Mid Wales Football League - Mid Wales Football League Division One

Mid-Wales Football LeagueSpar Mid-Wales Football League Division OneUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 3 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:CYMRU ALLIANCE
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION TWO

League Table

Division Last Updated: 19:07, Saturday 25th March 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Rhayader Town 24 18 3 3 61 21 9 0 2 29 11 9 3 1 32 10 +40 57
2 Berriew 25 16 5 4 83 33 9 2 1 50 12 7 3 3 33 21 +50 53
3 Carno 22 13 7 2 53 29 7 3 0 21 7 6 4 2 32 22 +24 46
4 Bow Street 24 12 4 8 57 31 7 4 2 41 10 5 0 6 16 21 +26 40
5 Aberaeron 24 11 7 6 44 35 8 3 2 31 15 3 4 4 13 20 +9 40
6 Hay St Mary's 25 11 5 9 60 47 7 3 3 37 18 4 2 6 23 29 +13 38
7 Llanidloes Town 22 11 4 7 41 33 6 2 3 19 14 5 2 4 22 19 +8 37
8 Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochant 19 11 3 5 48 33 8 0 1 30 13 3 3 4 18 20 +15 36
9 Knighton Town 23 10 5 8 33 35 7 2 2 21 13 3 3 6 12 22 -2 35
10 Llandrindod Wells 21 8 4 9 42 46 4 3 4 19 17 4 1 5 23 29 -4 28
11 Radnor Valley 22 5 6 11 37 45 4 4 4 25 26 1 2 7 12 19 -8 21
12 Machynlleth 23 6 2 15 32 63 3 1 7 16 29 3 1 8 16 34 -31 20
13 Welshpool Town 25 4 3 18 22 60 3 1 8 16 31 1 2 10 6 29 -38 15
14 Tywyn Bryncrug 21 4 2 15 38 71 3 2 7 24 36 1 0 8 14 35 -33 14
15 Montgomery Town 22 1 0 21 13 82 1 0 9 5 28 0 0 12 8 54 -69 3

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
MWAL1 Berriew vs. Hay St Mary's 14:30
MWAL1 Carno vs. Aberaeron 14:30
MWAL1 Knighton Town vs. Bow Street 14:30
MWAL1 Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochant vs. Llanidloes Town 14:30
MWAL1 Rhayader Town vs. Montgomery Town 14:30
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug vs. Llandrindod Wells 14:30
MWAL1 Welshpool Town vs. Radnor Valley 14:30
Wednesday 5th April 2017
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells vs. Rhayader Town 19:30
Saturday 8th April 2017
MWAL1 Aberaeron vs. Radnor Valley 14:30
MWAL1 Berriew vs. Carno 14:30
MWAL1 Hay St Mary's vs. Bow Street 14:30
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells vs. Tywyn Bryncrug 14:30
MWAL1 Machynlleth vs. Llanidloes Town 14:30
MWAL1 Montgomery Town vs. Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochant 14:30

Results - August 2016

Saturday 6th August 2016
MWAL1 Aberaeron 1 0 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 2 3 Berriew 0
MWAL1 Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochant 6 2 Carno 0
MWAL1 Rhayader Town 5 0 Machynlleth 0
Tuesday 9th August 2016
MWAL1 Berriew 1 3 Rhayader Town 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 3 0 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochant 1 0 Montgomery Town 0
MWAL1 Machynlleth 2 1 Aberaeron 0
Wednesday 10th August 2016
MWAL1 Hay St Mary's 2 0 Knighton Town 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 1 0 Welshpool Town 0
Friday 12th August 2016
MWAL1 Knighton Town 0 3 Berriew 0
Saturday 13th August 2016
MWAL1 Bow Street 4 0 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Carno 1 0 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 2 2 Hay St Mary's 0
MWAL1 Montgomery Town 0 2 Aberaeron 0
MWAL1 Rhayader Town 2 0 Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochant 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 2 2 Radnor Valley 0
Tuesday 16th August 2016
MWAL1 Aberaeron 3 1 Bow Street 0
MWAL1 Hay St Mary's 1 1 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Knighton Town 2 1 Carno 0
MWAL1 Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochant 7 0 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Montgomery Town 2 1 Berriew 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 2 4 Machynlleth 0
Wednesday 17th August 2016
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 4 0 Llanidloes Town 0
Saturday 20th August 2016
MWAL1 Aberaeron 1 1 Rhayader Town 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 3 1 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Hay St Mary's 4 5 Carno 0
MWAL1 Knighton Town 4 1 Machynlleth 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 2 2 Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochant 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 2 0 Welshpool Town 0
Tuesday 23rd August 2016
MWAL1 Berriew 1 1 Knighton Town 0
MWAL1 Hay St Mary's 3 0 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Montgomery Town 0 2 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 0 4 Rhayader Town 0
Wednesday 24th August 2016
MWAL1 Bow Street 3 1 Machynlleth 0
MWAL1 Carno 2 2 Llanidloes Town 0
Friday 26th August 2016
MWAL1 Montgomery Town 0 2 Knighton Town 0
MWAL1 Rhayader Town 3 1 Hay St Mary's 0
Saturday 27th August 2016
MWAL1 Aberaeron 3 3 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Berriew 5 0 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Machynlleth 0 3 Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochant 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 2 2 Llanidloes Town 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 0 6 Carno 0
Wednesday 31st August 2016
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 2 0 Knighton Town 0
MWAL1 Machynlleth 1 1 Carno 0

Results - September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 0 2 Rhayader Town 0
Saturday 3rd September 2016
MWAL1 Hay St Mary's 1 1 Aberaeron 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 4 2 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
Wednesday 14th September 2016
MWAL1 Berriew 4 2 Llanidloes Town 0
Friday 16th September 2016
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 0 2 Carno 0
Saturday 17th September 2016
MWAL1 Aberaeron 4 0 Llanidloes Town 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 1 1 Rhayader Town 0
MWAL1 Hay St Mary's 2 0 Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochant 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 1 3 Machynlleth 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 4 0 Montgomery Town 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 3 5 Berriew 0
Wednesday 21st September 2016
MWAL1 Rhayader Town 2 0 Knighton Town 0
Friday 23rd September 2016
MWAL1 Berriew 10 0 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Rhayader Town 1 0 Llanidloes Town 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
MWAL1 Carno 3 0 Bow Street 0
MWAL1 Knighton Town 3 1 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochant 4 1 Aberaeron 0
MWAL1 Machynlleth 3 0 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 4 1 Montgomery Town 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
MWAL1 Berriew 3 0 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Hay St Mary's 4 0 Machynlleth 0
MWAL1 Knighton Town 3 2 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Montgomery Town 1 2 Bow Street 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 1 2 Aberaeron 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
MWAL1 Aberaeron 1 2 Berriew 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 3 0 Hay St Mary's 0
MWAL1 Montgomery Town 1 2 Rhayader Town 0
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 1 3 Knighton Town 0
Friday 21st October 2016
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 1 2 Llanidloes Town 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
MWAL1 Carno 2 1 Montgomery Town 0
MWAL1 Knighton Town 1 1 Aberaeron 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 2 2 Berriew 0
MWAL1 Machynlleth 1 3 Hay St Mary's 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 5 3 Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochant 0
MWAL1 Rhayader Town 4 1 Bow Street 0
Friday 28th October 2016
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 3 3 Machynlleth 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
MWAL1 Aberaeron 1 4 Carno 0
MWAL1 Berriew 6 1 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Knighton Town 1 1 Rhayader Town 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 2 1 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochant 2 1 Bow Street 0
MWAL1 Montgomery Town 1 7 Llandrindod Wells 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
MWAL1 Aberaeron 2 0 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Hay St Mary's 4 2 Montgomery Town 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 0 1 Bow Street 0
MWAL1 Machynlleth 1 3 Berriew 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 2 2 Carno 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 6 0 Knighton Town 0
Friday 11th November 2016
MWAL1 Berriew 2 2 Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochant 0
MWAL1 Hay St Mary's 1 2 Rhayader Town 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 0 2 Carno 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 3 1 Montgomery Town 0
Friday 18th November 2016
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 2 1 Montgomery Town 0
Saturday 19th November 2016
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 1 6 Llanidloes Town 0
Friday 25th November 2016
MWAL1 Rhayader Town 1 0 Radnor Valley 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
MWAL1 Berriew 4 2 Aberaeron 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 1 1 Knighton Town 0
MWAL1 Carno 5 0 Hay St Mary's 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 1 0 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Montgomery Town 0 1 Machynlleth 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 1 0 Welshpool Town 0

Results - December 2016

Friday 2nd December 2016
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 1 7 Berriew 0
Saturday 3rd December 2016
MWAL1 Aberaeron 4 0 Montgomery Town 0
MWAL1 Carno 1 0 Machynlleth 0
MWAL1 Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochant 2 1 Rhayader Town 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 2 2 Hay St Mary's 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 2 4 Bow Street 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
MWAL1 Berriew 3 0 Bow Street 0
MWAL1 Hay St Mary's 11 2 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 5 2 Montgomery Town 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 3 0 Knighton Town 0
MWAL1 Rhayader Town 2 0 Welshpool Town 0
Friday 16th December 2016
MWAL1 Rhayader Town 4 5 Carno 0
Saturday 17th December 2016
MWAL1 Aberaeron 2 0 Knighton Town 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 1 2 Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochant 0
MWAL1 Machynlleth 1 3 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Montgomery Town 0 3 Llanidloes Town 0
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 0 3 Hay St Mary's 0
Monday 26th December 2016
MWAL1 Berriew 7 0 Montgomery Town 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 5 0 Aberaeron 0
MWAL1 Carno 2 1 Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochant 0
MWAL1 Knighton Town 1 0 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 1 3 Hay St Mary's 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 0 2 Rhayader Town 0
MWAL1 Machynlleth 2 4 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
Friday 30th December 2016
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 3 4 Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochant 0
Saturday 31st December 2016
MWAL1 Berriew 4 1 Machynlleth 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 0 0 Carno 0
MWAL1 Knighton Town 2 1 Hay St Mary's 0
MWAL1 Montgomery Town 0 6 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Rhayader Town 5 3 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 2 2 Aberaeron 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 14th January 2017
MWAL1 Aberaeron 4 1 Machynlleth 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 0 3 Bow Street 0
Saturday 21st January 2017
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 0 2 Rhayader Town 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
MWAL1 Aberaeron 4 2 Hay St Mary's 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 1 1 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Carno 3 1 Radnor Valley 0
MWAL1 Knighton Town 4 0 Montgomery Town 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 2 4 Berriew 0
MWAL1 Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochant 0 5 Llandrindod Wells 0
MWAL1 Machynlleth 1 8 Rhayader Town 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 11th February 2017
MWAL1 Carno 1 1 Berriew 0
MWAL1 Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochant 5 2 Hay St Mary's 0
MWAL1 Rhayader Town 0 1 Aberaeron 0
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 1 0 Bow Street 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
MWAL1 Aberaeron 1 1 Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochant 0
MWAL1 Bow Street 14 0 Montgomery Town 0
MWAL1 Carno 1 1 Knighton Town 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 1 3 Rhayader Town 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 2 1 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
MWAL1 Machynlleth 2 0 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 1 1 Berriew 0
Saturday 25th February 2017
MWAL1 Hay St Mary's 2 2 Welshpool Town 0
MWAL1 Llanidloes Town 2 2 Carno 0
MWAL1 Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochant 3 1 Berriew 0
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 3 1 Machynlleth 0

Results - March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017
MWAL1 Hay St Mary's 2 0 Berriew 0
Saturday 11th March 2017
MWAL1 Knighton Town 0 2 Llanidloes Town 0
MWAL1 Machynlleth 2 3 Bow Street 0
MWAL1 Tywyn Bryncrug 1 4 Hay St Mary's 0
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 1 2 Llandrindod Wells 0
Saturday 18th March 2017
MWAL1 Hay St Mary's 0 3 Llanidloes Town 0
MWAL1 Llandrindod Wells 0 0 Aberaeron 0
MWAL1 Welshpool Town 3 2 Tywyn Bryncrug 0
Saturday 25th March 2017
MWAL1 Radnor Valley 1 4 Knighton Town 0

Non League Matters 00/00