Welsh Football League - Welsh Football League Division One

Welsh Football LeagueWelsh Football League Division OneUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 2 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:WELSH PREMIER LEAGUE
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION TWO

League Table

Division Last Updated: 17:39, Saturday 6th May 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Barry Town United 30 20 6 4 69 18 11 3 1 45 8 9 3 3 24 10 +51 66
2 Penybont 30 19 4 7 73 41 11 1 3 41 18 8 3 4 32 23 +32 61
3 Goytre 30 18 4 8 80 49 9 3 3 41 24 9 1 5 39 25 +31 58
4 Haverfordwest County 30 16 6 8 55 47 7 5 3 22 18 9 1 5 33 29 +8 54
5 Caerau (Ely) 30 13 9 8 57 50 10 4 1 38 21 3 5 7 19 29 +7 48
6 Cwmbran Celtic 30 14 3 13 60 50 10 1 4 41 23 4 2 9 19 27 +10 45
7 Undy Athletic 30 13 2 15 53 53 9 0 6 31 16 4 2 9 22 37 0 41
8 Afan Lido 30 13 5 12 46 49 6 3 6 20 20 7 2 6 26 29 -3 41
9 Taffs Well 30 12 4 14 40 48 8 1 6 26 24 4 3 8 14 24 -8 40
10 Goytre United 30 10 9 11 44 37 4 3 8 21 19 6 6 3 23 18 +7 39
11 Cambrian & Clydach 30 10 7 13 41 49 1 6 8 16 28 9 1 5 25 21 -8 37
12 Ton Pentre 30 10 6 14 51 61 7 3 5 31 22 3 3 9 20 39 -10 36
13 Port Talbot Town 30 10 5 15 41 57 8 2 5 29 24 2 3 10 12 33 -16 35
14 Monmouth Town 30 9 6 15 49 74 6 4 5 34 30 3 2 10 15 44 -25 33
15 Caldicot Town 30 7 2 21 36 65 4 1 10 16 29 3 1 11 20 36 -29 23
16 Risca United 30 6 2 22 38 85 4 0 11 21 36 2 2 11 17 49 -47 20

3 points were deducted from Afan Lido for: reason not known.

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2016

Saturday 13th August 2016
WFL1 Afan Lido 0 1 Cambrian & Clydach 0
WFL1 Barry Town United 2 0 Undy Athletic 0
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 1 0 Monmouth Town 0
WFL1 Caldicot Town 3 4 Goytre 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 2 0 Port Talbot Town 0
WFL1 Goytre United 0 1 Risca United 0
WFL1 Taffs Well 2 1 Haverfordwest County 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 3 2 Penybont 0
Friday 19th August 2016
WFL1 Taffs Well 1 1 Afan Lido 0
Saturday 20th August 2016
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 1 3 Cwmbran Celtic 0
WFL1 Goytre 2 2 Risca United 0
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 1 2 Caerau (Ely) 0
WFL1 Penybont 0 0 Barry Town United 0
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 2 1 Caldicot Town 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 1 1 Monmouth Town 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 0 1 Goytre United 0
Friday 26th August 2016
WFL1 Risca United 4 0 Port Talbot Town 0
Saturday 27th August 2016
WFL1 Barry Town United 2 0 Monmouth Town 0
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 3 1 Afan Lido 0
WFL1 Caldicot Town 2 3 Cambrian & Clydach 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 4 0 Taffs Well 0
WFL1 Goytre United 1 3 Goytre 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 1 2 Haverfordwest County 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 4 0 Penybont 0

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
WFL1 Afan Lido 1 0 Ton Pentre 0
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 2 2 Cwmbran Celtic 0
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 1 3 Risca United 0
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 0 0 Barry Town United 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 6 1 Undy Athletic 0
WFL1 Penybont 1 2 Goytre United 0
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 1 4 Goytre 0
WFL1 Taffs Well 3 0 Caldicot Town 0
Friday 9th September 2016
WFL1 Risca United 0 1 Taffs Well 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
WFL1 Barry Town United 3 0 Afan Lido 0
WFL1 Caldicot Town 1 0 Caerau (Ely) 0
WFL1 Goytre 3 4 Cambrian & Clydach 0
WFL1 Goytre United 3 0 Port Talbot Town 0
WFL1 Penybont 6 1 Monmouth Town 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 2 0 Cwmbran Celtic 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 2 3 Haverfordwest County 0
Saturday 17th September 2016
WFL1 Afan Lido 2 2 Undy Athletic 0
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 6 1 Risca United 0
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 2 2 Port Talbot Town 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 2 1 Barry Town United 0
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 1 4 Penybont 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 1 1 Goytre United 0
WFL1 Taffs Well 1 5 Goytre 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 3 2 Caldicot Town 0
Friday 23rd September 2016
WFL1 Penybont 0 3 Afan Lido 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
WFL1 Barry Town United 5 2 Caldicot Town 0
WFL1 Goytre 1 1 Caerau (Ely) 0
WFL1 Goytre United 1 2 Cambrian & Clydach 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 2 4 Haverfordwest County 0
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 1 0 Taffs Well 0
WFL1 Risca United 1 2 Ton Pentre 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 1 0 Cwmbran Celtic 0

Results - October 2016

Friday 7th October 2016
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 1 1 Goytre United 0
WFL1 Taffs Well 1 2 Cambrian & Clydach 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
WFL1 Afan Lido 4 3 Monmouth Town 0
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 2 0 Port Talbot Town 0
WFL1 Caldicot Town 0 3 Undy Athletic 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 2 1 Goytre 0
Friday 14th October 2016
WFL1 Goytre United 0 0 Taffs Well 0
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 0 4 Afan Lido 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 1 1 Caerau (Ely) 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 7 1 Monmouth Town 0
WFL1 Goytre 1 0 Barry Town United 0
WFL1 Penybont 2 1 Caldicot Town 0
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 5 4 Ton Pentre 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 2 0 Risca United 0
Friday 21st October 2016
WFL1 Afan Lido 1 1 Goytre United 0
WFL1 Risca United 1 3 Penybont 0
WFL1 Taffs Well 3 0 Caerau (Ely) 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 2 3 Cambrian & Clydach 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
WFL1 Barry Town United 4 1 Port Talbot Town 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 0 3 Haverfordwest County 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 4 1 Caldicot Town 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 0 1 Goytre 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
WFL1 Goytre 2 1 Cwmbran Celtic 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 2 2 Cambrian & Clydach 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 2 1 Cambrian & Clydach 0
Friday 11th November 2016
WFL1 Afan Lido 4 0 Cwmbran Celtic 0
Tuesday 15th November 2016
WFL1 Caldicot Town 1 0 Goytre United 0
Saturday 19th November 2016
WFL1 Barry Town United 2 0 Taffs Well 0
WFL1 Caldicot Town 1 3 Afan Lido 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 1 1 Goytre United 0
WFL1 Goytre 5 2 Monmouth Town 0
WFL1 Penybont 1 0 Port Talbot Town 0
WFL1 Risca United 0 2 Haverfordwest County 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 0 1 Cambrian & Clydach 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
WFL1 Afan Lido 2 1 Risca United 0
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 1 1 Barry Town United 0
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 1 3 Penybont 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 3 4 Caldicot Town 0
WFL1 Goytre United 5 0 Ton Pentre 0
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 2 2 Goytre 0
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 0 1 Monmouth Town 0
WFL1 Taffs Well 3 1 Undy Athletic 0

Results - December 2016

Friday 2nd December 2016
WFL1 Risca United 2 1 Cwmbran Celtic 0
Saturday 3rd December 2016
WFL1 Undy Athletic 2 3 Caerau (Ely) 0
Friday 9th December 2016
WFL1 Taffs Well 3 0 Monmouth Town 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
WFL1 Afan Lido 0 1 Port Talbot Town 0
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 5 1 Penybont 0
WFL1 Caldicot Town 1 1 Risca United 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 2 1 Goytre 0
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 1 0 Cambrian & Clydach 0
Saturday 17th December 2016
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 1 1 Afan Lido 0
WFL1 Goytre 4 1 Caldicot Town 0
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 0 0 Taffs Well 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 3 1 Caerau (Ely) 0
WFL1 Penybont 4 1 Ton Pentre 0
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 3 0 Cwmbran Celtic 0
WFL1 Risca United 0 4 Goytre United 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 1 2 Barry Town United 0

Results - January 2017

Friday 6th January 2017
WFL1 Afan Lido 0 1 Taffs Well 0
Saturday 7th January 2017
WFL1 Barry Town United 1 1 Penybont 0
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 5 5 Haverfordwest County 0
WFL1 Caldicot Town 0 1 Port Talbot Town 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 1 3 Cambrian & Clydach 0
WFL1 Goytre United 0 3 Undy Athletic 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 4 1 Ton Pentre 0
WFL1 Risca United 3 5 Goytre 0
Saturday 14th January 2017
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 0 1 Caldicot Town 0
WFL1 Goytre 2 2 Goytre United 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 1 3 Barry Town United 0
WFL1 Penybont 5 0 Undy Athletic 0
Friday 20th January 2017
WFL1 Risca United 1 2 Cambrian & Clydach 0
Saturday 21st January 2017
WFL1 Caldicot Town 2 1 Taffs Well 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 6 4 Caerau (Ely) 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 5 1 Monmouth Town 0
Friday 27th January 2017
WFL1 Taffs Well 3 2 Risca United 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
WFL1 Afan Lido 1 2 Barry Town United 0
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 1 1 Monmouth Town 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 1 0 Ton Pentre 0
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 2 3 Goytre United 0

Results - February 2017

Friday 3rd February 2017
WFL1 Risca United 0 2 Caerau (Ely) 0
Saturday 4th February 2017
WFL1 Barry Town United 0 0 Cwmbran Celtic 0
WFL1 Caldicot Town 2 1 Ton Pentre 0
WFL1 Goytre United 7 0 Monmouth Town 0
WFL1 Penybont 1 3 Haverfordwest County 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 3 1 Afan Lido 0
Friday 10th February 2017
WFL1 Afan Lido 1 1 Penybont 0
Saturday 11th February 2017
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 4 1 Goytre 0
WFL1 Caldicot Town 1 3 Barry Town United 0
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 3 3 Goytre United 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 2 0 Undy Athletic 0
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 1 0 Monmouth Town 0
WFL1 Taffs Well 2 1 Port Talbot Town 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 4 1 Risca United 0
Friday 17th February 2017
WFL1 Goytre United 1 2 Haverfordwest County 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 0 3 Taffs Well 0
WFL1 Goytre 3 4 Ton Pentre 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 1 2 Afan Lido 0
WFL1 Penybont 5 2 Cwmbran Celtic 0
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 1 1 Caerau (Ely) 0
WFL1 Risca United 0 3 Barry Town United 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 3 0 Caldicot Town 0
Friday 24th February 2017
WFL1 Afan Lido 1 2 Haverfordwest County 0
WFL1 Taffs Well 0 2 Goytre United 0
Saturday 25th February 2017
WFL1 Barry Town United 1 2 Goytre 0
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 1 0 Cambrian & Clydach 0
WFL1 Caldicot Town 0 1 Penybont 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 1 3 Cwmbran Celtic 0
WFL1 Risca United 3 2 Undy Athletic 0

Results - March 2017

Friday 3rd March 2017
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 0 0 Ton Pentre 0
Saturday 4th March 2017
WFL1 Caldicot Town 0 1 Monmouth Town 0
WFL1 Goytre 4 1 Undy Athletic 0
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 3 1 Cwmbran Celtic 0
WFL1 Penybont 5 1 Risca United 0
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 0 3 Barry Town United 0
Wednesday 8th March 2017
WFL1 Ton Pentre 2 2 Undy Athletic 0
Friday 10th March 2017
WFL1 Risca United 1 3 Monmouth Town 0
Saturday 11th March 2017
WFL1 Barry Town United 1 0 Cambrian & Clydach 0
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 1 0 Goytre United 0
WFL1 Caldicot Town 2 3 Haverfordwest County 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 6 0 Afan Lido 0
WFL1 Goytre 3 0 Penybont 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 6 0 Taffs Well 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 2 0 Port Talbot Town 0
Tuesday 14th March 2017
WFL1 Afan Lido 1 0 Caerau (Ely) 0
WFL1 Barry Town United 2 0 Haverfordwest County 0
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 4 2 Risca United 0
Saturday 18th March 2017
WFL1 Afan Lido 2 0 Caldicot Town 0
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 1 2 Undy Athletic 0
WFL1 Goytre United 0 2 Cwmbran Celtic 0
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 1 0 Risca United 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 2 1 Goytre 0
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 1 1 Penybont 0
WFL1 Taffs Well 0 2 Barry Town United 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 2 0 Caerau (Ely) 0
Saturday 25th March 2017
WFL1 Barry Town United 2 2 Caerau (Ely) 0
WFL1 Caldicot Town 0 4 Cwmbran Celtic 0
WFL1 Goytre 5 1 Haverfordwest County 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 2 2 Port Talbot Town 0
WFL1 Penybont 3 1 Cambrian & Clydach 0
WFL1 Risca United 2 4 Afan Lido 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 1 2 Goytre United 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 3 2 Taffs Well 0

Results - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
WFL1 Afan Lido 0 5 Goytre 0
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 4 2 Undy Athletic 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 3 0 Risca United 0
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 6 2 Port Talbot Town 0
WFL1 Penybont 1 0 Taffs Well 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 1 3 Barry Town United 0
Wednesday 5th April 2017
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 1 5 Penybont 0
Saturday 8th April 2017
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 3 1 Haverfordwest County 0
WFL1 Goytre United 1 0 Barry Town United 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 1 1 Taffs Well 0
WFL1 Penybont 5 2 Caerau (Ely) 0
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 4 0 Afan Lido 0
WFL1 Risca United 3 2 Caldicot Town 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 3 1 Ton Pentre 0
Tuesday 11th April 2017
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 1 1 Ton Pentre 0
Wednesday 12th April 2017
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 0 5 Caldicot Town 0
WFL1 Goytre 2 4 Taffs Well 0
Saturday 15th April 2017
WFL1 Barry Town United 11 0 Risca United 0
WFL1 Goytre 2 0 Afan Lido 0
WFL1 Goytre United 0 0 Caerau (Ely) 0
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 2 0 Caldicot Town 0
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 1 2 Undy Athletic 0
WFL1 Taffs Well 2 4 Ton Pentre 0
Tuesday 18th April 2017
WFL1 Barry Town United 3 0 Goytre United 0
Wednesday 19th April 2017
WFL1 Monmouth Town 0 5 Penybont 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 0 2 Afan Lido 0
Friday 21st April 2017
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 2 1 Haverfordwest County 0
Saturday 22nd April 2017
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 1 1 Ton Pentre 0
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 0 1 Barry Town United 0
WFL1 Goytre United 2 4 Afan Lido 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 4 2 Risca United 0
WFL1 Penybont 2 1 Goytre 0
WFL1 Taffs Well 1 0 Cwmbran Celtic 0
Tuesday 25th April 2017
WFL1 Goytre United 0 2 Penybont 0
Saturday 29th April 2017
WFL1 Barry Town United 6 0 Ton Pentre 0
WFL1 Goytre 2 1 Port Talbot Town 0
WFL1 Goytre United 0 0 Caldicot Town 0
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 2 1 Undy Athletic 0
WFL1 Taffs Well 1 3 Penybont 0

Results - May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 2 1 Taffs Well 0
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 1 3 Goytre 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 1 1 Port Talbot Town 0

Non League Matters 2015