East of Scotland League - East of Scotland League

East of Scotland FAEast of Scotland LeagueUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:N/A
PROMOTES TO:NONE
RELEGATES TO:NONE

League Table

Division Last Updated: 16:01, Monday 14th May 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 24 16 4 4 70 36 8 2 2 29 14 8 2 2 41 22 +34 52
2 Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 24 16 4 4 65 42 8 2 2 31 21 8 2 2 34 21 +23 52
3 Leith Athletic 24 14 5 5 62 33 7 3 2 29 19 7 2 3 33 14 +29 47
4 Tynecastle 24 9 7 8 48 41 5 3 4 27 18 4 4 4 21 23 +7 34
5 Civil Service Strollers 24 9 6 9 45 42 5 2 5 27 25 4 4 4 18 17 +3 33
6 Spartans Youth 24 9 5 10 44 46 5 3 4 22 23 4 2 6 22 23 -2 32
7 University of Stirling reserves 24 5 4 15 36 59 3 2 7 23 27 2 2 8 13 32 -23 19
8 Craigroyston 24 4 6 14 29 59 1 4 7 14 34 3 2 7 15 25 -30 18
9 Coldstream 24 2 7 15 35 76 1 3 8 15 36 1 4 7 20 40 -41 13

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2014

Saturday 9th August 2014
EoSP Leith Athletic 1 0 Coldstream 0
Saturday 16th August 2014
EoSP Spartans Youth 5 0 University of Stirling reserves 0
Wednesday 20th August 2014
EoSP Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 3 2 Craigroyston 0
Saturday 23rd August 2014
EoSP Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 4 0 University of Stirling reserves 0
EoSP Leith Athletic 5 2 Spartans Youth 0
EoSP Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 4 1 Coldstream 0
EoSP Tynecastle 7 2 Craigroyston 0
Saturday 30th August 2014
EoSP Coldstream 2 5 Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 0
EoSP Craigroyston 0 4 Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 0
EoSP Spartans Youth 1 1 Civil Service Strollers 0
EoSP University of Stirling reserves 1 2 Leith Athletic 0

Results - September 2014

Saturday 6th September 2014
EoSP Civil Service Strollers 0 4 Leith Athletic 0
EoSP Coldstream 0 2 Tynecastle 0
EoSP Spartans Youth 2 2 Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 0
EoSP University of Stirling reserves 1 4 Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 0
Saturday 20th September 2014
EoSP Craigroyston 2 2 Coldstream 0
EoSP Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 1 3 Civil Service Strollers 0
EoSP Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 1 2 Spartans Youth 0
EoSP Tynecastle 2 1 University of Stirling reserves 0
Saturday 27th September 2014
EoSP Civil Service Strollers 7 2 Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 0
EoSP Leith Athletic 3 1 Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 0
EoSP Spartans Youth 1 7 Tynecastle 0
EoSP University of Stirling reserves 0 2 Craigroyston 0

Results - October 2014

Saturday 4th October 2014
EoSP Craigroyston 1 3 Coldstream 0
Saturday 11th October 2014
EoSP Coldstream 0 2 University of Stirling reserves 0
EoSP Craigroyston 2 2 Spartans Youth 0
EoSP Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 2 2 Leith Athletic 0
Saturday 18th October 2014
EoSP Civil Service Strollers 2 0 Craigroyston 0
EoSP Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 3 2 Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 0
EoSP Leith Athletic 3 0 Tynecastle 0
EoSP Spartans Youth 1 1 Coldstream 0
Saturday 25th October 2014
EoSP Civil Service Strollers 1 1 University of Stirling reserves 0
EoSP Tynecastle 1 1 Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 0

Results - November 2014

Saturday 1st November 2014
EoSP Civil Service Strollers 4 1 Coldstream 0
EoSP Craigroyston 2 6 Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 0
EoSP Tynecastle 2 4 Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 0
EoSP University of Stirling reserves 3 1 Spartans Youth 0
Saturday 8th November 2014
EoSP Coldstream 1 6 Leith Athletic 0
EoSP Craigroyston 0 5 Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 0
EoSP Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 3 2 Tynecastle 0
EoSP University of Stirling reserves 1 2 Civil Service Strollers 0
Saturday 15th November 2014
EoSP Leith Athletic 2 2 Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 0
Saturday 22nd November 2014
EoSP Civil Service Strollers 2 2 Spartans Youth 0
EoSP Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 5 5 Coldstream 0
EoSP Leith Athletic 4 4 University of Stirling reserves 0
EoSP Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 1 2 Craigroyston 0
Friday 28th November 2014
EoSP Spartans Youth 5 3 Leith Athletic 0
Saturday 29th November 2014
EoSP Coldstream 3 5 Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 0
EoSP Craigroyston 1 2 Tynecastle 0
EoSP University of Stirling reserves 3 5 Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 0

Results - December 2014

Saturday 6th December 2014
EoSP Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 3 2 Civil Service Strollers 0
EoSP University of Stirling reserves 2 1 Craigroyston 0
Saturday 13th December 2014
EoSP Leith Athletic 3 1 Civil Service Strollers 0
Saturday 20th December 2014
EoSP Coldstream 1 1 Craigroyston 0
EoSP Spartans Youth 1 4 Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 0

Results - January 2015

Friday 16th January 2015
EoSP Spartans Youth 1 0 Craigroyston 0
Saturday 17th January 2015
EoSP Civil Service Strollers 5 1 Tynecastle 0
EoSP Leith Athletic 0 3 Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 0
EoSP University of Stirling reserves 6 0 Coldstream 0
Saturday 31st January 2015
EoSP Coldstream 2 1 Spartans Youth 0
EoSP Craigroyston 1 1 Civil Service Strollers 0
EoSP Tynecastle 0 2 Leith Athletic 0

Results - February 2015

Saturday 7th February 2015
EoSP Coldstream 2 2 Civil Service Strollers 0
EoSP Craigroyston 2 1 Leith Athletic 0
Saturday 14th February 2015
EoSP Craigroyston 0 4 Spartans Youth 0
EoSP Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 3 1 University of Stirling reserves 0
Saturday 21st February 2015
EoSP Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 2 2 Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 0
EoSP Leith Athletic 3 0 University of Stirling reserves 0
EoSP Spartans Youth 4 0 Tynecastle 0
Saturday 28th February 2015
EoSP Civil Service Strollers 1 3 Craigroyston 0
EoSP Coldstream 0 5 Leith Athletic 0
EoSP Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 3 2 Spartans Youth 0
EoSP Tynecastle 5 0 University of Stirling reserves 0

Results - March 2015

Saturday 7th March 2015
EoSP Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 1 2 Tynecastle 0
Saturday 21st March 2015
EoSP Coldstream 1 3 Civil Service Strollers 0
EoSP Leith Athletic 2 2 Craigroyston 0
EoSP Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 1 0 Spartans Youth 0
EoSP University of Stirling reserves 0 0 Tynecastle 0
Saturday 28th March 2015
EoSP Civil Service Strollers 1 2 Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 0

Results - April 2015

Saturday 4th April 2015
EoSP Craigroyston 2 2 Tynecastle 0
EoSP Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 1 0 Leith Athletic 0
EoSP Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 5 1 Coldstream 0
Saturday 11th April 2015
EoSP Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 3 2 Coldstream 0
EoSP Leith Athletic 3 0 Craigroyston 0
EoSP Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 1 1 Tynecastle 0
EoSP Spartans Youth 1 0 Civil Service Strollers 0
Tuesday 14th April 2015
EoSP Spartans Youth 0 2 Leith Athletic 0
EoSP Tynecastle 1 1 Civil Service Strollers 0
Wednesday 15th April 2015
EoSP Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 2 1 University of Stirling reserves 0
Saturday 18th April 2015
EoSP Civil Service Strollers 2 1 University of Stirling reserves 0
EoSP Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 5 0 Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 0
EoSP Tynecastle 5 1 Coldstream 0
Wednesday 22nd April 2015
EoSP University of Stirling reserves 1 3 Spartans Youth 0
Saturday 25th April 2015
EoSP Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 1 0 Civil Service Strollers 0
EoSP Tynecastle 0 2 Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 0
EoSP University of Stirling reserves 3 3 Coldstream 0

Results - May 2015

Saturday 2nd May 2015
EoSP Civil Service Strollers 1 3 Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 0
EoSP Coldstream 1 2 Spartans Youth 0
EoSP Tynecastle 1 1 Leith Athletic 0
EoSP University of Stirling reserves 2 4 Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 0
Tuesday 5th May 2015
EoSP Tynecastle 2 1 Spartans Youth 0
Wednesday 6th May 2015
EoSP Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 2 0 Craigroyston 0
Saturday 9th May 2015
EoSP Civil Service Strollers 1 5 Leith Athletic 0
EoSP Coldstream 2 2 Tynecastle 0
EoSP Craigroyston 1 2 University of Stirling reserves 0
EoSP Spartans Youth 0 3 Easthouses Lily Miners Welfare 0
Saturday 16th May 2015
EoSP Leith Athletic 0 4 Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 0
EoSP Tynecastle 1 2 Civil Service Strollers 0

Non League Matters 00/00