South West Peninsula League - South West Peninsula Division One East

South West Peninsula LeagueSouth West Peninsula Football League Division One EastUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 7
PROMOTES TO:PREMIER DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:VARIOUS STEP 8 LEAGUES
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

2017-2018:  Totnes & Dartington resigned in July 2017 after League AGM but before any games were played.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 11:49, Sunday 18th February 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Newton Abbot Spurs 20 14 1 5 45 20 8 0 3 23 10 6 1 2 22 10 +25 43
2 St Martins 20 14 1 5 43 28 7 0 4 26 20 7 1 1 17 8 +15 43
3 Crediton United 19 12 2 5 37 23 6 2 2 16 11 6 0 3 21 12 +14 38
4 Budleigh Salterton 22 11 3 8 60 34 6 1 5 27 19 5 2 3 33 15 +26 36
5 University of Exeter 19 11 1 7 52 37 5 0 5 24 23 6 1 2 28 14 +15 34
6 Bovey Tracey 17 11 1 5 33 29 5 0 2 18 14 6 1 3 15 15 +4 34
7 Axminster Town 21 9 4 8 42 39 6 2 3 22 17 3 2 5 20 22 +3 31
8 Teignmouth 16 8 2 6 38 30 4 1 2 19 14 4 1 4 19 16 +8 26
9 Brixham 20 6 8 6 36 37 3 5 1 18 12 3 3 5 18 25 -1 26
10 Torridgeside 15 7 4 4 39 27 3 3 2 20 11 4 1 2 19 16 +12 25
11 Ilfracombe Town 17 7 4 6 32 30 5 1 4 21 16 2 3 2 11 14 +2 25
12 Sidmouth Town 23 5 6 12 41 54 4 3 4 23 21 1 3 8 18 33 -13 21
13 Honiton Town 20 5 4 11 31 45 3 1 3 9 13 2 3 8 22 32 -14 19
14 Galmpton & Roselands 20 5 2 13 26 39 3 2 7 14 26 2 0 6 12 13 -13 17
15 Appledore 18 4 5 9 20 45 2 3 3 11 27 2 2 6 9 18 -25 17
16 Liverton United 20 4 3 13 23 52 3 2 5 16 25 1 1 8 7 27 -29 15
17 Alphington 19 3 3 13 23 52 2 1 6 10 25 1 2 7 13 27 -29 12

Results / Fixtures

Fixtures - February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018
SWP1E Appledore vs. Brixham 15:00
SWP1E Axminster Town vs. Newton Abbot Spurs 15:00
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton vs. Ilfracombe Town 15:00
SWP1E Crediton United vs. Alphington 15:00
SWP1E St Martins vs. Bovey Tracey 15:00
SWP1E Teignmouth vs. University of Exeter 15:00
SWP1E Torridgeside vs. Galmpton & Roselands 15:00

Fixtures - March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018
SWP1E Alphington vs. Galmpton & Roselands 15:00
SWP1E Appledore vs. Axminster Town 15:00
SWP1E Bovey Tracey vs. Torridgeside 15:00
SWP1E Brixham vs. Ilfracombe Town 15:00
SWP1E Honiton Town vs. Newton Abbot Spurs 15:00
SWP1E University of Exeter vs. St Martins 15:00
Saturday 10th March 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town vs. Torridgeside 15:00
SWP1E Brixham vs. Crediton United 15:00
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton vs. Appledore 15:00
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands vs. Bovey Tracey 15:00
SWP1E Honiton Town vs. Alphington 15:00
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town vs. Newton Abbot Spurs 15:00
SWP1E Teignmouth vs. Sidmouth Town 15:00
SWP1E University of Exeter vs. Liverton United 15:00

Results - August 2017

Friday 11th August 2017
SWP1E Axminster Town 2 1 Galmpton & Roselands 142
Saturday 12th August 2017
SWP1E Appledore 1 4 University of Exeter 54
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 1 3 Newton Abbot Spurs 76
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 1 1 St Martins 125
SWP1E Liverton United 2 4 Crediton United 35
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 2 2 Torridgeside 57
SWP1E Teignmouth 1 1 Alphington 46
Monday 14th August 2017
SWP1E University of Exeter 4 3 Sidmouth Town 48
Tuesday 15th August 2017
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 1 0 Galmpton & Roselands 89
SWP1E Crediton United 3 1 Honiton Town 74
SWP1E Liverton United 2 2 Brixham 40
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 2 0 Alphington 73
SWP1E St Martins 0 3 Teignmouth 42
SWP1E Torridgeside 5 0 Ilfracombe Town 65
Saturday 19th August 2017
SWP1E Brixham 3 3 Budleigh Salterton 48
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 0 2 Crediton United 98
SWP1E Liverton United 1 0 Honiton Town 0
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 1 2 Bovey Tracey 56
SWP1E St Martins 1 2 Appledore 28
SWP1E Torridgeside 3 0 Axminster Town 56
SWP1E University of Exeter 0 2 Alphington 22
Monday 21st August 2017
SWP1E University of Exeter 0 2 Teignmouth 0
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
SWP1E Axminster Town 3 2 Alphington 87
SWP1E Honiton Town 1 3 Budleigh Salterton 230
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 3 1 Appledore 128
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 1 0 Liverton United 0
Friday 25th August 2017
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 1 3 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
Saturday 26th August 2017
SWP1E Appledore 2 2 Alphington 76
SWP1E Brixham 1 1 Honiton Town 0
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 0 2 Crediton United 28
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 1 0 Liverton United 0
SWP1E St Martins 2 1 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E University of Exeter 1 2 Torridgeside 0
Tuesday 29th August 2017
SWP1E Honiton Town 1 0 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E Teignmouth 1 2 Brixham 53
Wednesday 30th August 2017
SWP1E Alphington 0 4 Bovey Tracey 83

Results - September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017
SWP1E Brixham 4 0 Axminster Town 0
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 2 3 Galmpton & Roselands 0
SWP1E Crediton United 0 1 Bovey Tracey 0
SWP1E Liverton United 4 2 Alphington 0
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 2 2 Ilfracombe Town 0
SWP1E St Martins 4 1 Honiton Town 0
SWP1E Teignmouth 3 1 Appledore 0
SWP1E University of Exeter 2 3 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
Tuesday 5th September 2017
SWP1E Axminster Town 2 3 University of Exeter 0
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 1 0 Crediton United 0
Wednesday 6th September 2017
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 0 1 St Martins 0
Saturday 9th September 2017
SWP1E Alphington 1 3 Brixham 0
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 1 4 Ilfracombe Town 0
SWP1E Honiton Town 2 0 Appledore 0
SWP1E Liverton United 0 2 St Martins 0
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 5 1 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E Torridgeside 0 3 Teignmouth 0
SWP1E University of Exeter 2 7 Budleigh Salterton 0
Tuesday 12th September 2017
SWP1E Crediton United 2 1 University of Exeter 0
Tuesday 19th September 2017
SWP1E Axminster Town 2 1 Honiton Town 0
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 5 2 Brixham 0
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 1 2 St Martins 0
Wednesday 20th September 2017
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 3 1 Crediton United 0
Saturday 23rd September 2017
SWP1E Alphington 0 4 Budleigh Salterton 0
SWP1E Appledore 1 0 Liverton United 0
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 0 3 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
SWP1E Honiton Town 3 3 Teignmouth 0
SWP1E Torridgeside 5 0 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E University of Exeter 6 1 Brixham 0
Tuesday 26th September 2017
SWP1E Crediton United 2 0 Appledore 0
Wednesday 27th September 2017
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 3 1 University of Exeter 0
Friday 29th September 2017
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 1 2 Axminster Town 0
Saturday 30th September 2017
SWP1E Appledore 3 3 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E Brixham 1 2 Torridgeside 0
SWP1E Honiton Town 1 0 Galmpton & Roselands 0
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 1 2 Bovey Tracey 0
SWP1E Liverton United 3 3 University of Exeter 0
SWP1E St Martins 1 4 Crediton United 0
SWP1E Teignmouth 2 1 Budleigh Salterton 0

Results - October 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 1 0 Liverton United 0
Wednesday 4th October 2017
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 1 1 Honiton Town 0
Tuesday 10th October 2017
SWP1E Axminster Town 3 1 St Martins 0
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 2 1 Teignmouth 0
Saturday 14th October 2017
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 1 2 Bovey Tracey 0
SWP1E Honiton Town 1 4 Crediton United 0
SWP1E St Martins 2 0 Brixham 0
Tuesday 17th October 2017
SWP1E Crediton United 2 2 Ilfracombe Town 0
Wednesday 18th October 2017
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 4 1 Liverton United 0
Saturday 21st October 2017
SWP1E University of Exeter 3 1 Axminster Town 0
Tuesday 24th October 2017
SWP1E Axminster Town 1 3 Teignmouth 0
Wednesday 25th October 2017
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 3 1 Alphington 0
Saturday 28th October 2017
SWP1E Alphington 2 1 Axminster Town 0
SWP1E Brixham 4 2 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 7 0 Liverton United 0
SWP1E Crediton United 1 0 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E St Martins 3 1 Galmpton & Roselands 0
SWP1E Torridgeside 1 1 Honiton Town 0
SWP1E University of Exeter 3 0 Bovey Tracey 0
Tuesday 31st October 2017
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 4 3 Honiton Town 0
SWP1E Crediton United 3 1 Torridgeside 0

Results - November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 3 0 Alphington 0
Saturday 4th November 2017
SWP1E Alphington 0 1 Ilfracombe Town 0
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 4 3 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E Liverton United 1 2 Appledore 0
Wednesday 8th November 2017
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 3 3 Axminster Town 0
Saturday 11th November 2017
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 1 3 St Martins 0
SWP1E Brixham 1 1 Appledore 0
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 0 5 University of Exeter 0
SWP1E Liverton United 2 3 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 3 1 Ilfracombe Town 0
SWP1E Teignmouth 4 7 Torridgeside 0
Tuesday 14th November 2017
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 2 1 Galmpton & Roselands 0
Saturday 18th November 2017
SWP1E Axminster Town 2 0 Appledore 0
SWP1E Crediton United 1 1 Budleigh Salterton 0
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 5 1 Alphington 0
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 2 1 Brixham 0
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 2 1 Teignmouth 0
SWP1E St Martins 1 0 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
SWP1E Torridgeside 2 3 Bovey Tracey 0
SWP1E University of Exeter 3 2 Honiton Town 0
Friday 24th November 2017
SWP1E Teignmouth 2 0 Galmpton & Roselands 0
Saturday 25th November 2017
SWP1E Alphington 5 3 Honiton Town 0
SWP1E Appledore 0 9 Budleigh Salterton 0
SWP1E Brixham 1 1 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E Crediton United 0 3 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 3 4 Axminster Town 0
SWP1E St Martins 1 4 University of Exeter 0

Results - December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017
SWP1E Appledore 0 6 Galmpton & Roselands 0
SWP1E Axminster Town 0 1 Liverton United 0
Saturday 9th December 2017
SWP1E Alphington 0 4 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
SWP1E Appledore 3 2 Crediton United 0
SWP1E Brixham 1 1 Bovey Tracey 0
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 1 4 University of Exeter 0
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 1 4 Torridgeside 0
SWP1E Liverton United 0 7 Axminster Town 0
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 1 5 Honiton Town 0
Saturday 16th December 2017
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 1 1 Axminster Town 0
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 1 2 Budleigh Salterton 0
Saturday 23rd December 2017
SWP1E Appledore 1 1 Ilfracombe Town 0
SWP1E Axminster Town 2 2 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E Bovey Tracey 4 2 Alphington 0
SWP1E Brixham 2 1 Liverton United 0
SWP1E St Martins 4 3 Budleigh Salterton 0
SWP1E Teignmouth 6 2 Honiton Town 0
Tuesday 26th December 2017
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 3 1 Sidmouth Town 0
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 1 1 Brixham 0
Saturday 30th December 2017
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 4 1 Torridgeside 0
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 2 1 Appledore 0

Results - January 2018

Saturday 6th January 2018
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 2 0 Brixham 0
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 0 1 Honiton Town 0
SWP1E Torridgeside 1 1 Newton Abbot Spurs 0
Friday 12th January 2018
SWP1E Newton Abbot Spurs 4 0 Bovey Tracey 0
Saturday 13th January 2018
SWP1E Alphington 1 1 Appledore 0
SWP1E Crediton United 2 1 Axminster Town 0
SWP1E Honiton Town 0 3 Brixham 0
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 1 3 University of Exeter 0
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 1 2 St Martins 0
SWP1E Torridgeside 3 3 Liverton United 0
Saturday 20th January 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 3 3 Brixham 0
Saturday 27th January 2018
SWP1E Axminster Town 2 0 Bovey Tracey 0
SWP1E St Martins 7 1 Liverton United 0

Results - February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018
SWP1E Budleigh Salterton 3 2 Teignmouth 0
Saturday 10th February 2018
SWP1E Alphington 1 4 St Martins 0
Saturday 17th February 2018
SWP1E Galmpton & Roselands 0 1 St Martins 0
SWP1E Ilfracombe Town 5 1 Teignmouth 0
SWP1E Liverton United 1 0 Budleigh Salterton 0
SWP1E Sidmouth Town 1 2 Crediton United 0

Non League Matters 00/00