Welsh Football League - Welsh Football League Division One

Welsh Football LeagueWelsh Football League Division OneUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:LEVEL 2 (Wales)
PROMOTES TO:WELSH PREMIER LEAGUE
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION TWO

League Table

Division Last Updated: 19:31, Saturday 25th March 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Barry Town United 24 15 6 3 45 16 8 3 1 25 8 7 3 2 20 8 +29 51
2 Goytre 24 14 4 6 65 41 7 3 2 35 19 7 1 4 30 22 +24 46
3 Haverfordwest County 24 13 5 6 42 38 4 4 3 11 14 9 1 3 31 24 +4 44
4 Cwmbran Celtic 27 13 3 11 56 44 9 1 3 37 18 4 2 8 19 26 +12 42
5 Penybont 23 12 4 7 50 36 8 1 3 33 15 4 3 4 17 21 +14 40
6 Caerau (Ely) 24 11 7 6 48 36 8 3 0 31 12 3 4 6 17 24 +12 40
7 Afan Lido 25 11 5 9 40 36 6 3 5 20 15 5 2 4 20 21 +4 38
8 Undy Athletic 26 11 2 13 45 45 8 0 6 28 15 3 2 7 17 30 0 35
9 Goytre United 24 9 7 8 41 28 3 1 6 18 13 6 6 2 23 15 +13 34
10 Cambrian & Clydach 27 9 7 11 37 44 0 6 6 12 23 9 1 5 25 21 -7 34
11 Taffs Well 23 10 3 10 30 35 7 1 4 22 17 3 2 6 8 18 -5 33
12 Ton Pentre 22 9 3 10 42 42 7 2 3 29 16 2 1 7 13 26 0 30
13 Monmouth Town 27 8 5 14 44 66 5 3 4 29 22 3 2 10 15 44 -22 29
14 Port Talbot Town 24 8 4 12 30 45 6 2 4 22 21 2 2 8 8 24 -15 28
15 Caldicot Town 26 6 1 19 29 60 4 1 10 16 29 2 0 9 13 31 -31 19
16 Risca United 26 5 2 19 33 65 3 0 11 18 34 2 2 8 15 31 -32 17

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
WFL1 Afan Lido vs. Goytre 14:30
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) vs. Undy Athletic 14:30
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic vs. Risca United 14:30
WFL1 Goytre United vs. Caldicot Town 14:30
WFL1 Haverfordwest County vs. Port Talbot Town 14:30
WFL1 Penybont vs. Taffs Well 14:30
WFL1 Ton Pentre vs. Barry Town United 14:30
Wednesday 5th April 2017
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic vs. Penybont 18:30
Saturday 8th April 2017
WFL1 Barry Town United vs. Goytre United 14:30
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach vs. Haverfordwest County 14:30
WFL1 Monmouth Town vs. Taffs Well 14:30
WFL1 Penybont vs. Caerau (Ely) 14:30
WFL1 Port Talbot Town vs. Afan Lido 14:30
WFL1 Risca United vs. Caldicot Town 14:30
WFL1 Undy Athletic vs. Ton Pentre 14:30
Tuesday 11th April 2017
WFL1 Haverfordwest County vs. Ton Pentre 20:00
Wednesday 12th April 2017
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) vs. Caldicot Town 18:30
WFL1 Goytre vs. Taffs Well 19:30
Saturday 15th April 2017
WFL1 Barry Town United vs. Risca United 14:30
WFL1 Goytre vs. Afan Lido 14:30
WFL1 Goytre United vs. Caerau (Ely) 14:30
WFL1 Haverfordwest County vs. Caldicot Town 14:30
WFL1 Port Talbot Town vs. Undy Athletic 14:30
WFL1 Taffs Well vs. Ton Pentre 14:30
Tuesday 18th April 2017
WFL1 Goytre United vs. Barry Town United 19:30
Wednesday 19th April 2017
WFL1 Monmouth Town vs. Penybont 18:30
WFL1 Ton Pentre vs. Afan Lido 19:30
Friday 21st April 2017
WFL1 Port Talbot Town vs. Haverfordwest County 19:30
Saturday 22nd April 2017
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) vs. Ton Pentre 14:30
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach vs. Barry Town United 14:30
WFL1 Monmouth Town vs. Risca United 14:30
WFL1 Penybont vs. Goytre 14:30
WFL1 Taffs Well vs. Cwmbran Celtic 14:30
Tuesday 25th April 2017
WFL1 Goytre United vs. Penybont 19:30
Saturday 29th April 2017
WFL1 Barry Town United vs. Ton Pentre 14:30
WFL1 Goytre vs. Port Talbot Town 14:30
WFL1 Haverfordwest County vs. Undy Athletic 14:30
WFL1 Taffs Well vs. Penybont 14:30

Results - August 2016

Saturday 13th August 2016
WFL1 Afan Lido 0 1 Cambrian & Clydach 0
WFL1 Barry Town United 2 0 Undy Athletic 0
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 1 0 Monmouth Town 0
WFL1 Caldicot Town 3 4 Goytre 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 2 0 Port Talbot Town 0
WFL1 Goytre United 0 1 Risca United 0
WFL1 Taffs Well 2 1 Haverfordwest County 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 3 2 Penybont 0
Friday 19th August 2016
WFL1 Taffs Well 1 1 Afan Lido 0
Saturday 20th August 2016
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 1 3 Cwmbran Celtic 0
WFL1 Goytre 2 2 Risca United 0
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 1 2 Caerau (Ely) 0
WFL1 Penybont 0 0 Barry Town United 0
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 2 1 Caldicot Town 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 1 1 Monmouth Town 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 0 1 Goytre United 0
Friday 26th August 2016
WFL1 Risca United 4 0 Port Talbot Town 0
Saturday 27th August 2016
WFL1 Barry Town United 2 0 Monmouth Town 0
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 3 1 Afan Lido 0
WFL1 Caldicot Town 2 3 Cambrian & Clydach 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 4 0 Taffs Well 0
WFL1 Goytre United 1 3 Goytre 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 1 2 Haverfordwest County 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 4 0 Penybont 0

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
WFL1 Afan Lido 1 0 Ton Pentre 0
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 2 2 Cwmbran Celtic 0
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 1 3 Risca United 0
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 0 0 Barry Town United 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 6 1 Undy Athletic 0
WFL1 Penybont 1 2 Goytre United 0
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 1 4 Goytre 0
WFL1 Taffs Well 3 0 Caldicot Town 0
Friday 9th September 2016
WFL1 Risca United 0 1 Taffs Well 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
WFL1 Barry Town United 3 0 Afan Lido 0
WFL1 Caldicot Town 1 0 Caerau (Ely) 0
WFL1 Goytre 3 4 Cambrian & Clydach 0
WFL1 Goytre United 3 0 Port Talbot Town 0
WFL1 Penybont 6 1 Monmouth Town 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 2 0 Cwmbran Celtic 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 2 3 Haverfordwest County 0
Saturday 17th September 2016
WFL1 Afan Lido 2 2 Undy Athletic 0
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 6 1 Risca United 0
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 2 2 Port Talbot Town 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 2 1 Barry Town United 0
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 1 4 Penybont 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 1 1 Goytre United 0
WFL1 Taffs Well 1 5 Goytre 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 3 2 Caldicot Town 0
Friday 23rd September 2016
WFL1 Penybont 0 3 Afan Lido 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
WFL1 Barry Town United 5 2 Caldicot Town 0
WFL1 Goytre 1 1 Caerau (Ely) 0
WFL1 Goytre United 1 2 Cambrian & Clydach 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 2 4 Haverfordwest County 0
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 1 0 Taffs Well 0
WFL1 Risca United 1 2 Ton Pentre 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 1 0 Cwmbran Celtic 0

Results - October 2016

Friday 7th October 2016
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 1 1 Goytre United 0
WFL1 Taffs Well 1 2 Cambrian & Clydach 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
WFL1 Afan Lido 4 3 Monmouth Town 0
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 2 0 Port Talbot Town 0
WFL1 Caldicot Town 0 3 Undy Athletic 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 2 1 Goytre 0
Friday 14th October 2016
WFL1 Goytre United 0 0 Taffs Well 0
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 0 4 Afan Lido 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 1 1 Caerau (Ely) 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 7 1 Monmouth Town 0
WFL1 Goytre 1 0 Barry Town United 0
WFL1 Penybont 2 1 Caldicot Town 0
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 5 4 Ton Pentre 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 2 0 Risca United 0
Friday 21st October 2016
WFL1 Afan Lido 1 1 Goytre United 0
WFL1 Risca United 1 3 Penybont 0
WFL1 Taffs Well 3 0 Caerau (Ely) 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 2 3 Cambrian & Clydach 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
WFL1 Barry Town United 4 1 Port Talbot Town 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 0 3 Haverfordwest County 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 4 1 Caldicot Town 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 0 1 Goytre 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
WFL1 Goytre 2 1 Cwmbran Celtic 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 2 2 Cambrian & Clydach 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 2 1 Cambrian & Clydach 0
Friday 11th November 2016
WFL1 Afan Lido 4 0 Cwmbran Celtic 0
Tuesday 15th November 2016
WFL1 Caldicot Town 1 0 Goytre United 0
Saturday 19th November 2016
WFL1 Barry Town United 2 0 Taffs Well 0
WFL1 Caldicot Town 1 3 Afan Lido 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 1 1 Goytre United 0
WFL1 Goytre 5 2 Monmouth Town 0
WFL1 Penybont 1 0 Port Talbot Town 0
WFL1 Risca United 0 2 Haverfordwest County 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 0 1 Cambrian & Clydach 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
WFL1 Afan Lido 2 1 Risca United 0
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 1 1 Barry Town United 0
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 1 3 Penybont 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 3 4 Caldicot Town 0
WFL1 Goytre United 5 0 Ton Pentre 0
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 2 2 Goytre 0
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 0 1 Monmouth Town 0
WFL1 Taffs Well 3 1 Undy Athletic 0

Results - December 2016

Friday 2nd December 2016
WFL1 Risca United 2 1 Cwmbran Celtic 0
Saturday 3rd December 2016
WFL1 Undy Athletic 2 3 Caerau (Ely) 0
Friday 9th December 2016
WFL1 Taffs Well 3 0 Monmouth Town 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
WFL1 Afan Lido 0 1 Port Talbot Town 0
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 5 1 Penybont 0
WFL1 Caldicot Town 1 1 Risca United 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 2 1 Goytre 0
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 1 0 Cambrian & Clydach 0
Saturday 17th December 2016
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 1 1 Afan Lido 0
WFL1 Goytre 4 1 Caldicot Town 0
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 0 0 Taffs Well 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 3 1 Caerau (Ely) 0
WFL1 Penybont 4 1 Ton Pentre 0
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 3 0 Cwmbran Celtic 0
WFL1 Risca United 0 4 Goytre United 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 1 2 Barry Town United 0

Results - January 2017

Friday 6th January 2017
WFL1 Afan Lido 0 1 Taffs Well 0
Saturday 7th January 2017
WFL1 Barry Town United 1 1 Penybont 0
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 5 5 Haverfordwest County 0
WFL1 Caldicot Town 0 1 Port Talbot Town 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 1 3 Cambrian & Clydach 0
WFL1 Goytre United 0 3 Undy Athletic 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 4 1 Ton Pentre 0
WFL1 Risca United 3 5 Goytre 0
Saturday 14th January 2017
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 0 1 Caldicot Town 0
WFL1 Goytre 2 2 Goytre United 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 1 3 Barry Town United 0
WFL1 Penybont 5 0 Undy Athletic 0
Friday 20th January 2017
WFL1 Risca United 1 2 Cambrian & Clydach 0
Saturday 21st January 2017
WFL1 Caldicot Town 2 1 Taffs Well 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 6 4 Caerau (Ely) 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 5 1 Monmouth Town 0
Friday 27th January 2017
WFL1 Taffs Well 3 2 Risca United 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
WFL1 Afan Lido 1 2 Barry Town United 0
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 1 1 Monmouth Town 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 1 0 Ton Pentre 0
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 2 3 Goytre United 0

Results - February 2017

Friday 3rd February 2017
WFL1 Risca United 0 2 Caerau (Ely) 0
Saturday 4th February 2017
WFL1 Barry Town United 0 0 Cwmbran Celtic 0
WFL1 Caldicot Town 2 1 Ton Pentre 0
WFL1 Goytre United 7 0 Monmouth Town 0
WFL1 Penybont 1 3 Haverfordwest County 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 3 1 Afan Lido 0
Friday 10th February 2017
WFL1 Afan Lido 1 1 Penybont 0
Saturday 11th February 2017
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 4 1 Goytre 0
WFL1 Caldicot Town 1 3 Barry Town United 0
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 3 3 Goytre United 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 2 0 Undy Athletic 0
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 1 0 Monmouth Town 0
WFL1 Taffs Well 2 1 Port Talbot Town 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 4 1 Risca United 0
Friday 17th February 2017
WFL1 Goytre United 1 2 Haverfordwest County 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 0 3 Taffs Well 0
WFL1 Goytre 3 4 Ton Pentre 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 1 2 Afan Lido 0
WFL1 Penybont 5 2 Cwmbran Celtic 0
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 1 1 Caerau (Ely) 0
WFL1 Risca United 0 3 Barry Town United 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 3 0 Caldicot Town 0
Friday 24th February 2017
WFL1 Afan Lido 1 2 Haverfordwest County 0
WFL1 Taffs Well 0 2 Goytre United 0
Saturday 25th February 2017
WFL1 Barry Town United 1 2 Goytre 0
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 1 0 Cambrian & Clydach 0
WFL1 Caldicot Town 0 1 Penybont 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 1 3 Cwmbran Celtic 0
WFL1 Risca United 3 2 Undy Athletic 0

Results - March 2017

Friday 3rd March 2017
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 0 0 Ton Pentre 0
Saturday 4th March 2017
WFL1 Caldicot Town 0 1 Monmouth Town 0
WFL1 Goytre 4 1 Undy Athletic 0
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 3 1 Cwmbran Celtic 0
WFL1 Penybont 5 1 Risca United 0
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 0 3 Barry Town United 0
Wednesday 8th March 2017
WFL1 Ton Pentre 2 2 Undy Athletic 0
Friday 10th March 2017
WFL1 Risca United 1 3 Monmouth Town 0
Saturday 11th March 2017
WFL1 Barry Town United 1 0 Cambrian & Clydach 0
WFL1 Caerau (Ely) 1 0 Goytre United 0
WFL1 Caldicot Town 2 3 Haverfordwest County 0
WFL1 Cwmbran Celtic 6 0 Afan Lido 0
WFL1 Goytre 3 0 Penybont 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 6 0 Taffs Well 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 2 0 Port Talbot Town 0
Tuesday 14th March 2017
WFL1 Afan Lido 1 0 Caerau (Ely) 0
WFL1 Barry Town United 2 0 Haverfordwest County 0
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 4 2 Risca United 0
Saturday 18th March 2017
WFL1 Afan Lido 2 0 Caldicot Town 0
WFL1 Cambrian & Clydach 1 2 Undy Athletic 0
WFL1 Goytre United 0 2 Cwmbran Celtic 0
WFL1 Haverfordwest County 1 0 Risca United 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 2 1 Goytre 0
WFL1 Port Talbot Town 1 1 Penybont 0
WFL1 Taffs Well 0 2 Barry Town United 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 2 0 Caerau (Ely) 0
Saturday 25th March 2017
WFL1 Barry Town United 2 2 Caerau (Ely) 0
WFL1 Caldicot Town 0 4 Cwmbran Celtic 0
WFL1 Goytre 5 1 Haverfordwest County 0
WFL1 Monmouth Town 2 2 Port Talbot Town 0
WFL1 Penybont 3 1 Cambrian & Clydach 0
WFL1 Risca United 2 4 Afan Lido 0
WFL1 Ton Pentre 1 2 Goytre United 0
WFL1 Undy Athletic 3 2 Taffs Well 0

Non League Matters 2015