South West Peninsula League - South West Peninsula Division One West

South West Peninsula LeagueSouth West Peninsula Football League Division One WestUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 7
PROMOTES TO:PREMIER DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:CORNWALL COMBINATION / EAST CORNWALL LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:

NonLeaguePhotos

 

 

2017-18:  Penryn Athletic resigned in August 2017 before any games were played.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 06:30, Thursday 26th April 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Millbrook 27 17 7 3 88 37 10 4 1 55 19 7 3 2 33 18 +51 58
2 Liskeard Athletic 29 17 6 6 87 38 10 3 2 57 22 7 3 4 30 16 +49 57
3 Ludgvan 27 18 3 6 65 39 11 2 2 43 21 7 1 4 22 18 +26 57
4 Porthleven 28 17 5 6 64 41 9 2 2 36 15 8 3 4 28 26 +23 56
5 Mousehole 28 16 4 8 71 45 12 0 1 41 6 4 4 7 30 39 +26 52
6 Elburton Villa 26 14 6 6 55 36 8 1 3 28 15 6 5 3 27 21 +19 48
7 St Blazey 27 14 4 9 58 49 8 3 3 32 19 6 1 6 26 30 +9 46
8 St Dennis 27 13 5 9 57 57 6 3 3 28 24 7 2 6 29 33 0 44
9 Wadebridge Town 29 10 7 12 68 58 4 4 6 32 27 6 3 6 36 31 +10 37
10 Penzance 28 11 4 13 61 66 7 3 4 38 28 4 1 9 23 38 -5 37
11 Holsworthy 26 8 5 13 43 49 4 4 6 19 21 4 1 7 24 28 -6 29
12 Dobwalls 28 9 1 18 49 89 4 1 9 24 37 5 0 9 25 52 -40 28
13 Plymouth Marjon 28 8 3 17 41 57 5 1 10 31 34 3 2 7 10 23 -16 27
14 Wendron United 26 6 7 13 38 70 4 4 4 22 26 2 3 9 16 44 -32 25
15 Illogan RBL 29 5 8 16 37 61 4 2 7 19 25 1 6 9 18 36 -24 23
16 Plymstock United 29 5 7 17 43 72 2 3 9 25 39 3 4 8 18 33 -29 22
17 Bude Town 28 5 2 21 32 93 4 2 9 16 33 1 0 12 16 60 -61 17

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018
SWP1W Elburton Villa vs. Ludgvan 19:45
Saturday 28th April 2018
SWP1W Elburton Villa vs. Wadebridge Town 15:00
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic vs. Ludgvan 15:00
SWP1W Mousehole vs. Millbrook 15:00
SWP1W Penzance vs. Dobwalls 15:00
SWP1W Plymstock United vs. Bude Town 15:00
SWP1W Porthleven vs. Holsworthy 15:00
SWP1W St Dennis vs. Plymouth Marjon 15:00
SWP1W Wendron United vs. St Blazey 15:00
Monday 30th April 2018
SWP1W Dobwalls vs. Plymouth Marjon 18:30
SWP1W Ludgvan vs. Wendron United 18:30
SWP1W Plymstock United vs. Holsworthy 18:30
SWP1W St Blazey vs. Millbrook 19:30

Results - August 2017

Saturday 12th August 2017
SWP1W Bude Town 1 2 Dobwalls 45
SWP1W Elburton Villa 2 2 Illogan RBL 36
SWP1W Millbrook 2 2 Ludgvan 42
SWP1W Penzance 3 2 Plymstock United 108
SWP1W Porthleven 3 0 St Blazey 77
SWP1W St Dennis 4 4 Mousehole 108
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 7 1 Wendron United 53
Tuesday 15th August 2017
SWP1W Dobwalls 1 2 Millbrook 52
Wednesday 16th August 2017
SWP1W Holsworthy 2 2 Plymstock United 129
SWP1W Illogan RBL 1 2 Wendron United 36
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 4 3 St Blazey 61
SWP1W Penzance 0 2 Ludgvan 179
SWP1W Porthleven 3 3 Mousehole 92
SWP1W St Dennis 0 4 Wadebridge Town 76
Saturday 19th August 2017
SWP1W Dobwalls 1 8 Wadebridge Town 0
SWP1W Illogan RBL 4 0 Penzance 60
SWP1W Millbrook 4 1 Mousehole 44
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 1 2 Ludgvan 18
SWP1W Porthleven 0 1 Liskeard Athletic 69
SWP1W St Blazey 2 3 Holsworthy 92
SWP1W St Dennis 1 1 Elburton Villa 43
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
SWP1W Elburton Villa 4 1 Bude Town 28
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
SWP1W Holsworthy 2 2 Liskeard Athletic 138
SWP1W St Blazey 3 2 Illogan RBL 78
SWP1W Wendron United 3 2 Mousehole 0
Saturday 26th August 2017
SWP1W Dobwalls 3 4 Ludgvan 42
SWP1W Holsworthy 1 1 Illogan RBL 80
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 7 2 Mousehole 0
SWP1W Millbrook 5 1 Plymstock United 0
SWP1W Penzance 0 0 Wendron United 0
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 1 2 St Dennis 0
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 2 3 Porthleven 0
Tuesday 29th August 2017
SWP1W Illogan RBL 2 3 Porthleven 0
SWP1W Millbrook 1 0 Liskeard Athletic 49

Results - September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017
SWP1W Illogan RBL 1 0 Millbrook 0
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 1 2 Penzance 0
SWP1W Ludgvan 4 2 St Blazey 0
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 2 0 Mousehole 0
SWP1W Porthleven 4 0 Plymstock United 0
SWP1W St Dennis 2 1 Holsworthy 0
SWP1W Wendron United 4 2 Dobwalls 0
Tuesday 5th September 2017
SWP1W Elburton Villa 3 0 Plymouth Marjon 0
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 4 0 St Dennis 0
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 3 0 Bude Town 0
Wednesday 6th September 2017
SWP1W Holsworthy 1 2 Dobwalls 0
Friday 8th September 2017
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 2 2 Wadebridge Town 0
Saturday 9th September 2017
SWP1W Bude Town 1 2 Mousehole 0
SWP1W Illogan RBL 2 6 Holsworthy 0
SWP1W Millbrook 4 4 Wendron United 0
SWP1W Penzance 1 1 St Dennis 0
SWP1W Plymstock United 1 4 Ludgvan 0
SWP1W Porthleven 0 1 Plymouth Marjon 0
Tuesday 12th September 2017
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 3 2 Holsworthy 0
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 0 1 Ludgvan 0
Wednesday 13th September 2017
SWP1W Porthleven 4 2 Penzance 0
Tuesday 19th September 2017
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 0 1 Elburton Villa 0
Saturday 23rd September 2017
SWP1W Holsworthy 4 0 Mousehole 0
SWP1W Illogan RBL 1 3 Liskeard Athletic 0
SWP1W Ludgvan 6 1 Bude Town 0
SWP1W Millbrook 0 3 Penzance 0
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 3 1 Wadebridge Town 0
SWP1W Plymstock United 5 0 Dobwalls 0
SWP1W St Dennis 2 1 Wendron United 0
Tuesday 26th September 2017
SWP1W Elburton Villa 1 4 Dobwalls 0
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 4 0 Plymstock United 0
Saturday 30th September 2017
SWP1W Bude Town 1 3 St Blazey 0
SWP1W Dobwalls 3 0 Illogan RBL 0
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 5 3 Elburton Villa 0
SWP1W Ludgvan 5 3 Holsworthy 0
SWP1W Plymstock United 5 4 St Dennis 0
SWP1W Porthleven 2 2 Millbrook 0

Results - October 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 4 1 Bude Town 0
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 1 3 Mousehole 0
Wednesday 4th October 2017
SWP1W Holsworthy 1 5 Millbrook 0
Saturday 7th October 2017
SWP1W Millbrook 11 1 Bude Town 0
Tuesday 10th October 2017
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 3 3 Penzance 0
Wednesday 11th October 2017
SWP1W St Blazey 3 0 Wendron United 0
Saturday 14th October 2017
SWP1W Bude Town 1 1 Elburton Villa 0
SWP1W Dobwalls 0 4 St Blazey 0
Tuesday 17th October 2017
SWP1W Elburton Villa 4 2 Millbrook 0
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 4 0 Bude Town 0
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 0 3 Plymstock United 0
Saturday 21st October 2017
SWP1W Mousehole 4 1 Dobwalls 0
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 1 1 Wendron United 0
Tuesday 24th October 2017
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 1 5 Dobwalls 0
Wednesday 25th October 2017
SWP1W St Blazey 3 0 Penzance 0
Saturday 28th October 2017
SWP1W Holsworthy 0 0 Wadebridge Town 0
SWP1W Ludgvan 3 2 Illogan RBL 0
SWP1W Penzance 3 2 Porthleven 0
SWP1W Plymstock United 3 3 Mousehole 0
SWP1W St Blazey 5 1 Dobwalls 0
SWP1W St Dennis 7 6 Bude Town 0
SWP1W Wendron United 4 2 Elburton Villa 0
Tuesday 31st October 2017
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 1 1 Illogan RBL 0

Results - November 2017

Saturday 11th November 2017
SWP1W Bude Town 1 2 Porthleven 0
SWP1W Ludgvan 0 4 St Dennis 0
SWP1W Millbrook 3 0 St Blazey 0
SWP1W Mousehole 2 0 Illogan RBL 0
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 2 4 Liskeard Athletic 0
SWP1W Wendron United 1 1 Plymstock United 0
Friday 17th November 2017
SWP1W St Blazey 1 0 Liskeard Athletic 0
Saturday 18th November 2017
SWP1W Bude Town 0 7 Millbrook 0
SWP1W Dobwalls 3 4 St Dennis 0
SWP1W Elburton Villa 3 1 Mousehole 0
SWP1W Holsworthy 2 1 Penzance 0
SWP1W Illogan RBL 0 0 Plymouth Marjon 0
SWP1W Plymstock United 3 3 Porthleven 0
SWP1W Wendron United 2 4 Ludgvan 0
Saturday 25th November 2017
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 6 1 Wendron United 0
SWP1W Ludgvan 1 1 Elburton Villa 0
SWP1W Millbrook 4 2 Wadebridge Town 0
SWP1W Mousehole 4 2 Plymouth Marjon 0
SWP1W Penzance 8 1 Bude Town 0
SWP1W Plymstock United 0 2 St Blazey 0
SWP1W Porthleven 4 2 Dobwalls 0
SWP1W St Dennis 4 0 Illogan RBL 0

Results - December 2017

Saturday 9th December 2017
SWP1W Elburton Villa 2 3 Porthleven 0
SWP1W Illogan RBL 1 2 Ludgvan 0
SWP1W Mousehole 2 1 Liskeard Athletic 0
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 2 3 St Blazey 0
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 2 2 Plymstock United 0
SWP1W Wendron United 1 0 Holsworthy 0
Saturday 16th December 2017
SWP1W Dobwalls 1 3 Bude Town 0
SWP1W Illogan RBL 2 1 Elburton Villa 0
SWP1W Mousehole 4 0 St Dennis 0
SWP1W Plymstock United 2 6 Penzance 0
Saturday 23rd December 2017
SWP1W Dobwalls 1 2 Holsworthy 0
SWP1W Ludgvan 2 1 Wadebridge Town 0
SWP1W Mousehole 4 0 Porthleven 0
SWP1W Plymstock United 0 1 Plymouth Marjon 0
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 5 2 Bude Town 0
Tuesday 26th December 2017
SWP1W Bude Town 0 2 Holsworthy 0
SWP1W Mousehole 2 0 Penzance 0
SWP1W St Blazey 2 2 St Dennis 0
Saturday 30th December 2017
SWP1W Bude Town 3 0 Plymouth Marjon 0

Results - January 2018

Saturday 13th January 2018
SWP1W Holsworthy 0 2 Elburton Villa 0
Saturday 20th January 2018
SWP1W Bude Town 1 4 Wadebridge Town 0
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 1 2 Porthleven 0

Results - February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018
SWP1W Ludgvan 2 0 Plymstock United 0
Saturday 17th February 2018
SWP1W Elburton Villa 1 0 Liskeard Athletic 0
SWP1W Illogan RBL 2 3 Dobwalls 0
SWP1W Millbrook 2 2 Porthleven 0
SWP1W Mousehole 6 0 Wadebridge Town 0
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 7 1 Penzance 0
Wednesday 21st February 2018
SWP1W Penzance 6 2 St Blazey 0
Saturday 24th February 2018
SWP1W Dobwalls 0 0 Mousehole 0
SWP1W Elburton Villa 2 0 Penzance 0
SWP1W Holsworthy 0 1 Porthleven 0
SWP1W Illogan RBL 3 1 Plymstock United 0
SWP1W Ludgvan 0 3 Liskeard Athletic 0
SWP1W Millbrook 7 0 St Dennis 0
SWP1W St Blazey 3 2 Wadebridge Town 0
SWP1W Wendron United 1 1 Plymouth Marjon 0

Results - March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018
SWP1W Bude Town 1 7 Liskeard Athletic 0
SWP1W Penzance 2 3 Wadebridge Town 0
Tuesday 13th March 2018
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 4 4 Millbrook 0
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 2 2 St Blazey 0
Saturday 17th March 2018
SWP1W Bude Town 1 2 Penzance 0
SWP1W Dobwalls 2 3 Porthleven 0
SWP1W Illogan RBL 0 4 St Dennis 0
SWP1W Mousehole 3 1 Holsworthy 0
SWP1W St Blazey 1 2 Plymstock United 0
SWP1W Wendron United 3 3 Liskeard Athletic 0
Tuesday 20th March 2018
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 0 3 Elburton Villa 0
Wednesday 21st March 2018
SWP1W Penzance 4 2 Holsworthy 0
SWP1W Porthleven 2 1 St Dennis 0
SWP1W St Blazey 3 0 Ludgvan 0
Saturday 24th March 2018
SWP1W Bude Town 1 0 Ludgvan 0
SWP1W Millbrook 4 1 Holsworthy 0
SWP1W Mousehole 0 1 Elburton Villa 0
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 1 3 Illogan RBL 0
SWP1W Plymstock United 2 5 Wadebridge Town 0
SWP1W St Blazey 0 0 Porthleven 0
SWP1W St Dennis 4 1 Dobwalls 0
Tuesday 27th March 2018
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 2 3 Plymouth Marjon 0
SWP1W St Blazey 2 2 Elburton Villa 0
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 2 3 St Dennis 0
Friday 30th March 2018
SWP1W Dobwalls 0 3 Liskeard Athletic 0
SWP1W Penzance 1 4 Mousehole 0
SWP1W Plymstock United 2 4 Elburton Villa 0
SWP1W St Dennis 1 3 St Blazey 0
SWP1W Wendron United 0 4 Porthleven 0
Saturday 31st March 2018
SWP1W Illogan RBL 0 0 Wadebridge Town 0
SWP1W Plymouth Marjon 2 3 Millbrook 0

Results - April 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018
SWP1W Bude Town 1 1 Illogan RBL 0
Friday 6th April 2018
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 4 1 Illogan RBL 0
Saturday 7th April 2018
SWP1W Bude Town 1 0 Plymstock United 0
SWP1W Ludgvan 2 2 Millbrook 0
SWP1W Mousehole 6 0 Wendron United 0
SWP1W Penzance 2 4 Elburton Villa 0
SWP1W St Blazey 2 0 Plymouth Marjon 0
Sunday 8th April 2018
SWP1W Plymstock United 2 4 Wendron United 0
Tuesday 10th April 2018
SWP1W Dobwalls 3 1 Plymstock United 0
Wednesday 11th April 2018
SWP1W Ludgvan 3 0 Porthleven 0
SWP1W Penzance 2 2 Liskeard Athletic 0
SWP1W Wendron United 0 2 St Dennis 0
Friday 13th April 2018
SWP1W Elburton Villa 1 2 Plymstock United 0
Saturday 14th April 2018
SWP1W Bude Town 2 0 St Dennis 0
SWP1W Holsworthy 3 1 Wendron United 0
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 8 0 Dobwalls 0
SWP1W Ludgvan 1 0 Mousehole 0
SWP1W Millbrook 3 0 Illogan RBL 0
SWP1W Penzance 2 1 Plymouth Marjon 0
SWP1W Porthleven 4 1 Wadebridge Town 0
Monday 16th April 2018
SWP1W Dobwalls 2 0 Wendron United 0
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 1 1 Holsworthy 0
SWP1W Millbrook 1 1 Elburton Villa 0
SWP1W Porthleven 2 1 Illogan RBL 0
SWP1W St Blazey 2 5 Mousehole 0
SWP1W St Dennis 2 1 Ludgvan 0
Tuesday 17th April 2018
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 3 0 Plymouth Marjon 0
Wednesday 18th April 2018
SWP1W Holsworthy 0 2 St Dennis 0
SWP1W Mousehole 2 0 Ludgvan 0
SWP1W Penzance 4 2 Illogan RBL 0
SWP1W Plymstock United 0 2 Millbrook 0
SWP1W Porthleven 5 1 Wendron United 0
Friday 20th April 2018
SWP1W Plymstock United 0 0 Illogan RBL 0
Saturday 21st April 2018
SWP1W Dobwalls 4 3 Penzance 0
SWP1W Elburton Villa 2 0 Wendron United 0
SWP1W Holsworthy 1 2 St Blazey 0
SWP1W Liskeard Athletic 1 0 Porthleven 0
SWP1W Ludgvan 3 1 Plymouth Marjon 0
SWP1W Mousehole 2 0 Bude Town 0
SWP1W St Dennis 0 1 Millbrook 0
Sunday 22nd April 2018
SWP1W Ludgvan 8 1 Dobwalls 0
Monday 23rd April 2018
SWP1W Holsworthy 2 0 Bude Town 0
SWP1W St Dennis 1 1 Plymstock United 0
SWP1W Wadebridge Town 1 3 Millbrook 0
SWP1W Wendron United 2 2 Illogan RBL 0
Tuesday 24th April 2018
SWP1W Elburton Villa 3 0 St Blazey 0
SWP1W Ludgvan 3 0 Penzance 0
Wednesday 25th April 2018
SWP1W Millbrook 4 1 Dobwalls 0
SWP1W Plymstock United 0 1 Liskeard Athletic 0
SWP1W Porthleven 3 0 Bude Town 0
SWP1W Wendron United 1 3 Wadebridge Town 0

Non League Matters 00/00