Welsh Football League - Welsh Football League Division Two

Welsh Football LeagueWelsh Football League Division TwoUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 3 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:DIVISION ONE
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION THREE

League Table

Division Last Updated: 21:39, Tuesday 25th April 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Llanelli Town 26 19 7 0 90 27 11 3 0 54 12 8 4 0 36 15 +63 64
2 Briton Ferry Llansawel 28 17 7 4 51 31 8 4 2 28 16 9 3 2 23 15 +20 58
3 Pontypridd Town 30 16 9 5 66 38 9 4 2 33 16 7 5 3 33 22 +28 57
4 Cwmamman United 26 15 4 7 65 46 6 2 5 33 27 9 2 2 32 19 +19 49
5 AFC Porth 28 14 6 8 64 37 10 4 1 38 15 4 2 7 26 22 +27 48
6 Ammanford 25 12 5 8 55 39 8 2 2 30 16 4 3 6 25 23 +16 41
7 Aberdare Town 26 11 8 7 46 33 6 3 3 21 15 5 5 4 25 18 +13 41
8 AFC Llwydcoed 27 12 1 14 49 69 8 1 5 31 27 4 0 9 18 42 -20 37
9 Croesyceilog 29 9 6 14 38 50 4 3 8 18 31 5 3 6 20 19 -12 33
10 Abergavenny Town 28 9 5 14 45 50 5 2 6 21 21 4 3 8 24 29 -5 32
11 Garden Village 29 8 4 17 42 54 4 2 8 23 24 4 2 9 19 30 -12 28
12 Dinas Powys 28 9 1 18 40 60 5 1 7 21 24 4 0 11 19 36 -20 28
13 Pontardawe Town 26 7 6 13 38 50 5 3 6 26 27 2 3 7 12 23 -12 27
14 Aberbargoed Buds 25 6 5 14 36 55 4 2 8 23 34 2 3 6 13 21 -19 23
15 West End 27 6 6 15 35 70 4 3 5 19 21 2 3 10 16 49 -35 21
16 Newport City 28 6 4 18 24 75 2 3 9 8 31 4 1 9 16 44 -51 19

3 points were deducted from West End for: reason and date unknown.

3 points were deducted from Newport City for: including an ineligible player in their line up, date and place unknown.

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - April 2017

Wednesday 26th April 2017
WFL2 Ammanford vs. Aberbargoed Buds 18:30
Friday 28th April 2017
WFL2 West End vs. AFC Llwydcoed 18:30
Saturday 29th April 2017
WFL2 Aberdare Town vs. Croesyceilog 14:30
WFL2 Abergavenny Town vs. Ammanford 14:30
WFL2 Briton Ferry Llansawel vs. Aberbargoed Buds 14:30
WFL2 Dinas Powys vs. Llanelli Town 14:30
WFL2 Newport City vs. AFC Porth 14:30

Fixtures - May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017
WFL2 Cwmamman United vs. Ammanford 18:30
WFL2 Garden Village vs. Pontardawe Town 19:30
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
WFL2 Aberdare Town vs. Briton Ferry Llansawel 19:30
WFL2 Dinas Powys vs. Aberbargoed Buds 18:30
Friday 5th May 2017
WFL2 Abergavenny Town vs. Llanelli Town 19:45
Saturday 6th May 2017
WFL2 AFC Llwydcoed vs. Aberbargoed Buds 14:30
WFL2 Ammanford vs. AFC Porth 14:30
WFL2 Pontardawe Town vs. Newport City 14:30
WFL2 West End vs. Aberdare Town 14:30

Results - August 2016

Friday 12th August 2016
WFL2 Garden Village 1 2 Briton Ferry Llansawel 0
WFL2 Pontypridd Town 6 1 Newport City 0
Saturday 13th August 2016
WFL2 AFC Llwydcoed 2 2 Aberdare Town 0
WFL2 AFC Porth 3 2 Pontardawe Town 0
WFL2 Aberbargoed Buds 0 4 Croesyceilog 0
WFL2 Ammanford 3 0 Dinas Powys 0
WFL2 Llanelli Town 4 2 Cwmamman United 0
Saturday 20th August 2016
WFL2 Briton Ferry Llansawel 2 1 Croesyceilog 0
WFL2 Cwmamman United 4 0 AFC Llwydcoed 0
WFL2 Pontardawe Town 0 2 Llanelli Town 0
Saturday 27th August 2016
WFL2 Aberbargoed Buds 0 2 Garden Village 0
WFL2 Aberdare Town 2 3 Llanelli Town 0
WFL2 Briton Ferry Llansawel 1 1 Pontypridd Town 0
WFL2 Pontardawe Town 2 1 Ammanford 0

Results - September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016
WFL2 Llanelli Town 8 0 West End 0
Saturday 3rd September 2016
WFL2 AFC Llwydcoed 2 1 AFC Porth 0
WFL2 Abergavenny Town 2 1 Pontardawe Town 0
WFL2 Croesyceilog 0 3 Ammanford 0
WFL2 Garden Village 5 1 Dinas Powys 0
WFL2 Newport City 0 6 Aberdare Town 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
WFL2 West End 2 0 Newport City 0
Friday 16th September 2016
WFL2 Briton Ferry Llansawel 2 1 West End 0
Saturday 17th September 2016
WFL2 AFC Llwydcoed 0 1 Pontardawe Town 0
WFL2 AFC Porth 8 1 Newport City 0
WFL2 Aberdare Town 2 2 Aberbargoed Buds 0
WFL2 Cwmamman United 3 2 Dinas Powys 0
WFL2 Garden Village 0 3 Croesyceilog 0
WFL2 Llanelli Town 5 2 Abergavenny Town 0
WFL2 Pontypridd Town 3 1 Ammanford 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
WFL2 AFC Llwydcoed 3 5 Llanelli Town 0
WFL2 AFC Porth 2 1 Briton Ferry Llansawel 0
WFL2 Abergavenny Town 2 3 Newport City 0
WFL2 Ammanford 2 2 Cwmamman United 0
WFL2 Croesyceilog 0 4 Pontypridd Town 0
WFL2 Dinas Powys 2 1 Aberdare Town 0
WFL2 Pontardawe Town 3 2 Garden Village 0
WFL2 West End 1 1 Aberbargoed Buds 0
Friday 30th September 2016
WFL2 Briton Ferry Llansawel 3 4 Aberdare Town 0

Results - October 2016

Wednesday 5th October 2016
WFL2 Llanelli Town 1 1 Pontardawe Town 0
Friday 7th October 2016
WFL2 Pontypridd Town 1 1 Garden Village 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
WFL2 Aberbargoed Buds 1 5 AFC Porth 0
WFL2 Aberdare Town 2 0 Ammanford 0
WFL2 Briton Ferry Llansawel 1 0 Abergavenny Town 0
WFL2 Newport City 0 3 AFC Llwydcoed 0
WFL2 West End 1 3 Dinas Powys 0
Friday 14th October 2016
WFL2 Garden Village 2 3 Cwmamman United 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
WFL2 AFC Llwydcoed 1 2 Briton Ferry Llansawel 0
WFL2 AFC Porth 3 0 Dinas Powys 0
WFL2 Abergavenny Town 4 3 Aberbargoed Buds 0
WFL2 Ammanford 4 3 West End 0
WFL2 Croesyceilog 1 1 Aberdare Town 0
WFL2 Newport City 0 6 Llanelli Town 0
WFL2 Pontardawe Town 1 1 Pontypridd Town 0
Friday 21st October 2016
WFL2 Aberdare Town 1 2 Garden Village 0
WFL2 Briton Ferry Llansawel 2 2 Llanelli Town 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
WFL2 AFC Porth 3 2 Ammanford 0
WFL2 Aberbargoed Buds 4 2 AFC Llwydcoed 0
WFL2 Cwmamman United 1 2 Pontypridd Town 0
WFL2 Dinas Powys 1 4 Abergavenny Town 0
WFL2 Newport City 0 0 Pontardawe Town 0
WFL2 West End 2 3 Croesyceilog 0
Tuesday 25th October 2016
WFL2 Pontypridd Town 2 1 Croesyceilog 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
WFL2 AFC Llwydcoed 3 1 Dinas Powys 0
WFL2 Croesyceilog 0 5 AFC Porth 0
WFL2 Garden Village 1 2 West End 0
WFL2 Newport City 0 3 Briton Ferry Llansawel 0
WFL2 Pontypridd Town 0 2 Aberdare Town 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
WFL2 AFC Porth 2 1 Garden Village 0
WFL2 Aberbargoed Buds 6 1 Newport City 0
WFL2 Abergavenny Town 0 0 Croesyceilog 0
WFL2 Ammanford 8 4 AFC Llwydcoed 0
WFL2 West End 3 1 Pontypridd Town 0
Friday 18th November 2016
WFL2 Newport City 1 2 Dinas Powys 0
Saturday 19th November 2016
WFL2 AFC Llwydcoed 2 0 Croesyceilog 0
WFL2 Cwmamman United 5 3 West End 0
WFL2 Garden Village 4 2 Abergavenny Town 0
WFL2 Llanelli Town 5 0 Ammanford 0
WFL2 Pontardawe Town 2 3 Aberdare Town 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
WFL2 AFC Llwydcoed 4 3 Garden Village 0
WFL2 AFC Porth 1 1 Cwmamman United 0
WFL2 Aberbargoed Buds 0 1 Pontardawe Town 0
WFL2 Abergavenny Town 0 1 Pontypridd Town 0
WFL2 Ammanford 2 0 Newport City 0
WFL2 Croesyceilog 0 2 Llanelli Town 0
WFL2 Dinas Powys 0 1 Briton Ferry Llansawel 0

Results - December 2016

Friday 2nd December 2016
WFL2 Briton Ferry Llansawel 1 1 Ammanford 0
Saturday 3rd December 2016
WFL2 Aberbargoed Buds 2 1 Dinas Powys 0
WFL2 Cwmamman United 2 3 Abergavenny Town 0
WFL2 Newport City 1 0 Croesyceilog 0
WFL2 Pontardawe Town 3 0 West End 0
Friday 9th December 2016
WFL2 Llanelli Town 2 2 Pontypridd Town 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
WFL2 AFC Llwydcoed 1 7 Cwmamman United 0
WFL2 Abergavenny Town 3 1 Aberdare Town 0
WFL2 Croesyceilog 1 2 Briton Ferry Llansawel 0
WFL2 Dinas Powys 3 0 Pontardawe Town 0
Friday 16th December 2016
WFL2 Briton Ferry Llansawel 2 2 Garden Village 0
Saturday 17th December 2016
WFL2 Aberdare Town 3 1 AFC Llwydcoed 0
WFL2 Croesyceilog 2 1 Aberbargoed Buds 0
WFL2 Cwmamman United 5 5 Llanelli Town 0
WFL2 Newport City 0 3 Pontypridd Town 0
WFL2 Pontardawe Town 1 2 AFC Porth 0
WFL2 West End 2 1 Abergavenny Town 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
WFL2 AFC Llwydcoed 6 0 West End 0
WFL2 Abergavenny Town 3 2 AFC Porth 0
WFL2 Ammanford 3 0 Pontardawe Town 0
WFL2 Croesyceilog 2 1 Dinas Powys 0
WFL2 Garden Village 0 1 Aberbargoed Buds 0
WFL2 Llanelli Town 2 0 Aberdare Town 0
WFL2 Newport City 0 1 Cwmamman United 0
WFL2 Pontypridd Town 0 1 Briton Ferry Llansawel 0
Friday 13th January 2017
WFL2 Briton Ferry Llansawel 1 2 Cwmamman United 0
Saturday 14th January 2017
WFL2 Aberbargoed Buds 3 3 Pontypridd Town 0
WFL2 Aberdare Town 2 0 Newport City 0
WFL2 Ammanford 0 1 Croesyceilog 0
WFL2 Dinas Powys 3 0 Garden Village 0
Saturday 21st January 2017
WFL2 Croesyceilog 6 4 Pontardawe Town 0
WFL2 Llanelli Town 4 0 AFC Porth 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
WFL2 Aberbargoed Buds 0 3 Aberdare Town 0
WFL2 Ammanford 2 4 Pontypridd Town 0
WFL2 Croesyceilog 1 0 Garden Village 0
WFL2 Dinas Powys 2 3 Cwmamman United 0
WFL2 Pontardawe Town 3 4 AFC Llwydcoed 0
WFL2 West End 2 3 Briton Ferry Llansawel 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017
WFL2 Aberbargoed Buds 3 0 West End 0
WFL2 Aberdare Town 0 2 Dinas Powys 0
WFL2 Briton Ferry Llansawel 1 0 AFC Porth 0
WFL2 Newport City 2 1 Abergavenny Town 0
Friday 10th February 2017
WFL2 Garden Village 3 2 Pontypridd Town 0
Saturday 11th February 2017
WFL2 AFC Llwydcoed 3 0 Newport City 0
WFL2 AFC Porth 1 0 Aberbargoed Buds 0
WFL2 Ammanford 1 0 Aberdare Town 0
WFL2 Croesyceilog 2 3 Cwmamman United 0
WFL2 Dinas Powys 1 0 West End 0
Tuesday 14th February 2017
WFL2 Llanelli Town 6 0 Garden Village 0
Wednesday 15th February 2017
WFL2 Pontypridd Town 2 1 AFC Porth 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
WFL2 Briton Ferry Llansawel 5 0 AFC Llwydcoed 0
WFL2 Cwmamman United 3 1 Garden Village 0
WFL2 Dinas Powys 2 1 AFC Porth 0
WFL2 Llanelli Town 5 0 Newport City 0
WFL2 Pontypridd Town 3 1 Pontardawe Town 0
WFL2 West End 0 0 Ammanford 0
Friday 24th February 2017
WFL2 Garden Village 0 0 Aberdare Town 0
WFL2 Llanelli Town 4 1 Briton Ferry Llansawel 0
WFL2 Pontypridd Town 2 1 Cwmamman United 0
Saturday 25th February 2017
WFL2 Abergavenny Town 0 2 Dinas Powys 0
WFL2 Croesyceilog 1 1 West End 0

Results - March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017
WFL2 Pontypridd Town 2 1 Dinas Powys 0
Saturday 4th March 2017
WFL2 AFC Porth 2 1 Croesyceilog 0
WFL2 Aberbargoed Buds 0 4 Llanelli Town 0
WFL2 Aberdare Town 2 1 Pontypridd Town 0
WFL2 Ammanford 2 0 Abergavenny Town 0
WFL2 Briton Ferry Llansawel 3 2 Newport City 0
WFL2 Dinas Powys 1 2 AFC Llwydcoed 0
WFL2 West End 2 1 Garden Village 0
Wednesday 8th March 2017
WFL2 Aberdare Town 2 1 AFC Porth 0
Saturday 11th March 2017
WFL2 AFC Llwydcoed 3 2 Ammanford 0
WFL2 Croesyceilog 1 1 Abergavenny Town 0
WFL2 Cwmamman United 1 1 Aberdare Town 0
WFL2 Garden Village 0 0 AFC Porth 0
WFL2 Llanelli Town 5 2 Dinas Powys 0
WFL2 Newport City 1 2 Aberbargoed Buds 0
WFL2 Pontardawe Town 0 2 Briton Ferry Llansawel 0
WFL2 Pontypridd Town 1 1 West End 0
Tuesday 14th March 2017
WFL2 Aberbargoed Buds 1 2 Abergavenny Town 0
Saturday 18th March 2017
WFL2 AFC Porth 2 2 Pontypridd Town 0
WFL2 Aberbargoed Buds 2 2 Briton Ferry Llansawel 0
WFL2 Aberdare Town 1 1 Pontardawe Town 0
WFL2 Abergavenny Town 0 2 Garden Village 0
WFL2 Croesyceilog 0 1 AFC Llwydcoed 0
WFL2 Dinas Powys 1 1 Newport City 0
WFL2 West End 1 2 Cwmamman United 0
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
WFL2 Aberdare Town 3 1 West End 0
WFL2 Abergavenny Town 5 1 AFC Llwydcoed 0
Saturday 25th March 2017
WFL2 Briton Ferry Llansawel 3 0 Dinas Powys 0
WFL2 Cwmamman United 1 5 AFC Porth 0
WFL2 Garden Village 5 0 AFC Llwydcoed 0
WFL2 Llanelli Town 2 2 Croesyceilog 0
WFL2 Newport City 1 1 Ammanford 0
WFL2 Pontardawe Town 2 2 Aberbargoed Buds 0
WFL2 Pontypridd Town 1 1 Abergavenny Town 0

Results - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
WFL2 AFC Llwydcoed 0 3 Pontypridd Town 0
WFL2 AFC Porth 1 1 Aberdare Town 0
WFL2 Abergavenny Town 0 2 Cwmamman United 0
WFL2 Ammanford 2 2 Briton Ferry Llansawel 0
WFL2 Croesyceilog 1 2 Newport City 0
Tuesday 4th April 2017
WFL2 AFC Porth 1 3 Abergavenny Town 0
WFL2 Briton Ferry Llansawel 1 0 Pontardawe Town 0
WFL2 Garden Village 1 5 Ammanford 0
Wednesday 5th April 2017
WFL2 Newport City 1 1 West End 0
Friday 7th April 2017
WFL2 Pontypridd Town 3 3 Llanelli Town 0
Saturday 8th April 2017
WFL2 AFC Porth 8 0 West End 0
WFL2 Aberbargoed Buds 1 4 Ammanford 0
WFL2 Aberdare Town 1 1 Abergavenny Town 0
WFL2 Cwmamman United 3 0 Croesyceilog 0
WFL2 Newport City 1 2 Garden Village 0
WFL2 Pontardawe Town 3 1 Dinas Powys 0
Tuesday 11th April 2017
WFL2 Abergavenny Town 0 0 Briton Ferry Llansawel 0
WFL2 Pontardawe Town 1 3 Cwmamman United 0
WFL2 West End 0 3 Llanelli Town 0
Wednesday 12th April 2017
WFL2 Pontypridd Town 3 0 AFC Llwydcoed 0
Saturday 15th April 2017
WFL2 AFC Porth 0 0 Llanelli Town 0
WFL2 Abergavenny Town 2 3 West End 0
WFL2 Ammanford 1 0 Garden Village 0
WFL2 Cwmamman United 2 3 Newport City 0
WFL2 Dinas Powys 2 3 Croesyceilog 0
WFL2 Pontypridd Town 4 0 Aberbargoed Buds 0
Monday 17th April 2017
WFL2 Garden Village 0 1 Llanelli Town 0
Tuesday 18th April 2017
WFL2 Cwmamman United 3 1 Aberbargoed Buds 0
Wednesday 19th April 2017
WFL2 AFC Porth 1 0 AFC Llwydcoed 0
WFL2 Dinas Powys 1 5 Ammanford 0
Friday 21st April 2017
WFL2 Garden Village 1 2 Newport City 0
Saturday 22nd April 2017
WFL2 AFC Llwydcoed 1 0 Abergavenny Town 0
WFL2 Cwmamman United 0 1 Briton Ferry Llansawel 0
WFL2 Dinas Powys 2 3 Pontypridd Town 0
WFL2 Llanelli Town 1 0 Aberbargoed Buds 0
WFL2 Pontardawe Town 1 1 Croesyceilog 0
WFL2 West End 3 3 AFC Porth 0
Tuesday 25th April 2017
WFL2 Pontardawe Town 4 3 Abergavenny Town 0

Non League Matters The Soccerlinks Hit List 2015