South West Peninsula League - South West Peninsula Division One East

South West Peninsula LeagueSouth West Peninsula Football League Division One EastUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 7
PROMOTES TO:PREMIER DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:VARIOUS STEP 8 LEAGUES
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

2017-2018:  Totnes & Dartington resigned in July 2017 after League AGM but before any games were played.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 11:28, Sunday 13th May 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 St Martins 32 26 1 5 84 34 12 0 4 39 21 14 1 1 45 13 +50 79
2 Newton Abbot Spurs 32 25 2 5 83 26 13 0 3 44 12 12 2 2 39 14 +57 77
3 Bovey Tracey 32 20 1 11 70 54 11 0 5 39 27 9 1 6 31 27 +16 61
4 Budleigh Salterton 32 18 4 10 89 47 9 2 5 41 24 9 2 5 48 23 +42 58
5 University of Exeter 32 16 5 11 79 59 10 0 6 42 32 6 5 5 37 27 +20 53
6 Crediton United 32 16 5 11 57 46 7 5 4 25 22 9 0 7 32 24 +11 53
7 Ilfracombe Town 32 15 5 12 52 54 9 2 5 29 19 6 3 7 23 35 -2 50
8 Teignmouth 32 14 5 13 78 62 7 2 7 42 34 7 3 6 36 28 +16 47
9 Torridgeside 32 14 5 13 67 56 9 4 3 39 17 5 1 10 28 39 +11 47
10 Axminster Town 32 12 5 15 59 69 8 2 6 28 26 4 3 9 31 43 -10 41
11 Sidmouth Town 32 10 7 15 62 67 5 4 7 29 29 5 3 8 33 38 -5 37
12 Appledore 32 10 6 16 49 73 6 3 7 33 45 4 3 9 16 28 -24 36
13 Brixham 32 8 11 13 48 65 4 6 6 28 33 4 5 7 20 32 -17 35
14 Honiton Town 32 8 5 19 54 87 6 2 8 31 36 2 3 11 23 51 -33 29
15 Alphington 32 7 6 19 43 82 5 3 8 23 37 2 3 11 20 45 -39 27
16 Galmpton & Roselands 32 8 2 22 43 70 5 2 9 20 36 3 0 13 23 34 -27 26
17 Liverton United 32 6 3 23 34 100 4 2 10 20 49 2 1 13 14 51 -66 21

Results / Fixtures

Results - August 2017

Friday 11th August 2017
SWP1E Axminster Town 2 1 Galmpton & Roselands 142
Saturday 12th August 2017
SWP1E Appledore 1 4 University of Exeter 54
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 1 3 Newton Abbot Spurs 76
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 1 1 St Martins 125
SWP1E Liverton United 2 4 Crediton United 35
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 2 2 Torridgeside 57
SWP1E Teignmouth 1 1 Alphington 46
Monday 14th August 2017
SWP1E University of Exeter 4 3 Sidmouth Town 48
Tuesday 15th August 2017
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 1 0 Galmpton & Roselands 89
SWP1E Crediton United 3 1 Honiton Town 74
SWP1E Liverton United 2 2 Brixham 40
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 2 0 Alphington 73
SWP1E St Martins 0 3 Teignmouth 42
SWP1E Torridgeside 5 0 Ilfracombe Town 65
Saturday 19th August 2017
SWP1E Brixham 3 3 Budleigh Salterton 48
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 0 2 Crediton United 98
SWP1E Liverton United 1 0 Honiton Town 0
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 1 2 Bovey Tracey 56
SWP1E St Martins 1 2 Appledore 28
SWP1E Torridgeside 3 0 Axminster Town 56
SWP1E University of Exeter 0 2 Alphington 22
Monday 21st August 2017
SWP1E University of Exeter 0 2 Teignmouth 0
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
SWP1E Axminster Town 3 2 Alphington 87
SWP1E Honiton Town 1 3 Budleigh Salterton 230
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 3 1 Appledore 128
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 1 0 Liverton United 0
Friday 25th August 2017
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 1 3 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
Saturday 26th August 2017
SWP1E Appledore 2 2 Alphington 76
SWP1E Brixham 1 1 Honiton Town 0
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 0 2 Crediton United 28
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 1 0 Liverton United 0
SWP1E St Martins 2 1 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E University of Exeter 1 2 Torridgeside 0
Tuesday 29th August 2017
SWP1E Honiton Town 1 0 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E Teignmouth 1 2 Brixham 53
Wednesday 30th August 2017
SWP1E Alphington 0 4 Bovey Tracey 83

Results - September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017
SWP1E Brixham 4 0 Axminster Town 0
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 2 3 Galmpton & Roselands 0
SWP1E Crediton United 0 1 Bovey Tracey 0
SWP1E Liverton United 4 2 Alphington 0
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 2 2 Ilfracombe Town 0
SWP1E St Martins 4 1 Honiton Town 0
SWP1E Teignmouth 3 1 Appledore 0
SWP1E University of Exeter 2 3 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
Tuesday 5th September 2017
SWP1E Axminster Town 2 3 University of Exeter 0
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 1 0 Crediton United 0
Wednesday 6th September 2017
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 0 1 St Martins 0
Saturday 9th September 2017
SWP1E Alphington 1 3 Brixham 0
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 1 4 Ilfracombe Town 0
SWP1E Honiton Town 2 0 Appledore 0
SWP1E Liverton United 0 2 St Martins 0
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 5 1 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E Torridgeside 0 3 Teignmouth 0
SWP1E University of Exeter 2 7 Budleigh Salterton 0
Tuesday 12th September 2017
SWP1E Crediton United 2 1 University of Exeter 0
Tuesday 19th September 2017
SWP1E Axminster Town 2 1 Honiton Town 0
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 5 2 Brixham 0
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 1 2 St Martins 0
Wednesday 20th September 2017
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 3 1 Crediton United 0
Saturday 23rd September 2017
SWP1E Alphington 0 4 Budleigh Salterton 0
SWP1E Appledore 1 0 Liverton United 0
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 0 3 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
SWP1E Honiton Town 3 3 Teignmouth 0
SWP1E Torridgeside 5 0 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E University of Exeter 6 1 Brixham 0
Tuesday 26th September 2017
SWP1E Crediton United 2 0 Appledore 0
Wednesday 27th September 2017
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 3 1 University of Exeter 0
Friday 29th September 2017
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 1 2 Axminster Town 0
Saturday 30th September 2017
SWP1E Appledore 3 3 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E Brixham 1 2 Torridgeside 0
SWP1E Honiton Town 1 0 Galmpton & Roselands 0
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 1 2 Bovey Tracey 0
SWP1E Liverton United 3 3 University of Exeter 0
SWP1E St Martins 1 4 Crediton United 0
SWP1E Teignmouth 2 1 Budleigh Salterton 0

Results - October 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 1 0 Liverton United 0
Wednesday 4th October 2017
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 1 1 Honiton Town 0
Tuesday 10th October 2017
SWP1E Axminster Town 3 1 St Martins 0
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 2 1 Teignmouth 0
Saturday 14th October 2017
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 1 2 Bovey Tracey 0
SWP1E Honiton Town 1 4 Crediton United 0
SWP1E St Martins 2 0 Brixham 0
Tuesday 17th October 2017
SWP1E Crediton United 2 2 Ilfracombe Town 0
Wednesday 18th October 2017
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 4 1 Liverton United 0
Saturday 21st October 2017
SWP1E University of Exeter 3 1 Axminster Town 0
Tuesday 24th October 2017
SWP1E Axminster Town 1 3 Teignmouth 0
Wednesday 25th October 2017
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 3 1 Alphington 0
Saturday 28th October 2017
SWP1E Alphington 2 1 Axminster Town 0
SWP1E Brixham 4 2 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 7 0 Liverton United 0
SWP1E Crediton United 1 0 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E St Martins 3 1 Galmpton & Roselands 0
SWP1E Torridgeside 1 1 Honiton Town 0
SWP1E University of Exeter 3 0 Bovey Tracey 0
Tuesday 31st October 2017
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 4 3 Honiton Town 0
SWP1E Crediton United 3 1 Torridgeside 0

Results - November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 3 0 Alphington 0
Saturday 4th November 2017
SWP1E Alphington 0 1 Ilfracombe Town 0
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 4 3 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E Liverton United 1 2 Appledore 0
Wednesday 8th November 2017
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 3 3 Axminster Town 0
Saturday 11th November 2017
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 1 3 St Martins 0
SWP1E Brixham 1 1 Appledore 0
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 0 5 University of Exeter 0
SWP1E Liverton United 2 3 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 3 1 Ilfracombe Town 0
SWP1E Teignmouth 4 7 Torridgeside 0
Tuesday 14th November 2017
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 2 1 Galmpton & Roselands 0
Saturday 18th November 2017
SWP1E Axminster Town 2 0 Appledore 0
SWP1E Crediton United 1 1 Budleigh Salterton 0
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 5 1 Alphington 0
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 2 1 Brixham 0
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 2 1 Teignmouth 0
SWP1E St Martins 1 0 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
SWP1E Torridgeside 2 3 Bovey Tracey 0
SWP1E University of Exeter 3 2 Honiton Town 0
Friday 24th November 2017
SWP1E Teignmouth 2 0 Galmpton & Roselands 0
Saturday 25th November 2017
SWP1E Alphington 5 3 Honiton Town 0
SWP1E Appledore 0 9 Budleigh Salterton 0
SWP1E Brixham 1 1 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E Crediton United 0 3 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 3 4 Axminster Town 0
SWP1E St Martins 1 4 University of Exeter 0

Results - December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017
SWP1E Appledore 0 6 Galmpton & Roselands 0
SWP1E Axminster Town 0 1 Liverton United 0
Saturday 9th December 2017
SWP1E Alphington 0 4 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
SWP1E Appledore 3 2 Crediton United 0
SWP1E Brixham 1 1 Bovey Tracey 0
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 1 4 University of Exeter 0
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 1 4 Torridgeside 0
SWP1E Liverton United 0 7 Axminster Town 0
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 1 5 Honiton Town 0
Saturday 16th December 2017
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 1 1 Axminster Town 0
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 1 2 Budleigh Salterton 0
Saturday 23rd December 2017
SWP1E Appledore 1 1 Ilfracombe Town 0
SWP1E Axminster Town 2 2 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 4 2 Alphington 0
SWP1E Brixham 2 1 Liverton United 0
SWP1E St Martins 4 3 Budleigh Salterton 0
SWP1E Teignmouth 6 2 Honiton Town 0
Tuesday 26th December 2017
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 3 1 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 1 1 Brixham 0
Saturday 30th December 2017
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 4 1 Torridgeside 0
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 2 1 Appledore 0

Results - January 2018

Saturday 6th January 2018
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 2 0 Brixham 0
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 0 1 Honiton Town 0
SWP1E Torridgeside 1 1 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
Friday 12th January 2018
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 4 0 Bovey Tracey 0
Saturday 13th January 2018
SWP1E Alphington 1 1 Appledore 0
SWP1E Crediton United 2 1 Axminster Town 0
SWP1E Honiton Town 0 3 Brixham 0
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 1 3 University of Exeter 0
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 1 2 St Martins 0
SWP1E Torridgeside 3 3 Liverton United 0
Saturday 20th January 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 3 3 Brixham 0
Saturday 27th January 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 2 0 Bovey Tracey 0
SWP1E St Martins 7 1 Liverton United 0

Results - February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 3 2 Teignmouth 0
Saturday 10th February 2018
SWP1E Alphington 1 4 St Martins 0
Saturday 17th February 2018
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 0 1 St Martins 0
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 5 1 Teignmouth 0
SWP1E Liverton United 1 0 Budleigh Salterton 0
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 1 2 Crediton United 0
Saturday 24th February 2018
SWP1E Appledore 2 0 Brixham 0
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 3 0 Ilfracombe Town 0
SWP1E Crediton United 1 1 Alphington 0
SWP1E Honiton Town 7 1 Liverton United 0
SWP1E St Martins 5 0 Axminster Town 0
SWP1E Teignmouth 2 2 University of Exeter 0
SWP1E Torridgeside 4 0 Galmpton & Roselands 0

Results - March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 5 0 Appledore 0
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 0 0 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
Saturday 17th March 2018
SWP1E Alphington 0 1 Crediton United 0
SWP1E Brixham 0 4 St Martins 0
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 2 5 Appledore 0
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 2 0 Honiton Town 0
SWP1E Teignmouth 3 2 Axminster Town 0
Saturday 24th March 2018
SWP1E Alphington 2 1 Liverton United 0
SWP1E Appledore 1 2 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 0 2 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E Torridgeside 2 1 Budleigh Salterton 0
Tuesday 27th March 2018
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 1 2 Sidmouth Town 0
Thursday 29th March 2018
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 2 1 Teignmouth 0
Friday 30th March 2018
SWP1E Appledore 1 2 Torridgeside 0
SWP1E Axminster Town 2 1 Crediton United 0
SWP1E Honiton Town 0 1 Ilfracombe Town 0
SWP1E Liverton United 1 5 Bovey Tracey 0
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 3 4 Budleigh Salterton 0
Saturday 31st March 2018
SWP1E Brixham 1 0 Galmpton & Roselands 0
SWP1E St Martins 4 0 Alphington 0

Results - April 2018

Wednesday 4th April 2018
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 3 3 Axminster Town 0
Saturday 7th April 2018
SWP1E Liverton United 0 3 Ilfracombe Town 0
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 8 0 Honiton Town 0
SWP1E St Martins 1 0 Torridgeside 0
Monday 9th April 2018
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 1 5 Budleigh Salterton 0
Wednesday 11th April 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 0 1 Budleigh Salterton 0
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 2 0 Galmpton & Roselands 0
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 5 0 Torridgeside 0
Thursday 12th April 2018
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 4 2 Liverton United 0
Saturday 14th April 2018
SWP1E Alphington 1 0 Torridgeside 0
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 0 1 Appledore 0
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 0 3 Budleigh Salterton 0
SWP1E Liverton United 0 6 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 0 1 Brixham 0
SWP1E Teignmouth 6 2 Ilfracombe Town 0
SWP1E University of Exeter 3 1 Crediton United 0
Sunday 15th April 2018
SWP1E Appledore 5 1 Axminster Town 0
SWP1E Honiton Town 4 2 Torridgeside 0
Tuesday 17th April 2018
SWP1E Alphington 2 2 University of Exeter 0
SWP1E Crediton United 1 1 Brixham 0
Wednesday 18th April 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 1 3 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 3 2 Torridgeside 0
SWP1E Honiton Town 4 7 St Martins 0
Thursday 19th April 2018
SWP1E Brixham 1 1 University of Exeter 0
SWP1E Teignmouth 2 3 Bovey Tracey 0
Saturday 21st April 2018
SWP1E Appledore 2 1 Bovey Tracey 0
SWP1E Brixham 2 5 Crediton United 0
SWP1E Honiton Town 1 4 Axminster Town 0
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 2 1 Budleigh Salterton 0
SWP1E Liverton United 0 6 Galmpton & Roselands 0
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 0 2 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
SWP1E Teignmouth 0 1 St Martins 0
Sunday 22nd April 2018
SWP1E Brixham 1 2 Ilfracombe Town 0
Monday 23rd April 2018
SWP1E Alphington 2 2 Teignmouth 0
SWP1E Axminster Town 2 1 Torridgeside 0
SWP1E Crediton United 4 2 Galmpton & Roselands 0
Tuesday 24th April 2018
SWP1E Honiton Town 1 1 University of Exeter 0
SWP1E Liverton United 1 3 Teignmouth 0
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 4 0 Brixham 0
SWP1E St Martins 2 1 Bovey Tracey 0
Wednesday 25th April 2018
SWP1E Alphington 2 6 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E Axminster Town 1 3 Ilfracombe Town 0
SWP1E Torridgeside 2 1 Appledore 0
Thursday 26th April 2018
SWP1E Brixham 2 4 Teignmouth 0
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 2 1 University of Exeter 0
Friday 27th April 2018
SWP1E Crediton United 1 3 St Martins 0
Saturday 28th April 2018
SWP1E Honiton Town 2 4 Bovey Tracey 0
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 2 0 Alphington 0
SWP1E Liverton United 2 1 Torridgeside 0
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 3 1 Galmpton & Roselands 0
SWP1E Teignmouth 1 2 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
SWP1E University of Exeter 1 0 Appledore 0
Monday 30th April 2018
SWP1E Alphington 4 0 Galmpton & Roselands 0
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 4 1 Axminster Town 0
SWP1E Crediton United 0 2 Liverton United 0
SWP1E Honiton Town 1 2 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
SWP1E Teignmouth 2 5 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E Torridgeside 2 1 University of Exeter 0

Results - May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
SWP1E Appledore 0 6 St Martins 0
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 3 1 University of Exeter 0
SWP1E Honiton Town 2 1 Alphington 0
Saturday 5th May 2018
SWP1E Appledore 2 5 Teignmouth 0
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 1 0 Crediton United 0
SWP1E Brixham 3 5 Alphington 0
SWP1E Torridgeside 0 2 St Martins 0
SWP1E University of Exeter 6 1 Ilfracombe Town 0
Monday 7th May 2018
SWP1E Appledore 9 1 Honiton Town 0
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 3 2 Bovey Tracey 0
SWP1E St Martins 1 0 Ilfracombe Town 0
SWP1E Teignmouth 1 2 Crediton United 0
SWP1E Torridgeside 0 0 Brixham 0
SWP1E University of Exeter 5 0 Liverton United 0
Wednesday 9th May 2018
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 4 1 Torridgeside 0
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 1 0 Teignmouth 0
SWP1E University of Exeter 0 5 St Martins 0
Thursday 10th May 2018
SWP1E Torridgeside 3 1 Crediton United 0
Friday 11th May 2018
SWP1E Teignmouth 6 1 Liverton United 0
Saturday 12th May 2018
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 3 0 Ilfracombe Town 0
SWP1E Crediton United 2 2 Teignmouth 0
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 0 0 Appledore 0
SWP1E Torridgeside 6 0 Alphington 0
SWP1E University of Exeter 3 2 Galmpton & Roselands 0

Non League Matters 00/00