East of Scotland League - East of Scotland League

East of Scotland FAEast of Scotland LeagueUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:N/A
PROMOTES TO:NONE
RELEGATES TO:NONE

League Table

Division Last Updated: 18:04, Monday 24th April 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Leith Athletic 18 15 1 2 76 13 9 0 1 47 7 6 1 1 29 6 +63 46
2 Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 17 14 2 1 63 14 7 1 0 31 4 7 1 1 32 10 +49 44
3 Heriot-Watt University 19 12 2 5 59 28 8 1 1 44 12 4 1 4 15 16 +31 38
4 Tynecastle 18 12 1 5 49 26 6 1 1 29 11 6 0 4 20 15 +23 37
5 University of Stirling reserves 19 8 3 8 53 35 5 1 4 32 18 3 2 4 21 17 +18 27
6 Coldstream 17 7 3 7 30 48 2 2 4 11 19 5 1 3 19 29 -18 24
7 Eyemouth United 17 7 2 8 34 40 4 1 5 25 25 3 1 3 9 15 -6 23
8 Peebles Rovers 19 6 1 12 28 42 3 1 6 16 20 3 0 6 12 22 -14 19
9 Tweedmouth Rangers 15 3 2 10 22 54 2 0 3 5 6 1 2 7 17 48 -32 11
10 Ormiston 19 3 0 16 21 54 2 0 8 12 26 1 0 8 9 28 -33 9
11 Burntisland Shipyard 18 2 1 15 10 91 2 1 6 8 37 0 0 9 2 54 -81 7

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - April 2017

Saturday 29th April 2017
EoSP Coldstream vs. Burntisland Shipyard 14:30
EoSP Tweedmouth Rangers vs. University of Stirling reserves 14:30
EoSP Tynecastle vs. Peebles Rovers 14:30

Fixtures - May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017
EoSP Tweedmouth Rangers vs. Leith Athletic 19:15
Saturday 6th May 2017
EoSP Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale vs. Eyemouth United 14:30
Sunday 7th May 2017
EoSP Tweedmouth Rangers vs. Coldstream 14:30
Wednesday 10th May 2017
EoSP Tweedmouth Rangers vs. Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 19:30
EoSP Tynecastle vs. Eyemouth United 19:30
Saturday 13th May 2017
EoSP Burntisland Shipyard vs. Eyemouth United 14:30
EoSP Coldstream vs. Heriot-Watt University 14:30
EoSP Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale vs. Leith Athletic 14:30
EoSP Tweedmouth Rangers vs. Ormiston 14:30

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
EoSP Eyemouth United 4 3 University of Stirling reserves 0
EoSP Peebles Rovers 0 4 Tynecastle 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
EoSP Coldstream 0 4 Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 0
EoSP Heriot-Watt University 3 1 Peebles Rovers 0
EoSP Leith Athletic 6 0 Tweedmouth Rangers 0
Saturday 17th September 2016
EoSP University of Stirling reserves 1 2 Leith Athletic 0
Saturday 24th September 2016
EoSP Burntisland Shipyard 1 2 Peebles Rovers 0
EoSP Coldstream 2 2 Eyemouth United 0
EoSP Ormiston 1 4 University of Stirling reserves 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016
EoSP Eyemouth United 10 0 Burntisland Shipyard 0
EoSP Heriot-Watt University 6 1 Ormiston 0
EoSP Leith Athletic 8 2 Coldstream 0
EoSP University of Stirling reserves 8 0 Tweedmouth Rangers 0
Saturday 8th October 2016
EoSP Burntisland Shipyard 0 6 Leith Athletic 0
EoSP Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 3 0 Tynecastle 0
EoSP Peebles Rovers 0 1 Coldstream 0
EoSP Tweedmouth Rangers 0 1 Eyemouth United 0
EoSP University of Stirling reserves 1 3 Heriot-Watt University 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
EoSP Burntisland Shipyard 0 6 Ormiston 0
EoSP Peebles Rovers 0 1 University of Stirling reserves 0
EoSP Tweedmouth Rangers 0 2 Heriot-Watt University 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
EoSP Burntisland Shipyard 1 5 Tweedmouth Rangers 0
EoSP Coldstream 2 2 University of Stirling reserves 0
EoSP Ormiston 0 3 Eyemouth United 0
EoSP Peebles Rovers 0 0 Heriot-Watt University 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
EoSP Coldstream 4 2 Tweedmouth Rangers 0
EoSP Eyemouth United 3 2 Peebles Rovers 0
EoSP Heriot-Watt University 9 0 Burntisland Shipyard 0
EoSP Ormiston 2 4 Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 0
EoSP Tynecastle 2 2 University of Stirling reserves 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
EoSP Burntisland Shipyard 2 2 Coldstream 0
EoSP Leith Athletic 2 1 Heriot-Watt University 0
EoSP Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 1 1 Tweedmouth Rangers 0
EoSP Peebles Rovers 2 1 Ormiston 0
EoSP University of Stirling reserves 0 3 Tynecastle 0
Saturday 12th November 2016
EoSP Peebles Rovers 2 5 Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 0
EoSP University of Stirling reserves 3 4 Coldstream 0
Saturday 19th November 2016
EoSP Eyemouth United 2 3 Tynecastle 0
EoSP Heriot-Watt University 2 3 Coldstream 0
EoSP Ormiston 4 0 Burntisland Shipyard 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
EoSP Leith Athletic 5 0 Eyemouth United 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016
EoSP Ormiston 0 6 Tynecastle 0
EoSP University of Stirling reserves 3 2 Peebles Rovers 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
EoSP Heriot-Watt University 3 0 Eyemouth United 0
EoSP Leith Athletic 7 0 Peebles Rovers 0
EoSP Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 6 1 Burntisland Shipyard 0
EoSP Ormiston 1 2 Coldstream 0
EoSP Tweedmouth Rangers 0 1 Tynecastle 0
Saturday 17th December 2016
EoSP Eyemouth United 1 0 Ormiston 0
EoSP Peebles Rovers 4 0 Burntisland Shipyard 0
EoSP Tynecastle 6 3 Coldstream 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
EoSP Coldstream 1 3 Peebles Rovers 0
EoSP Heriot-Watt University 4 2 University of Stirling reserves 0
EoSP Leith Athletic 3 1 Ormiston 0
EoSP Tynecastle 0 2 Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 0
Saturday 14th January 2017
EoSP Leith Athletic 0 3 Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 0
Saturday 21st January 2017
EoSP Burntisland Shipyard 3 2 Heriot-Watt University 0
EoSP Eyemouth United 0 2 Coldstream 0
EoSP Leith Athletic 5 0 Tynecastle 0
EoSP Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 8 0 Ormiston 0
EoSP Peebles Rovers 7 2 Tweedmouth Rangers 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
EoSP Tynecastle 5 1 Heriot-Watt University 0
EoSP University of Stirling reserves 3 3 Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017
EoSP Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 7 0 Coldstream 0
EoSP Ormiston 1 2 Heriot-Watt University 0
Saturday 11th February 2017
EoSP Heriot-Watt University 3 1 Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
EoSP Heriot-Watt University 4 1 Tynecastle 0
EoSP Leith Athletic 9 0 Burntisland Shipyard 0
EoSP Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 1 0 Peebles Rovers 0
EoSP Ormiston 2 0 Tweedmouth Rangers 0
EoSP University of Stirling reserves 4 1 Eyemouth United 0
Saturday 25th February 2017
EoSP Coldstream 0 4 Leith Athletic 0
EoSP Heriot-Watt University 8 1 Tweedmouth Rangers 0

Results - March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017
EoSP Leith Athletic 2 0 University of Stirling reserves 0
Saturday 11th March 2017
EoSP Eyemouth United 4 4 Tweedmouth Rangers 0
EoSP Heriot-Watt University 2 2 Leith Athletic 0
EoSP Ormiston 0 1 Peebles Rovers 0
EoSP University of Stirling reserves 6 0 Burntisland Shipyard 0
Wednesday 15th March 2017
EoSP Tynecastle 4 0 Burntisland Shipyard 0
Saturday 25th March 2017
EoSP Burntisland Shipyard 0 7 University of Stirling reserves 0
EoSP Coldstream 0 2 Tynecastle 0
EoSP Eyemouth United 0 3 Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 0
EoSP Tweedmouth Rangers 3 1 Peebles Rovers 0
Sunday 26th March 2017
EoSP Ormiston 1 4 Leith Athletic 0
Wednesday 29th March 2017
EoSP Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 3 2 Heriot-Watt University 0

Results - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
EoSP Burntisland Shipyard 1 0 Tynecastle 0
EoSP Peebles Rovers 1 2 Eyemouth United 0
EoSP University of Stirling reserves 3 0 Ormiston 0
Wednesday 5th April 2017
EoSP Tynecastle 2 1 Leith Athletic 0
Saturday 8th April 2017
EoSP Peebles Rovers 0 4 Leith Athletic 0
Saturday 15th April 2017
EoSP Eyemouth United 0 6 Leith Athletic 0
EoSP Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 2 0 University of Stirling reserves 0
EoSP Tweedmouth Rangers 2 1 Burntisland Shipyard 0
Wednesday 19th April 2017
EoSP Tynecastle 3 0 Ormiston 0
Saturday 22nd April 2017
EoSP Burntisland Shipyard 0 7 Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale 0
EoSP Coldstream 2 0 Ormiston 0
EoSP Eyemouth United 1 2 Heriot-Watt University 0
EoSP Tynecastle 7 2 Tweedmouth Rangers 0

Non League Matters 00/00