Peterborough & District League - Peterborough & District League Premier Division

ChromaSport & Trophies Peterborough & District Football League Premier DivisionUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 7
PROMOTES TO:UNITED COUNTIES LEAGUE DIVISION ONE
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION ONE
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

2017-18:  Moulton Harrox v AFC Stanground Sports, Peterborough Sports Reserves v Leverington Sports, and Whittlesey Athletic v AFC Stanground Sports were declared VOID and were not played.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 10:43, Saturday 26th May 2018

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Netherton United 6 5 1 0 23 4 2 0 0 7 1 3 1 0 16 3 +19 16
2 Holbeach United Reserves 6 3 3 0 16 5 1 2 0 4 2 2 1 0 12 3 +11 12
3 Leverington Sports 6 4 0 2 17 14 2 0 1 9 6 2 0 1 8 8 +3 12
4 Whittlesey Athletic 6 4 0 2 11 8 1 0 1 1 1 3 0 1 10 7 +3 12
5 Peterborough ICA Sports 6 3 0 3 9 8 2 0 1 6 4 1 0 2 3 4 +1 9
6 Ketton 6 3 0 3 12 18 2 0 2 10 11 1 0 1 2 7 -6 9
7 Thorney 6 2 2 2 15 8 1 1 2 11 7 1 1 0 4 1 +7 8
8 Moulton Harrox 6 2 2 2 9 8 2 1 1 7 3 0 1 1 2 5 +1 8
9 Sutton Bridge United 6 2 1 3 12 21 1 1 1 7 11 1 0 2 5 10 -9 7
10 Deeping Rangers Reserves 6 2 0 4 15 23 1 0 2 9 15 1 0 2 6 8 -8 6
11 Sawtry 6 2 0 4 8 16 2 0 2 5 8 0 0 2 3 8 -8 6
12 Stamford Lions 6 1 2 3 8 12 0 0 2 1 4 1 2 1 7 8 -4 5
13 AFC Stanground Sports 6 1 0 5 11 17 1 0 3 10 12 0 0 2 1 5 -6 3
14 Warboys Town 6 1 0 5 8 27 1 0 2 6 10 0 0 3 2 17 -19 3
15 Peterborough Sports Reserves 6 0 1 5 6 34 0 1 3 4 25 0 0 2 2 9 -28 1
16 Langtoft United 6 0 0 6 5 19 0 0 2 0 5 0 0 4 5 14 -14 0

Results / Fixtures

Results - February 2018

Saturday 17th February 2018
PET Leverington Sports 1 2 Deeping Rangers Reserves 0
Saturday 24th February 2018
PET Langtoft United 0 3 Whittlesey Athletic 0
PET Leverington Sports 2 1 Sawtry 0

Results - March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018
PET AFC Stanground Sports 2 3 Thorney 0
PET Sutton Bridge United 3 2 Warboys Town 0
Saturday 17th March 2018
PET Deeping Rangers Reserves 0 5 Netherton United 0
PET Langtoft United 0 2 Sutton Bridge United 0
PET Sawtry 1 2 Leverington Sports 0
Tuesday 20th March 2018
PET Warboys Town 1 4 Whittlesey Athletic 0
Saturday 24th March 2018
PET AFC Stanground Sports 3 1 Langtoft United 0
PET Ketton 5 3 Leverington Sports 0
PET Peterborough Sports Reserves 0 5 Peterborough ICA Sports 0
PET Thorney 5 1 Sutton Bridge United 0
PET Whittlesey Athletic 3 1 Deeping Rangers Reserves 0
Tuesday 27th March 2018
PET Warboys Town 1 3 Thorney 0
Saturday 31st March 2018
PET Holbeach United Reserves 4 1 AFC Stanground Sports 0
PET Netherton United 4 1 Sawtry 0
PET Whittlesey Athletic 6 0 Warboys Town 0

Results - April 2018

Saturday 7th April 2018
PET Holbeach United Reserves 5 1 Peterborough Sports Reserves 0
PET Ketton 5 2 Sutton Bridge United 0
PET Leverington Sports 6 3 Langtoft United 0
PET Peterborough ICA Sports 4 2 Sawtry 0
PET Warboys Town 4 3 Deeping Rangers Reserves 0
Tuesday 10th April 2018
PET Peterborough Sports Reserves 1 6 Moulton Harrox 0
Wednesday 11th April 2018
PET Deeping Rangers Reserves 1 8 Whittlesey Athletic 0
PET Netherton United 1 2 Peterborough ICA Sports 0
Saturday 14th April 2018
PET AFC Stanground Sports 2 3 Leverington Sports 0
PET Netherton United 4 1 Peterborough Sports Reserves 0
PET Peterborough ICA Sports 1 2 Whittlesey Athletic 0
PET Sawtry 0 3 Holbeach United Reserves 0
PET Thorney 0 1 Moulton Harrox 0
Tuesday 17th April 2018
PET Sutton Bridge United 2 7 Holbeach United Reserves 0
Wednesday 18th April 2018
PET Netherton United 3 0 Moulton Harrox 0
PET Peterborough Sports Reserves 3 3 Stamford Lions 0
Thursday 19th April 2018
PET AFC Stanground Sports 3 5 Whittlesey Athletic 0
Saturday 21st April 2018
PET Holbeach United Reserves 2 0 Langtoft United 0
PET Leverington Sports 1 2 Whittlesey Athletic 0
PET Moulton Harrox 1 2 Netherton United 0
PET Peterborough ICA Sports 1 0 AFC Stanground Sports 0
PET Sawtry 0 3 Thorney 0
Monday 23rd April 2018
PET Moulton Harrox 3 0 Warboys Town 0
Tuesday 24th April 2018
PET Thorney 2 2 Netherton United 0
PET Whittlesey Athletic 1 0 Peterborough ICA Sports 0
Thursday 26th April 2018
PET Holbeach United Reserves 1 1 Stamford Lions 0
Saturday 28th April 2018
PET Peterborough Sports Reserves 0 11 Netherton United 0
PET Sawtry 3 1 Langtoft United 0

Results - May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018
PET Holbeach United Reserves 1 1 Thorney 0
PET Sutton Bridge United 2 2 Moulton Harrox 0
PET Whittlesey Athletic 0 1 Netherton United 0
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
PET Ketton 2 3 Stamford Lions 0
Saturday 5th May 2018
PET Sawtry 2 1 Peterborough ICA Sports 0
PET Stamford Lions 1 3 Whittlesey Athletic 0
PET Thorney 7 1 Ketton 0
Tuesday 8th May 2018
PET Moulton Harrox 1 1 Holbeach United Reserves 0
PET Stamford Lions 0 1 Ketton 0
PET Thorney 2 3 Whittlesey Athletic 0
Wednesday 9th May 2018
PET Deeping Rangers Reserves 8 2 Warboys Town 0
Thursday 10th May 2018
PET Ketton 3 2 Whittlesey Athletic 0
Saturday 12th May 2018
PET Ketton 0 4 Holbeach United Reserves 0
PET Moulton Harrox 2 0 Stamford Lions 0

Non League Matters  2015