ZX League - East of Scotland League Division One

East of Scotland FAEast of Scotland League Division OneUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:N/A
PROMOTES TO:PREMIER DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:NONE

League Table

Division Last Updated: 11:01, Sunday 23rd August 2015

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Peebles Rovers 28 22 4 2 85 29 14 0 0 50 14 8 4 2 35 15 +56 70
2 Heriot-Watt University 28 17 5 6 74 34 8 4 2 39 17 9 1 4 35 17 +40 56
3 Duns 28 17 4 7 84 54 9 1 4 44 22 8 3 3 40 32 +30 55
4 Ormiston 28 16 1 11 63 60 8 1 5 32 23 8 0 6 31 37 +3 49
5 Burntisland Shipyard 28 12 7 9 64 47 6 4 4 29 22 6 3 5 35 25 +17 43
6 Eyemouth United 28 7 0 21 46 90 5 0 9 29 42 2 0 12 17 48 -44 21
7 Kelso United 28 4 3 21 27 73 3 1 10 15 39 1 2 11 12 34 -46 15
8 Hawick Royal Albert 28 4 2 22 30 86 3 2 9 18 38 1 0 13 12 48 -56 14

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2014

Wednesday 20th August 2014
EoS1 Duns 4 2 Eyemouth United 0
EoS1 Ormiston 2 3 Peebles Rovers 0
Saturday 23rd August 2014
EoS1 Burntisland Shipyard 1 2 Ormiston 0
EoS1 Duns 4 1 Heriot-Watt University 0
EoS1 Kelso United 3 1 Eyemouth United 0
Wednesday 27th August 2014
EoS1 Hawick Royal Albert 2 2 Kelso United 0
EoS1 Heriot-Watt University 3 3 Burntisland Shipyard 0
Saturday 30th August 2014
EoS1 Eyemouth United 2 0 Hawick Royal Albert 0
EoS1 Peebles Rovers 6 1 Burntisland Shipyard 0

Results - September 2014

Saturday 6th September 2014
EoS1 Duns 0 0 Peebles Rovers 0
EoS1 Eyemouth United 0 1 Heriot-Watt University 0
EoS1 Hawick Royal Albert 0 4 Burntisland Shipyard 0
EoS1 Kelso United 0 4 Ormiston 0
Saturday 20th September 2014
EoS1 Burntisland Shipyard 2 2 Duns 0
EoS1 Eyemouth United 0 3 Ormiston 0
EoS1 Heriot-Watt University 2 1 Hawick Royal Albert 0
EoS1 Peebles Rovers 7 1 Kelso United 0
Saturday 27th September 2014
EoS1 Eyemouth United 1 4 Peebles Rovers 0
EoS1 Hawick Royal Albert 4 4 Duns 0
EoS1 Heriot-Watt University 1 2 Ormiston 0
EoS1 Kelso United 2 2 Burntisland Shipyard 0

Results - October 2014

Saturday 4th October 2014
EoS1 Hawick Royal Albert 1 2 Kelso United 0
Saturday 11th October 2014
EoS1 Burntisland Shipyard 2 0 Eyemouth United 0
EoS1 Heriot-Watt University 2 2 Peebles Rovers 0
EoS1 Ormiston 7 1 Hawick Royal Albert 0
Saturday 18th October 2014
EoS1 Burntisland Shipyard 0 5 Heriot-Watt University 0
EoS1 Eyemouth United 2 3 Duns 0
EoS1 Kelso United 0 3 Hawick Royal Albert 0
EoS1 Peebles Rovers 2 0 Ormiston 0
Saturday 25th October 2014
EoS1 Eyemouth United 5 4 Hawick Royal Albert 0
EoS1 Ormiston 1 2 Duns 0

Results - November 2014

Saturday 1st November 2014
EoS1 Eyemouth United 2 1 Kelso United 0
EoS1 Heriot-Watt University 6 2 Duns 0
EoS1 Ormiston 2 1 Burntisland Shipyard 0
Saturday 8th November 2014
EoS1 Burntisland Shipyard 2 2 Peebles Rovers 0
EoS1 Hawick Royal Albert 3 1 Eyemouth United 0
EoS1 Ormiston 2 4 Heriot-Watt University 0
Saturday 15th November 2014
EoS1 Burntisland Shipyard 4 2 Kelso United 0
Saturday 22nd November 2014
EoS1 Burntisland Shipyard 4 1 Eyemouth United 0
EoS1 Peebles Rovers 2 0 Duns 0
Saturday 29th November 2014
EoS1 Kelso United 1 2 Peebles Rovers 0

Results - December 2014

Saturday 6th December 2014
EoS1 Eyemouth United 1 0 Kelso United 0
EoS1 Ormiston 2 1 Burntisland Shipyard 0
Saturday 20th December 2014
EoS1 Heriot-Watt University 0 2 Peebles Rovers 0
EoS1 Kelso United 2 5 Duns 0

Results - January 2015

Saturday 17th January 2015
EoS1 Burntisland Shipyard 3 4 Ormiston 0
Saturday 24th January 2015
EoS1 Hawick Royal Albert 3 0 Eyemouth United 0
Saturday 31st January 2015
EoS1 Ormiston 2 1 Kelso United 0

Results - February 2015

Saturday 7th February 2015
EoS1 Burntisland Shipyard 0 2 Duns 0
Saturday 14th February 2015
EoS1 Eyemouth United 2 6 Duns 0
EoS1 Kelso United 1 3 Ormiston 0
EoS1 Peebles Rovers 1 0 Burntisland Shipyard 0
Saturday 21st February 2015
EoS1 Eyemouth United 2 5 Peebles Rovers 0
EoS1 Hawick Royal Albert 1 2 Duns 0
EoS1 Heriot-Watt University 3 0 Ormiston 0
Saturday 28th February 2015
EoS1 Duns 2 0 Kelso United 0
EoS1 Eyemouth United 2 4 Burntisland Shipyard 0
EoS1 Ormiston 2 0 Hawick Royal Albert 0
EoS1 Peebles Rovers 2 0 Heriot-Watt University 0

Results - March 2015

Saturday 14th March 2015
EoS1 Burntisland Shipyard 1 1 Kelso United 0
EoS1 Duns 3 4 Ormiston 0
EoS1 Heriot-Watt University 5 0 Eyemouth United 0
EoS1 Peebles Rovers 3 1 Hawick Royal Albert 0
Wednesday 18th March 2015
EoS1 Hawick Royal Albert 0 3 Heriot-Watt University 0
Saturday 21st March 2015
EoS1 Duns 1 2 Burntisland Shipyard 0
EoS1 Hawick Royal Albert 1 0 Ormiston 0
EoS1 Kelso United 0 1 Heriot-Watt University 0
EoS1 Peebles Rovers 3 0 Eyemouth United 0
Wednesday 25th March 2015
EoS1 Hawick Royal Albert 0 2 Peebles Rovers 0
EoS1 Heriot-Watt University 2 2 Duns 0
Saturday 28th March 2015
EoS1 Kelso United 2 1 Burntisland Shipyard 0
Tuesday 31st March 2015
EoS1 Heriot-Watt University 3 0 Hawick Royal Albert 0

Results - April 2015

Saturday 4th April 2015
EoS1 Burntisland Shipyard 3 0 Hawick Royal Albert 0
EoS1 Kelso United 0 2 Duns 0
EoS1 Ormiston 4 3 Eyemouth United 0
EoS1 Peebles Rovers 3 2 Heriot-Watt University 0
Tuesday 7th April 2015
EoS1 Heriot-Watt University 1 1 Burntisland Shipyard 0
Wednesday 8th April 2015
EoS1 Hawick Royal Albert 1 4 Ormiston 0
Saturday 11th April 2015
EoS1 Duns 2 8 Burntisland Shipyard 0
EoS1 Heriot-Watt University 7 2 Eyemouth United 0
EoS1 Ormiston 3 0 Kelso United 0
EoS1 Peebles Rovers 3 0 Hawick Royal Albert 0
Wednesday 15th April 2015
EoS1 Ormiston 1 2 Eyemouth United 0
EoS1 Peebles Rovers 3 1 Kelso United 0
Saturday 18th April 2015
EoS1 Burntisland Shipyard 6 1 Hawick Royal Albert 0
EoS1 Duns 2 1 Kelso United 0
EoS1 Ormiston 0 0 Heriot-Watt University 0
EoS1 Peebles Rovers 3 2 Eyemouth United 0
Tuesday 21st April 2015
EoS1 Heriot-Watt University 3 0 Kelso United 0
Wednesday 22nd April 2015
EoS1 Duns 7 0 Hawick Royal Albert 0
EoS1 Ormiston 2 1 Peebles Rovers 0
Saturday 25th April 2015
EoS1 Duns 5 1 Eyemouth United 0
EoS1 Heriot-Watt University 1 0 Kelso United 0
Wednesday 29th April 2015
EoS1 Duns 1 2 Heriot-Watt University 0
EoS1 Kelso United 1 2 Eyemouth United 0
EoS1 Peebles Rovers 6 2 Ormiston 0

Results - May 2015

Saturday 2nd May 2015
EoS1 Burntisland Shipyard 1 0 Heriot-Watt University 0
EoS1 Duns 3 0 Hawick Royal Albert 0
EoS1 Eyemouth United 7 3 Ormiston 0
EoS1 Kelso United 1 6 Peebles Rovers 0
Wednesday 6th May 2015
EoS1 Hawick Royal Albert 2 7 Heriot-Watt University 0
EoS1 Peebles Rovers 6 4 Duns 0
Saturday 9th May 2015
EoS1 Duns 8 0 Ormiston 0
EoS1 Eyemouth United 1 5 Burntisland Shipyard 0
EoS1 Hawick Royal Albert 0 5 Peebles Rovers 0
EoS1 Kelso United 0 6 Heriot-Watt University 0
Wednesday 13th May 2015
EoS1 Duns 2 1 Peebles Rovers 0
EoS1 Hawick Royal Albert 0 2 Burntisland Shipyard 0
Saturday 16th May 2015
EoS1 Burntisland Shipyard 0 0 Peebles Rovers 0
EoS1 Eyemouth United 2 3 Heriot-Watt University 0
EoS1 Kelso United 2 1 Hawick Royal Albert 0
EoS1 Ormiston 2 4 Duns 0

Non League Matters 00/00