 5 1 Kerry 0
MWAL1 Churchstoke 1 2 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 2 1 Bow Street 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 2 1 Machynlleth 0
MWAL1 Llanrhaeadr 2 2 Radnor Valley 0

Results - December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017
MWAL1 Berriew 1 1 Llanidloes Town 0
Saturday 2nd December 2017
MWAL1 Bow Street 2 1 Llanfair United 0
MWAL1 Churchstoke 2 2 Aberaeron 0
MWAL1 Machynlleth 1 6 Carno 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 5 0 Borth United 0
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 5 0 Llandrindod Wells 0
Friday 15th December 2017
MWAL1 Borth United 2 6 Carno 0
Saturday 16th December 2017
MWAL1 Aberaeron 2 1 Berriew 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 2 4 Llanidloes Town 0
Tuesday 26th December 2017
MWAL1 Aberaeron 1 1 Bow Street 0
MWAL1 Berriew 0 2 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Carno 6 0 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Knighton Town 2 1 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 1 5 Llanrhaeadr 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 5 0 Llandrindod Wells 0
Saturday 30th December 2017
MWAL1 Bow Street 2 1 Borth United 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 0 2 Knighton Town 0
MWAL1 Llanrhaeadr 3 1 Berriew 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 3 2 Llanidloes Town 0
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 1 1 Churchstoke 0

Results - January 2018

Saturday 6th January 2018
MWAL1 Aberaeron 3 2 Machynlleth 0
Saturday 13th January 2018
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 0 1 Llanrhaeadr 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 1 1 Aberaeron 0
MWAL1 Machynlleth 0 0 Borth United 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 1 0 Welshpool Town 0
Saturday 20th January 2018
MWAL1 Knighton Town 0 2 Llanidloes Town 0
MWAL1 Machynlleth 0 2 Radnor Valley 0
Saturday 27th January 2018
MWAL1 Berriew 2 1 Carno 0
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 11 0 Machynlleth 0

Results - February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018
MWAL1 Berriew 7 1 Borth United 0
MWAL1 Kerry 0 4 Aberaeron 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 1 2 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 5 4 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 1 5 Llanrhaeadr 0
Friday 16th February 2018
MWAL1 Knighton Town 2 0 Aberaeron 0
Saturday 17th February 2018
MWAL1 Kerry 3 2 Machynlleth 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 5 1 Borth United 0
Saturday 24th February 2018
MWAL1 Aberaeron 2 0 Borth United 0
MWAL1 Berriew 1 0 Knighton Town 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 8 1 Kerry 0
MWAL1 Carno 1 1 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Churchstoke 0 2 Llanidloes Town 0
MWAL1 Machynlleth 0 3 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 1 2 Llanrhaeadr 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 1 2 Llanfair United 0

Results - March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018
MWAL1 Borth United 1 6 Aberaeron 0
Friday 9th March 2018
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 2 0 Llanfair United 0
Saturday 10th March 2018
MWAL1 Kerry 1 4 Llanrhaeadr 0
MWAL1 Knighton Town 3 2 Bow Street 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 3 4 Aberaeron 0
Saturday 17th March 2018
MWAL1 Carno 1 3 Bow Street 0
MWAL1 Churchstoke 5 0 Borth United 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 1 0 Kerry 0
MWAL1 Machynlleth 1 4 Llanrhaeadr 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 5 4 Welshpool Town 0
Saturday 24th March 2018
MWAL1 Aberaeron 3 2 Llanrhaeadr 0
MWAL1 Berriew 2 3 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Carno 5 1 Borth United 0
MWAL1 Churchstoke 3 1 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 2 1 Knighton Town 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 2 2 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Machynlleth 0 3 Bow Street 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 5 1 Kerry 0
Wednesday 28th March 2018
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 3 0 Churchstoke 0
Friday 30th March 2018
MWAL1 Knighton Town 2 2 Churchstoke 0
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 4 1 Radnor Valley 0
Saturday 31st March 2018
MWAL1 Aberaeron 3 3 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Borth United 2 9 Llanrhaeadr 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 2 1 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 3 1 Carno 0
MWAL1 Machynlleth 2 1 Berriew 0

Results - April 2018

Monday 9th April 2018
MWAL1 Berriew 4 3 Llanfair United 0
Wednesday 11th April 2018
MWAL1 Bow Street 2 3 Machynlleth 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 4 2 Kerry 0
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 4 4 Knighton Town 0
Saturday 14th April 2018
MWAL1 Borth United 2 4 Churchstoke 0
MWAL1 Kerry 3 0 Llanidloes Town 0
MWAL1 Knighton Town 2 3 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Llanfair United 2 0 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Llanrhaeadr 9 0 Machynlleth 0
Wednesday 18th April 2018
MWAL1 Borth United 1 5 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Churchstoke 2 5 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Kerry 4 3 Berriew 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 4 1 Carno 0
MWAL1 Machynlleth 3 1 Aberaeron 0
Saturday 21st April 2018
MWAL1 Berriew 3 2 Aberaeron 0
MWAL1 Borth United 1 4 Llanidloes Town 0
MWAL1 Carno 1 2 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Churchstoke 0 6 Knighton Town 0
MWAL1 Llanrhaeadr 5 1 Kerry 0
MWAL1 Machynlleth 1 6 Llanfair United 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 3 0 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 1 1 Bow Street 0
Monday 23rd April 2018
MWAL1 Churchstoke 1 1 Berriew 0

Non League Matters 00/00