North Berks Football League - North Berks Football League Division One

North Berks Football LeagueNorth Berks Football League Division OneUpdate this league
OFFICIAL SITE:CLICK HERE
LEVEL:STEP 8
PROMOTES TO:OXFORDSHIRE SENIOR LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION / THAMES VALLEY PREMIER LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
RELEGATES TO:DIVISION TWO
CLUB LINKS:Soccerlinks
MATCH PHOTOS:NonLeaguePhotos

2015–16: Drayton resigned from the league in February, having played 16 games; all results expunged.

2015–16: Lambourn Sports v Saxton Rovers on 26th September declared void and left unplayed.

League Table

Division Last Updated: 20:40, Sunday 23rd April 2017

  Overall Home Away  
  P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD PTS
1 Berinsfield 16 14 1 1 64 19 8 0 0 31 6 6 1 1 33 13 +45 43
2 Saxton Rovers 16 12 1 3 42 27 6 1 1 18 7 6 0 2 24 20 +15 37
3 Wallingford Town 16 8 3 5 30 20 4 2 2 21 12 4 1 3 9 8 +10 27
4 Kintbury Rangers 16 7 3 6 34 27 5 1 2 16 10 2 2 4 18 17 +7 24
5 Long Wittenham Athletic 16 7 0 9 26 37 2 0 6 10 20 5 0 3 16 17 -11 21
6 Stanford-in-the-Vale 16 6 1 9 32 46 3 1 4 20 25 3 0 5 12 21 -14 19
7 East Hendred 16 4 3 9 34 40 2 1 5 19 27 2 2 4 15 13 -6 15
8 Burghclere 15 3 5 7 35 41 2 2 4 20 22 1 3 3 15 19 -6 14
9 Lambourn Sports 15 1 1 13 17 57 0 1 6 5 25 1 0 7 12 32 -40 4

Saturday 3rd December 2016 - Saxton Rovers v East Hendred - Match awarded to Saxton Rovers

Saturday 11th February 2017 - Saxton Rovers v Lambourn Sports - Match awarded to Saxton Rovers

Saturday 11th March 2017 - Berinsfield v East Hendred - Match awarded to Berinsfield

Results / Fixtures

Results - September 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016
NBERK Berinsfield 5 3 Lambourn Sports 0
NBERK Long Wittenham Athletic 2 1 Kintbury Rangers 0
NBERK Saxton Rovers 3 3 Burghclere 0
NBERK Stanford-in-the-Vale 3 2 Wallingford Town 0
Saturday 10th September 2016
NBERK Kintbury Rangers 1 4 Berinsfield 0
NBERK Long Wittenham Athletic 1 2 Burghclere 0
NBERK Saxton Rovers 0 3 Wallingford Town 0

Results - October 2016

Saturday 8th October 2016
NBERK East Hendred 4 3 Burghclere 0
NBERK Stanford-in-the-Vale 0 4 Berinsfield 0
Saturday 15th October 2016
NBERK Berinsfield 3 0 Wallingford Town 0
NBERK Burghclere 5 0 Stanford-in-the-Vale 0
NBERK Kintbury Rangers 2 2 East Hendred 0
NBERK Lambourn Sports 1 3 Long Wittenham Athletic 0
Saturday 22nd October 2016
NBERK Berinsfield 7 0 Saxton Rovers 0
NBERK East Hendred 2 3 Lambourn Sports 0
NBERK Long Wittenham Athletic 0 1 Wallingford Town 0
NBERK Stanford-in-the-Vale 2 3 Kintbury Rangers 0
Saturday 29th October 2016
NBERK Kintbury Rangers 2 1 Burghclere 0
NBERK Lambourn Sports 0 1 Stanford-in-the-Vale 0
NBERK Saxton Rovers 4 0 Long Wittenham Athletic 0
NBERK Wallingford Town 1 0 East Hendred 0

Results - November 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016
NBERK East Hendred 4 4 Berinsfield 0
NBERK Lambourn Sports 2 4 Saxton Rovers 0
NBERK Long Wittenham Athletic 2 3 Stanford-in-the-Vale 0
NBERK Wallingford Town 1 1 Kintbury Rangers 0
Saturday 12th November 2016
NBERK Stanford-in-the-Vale 5 3 East Hendred 0
NBERK Wallingford Town 1 2 Saxton Rovers 0
Saturday 19th November 2016
NBERK Berinsfield 3 0 Burghclere 0
NBERK East Hendred 1 3 Long Wittenham Athletic 0
NBERK Kintbury Rangers 5 1 Lambourn Sports 0
NBERK Stanford-in-the-Vale 2 5 Saxton Rovers 0
Saturday 26th November 2016
NBERK East Hendred 0 1 Wallingford Town 0
NBERK Long Wittenham Athletic 1 5 Berinsfield 0

Results - December 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016
NBERK Berinsfield 3 1 Stanford-in-the-Vale 0
NBERK Burghclere 4 3 Lambourn Sports 0
NBERK Saxton Rovers 0 0 East Hendred 0
NBERK Wallingford Town 3 0 Long Wittenham Athletic 0
Saturday 10th December 2016
NBERK Burghclere 5 5 East Hendred 0
NBERK Kintbury Rangers 3 1 Saxton Rovers 0
NBERK Long Wittenham Athletic 4 1 Lambourn Sports 0
NBERK Wallingford Town 3 1 Stanford-in-the-Vale 0

Results - January 2017

Saturday 7th January 2017
NBERK Berinsfield 3 1 Kintbury Rangers 0
NBERK East Hendred 3 5 Saxton Rovers 0
NBERK Stanford-in-the-Vale 1 5 Long Wittenham Athletic 0
NBERK Wallingford Town 3 3 Burghclere 0
Saturday 14th January 2017
NBERK Long Wittenham Athletic 0 3 East Hendred 0
NBERK Saxton Rovers 2 0 Berinsfield 0
NBERK Stanford-in-the-Vale 3 3 Burghclere 0
NBERK Wallingford Town 8 1 Lambourn Sports 0
Saturday 28th January 2017
NBERK Burghclere 2 3 Saxton Rovers 0
NBERK Kintbury Rangers 2 0 Wallingford Town 0

Results - February 2017

Saturday 4th February 2017
NBERK Saxton Rovers 6 1 Stanford-in-the-Vale 0
Saturday 11th February 2017
NBERK Saxton Rovers 0 0 Lambourn Sports 0
Saturday 18th February 2017
NBERK Lambourn Sports 0 0 Wallingford Town 0
Saturday 25th February 2017
NBERK Wallingford Town 1 4 Berinsfield 0

Results - March 2017

Saturday 4th March 2017
NBERK East Hendred 4 3 Kintbury Rangers 0
NBERK Stanford-in-the-Vale 4 0 Lambourn Sports 0
Saturday 11th March 2017
NBERK Berinsfield 0 0 East Hendred 0
NBERK Saxton Rovers 3 0 Kintbury Rangers 0
Saturday 18th March 2017
NBERK Burghclere 0 2 Wallingford Town 0
NBERK Kintbury Rangers 1 0 Stanford-in-the-Vale 0
NBERK Lambourn Sports 0 2 East Hendred 0
Saturday 25th March 2017
NBERK East Hendred 1 5 Stanford-in-the-Vale 0

Results - April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017
NBERK Lambourn Sports 1 8 Kintbury Rangers 0
Saturday 8th April 2017
NBERK Burghclere 1 1 Kintbury Rangers 0
NBERK Lambourn Sports 1 7 Berinsfield 0
NBERK Long Wittenham Athletic 0 4 Saxton Rovers 0
Saturday 15th April 2017
NBERK Burghclere 3 5 Berinsfield 0
NBERK Kintbury Rangers 0 1 Long Wittenham Athletic 0
Tuesday 18th April 2017
NBERK Berinsfield 7 1 Long Wittenham Athletic 0
Saturday 22nd April 2017
NBERK Burghclere 0 3 Long Wittenham Athletic 0

Non League Matters The Soccerlinks Hit List 00/00